创建报告
请提供报告标题
请提供位置
请提供详细信息
获取您的案例的警报和更新!您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。
这些信息不会显示在网站上。我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话

我们不会显示您的电子邮件或联系信息

请接受我们的条款和条件
添加照片或视频
我们推荐照片和视频来帮助您解释报告
使用相机
从库中选择
报告的电子邮件或短信副本
在下面输入以获取您的报告副本的电子邮件,或短信指向您的报告的链接
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
请接受我们的条款和条件
感谢您的报告!
重要信息-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 个小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)
请访问我们的学习页面,了解更多有用的信息,或发送电子邮件至我们:support@safelyhq.com
再见!和最好的祝愿在你的恢复
报告人
短信/短信
1-917-791-6369
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

如果您的举报是与毒物有关的电话 1-800-222-1222 与现场医疗中毒专家免费咨询

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@safelyhq.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

产品: Bowl

已更新: 2021年4月7日 中午 12点00分

Covid-19 OSHA 投诉, Thunderbowl Lanes, 4200 Allen Road, ALLEN PARK, MI, 48101, USA

Thunderbowl Lanes, 4200 Allen Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA

2021年4月7日 中午 12点00分

“1.该设施举办了 140 个保龄球的锦标赛。超过 50% 的人在任何时候都没有戴口罩。即使在被告知的同时,他们也不会。大楼里有 200 多人。


来源:osha.gov | 收据日期:2021-03-01 少看
由安全服务网用户报告

2021年3月27日 晚上 11点00分

“公司名称:中西部宠物食品
品牌名称:多个品牌
产品召回:狗和猫粮
召回原因:潜在的沙门氏菌污染
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 3 月 27 日
回忆细节:印第安纳州埃文斯维尔的中西部宠物食品将自愿召回某些狗和猫食品品牌的具体有效期,包括 CanineX、Earthborn 整体、冒险、未精制、Sportmix Wholesomes、Pro Pac、Pro Pac Ultimates、Sportstrail、Sportmix 和子午线品牌它的伊利诺伊州蒙茅斯生产工厂因为它们有可能被沙门氏菌污染。本公告末尾可能会找到召回商品的完整列表。沙门氏菌会影响动物食用该产品,而且人类处理受污染的... 查看更多宠物产品会面临风险,特别是如果他们在与产品或暴露于这些产品的任何表面接触后没有彻底洗手。

感染沙门氏菌的健康人应监测自己是否存在以下部分或全部症状:恶心、呕吐、腹泻或血腥腹泻、腹部抽筋和发烧。沙门氏菌很少会导致更严重的疾病,包括动脉感染、心内膜炎、关节炎、肌肉疼痛、眼睛刺激和尿路症状。与本产品接触后出现这些迹象的消费者应联系其医疗保健提供商。

感染沙门氏菌的宠物可能是嗜睡症,并且有腹泻或血腥腹泻、发烧和呕吐。有些宠物只会减少食欲、发烧和腹痛。受感染但其他健康的宠物可能是携带者,感染其他动物或人类。如果您的宠物使用了召回的产品并出现这些症状,请联系您的兽医。迄今为止没有人类或宠物疾病的报告。

产品已分发到全国零售商店和在线零售商。手提码信息可以在行李箱背面找到格式如下:“EXP AUG/02/22/M1/L # 请参阅下面的示例图片本次召回 仅涵盖在伊利诺伊州蒙茅斯中西部宠物食品工厂生产的某些产品。唯一的 Monmouth 设施标识符作为 “M” 位于日期代码中。召回是该公司例行抽样计划的结果,该计划显示成品可能含有细菌。

零售商和分销商应立即从库存和货架中提取召回的批次。请勿出售或捐赠召回的产品。鼓励零售商联系已购买召回产品的消费者,如果有办法这样做。请勿将召回的产品喂给宠物或任何其他动物。以儿童、宠物和野生动物无法获取的方式摧毁食物。清洗和消毒宠物食物碗、杯子和储物容器。

