Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SEASIDE HOUTEX, LLC, 702 W Dallas St, HOUSTON, TX, 77019, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

702 West Dallas Street, Houston, 77019 Texas, United States

Employees are exposed to biological hazards in that the establishment is operating over capacity without COVID-19 policies and procedures addressing the prevention, monitoring for, and responding to any emergence of COVID-19 in the workplace.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-08

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“Three employees at Sanremo Bakery in Etobicoke recently tested positive for Covid-19 and last worked on Jan. 16

Source: toronto.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“16 students and one employee at Boston University recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Flower Avenue Liquor and Wine store on Flower Ave. recently tested positive for COVID-19. The employee’s last day at work was Jan. 18.

Source: sourceofthespring.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“47 students and seven employees at Northern Illinois University have recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald’s on Rymal Road East in Hamilton recently tested positive for COVID-19. On January 19

Source: brampton-news.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald's - Yale Road Chilliwack recently tested positive for COVID-19 on Jan 16.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Triple C Brewing Company in Charlotte, N.C recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: wccbcharlotte.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Montgomery County-run liquor store in Silver Spring recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the FREEHOLD INSPECTION STATION recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Guenther House in Southtown San Antonio recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 7, 2021 1:49 PM

“BlackCass. I ordered a hand-held saw and received only an extra chain. Can I get a refund? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 1, 2021 8:08 AM

“Ordered Stihl pruner from Blackcass. 2020 Hot Selling GTA 26 Battery Powered Wood Cutter $29.99. Says style Outdoor Portable Carbon Steel Chain. I assumed this meant the chain was carbon steel. Ad goes on to list what's included. You can view their ads online. Received the chain only. When I contac... See Moreted company, they informed me I had only ordered the chain. Who buys just the chain? I am finding others who are experiencing the same issue. Disputing through PayPal also. Feel this is quite the scam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:47 PM

“The owner refused to wipe down the countertop or the card swipe after me requesting him to do so after several people using it. I want everyone to refrain from going to this station since he does nothing to protect people during covid 19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 7:57 PM

“I purchased the portable carbon steel chain from Blackcass. When going to their site, It looks like you are getting the Chain saw and are advertising it for $29.99 When in reality you are purchasing the chain for $29.99. They do advertise that you are getting the chain and not the chainsaw, but m... See Moreake it look like you are getting the saw. When you look at the ad it is very deceiving. I do realize that I did not pay attention when I pushed the buy button. They do say 100% money back guarantee, but do not honor that when you try to return the item. I keep contacting the company. First they offered me the saw at a discount price. Second they offered me 10% of my money back. Then 12% then 15% twice. They keep saying that not to return the item until they give me the return address. They have not yet sent me the return address. I have a friend that says they wait to send me the return address until it is too late to send it to them because they give you 30 days to return the item. They have not yet sent me the address. I just want to send it back. I have contacted paypal and they say there is nothing they can do. I have contacted yt network technology which is the company that paypal says I purchased the item from. I have only heard from them 1 time and sent them the information that they asked for, but have not heard back. What do I do? Can this company be stopped? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 3:32 PM

“Luckin Coffee is a coffee retailer founded in 2017 based in Xiamen, the People’s Republic of China. Luckin Coffee owns and operates stores selling food and beverages, as well as a mobile application for food and beverage purchases.

On May 17, 2019, Luckin Coffee conducted an Initial Public Offer... See Moreing (“IPO”) of its ADSs.

On January 31, 2020, Muddy Waters Research published a report stating that Luckin Coffee had fabricated portions of its financial statements beginning in the third quarter of 2019, citing “smoking gun evidence” such as thousands of hours of store video, customer receipts, and monitoring of the Company’s mobile application data. On this news, the price of Luckin Coffee ADSs fell from $36.40 per share on January 30, 2020, to $32.49 per share on January 31, 2020.

On February 3, 2020, Luckin issued a press release denying Muddy Waters’s allegations. The Company “categorically denie[d] all allegations in the [Muddy Waters] Report” and assured investors that the “methodology of the Report is flawed, the evidence is unsubstantiated, and the allegations are unsupported speculations and malicious interpretations of events.”

On April 2, 2020, contrary to its previous denials, Luckin Coffee disclosed that it had conducted an internal investigation and had found that Luckin Coffee’s Chief Operating Officer Jian Liu and several of his direct reports had fabricated over $300 million of sales beginning in the second quarter of 2019. On this news, the price of Luckin Coffee ADSs fell from $26.20 per share on April 1, 2020 to $6.40 per share on April 2, 2020 – a decline of over 75%.

Luckin Coffee ADSs have now been delisted from trading on the NASDAQ.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 28, 2020 8:00 PM

“Company name: Sunstar Americas, Inc.
Brand name: Paroex
Product recalled: Paroex Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse, 4 oz and 16 oz
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with Burkholderia lata
FDA Recall date: December 28, 2020
Recall details: Schaumburg, Illinois, Sunstar Americas, I... See Morenc. (SAI) is voluntarily recalling Paroex® Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12% products bearing an expiration date from 12/31/2020 – 9/30/2022 to the consumer level. This product may be contaminated with the bacteria Burkholderia lata. This is an expansion of the recall initially announced on October 27, 2020. Use of the defective product in the immunocompetent host may result in oral and, potentially, systemic infections requiring antibacterial therapy. In the most at-risk populations, the use of the defective product may result in life-threatening infections, such as pneumonia and bacteremia.

To date, 29 adverse events have been reported to SAI related to this recall. Affected patients tested positive for Burkholderia lata infections, typically found in sputum cultures while under treatment for other serious medical conditions. Use of the contaminated product on patients with pre-existing respiratory conditions, including those infected with Covid-19, is particularly unsafe.

