Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, K S Realty Group Inc, 6221 NE 82nd Ave, PORTLAND, OR, 97220, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

6221 Northeast 82nd Avenue, Portland, 97220 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 3,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-02

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“45 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Palm Harbor Homes in Linn County. Investigation Start Date: 21-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 29-05-2021 New Cases of: 45

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Parr Lumber in Deschutes County. Investigation Start Date: 05-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 28-05-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“38 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Rosboro Saw Mill in Lane County. Investigation Start Date: 19-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 12-06-2021 New Cases of: 38

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

14 employees tested positive for Covid-19, Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber,10500 Old Hwy 99 South, Winston, OR 97496

Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber,10500 Old Hwy 99 South, Winston, OR 97496

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“14 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 01-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-06-2021 New Cases of: 14

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“24 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Swanson Group Manufacturing, LLC in Lane County. Investigation Start Date: 07-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 01-06-2021 New Cases of: 24

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Timber Products in Jackson County. Investigation Start Date: 17-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 17-06-2021 New Cases of: 6

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Universal Forestry Products in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 17-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 13-06-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Vigor Marine in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 27-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“12 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Walmart Distribution Center in Umatilla County. Investigation Start Date: 26-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-06-2021 New Cases of: 12

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Western Partitions Inc in Clackamas County. Investigation Start Date: 02-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 10-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

June 3, 2021 4:29 PM

“I ordered a battery powered hand held chainsaw from Rosespros and got a wire with a key ring on each end! That is not what I ordered or what I paid for! My order says right on it battery powered wood cutter!! This is a huge SCAM!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 6:33 AM

“There are several false advertisements out on the internet. Even though Facebook. Companies like Rosepros, Proofwild, Hahdiy etc.
Please be aware: You order a battery-powered Chain Saw but they will only send you, as they call it "accessory" (a string with a ring on each end).
The real firm behi... See Morend these false advertisements is Amphitrite Technologies Pvt Ltd., which is located in India. (the real firm name does not show up in your order confirmation, only on the PayPal transaction).
The item comes from China to a US address and there they will ship it with First Class mail to you.
You pay through Paypal, but when you realize you were tricked PayPal will not help you, since the firm can prove they sent you "the" item (not the one you ordered).
Search for Amphitrite Technologies Pvt Ltd. and you'll see all the one-star reviews, all with the same content.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 26, 2021 5:34 PM

“I ordered handheld saw over month ago bad tracking #. I want money back. I ordered the handheld saw from yeahyard order#8680 off Facebook. Then order came up as Amphitrite Technology limited. Cannot get accurate tracking #. cannot contact anyone. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 5, 2021 8:25 PM

“Miss leading information on the product. Ordered battery operated power saw. like some of the other customers and I also got a wire chain with a ring on each end. This a scam..
Amphitrite. Technology Limited. I ordered a Battery Powered Wood Cutter, hand held Chainsaw. I am not the only person that... See Moregot scammed on this. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 8, 2021 12:33 PM

““Ordered from amphitrite tech with email of quuinnemmmett@gmail.com 2 handheld chain saws on April 27, 2021, just got 2 single chains in the mail sent from 2700 Center Dr., DuPont, WA 98327!!!!!!!! Guess I donated to CHINA!!!!! > original shipping point!!!! Shopping local from now on.. Hope y'all... See Moreget your money back from these lazy thugs who can't get a real job. :( See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Prairie Wolf Spirits, Inc.
Brand name: Prairie Wolf Distillery
Product recalled: Hand sanitizer packaged in 16.9 fluid ounce and 20 fluid ounce containers that resemble water bottles
Reason of the recall: Packaged in containers resembling water bottles
FDA Recall date: June 22, 202... See More1
Recall details: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Prairie Wolf Spirits, Inc. is voluntarily recalling all lots of Prairie Wolf Distillery hand sanitizer packaged in 16.9 fluid ounce and 20 fluid ounce containers that resemble water bottles to the consumer level. The recall does not affect any other hand sanitizer products from Prairie Wolf Distillery. The product poses a risk of ingestion.

Ingesting hand sanitizer, which is intended for topical use, could potentially result in alcohol toxicity. Symptoms of alcohol toxicity may range from lack of coordination, slowed or slurred speech, drowsiness to coma, which can be fatal.