在处理召回的食物或任何与召回食物接触的器具后,始终确保您对手进行清洗和消毒。中部时间周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 5 点,电话:info@midwesternpetfoods.com 或 800-474-4163,电话分机 455 与中西部宠物食品消费者事务部联系,了解更多信息。这次自愿召回是与美国食品药品管理局合作进行的。所有其他中西部宠物食品产品均不受此次召回的影响。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA
少看
由安全服务网用户报告
拜访医生:
诊断: Salmonella

Covid-19 OSHA 投诉, Beech Grove Bowl, 95 N 2nd Ave, BEECH GROVE, IN, 46107, USA

Beech Grove Bowl, 95 N 2nd Ave, Beech Grove, IN 46107, USA

2021年3月10日 中午 12点00分

“保龄球中心没有人戴口罩。雇主没有遵守或执行 COVID 19 协议。雇主没有遵守 covid 法规的最大容量。雇主没有强制员工或顾客佩戴的社交距离或口罩。


来源:osha.gov | 收据日期:2021-01-20... 查看更多 少看
由安全服务网用户报告
SMB Screener

2021年2月24日 中午 12点00分

“1.管理层没有通知员工,2020 年 9 月 14 日,一名 Covid-19 积极的联赛投球手和一名员工在该设施里。为了适当的清洁,该公司尚未关闭。

据称危险:1,员工暴露:1
来源:osha.gov | 收据日期:2020-09-28 少看
由安全服务网用户报告

Covid-19 OSHA 投诉, Canton Animal Hospital, 43439 Michigan Avenue, CANTON, MI, 48188, USA

Canton Animal Hospital, 43439 Michigan Ave, Canton, MI 48188, USA

2021年2月16日 中午 12点00分

“'-有狗狗登上的模具(在最远的房间里)。-员工看到外面的老鼠,在狗的水碗里发现了死老鼠。
-没盖的针头被留在身边。
-一名员工接触了 COVID-19 积极的人,但已有 14 天没有隔离。


来源:osha.gov | 收据日期:2020-11-23... 查看更多 少看
由安全服务网用户报告

2021年1月12日 下午 2点00分

“公司名称:中西部宠物食品有限公司
品牌名称:Sportmix、Nunn Bter、ProPac 等
产品召回:狗和猫宠物食品
召回原因:黄曲霉毒素水平超过可接受水平
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 1 月 11 日
召回详情:公司公告印第安纳州埃文斯维尔的中西部宠物食品有限公司正在扩大 2020 年 12 月 30 日自愿召回在我们的 Chickasha 运营设施生产的某些狗和猫粮产品,以包括所有用玉米产品制成的狗和猫宠物食品,因为这些产品可能会含有超过可接受限制的黄曲霉毒素水平。产品在全国范围内向在线分销商和零售商店分发。为了保护宠物的健康和安全,中西部宠物食品正在扩大其自愿召回范... 查看更多围,出于谨慎的态度。召回的商品涵盖了所有在 2022 年 7 月 9 日或之前到期的商品,在商品的日期代码中描述为 “07/09/22”,如下所述。有效期在 07/09/22 之后的商品不包括在召回中。黄曲霉毒素是由 Aspergillus Fraus 霉菌生产的毒素,它可以在玉米和其他谷物上生长,用作宠物食品的成分。在高水平上,黄曲霉毒素可能会导致宠物的疾病和死亡。有报告说,与某些大量产品有关的狗患病和死亡。没有人类疾病的报告。出于谨慎的考虑,我们扩大了此次召回范围,以涵盖所有含有效期在 07/09/22 之前的宠物食品的玉米产品。如果您的宠物出现黄曲霉毒素中毒的迹象,包括迟缓、食欲不振、呕吐黄疸(由于肝损伤导致眼睛、牙龈或皮肤呈淡黄色色调)和/或腹泻,请立即联系兽医。向兽医提供完整的饮食历史。拍摄宠物食品标签的照片可能会有所帮助,包括批号和 最佳购买日期。批号信息可能会在包背面找到,并将以三行代码显示,顶行格式为 “EXP 03/03/22/05/L#/B###/HH:MM”。