The prescription oral rinse product, available through healthcare professionals only, is indicated for use as part of a professional program for the treatment of gingivitis and is packaged as follows:

- 1789P GUM® Paroex® is distributed in cases each containing 6 amber bottles of 16 fluid ounce (473 ml) chlorhexidine rinse. The bottle has a childproof cap and a 15 ml metered dosage cup, is safety sealed, and is decorated with a multiple-panel wrap-around label.
- 1788P GUM® Paroex® is distributed in cases each containing 24 amber bottles of 4 fluid ounce (118.25 ml) chlorhexidine rinse. The bottle has a childproof cap, is safety sealed, and is decorated with a multiple-panel wrap-around label.

The product can be identified as shown in the images below Paroex was distributed Nationwide to Dental offices, Dental distributors, Pharmaceutical wholesalers, Dental schools, and Pharmacies. SAI is notifying its direct distributors and customers by USPS Priority mail and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Patients, pharmacies, and healthcare facilities in possession of these products should stop using and dispensing immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact SAI by phone at 1-800-528-8537 or email us.pcr@us.sunstar.com on Monday-Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to using this drug product. Affected products and lot numbers follow below:

-Paroex® Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12% Size/ Form: 16 fl.oz. Amber Bottles. NDC #: 052376-021-02. Product Code: 1789P. Lots Recalled: ALL LOTS with expiration date from Dec. 31, 2020 through Sep. 30, 2022

- Paroex® Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12% Size/ Form: 4 fl.oz. Amber Bottles NDC #: 052376-021-04. Product Code: 1788P. Lots Recalled: ALL LOTS with expiration date from Dec. 31, 2020 through Sep. 30, 2022.

Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. Complete and submit the report Online Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178. Sunstar is committed to delivering safe, fully compliant products of the highest quality and is taking necessary steps to prevent future occurrence of this issue. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 5, 2021 9:18 AM

“On 12/6/20, I had ordered 2 chainsaws as Christmas gifts for $65.97, but only received 2 vinyl pouches containing the chains to the saws. I contacted the seller to find out when I could expect the delivery on the saws, along with any tracking info they could provide on the items. A few days later th... See Moreey contacted me by email saying for me to check my order details, what I had ordered was the chains, and if I wanted the saws they were $89.99 each. So since I paid through PayPal, I will be reporting the issue and trying to retrieve my monies back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 8, 2021 6:01 PM

“Company name: Fresenius Kabi USA
Brand name: Fresenius Kabi
Product recalled: Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30 mg/mL
Reason of the recall: Presence of particulate matter
FDA Recall date: January 08, 2021
Recall details: Fresenius Kabi USA is voluntarily recalling a single lot of Ketoro... See Morelac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30 mg/mL, 1 mL fill in a 2 mL amber vial to the user level due to the presence of particulate matter. Particulate matter was found in reserve sample vials. No adverse event reports have been received for the recalled lot, which was produced and sold in 2019.

Administration of products containing particulate matter could obstruct blood vessels and result in local irritation of blood vessels, swelling at the site of injection, a mass of tissue that could become inflamed and infected, blood clots traveling to the lung, scarring of the lung tissues, and allergic reactions that could lead to life-threatening consequences.

Ketorolac Tromethamine, a nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug, is indicated for the short-term (up to 5 days in adults) management of moderately severe acute pain that requires analgesia at the opioid level. The total combined duration of use of oral Ketorolac Tromethamine and Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection should not exceed 5 days. Listed below is a table of the recalled lot distributed nationwide in the United States to wholesalers, distributors, hospitals, and pharmacies between March 28, 2019 and September 3, 2019.

Product Name/Product size: Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30mg / mL, 1 mL fill in a 2 mL amber vial
NDC Number: 63323-162-01
Product Code: 160201
Batch Number: 6121083
Expiration Date: 02/2021
First Ship Date: 03/28/2019
Last Ship Date: 09/03/2019

Fresenius Kabi is notifying its distributors and customers by letter and asking customers and distributors to check their stock immediately and to quarantine and discontinue the use and distribution of any affected product. Distributors should notify their customers and direct them to quarantine and discontinue distributing or dispensing the affected lot, and to return the product to Fresenius Kabi.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 31, 2020 11:24 AM

“Responding to an add on facebook I ordered and paid for a battery powered chainsaw on Dec. 13. I then received a confirmation email. On Dec. 30 I received an envelope the size of a cigarette pack containing a manual chainsaw. Where are the fact checkers when you need them? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

My experience with Moderna vaccine, San Angelo, TX, USA

Symptoms: Joint Pain Soreness
San Angelo, TX, USA

January 22, 2021 5:53 PM

“I had my first dose of the Moderna vaccine on January 3. The next day I had arm soreness at the site of the injection but not as bad a my flu shot back in September. The second day I had a little bit of soreness in my joints but was really no big deal. It did not keep me from doing anything I would... See Morenormally do. This shows that your body is mounting an immune defense to the virus. Overall, my experience was excellent‼️
This vaccine is a godsend and I would encourage everyone to get vaccinated and DO NOT believe the misinformation about it changing your DNA👎🏻 It is impossible for any VACCINATION to change your DNA.
The mRNA vaccine prompts you own immune system to make it’s own antigen against the virus. This technology is absolutely amazing.
Do your research on mRNA vaccines and it will blow your mind. So exciting for the future.
A lot of effort went in to getting this vaccine along with the Pfizer vaccine out to the American citizens and I feel like it has been politicized to death. I know MANY people who have had both the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines with no issues. If you have concerns about your ability to get the vaccine, talk to your Doctor, PA or NP.
Get vaccinated ASAP so we can get our lives back again. Love to all my fellow Texans out there and thanks to Gov Greg Abbott and Shannon Medical Center❤️👍🏻🇨🇱
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User