Furthermore, ingesting alcohol can affect the brain and cause impaired driving or operating heavy machinery. Alcohol can also interact with numerous drugs which may result in serious adverse effects. Ingesting alcohol by people with alcohol addiction may interfere with maintaining abstinence. Additionally, people with alcohol addiction may seek large amounts of ethanol-based hand sanitizers as a substitute.

To date, Prairie Wolf Spirits has received no reports of adverse reactions related to this recall. The product is intended to be applied topically to help reduce bacteria on the skin that could cause diseases when soap and water are not available and is packaged in 16.9 ounce (UPC 6000331899) and 20 ounce plastic bottles (UPC 6000365984) that resemble water bottles. The product can be identified by the bottle’s labels pictured. The product was distributed to selected customers and consumers nationwide in the United States.

Prairie Wolf Spirits is notifying its customers by mail and is arranging for return or replacement of all recalled products. The product was sold from a temporary retail location located at 111 E. Oklahoma Avenue, Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044. Additionally, it was available on the manufacturer’s website, but there were limited sales. Prairie Wolf Spirits also donated the products from its Guthrie warehouse. Consumers that have the product which is being recalled should stop using it and return it to the Prairie Wolf Spirits distillery, 124 E. Oklahoma Avenue, Guthrie, Oklahoma, or discard it.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 12, 2021 5:58 AM

“Amphitrite Technology Limited - I ordered online and paid for a Battery powered mini pruning saw and paid $25.99 in early April 2021. however I have never received it although the website says it was shipped. I want a refund. I'm seeing a lot of scam notifications on this product. REFUND PLEASE! Pa... See MoreyPal says it was shipped immediately, yet I have never received it. That was 2 months ago. I want a refund. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 10, 2021 8:12 AM

“I also ordered the chainsaw. April 19th. Haven't received anything. Can't find a website to get refund. So many other people said this was a scam. I wish I would have seen reviews before ordering. How do I go about getting my money back? I hope you can help. Amphitrire technologies See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 18, 2021 3:16 PM

“Health Canada announced the recall of Natural Balance L.I.D. Green Pea & Chicken Dry Cat Formula by Natural Balance Pet Foods, Inc. due to possible contamination with Salmonella. As of June 2, 2021, the company has not received any reports of illness, complaints, or injuries in Canada.

Recalled c... See Moreat formula products are:

- Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets® Green Pea & Chicken Formula Dry Cat Food- 5 LB Bag, Case Item Code: 2363300234, UPC: 2363300233, Lot 1008080 N811202-20, Best If Used by Date 10-Mar-2022.
- Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets® Green Pea & Chicken Formula Dry Cat Food- 10 LB Bag, Case Item Code: 2363300235, UPC: 2363300235, Lot 1008080 N811202-20, Best If Used by Date 10-Mar-2022.

Product packaging is teal coloured with dark blue accents and lettering. Product lot code and Best If Used by Dates are printed on each package. This information can be found on the back panel of each 5lb and 10lb bag.

These products were manufactured in the United States by Diamond Pet Foods and distributed in Canada by Natural Balance Pet Foods, Inc. The company reported that 378 units of the affected product were sold from February 2021 to April 2021 in Canada.

The recalled cat formula may be contaminated with Salmonella and there is risk of cross contamination and illness after handling the cat formula. Symptoms of Salmonella infection in cats may include vomiting, diarrhea, decreased appetite, fever, or excessive salivation. Some cats may not appear sick but can spread infection to other animals and humans in the household

Consumers should immediately stop feeding any of the cat formula affected by this recall to cats and dispose of it immediately or return it to their retailer for a refund. Natural Balance Pet Foods products are 100% guaranteed and all returned products will be refunded.

For more details of this recall check: healthycanadians.gc.ca

Source: Health Canada
See Less
Diagnosis: Salmonella

May 29, 2021 11:43 AM

“DreamBone Spirals proved fatal to our 14 yo dashhound. We gave him these spirals about a couple days he started throwing up and could not go to the bathroom. The vet examined, did bloodwork and x-rays. Our Rocky had blockage due to the treats and was extremely sick. Blood work showed barely any... See Morewhite blood count and his diaphram was spasming. Vet said he was septic and suffering. We let our boy go and it was so un-necessary. I look closer at the packaging and it said made in China. I will no long trust ANY treats and if I don't make them they will not get any. We are so sad..... See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User