如上所述,本次召回仅涵盖中西部宠物食品的俄克拉荷马州 Chickasha 工厂生产的产品。请注意,唯一的 Chickasha 设施标识符作为 “05” 和 “REG” 位于日期代码中。日期代码末尾的 OK-PFO-0005”。

此外,唯一一家生产带有三行日期代码的产品的中西部宠物食品工厂是我们的 Chickasha 工厂(见下图)。

零售商和分销商应立即从库存和货架中提取召回的批次。请勿出售或捐赠召回的产品。鼓励零售商联系购买了召回产品的消费者,如果你有手段(频繁的买家卡等)。宠物父母:不要将召回的产品喂给宠物或任何其他动物。以儿童、宠物和野生动物无法获取的方式摧毁食物。清洗和消毒宠物食品碗、杯子和储物容器。在处理召回的食物或任何接触召回食物的器具后,始终确保您对手进行清洗和消毒。中部时间周一至周五上午 7 点至下午 4 点,致电 800-4748-4163,电话分机 455 联系中西部宠物食品消费者事务部,或通过电子邮件至 info@midwesternpetfoods.com 获取更多信息。这次自愿召回是与美国食品药品管理局合作进行的。所有其他中西部宠物食品商品均不受此次召回行动的影响。召回的产品如下所示,在扩展召回批号中找到批号:

Pro Pac 成人迷你块
Pro Pac 高性能小狗
飞溅胖猫 32%
Nunn 更好的维护
Sportstrail 50
Sportmix 原创猫 15
Sportmix 原创猫 31
Sportmix 维护 44
Sportmix 维护 50
Sportmix 高蛋白 50
Sportmix 能源加 44
Sportmix 能源加 50
Sportmix 耐力 44
Sportmix 耐力 50
Sportmix 咬大小 40
Sportmix 咬大小 44
Sportmix 高能量 44
Sportmix 高能量 50
Sportmix 高级小狗 16.5
Sportmix 高级小狗 33

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA
少看
由安全服务网用户报告

Sportmix 狗和猫食-由于黄曲霉毒素水平升高而召回, USA

症状: Loss of Appetite
PDQ Restaurant, United States

2020年12月30日 晚上 10点00分

“公司名称:Sportmix
品牌名称:Sportmix
产品召回:狗和猫粮
召回原因:黄曲霉毒素水平升高
FDA 召回日期:2020 年 12 月 30 日
召回详情:印第安纳州埃文斯维尔的中西部宠物食品公司正在发布自愿召回下面列出的狗和猫食产品,因为测试表明黄曲霉毒素含量超过可接受限制。产品在全国范围内分销给在线分销商和零售商店。黄曲霉毒素是由 Aspergillus Fraus 霉菌生产的毒素,它可以在玉米和其他谷物上生长,用作宠物食品的成分。在高水平上,黄曲霉毒素可能会导致宠物的疾病和死亡。

有报告称,与下面列出的许多 Sportmix High Energy 相关的狗... 查看更多患有疾病和死亡。没有关于猫或人类疾病的报告。如果您的宠物出现黄曲霉毒素中毒的迹象,包括迟缓、食欲不振、呕吐黄疸(由于肝损伤导致眼睛、牙龈或皮肤呈淡黄色色调)和/或腹泻,请立即联系兽医。向兽医提供完整的饮食历史。拍摄宠物食品标签(包括批号)可能会有所帮助。批号信息可能会在包背面找到,并将以三行代码显示,顶行格式为 “EXP 03/03/22/05/L#/B###/HH:MM”,如下所示(见下图部分)。

