Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Great Arrow Builders LLC, 423 Frankfort Road, MONACA, PA, 15061, USA

February 16, 2021 12:00 PM

423 Frankfort Road, Monaca, 15061 Pennsylvania, United States

1. Employees are not wearing face coverings in accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines for enforcing the use of face masks. 2. The employer is not following social distancing in accoradance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines. 3. There is limited access to hand washing facilities. 4. An employee tested positive for COVID-19. Employees entered the office building to perform work. The employer did not follow the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines for cleaning and sanitizing of the workplace to avoid possible exposure to COVID-19 in the workplace.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-25

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, IEH Auto Plus, 270 Braddock Avenue, TURTLE CREEK, PA, 15145, USA

IEH Auto Plus, 270 Braddock Avenue, TURTLE CREEK, PA, 15145, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees who have tested positive for COVID-19 have been permitted to come to work. The employer did not follow Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines for informing employees of their possible exposure to COVID-19 in the workplace. 2. An... See Moreemployee who was working at the facility tested positive for COVID, was hospitalized and has since died. The employer has not taken any steps to sanitize the facility in order to protect workers who remain in the department(s) where the employee worked and/or traveled in the course of the work day. 2. Employees are not wearing face coverings in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines and the employer is not enforcing the use of face masks.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 50
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-08
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Postal Service, 127 S. Main Street, SCRANTON, PA, 18504, USA

U.S. Postal Service, 127 S. Main Street, SCRANTON, PA, 18504, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer's infection control program is not adequate as they are not ensuring that employees can physically distance themselves from coworkers due to the lack of open floor space in the dock area and workroom floor. The open floor areas in these two departments have been reduced in size such... See Morethat employees cannot work together without almost physically touching each other.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-19
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, The Gardens at York Terrace, 2401 W. Market St., POTTSVILLE, PA, 17901, USA

The Gardens at York Terrace, 2401 W. Market St., POTTSVILLE, PA, 17901, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer's infection control program is not adequate as they are not ensuring that employees who work on the two night shifts have access to facial coverings, respirators, and gloves in that the supplies are locked in the Administrator Office during the night shifts.


Source: Osha.gov | Re... See Moreceipt Date: 2021-01-28 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Chewy, inc., 37 Lakeview Drive, ARCHBALD, PA, 18403, USA

Chewy, inc., 37 Lakeview Drive, ARCHBALD, PA, 18403, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Pallets in the racking system are stored in an unsafe manner in that they are not wrapped, putting product at risk of falling on employees. 2. Product is staged in walk ways, creating a trip and fall hazard. 3. The employer has not implemented social distancing for infection control.

Alleged Haz... See Moreards: 3, Employees Exposed: 10
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-03
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Bonham Nursing Center, 477 Bonnieville Road, STILLWATER, PA, 17878, USA

Bonham Nursing Center, 477 Bonnieville Road, STILLWATER, PA, 17878, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is requiring the use of N-95 respirators to help prevent the spread of Covid-19 and the employees have not been fit tested."

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 20
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-03 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 12:00 PM

“180 employees at Pennsylvania Shell ethylene cracker plant located on Monaca recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: timesonline.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, McDonald's, 3946 Brodhead Road, Monaca, Pennsylvania 15061, USA

McDonald's, 3946 Brodhead Road, Monaca, Pennsylvania 15061, USA

August 19, 2020 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are not wearing face coverings in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines for enforcing the use of face masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 10
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-08-03 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Bonham Nursing Center, 477 Bonnieville Road, STILLWATER, PA, 17878, USA

Bonham Nursing Center, 477 Bonnieville Road, STILLWATER, PA, 17878, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is requiring the use of N-95 respirators to help prevent the spread of Covid-19 and the employees have not been fit tested."

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 20
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-03 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Chewy, inc., 37 Lakeview Drive, ARCHBALD, PA, 18403, USA

Chewy, inc., 37 Lakeview Drive, ARCHBALD, PA, 18403, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Pallets in the racking system are stored in an unsafe manner in that they are not wrapped, putting product at risk of falling on employees. 2. Product is staged in walk ways, creating a trip and fall hazard. 3. The employer has not implemented social distancing for infection control.

Alleged Haz... See Moreards: 3, Employees Exposed: 10
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-03
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, The Gardens at York Terrace, 2401 W. Market St., POTTSVILLE, PA, 17901, USA

The Gardens at York Terrace, 2401 W. Market St., POTTSVILLE, PA, 17901, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer's infection control program is not adequate as they are not ensuring that employees who work on the two night shifts have access to facial coverings, respirators, and gloves in that the supplies are locked in the Administrator Office during the night shifts.


