Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!


IMPORTANT - Your report is queued
It may take up to 12 hours to process your report.


Email us at support@safelyhq.com if you have questions.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Cleanliness

Updated: June 8, 2022 11:35 AM
Unoccupied house, grass growing may cause snakes and other vermin to enter my yard. House located 205 Myra Lou Ave house has been empty for 5 months. When people move out no one came to check on the property.

06/10 Update: Some one please do something about... See More this mess at 205 myra lou ave. People moved out 5 months ago, grass is growing wild, house in bad condition on outside See Less
469


Outside of the home in the yard there is a hoarding situation where there is tons of cluster, garbage and broken down vehicles which can be a health hazard for the neighborhood  See Less
18


Kohl’s Newburgh bathrooms are not cleaned right and the scent it literally nauseating. Nobody comes in regularly to clean it. Not to mention the staff are underpaid  | Symptoms: Nausea See Less
7.8K


The employer does not maintain an effective Infectious Disease Preparedness and Prevention Program for Covid-19. Upon knowledge of positive cases, the employer did not isolate the sick workers and did not identify, check, and quarantine the exposed employees. Sanitation of common areas and equipment was not done. See Less
2.9K


the employees never wear mask s or management. The store is never being cleaned. Customers are never required to wear masks employee s are not protected from covid 19 at registers they are left wide open to catch it.

There are never any covid saftey protocols being... See More followed. Employees or management are just standing around . They are not cleaning at all even high touch areas. Management and employees are never wearing masks and its not enforced. Customers are not forced to wear masks they are coughing all over the place and cash register drawer. They should shut the place down not safe or clean See Less
664


N8
anonymous2947
They never take any covid 19 precautions
Reply 1 year ago
AM
a.............7
They never will expired food sitting in the refrigerator with lord knows what
Reply 10 months ago
The theater AND restrooms are dirty and they are NOT taking any of the Covid 19 cleaning protocols that they claim to be taking. No wiping down between shows, no cleaning of high traffic areas etc. See Less
2.6K


Recent Interesting Reports

I realized the mysterious box of socks were connected to 3 statues I ordered from a company called Dealsday. I reached out to Dealsday asking where my statues were, they responded saying they were delivered, gave me the tracking number and told me to check with my... See More post office.

I then put the tracking number with the socks and sent them an email. I told them I feel it was a scam since this is NOT what I ordered. They replied by saying it is their Lunar New Year celebration and to give them time to resolve my problem but not until after February 6th.

So that is where I stand. Nowhere on their website can you purchase socks and the address for the company is listed as the UK, my package came from China somewhere.

I'm in Flushing, NY
See Less
9.7K


JL
j...8
I got the same letter about their stup*id lunar new year crap!
Reply 1 week ago
I ordered a laptop on Facebook for $39.99 plus shipping and insurance. I waited for a shipment from China for 15 days, but turned out to be a scarf from Kent, WA called online seller See Less
1.2K


I received a cap and neck warmer today which I have not ordered. The only things I have ordered 2 camping chairs which have yet to arrive. I received a cap and neck warmer today which I did not order. No sender on packaging. The only thing... See More I have ordered are camping chairs which haven’t arrived yet.

I'm in Cheshire
See Less
652


Received a ring I did not order from Global Gemological Research Academy. How can I find out if I was charged for this?

I'm in McDade See Less
1.2K


JH
anonymous11952
I also received a ring I didn't order that was from Auora, Calif.
Reply 3 days ago
I received a dolin youpin 1502 world map series pen. I never ordered it and it came fromDupoint, WA 98327. Who is this and where did it come from? or pay for and I’m trying to figure out why I got them

I'm in Bloomfield See Less
541


Ordered “ Carved Cross Intertwined Hearts” and received a piece of wood, cut our with a bandsaw and a sticker applied to show the “carving” .
The sticker actually says “Angel Wing Ornament”
Not sure if the drop-shipper is aware they send this crap out from the... See More factory or is in on it.

01/13 update:
Trying to get a response, suddenly the Return address is not in California anymore, but now China:
"
Mily (wolinnet)

Jan 10, 2023, 09:42 GMT+8

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, if you return the goods, you will need to bear the return shipping costs.
Moreover, our return address is Hong Kong, China, and the shipping distance is long. The package is easily lost or detained by the customs. We do not recommend that you return it.
You can give it as a gift to your friends or family, and they may be very happy.
We have applied to the manager to refund you 15%, do you agree?
Looking forward to your reply.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
a
Best regards,
Mily
Customer Service Center
See Less
9.7K


I keep receiving things in the mail from an Online seller and the 1st shipment which was a week ago was a scarf with horses on it. Now from the same address I received ear muffs that I never ordered! Is this just gonna continue? How do I stop this?! See Less
4.5K


Last 30 days