零售商和分销商应立即从库存和货架中提取召回的批次。请勿出售或捐赠召回的产品。鼓励零售商联系购买了召回产品的消费者(频繁的买家卡等)。

宠物父母:不要将召回的产品喂给宠物或任何其他动物。以儿童、宠物和野生动物无法访问的方式销毁产品。清洗和消毒宠物食品碗、杯子和储物容器。中部时间周一至周五上午 7 点至下午 4 点,致电 800-474-4163,电话分机 455 联系中西部宠物食品消费者事务部,或通过电子邮件至 info@midwesternpetfoods.com 获取更多信息。这是与美国食品药品管理局合作进行的自愿召回。

召回的批次代码如下:

-50 #体育混合能源加地数Exp 03/02/22/05/L2, 03/02/22/05/L3, 03/03/22/05/L2
-44# Sportmix 能量加很多 03/02/22/05/L3
-50# Sportmix 优质高能量手 03/03/22/05/L3
-44# Sportmix 高级高能量地段 03/03/22/05/L3
-31# Sportmix 原创猫很多 03/03/22/05/L3
-15# Sportmix 原创猫很多 03/03/22/05/L2, 03/03/22/05/L3

产品的标识可能如下(见下图)。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA
少看
由安全服务网用户报告

来自 Sportmix 宠物食品的狗死亡 28 人和 8 例疾病, USA

症状: Loss of Appetite
PDQ Restaurant, United States

2020年12月30日 上午 9点21分

“FDA 正在提醒宠物主人和兽医专业人士关于中西部宠物食品公司生产的某些 Sportmix 宠物食品产品,这些产品可能含有潜在致命的黄曲霉毒素水平。截至 2020 年 12 月 30 日,已报告了 28 人死亡和 8 例疾病,食用召回产品的狗。这是一项正在进行的调查。随着新信息的出现,案例数量和召回范围可能会扩大。

黄曲霉毒素是由 Aspergillus Fraus 霉菌生产的毒素,它可以在玉米和其他谷物上生长,用作宠物食品的成分。在高水平上,黄曲霉毒素可能会导致宠物的疾病和死亡。经历黄曲霉毒素中毒的宠物可能会出现迟缓、食欲不振、呕吐、黄疸(由于肝损伤导致眼睛或牙龈变黄色)和/或腹泻等症状... 查看更多。在严重的情况下,这种毒性可能是致命的。在某些情况下,宠物可能会受到肝损害,但没有出现任何症状。

宠物主人应停止将下列召回的产品喂养宠物,并咨询兽医,尤其是如果宠物出现疾病迹象。宠物主人应移除食物,并确保没有其他动物可以使用召回的产品。使用漂白剂对宠物食物碗、勺子和储存容器进行消毒,然后用水冲洗,然后彻底干燥。没有证据表明处理含有黄曲霉毒素产品的宠物主人面临黄曲霉毒素中毒的风险。

中西部宠物食品公司已经召回了以下许多 Sportmix 宠物食品产品:
-Sportmix 能量加,50 磅包。地段:Exp 03/02/22/05/L2 | Exp 03/02/22/05/L3 | Exp 03/03/22/05/L2
-Sportmix 能量 Plus,44 磅包。地段:Exp 03/02/22/05/L3
-Sportmix 优质高能量,50 磅袋。地段:Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
-Sportmix 优质高能量,44 磅袋。地段:Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
-Sportmix 原创猫,31 磅包。地段:Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
-Sportmix 原创猫,15 磅包。地段:Exp 03/03/22/05/L2 | Exp 03/03/22/05/L3

fda.gov 上查看完整的疫情公告

资料来源:FDA
少看
由安全服务网用户报告

Covid-19 OSHA 投诉, Luxury Lanes & Lounge Inc, 600 East 9 Mile Road, FERNDALE, MI, 48220, USA

Luxury Lanes & Lounge Inc, 600 E 9 Mile Rd, Ferndale, MI 48220, USA

2020年12月15日 中午 12点00分

“1.在 COVID-19 疫情期间,他们没有遵守社区卫生协议。每周五晚上有联赛保龄球的容量超过。3.多名员工佩戴口罩不当或根本拒绝佩戴口罩。4.不向员工或客户通知用于追踪接触者的阳性病例。5.生病的经理拒绝留在家里或至少离开保龄球馆。6.他们没有关闭,甚至没有被授权的员工在暴露的情况下接受 COVID 测试。