Source: Osha.gov | Re... See Moreceipt Date: 2021-01-28 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 23, 2021 1:16 PM

“I ordered the Mini chain saw and the picture on the right is what i got. What the hell am i supposed to do with a chain without the saw. I am on social security and can not afford to give idiots my money. Some bastard out there is getting rich off trusting people. I want my d**n money back or i get... See Morea lawyer. I hate a f*****g thief! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Covid 19 vaccine, Alamodome, Montana Street, San Antonio, TX, USA

Alamodome, Montana Street, San Antonio, TX, USA

February 5, 2021 8:50 PM

“I received my first vaccine at Alamodome on January 20 and will get second vaccine February 10. The Alamodome was very organized and the people who worked there very professional. I had no reactions to first shot which was Pfizer See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 6, 2021 5:43 PM

“I have read the other reports and totally agree this is a scam. I thought I purchased the Stihl battery cutter shown with a hand saw in the bubble. It said $29.99 so that's what I sent. The orange handled saw arrived but not the cutter. I emailed the company and they said that was what I bought. I h... See Moread to click the cutter box it showed $89.99. I really liked what was advertised so I paid it. (The hand saw definitely wasn't worth $29.99 and I thought it was a gift for getting the cutter) When the cutter arrived, it was a cheap black handsaw. Came in a cardboard box not a nice carrying case. It had a small slip on guard but not the guard and shield as advertised. There was no chain saw oil. They both had charger base and battery. I emailed them back saying this was fraud. Jennifer from the company emailed back and said she was sorry about my being disappointed. I was not to send the product back. I was to send a picture of what I got, tracking number and SKU from box. I took these pictures and sent a picture of what I was promised. There was no SKU # on box. She emailed me back and said I should not return it because it could get lost going to Hong Kong and without the product there would not be a refund. She said it probably wouldn't pass customs. I should give it as a gift and person will really like it! I wrote to the Better Business Bureau and hope to find out next step. Her comments make me fearful to return. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 16, 2021 11:55 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of Boots Multivitamins supplements by Boots because they have been incorrectly packed with multivitamins containing iron. This resulted in vitamin K not being present within the supplement and iron incorrectly added to the supplements instead. Iron has not been mentioned... See Moreon the label. This means the product is a possible health risk to individuals who may also be consuming iron supplements in addition to these multivitamins.

FSA advises consumers to stop taking the multivitamin supplements. Instead, return it to the Boots store from where it was bought for a full refund. This recall affects multivitamins sold between 12 and 19 January 2021 only.

- Boots Multivitamins (180 tablets). Item code: 80 57 311. Batch code: 1805 and 1806. Best before: end of November 2022.

This product does not contain vitamin K but does contain iron. Excess supplemental iron can result in gastrointestinal effects such as pain, discomfort, constipation or nausea and vomiting.

Check the full recall details on the FSA website food.gov.uk
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 4, 2021 9:46 AM

“I ordered a hand chainsaw and only received the chain after waiting over a month. Website said it was coming from California but it came from China. They will not give me a refund. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 28, 2021 6:29 AM

“I ordered the chainsaw on November 5, 2020. I received a chain and a snoring device but no chainsaw. I to thought I was ordering from a company in the United States. It actually states, it was a US company.I saw other ads and purposely used Blackcass thinking it was in this country. I have yet to r... See Moreeceive the entire order. I sent a message to the company a few days ago. Awaiting my product. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 29, 2021 10:45 AM

“The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is issuing a public health alert for approximately 43 pounds of not-ready-to-eat (NRTE), heat treated, not fully cooked chicken enchilada products due to misbranding and an undeclared allergen. FSIS is issuing this public... See Morehealth alert out of the utmost of caution to ensure that consumers with allergic reactions to soy are aware that these products should not be consumed. A recall was not requested because the chicken enchilada products are no longer available in commerce.

The NRTE product labeled as “HyVee mealtime CHICKEN ENCHILADAS” was produced on Jan. 3, 2021. The following product is subject to the public health alert: [View Label (PDF only)]

62.4-oz. (3-lbs. 14.4-oz.) heat and serve container of “HyVee mealtime CHICKEN ENCHILADAS” with lot code “21003” and “Best If Use By: 01/10/2021” date on the product label. The products bear establishment number “P51558” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were distributed to HyVee retail locations in Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

The problem was discovered when a HyVee retail store employee identified the labeling issue and reported it to the establishment.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ refrigerators or freezers. Consumers with food allergies who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away.

There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. Anyone concerned about an illness should contact a health care provider.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 15, 2021 1:00 AM

“I ordered 2 chainsaws from an ad on the internet which popped up while playing cards on my phone from a web company called Blackcass.com. I thought that I was ordering rechargable woodcutter/chainsaws, but received two chains instead. They would not refund my money or allow me to return and get a re... See Morefund. They said that I had ordered the chains when I only see a big picture of a chainsaw. Their website is misleading to say the least. I would say I was scammed. They also scam people on their website with another chainsaw they are selling that has the well known brand name of Stihl on the saw. Then they send you an off brand saw made in China. Fraud indeed! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User