来源:osha.gov | 收据日期:2020-11-10... 查看更多 少看
由安全服务网用户报告

2020年12月7日 中午 12点00分

“3 梅萨县高速公路保龄球的其他人经测试对 Covid-19 呈阳性。疫情始于 9/24/20

来源:colorado.gov 少看
由安全服务网用户报告

Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Product: Bowl

Updated: February 16, 2021 12:00 PM

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Canton Animal Hospital, 43439 Michigan Avenue, CANTON, MI, 48188, USA

Canton Animal Hospital, 43439 Michigan Avenue, CANTON, MI, 48188, USA

February 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“'- There is mold where dogs are boarded (in the furthest back room). - Employees have seen rats outside & found a dead rat in a dog's water bowl.
- Uncapped needles are being left around.
- An employee came in contact with COVID-19 positive people and did not isolate for 14 days.


Source: Osha.g... See Moreov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-23 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 12, 2021 2:00 PM

“Company name: Midwestern Pet Foods Inc.
Brand name: Sportmix, Nunn Better, ProPac, and Others
Product recalled: Dog and Cat Pet Food
Reason of the recall: Aflatoxin Levels Exceed Acceptable Levels
FDA Recall date: January 11, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Midwestern Pet Foods, Inc.,... See Moreof Evansville, IN is expanding its December 30, 2020 voluntary recall of certain dog and cat food products produced in our Chickasha Operations Facility to include all dog and cat pet food products made with corn products because those products may contain aflatoxin levels which exceed acceptable limits. Products were distributed nationally to online distributors and retail stores nationwide. Midwestern Pet Foods is expanding its voluntary recall out of an abundance of caution to help protect the health and safety of pets. The products recalled cover all that expire on or before July 9, 2022, depicted as “07/09/22” in the date code on the product, as discussed below. Products with expiration dates after 07/09/22 are not included in the recall. Aflatoxin is a toxin produced by the mold Aspergillus flavus, which can grow on corn and other grains used as ingredients in pet food. At high levels, aflatoxin can cause illness and death in pets. There have been reports of illnesses and deaths in dogs associated with certain lots of products. No human illnesses have been reported. Out of an abundance of caution, we have expanded this recall to cover all corn products containing pet foods with expiration dates prior to 07/09/22. If your pet shows signs of aflatoxin poisoning including sluggishness, loss of appetite, vomiting jaundice (yellowish tint to the eyes, gums, or skin due to liver damage), and/or diarrhea, contact a veterinarian immediately. Provide a full diet history to your veterinarian. It may be helpful to take a picture of the pet food label, including the lot number and best buy date. Lot code information may be found on the back of bag and will appear in a three‐line code, with the top line in format “EXP 03/03/22/05/L#/B###/HH:MM”.

As explained above, this recall covers ONLY product manufactured at Midwestern Pet Food’s Chickasha, Oklahoma facility. Note that the unique Chickasha Facility identifier is located in the date code as a“05” and “REG. OK‐PFO‐0005” at the end of the date code.

In addition, the only Midwestern Pet Foods facility that produces product bearing a three‐line date code is our Chickasha Facility (See first image below).

Retailers and distributors should immediately pull recalled lots from their inventory and shelves. Do not sell or donate the recalled products. Retailers are encouraged to contact consumers who have purchased the recalled products, if you have the means to do so (frequent buyer cards, etc.). Pet parents: do not feed the recalled products to your pets or any other animals. Destroy the food in a way that children, pets and wildlife cannot access them. Wash and sanitize pet food bowls, cups, and storage containers. Always ensure you wash and sanitize hands after handling recalled food or any utensils which have contacted recalled food. Contact Midwestern Pet Foods Consumer Affairs at 800‐474‐4163, ext. 455 from 7AM to 4PM Central Time, Monday through Friday, or by email at info@midwesternpetfoods.com for additional information. This voluntary recall is being conducted in cooperation with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. All other Midwestern Pet Foods products are unaffected by this recall action. Recalled products are as follows, with lot codes found in Expanded Recall Lot Numbers:

Pro Pac Adult Mini Chunk
Pro Pac Performance Puppy
Splash Fat Cat 32%
Nunn Better Maintenance
Sportstrail 50
Sportmix Original Cat 15
Sportmix Original Cat 31
Sportmix Maintenance 44
Sportmix Maintenance 50
Sportmix High Protein 50
Sportmix Energy Plus 44
Sportmix Energy Plus 50
Sportmix Stamina 44
Sportmix Stamina 50
Sportmix Bite Size 40
Sportmix Bite Size 44
Sportmix High Energy 44
Sportmix High Energy 50
Sportmix Premium Puppy 16.5
Sportmix Premium Puppy 33

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 30, 2020 10:00 PM

“Company name: Sportmix
Brand name: Sportmix
Product recalled: Dog and Cat Food
Reason of the recall: Elevated levels of aflatoxin
FDA Recall date: December 30, 2020
Recall details: Midwestern Pet Foods, Inc., of Evansville, IN is issuing a voluntary recall of the below-listed dog and cat food p... See Moreroducts due to tests indicating levels of Aflatoxin that exceed acceptable limits. Products were distributed nationally to online distributors and retail stores. Aflatoxin is a toxin produced by the mold Aspergillus flavus, which can grow on corn and other grains used as ingredients in pet food. At high levels, aflatoxin can cause illness and death in pets.

There have been reports of illnesses and deaths in dogs associated with the below listed lots of Sportmix High Energy. No cat or human illnesses have been reported. If your pet shows signs of aflatoxin poisoning including sluggishness, loss of appetite, vomiting jaundice (yellowish tint to the eyes, gums, or skin due to liver damage), and/or diarrhea, contact a veterinarian immediately. Provide a full diet history to your veterinarian. It may be helpful to take a picture of the pet food label, including the lot number. Lot code information may be found on the back of the bag and will appear in a three-line code, with the top line in the format “EXP 03/03/22/05/L#/B###/HH:MM” as follows (see below in pictures section).

Retailers and distributors should immediately pull recalled lots from their inventory and shelves. Do not sell or donate the recalled products. Retailers are encouraged to contact consumers who have purchased the recalled products if you have the means to do so (frequent buyer cards, etc.).

Pet parents: do not feed the recalled products to your pets or any other animals. Destroy the products in a way that children, pets, and wildlife cannot access them. Wash and sanitize pet food bowls, cups, and storage containers. Contact Midwestern Pet Foods Consumer Affairs at 800-474-4163, ext. 455 from 7AM to 4PM Central Time, Monday through Friday, or by email at info@midwesternpetfoods.com for additional information. This is a voluntary recall conducted in cooperation with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Recalled lot codes are as follows:

- 50# Sportmix Energy Plus Lots Exp 03/02/22/05/L2, 03/02/22/05/L3, 03/03/22/05/L2
- 44# Sportmix Energy Plus Lots 03/02/22/05/L3
- 50# Sportmix Premium High Energy Lots 03/03/22/05/L3
- 44# Sportmix Premium High Energy Lots 03/03/22/05/L3
- 31# Sportmix Original Cat Lots 03/03/22/05/L3
- 15# Sportmix Original Cat Lots 03/03/22/05/L2, 03/03/22/05/L3

Products may be identified as follows (see pictures below).

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

December 30, 2020 9:21 AM

“The FDA is alerting pet owners and veterinary professionals about certain Sportmix pet food products manufactured by Midwestern Pet Foods, Inc. that may contain potentially fatal levels of aflatoxin. As of December 30, 2020, 28 deaths and 8 illnesses in dogs that ate the recalled product have been r... See Moreeported. This is an ongoing investigation. Case counts and the scope of this recall may expand as new information becomes available.

Aflatoxin is a toxin produced by the mold Aspergillus flavus, which can grow on corn and other grains used as ingredients in pet food. At high levels, aflatoxin can cause illness and death in pets. Pets experiencing aflatoxin poisoning may have symptoms such as sluggishness, loss of appetite, vomiting, jaundice (yellowish tint to the eyes or gums due to liver damage), and/or diarrhea. In severe cases, this toxicity can be fatal. In some cases, pets may suffer liver damage but not show any symptoms.

Pet owners should stop feeding their pets the recalled products listed below and consult their veterinarian, especially if the pet is showing signs of illness. The pet owner should remove the food and make sure no other animals have access to the recalled product. Sanitize pet food bowls, scoops, and storage containers using bleach, rinsing well afterwards with water, and drying thoroughly. There is no evidence to suggest that pet owners who handle products containing aflatoxin are at risk of aflatoxin poisoning.

Midwest Pet Food, Inc. already recalled the following lots of Sportmix pet food products:
- Sportmix Energy Plus, 50 lb. bag. Lots: Exp 03/02/22/05/L2 | Exp 03/02/22/05/L3 | Exp 03/03/22/05/L2
- Sportmix Energy Plus, 44 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/02/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Premium High Energy, 50 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Premium High Energy, 44 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Original Cat, 31 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Original Cat, 15 lb. bag. Lots: Exp 03/03/22/05/L2 | Exp 03/03/22/05/L3

Check the full outbreak announcement on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Luxury Lanes & Lounge Inc, 600 East 9 Mile Road, FERNDALE, MI, 48220, USA

Luxury Lanes & Lounge Inc, 600 East 9 Mile Road, FERNDALE, MI, 48220, USA

December 15, 2020 12:00 PM

“1. They are not adhering to community health protocols during the COVID-19 outbreak. 2. Over capacity every Friday night with league bowling. 3. Multiple employees wear masks improperly or refuse to wear them at all. 4. Not notifying employees or customers about positive cases for contact tracing. 5... See More. Manager who is sick refuses to stay home or at least away from the bowling alley. 6. They haven't closed down or even mandated employees get tested for COVID if exposed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-10
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 7, 2020 12:00 PM

“3 Additional individuals at Freeway Bowling in Mesa county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 9/24/20

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 1, 2020 12:00 PM

“An employee at Shaw Centre located on Bowlt Crescent in Saskatoon recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: saskatoon.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

November 29, 2020 9:25 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of raw dog food products by Happy Hounds Wales Ltd because they may contain salmonella.

FSA advises consumers not to use the recalled product. Instead, return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund. When handling and serving raw pet food it is alw... See Moreays advised to clean utensils and feeding bowls thoroughly after use.

- Frozen Beef Kidney (1kg). Batch code: 962. Best before: 10/26/2021
- Frozen Whole Heart (Individual Item). Batch code: 962. Best before: 10/26/2021
- Frozen Chicken and Beef Sleeve (1kg). Batch code: 1344/962. Best before: 11/2/2021
- Frozen Lamb and Beef Sleeve (1kg). Batch code: 962-966. Best before: 11/4/2021
- Frozen Diced Heart (1.5kg). Batch code: 962. Best before: 10/26/2021

Check the full recall details on food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Salmonella

November 25, 2020 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at BOWLIN'S BLUEWATER OUTPOST in BLUEWATER, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 11/25/2020,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, National Bowling Stadium, 300 North Center Street, Reno, NV 89501, USA

National Bowling Stadium, 300 North Center Street, Reno, NV 89501, USA

November 25, 2020 12:00 PM

“1. A large bowling tournament is planned for Nov. 6th - 8th with hundreds of people expected to attend from out-of-state and no safety plans have been communicated to staff to ensure the tournament can be conducted safely.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Da... See Morete: 2020-11-05 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User