Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Lane County School District 69-J 1515 Rose St, Junction City, OR 97448, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

1515 Rose Street, Junction City, 97448 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 2,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-23

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, First Baptist Church of Junction City, 28957 W 18th Ave, JUNCTION CITY, OR, 97448, USA

First Baptist Church of Junction City, 28957 W 18th Ave, JUNCTION CITY, OR, 97448, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-05 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Rafter B Livestock Inc, 92380 Highway 99 S, JUNCTION CITY, OR, 97448, USA

Rafter B Livestock Inc, 92380 Highway 99 S, JUNCTION CITY, OR, 97448, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Pacific AG Systems Inc, 93780 Highway 99 S, JUNCTION CITY, OR, 97448, USA

Pacific AG Systems Inc, 93780 Highway 99 S, JUNCTION CITY, OR, 97448, USA

April 7, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 2,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-26 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Shepard Investment Group LLC, 955 W 17th Ave, JUNCTION CITY, OR, 97448, USA

Shepard Investment Group LLC, 955 W 17th Ave, JUNCTION CITY, OR, 97448, USA

April 7, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 3,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-20 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Vigor Marine in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 27-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 20-05-2021 New Cases of: 6

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

June 3, 2021 4:29 PM

“I ordered a battery powered hand held chainsaw from Rosespros and got a wire with a key ring on each end! That is not what I ordered or what I paid for! My order says right on it battery powered wood cutter!! This is a huge SCAM!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 7, 2021 2:23 PM

“Ordered from amphitrite technology limited, Never received but got my money through pay pal receipt # 1802 9577 6610 8194 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 2, 2021 8:41 PM

“I also ordered the little chain saw from Amphitrite Technology and received the wire with the round rings on each end. What a Joke, I am out of $24.00 and it went thru Paypal which I do not have any account with paypal I hope someone can get this scam off of Facebook, Never buy off facebook again Th... See Moreank-you for this scam being reported. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Bate and switch, Beckley, WV, Beckley, WV, USA

Beckley, WV, Beckley, WV, USA

June 11, 2021 4:27 PM

“Same as several complaints, I ordered the powered wood cutter for $19.99 and they sent me a unknown wire item, useless..a bait and switch scam. Amphitrite technology limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 11, 2021 9:02 PM

“Company name: Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Brand name: Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Product recalled: Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets
Reason of the recall: Contains Nitrosodimethylamine (NDMA) impurities
FDA Recall date: June 11, 2021
Recall details: Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc., is... See Morevoluntarily recalling 2 (two) lots of Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg to the retail level. The 2 (two) lots of Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg have been found to contain levels of Nitrosodimethylamine (NDMA) impurities above acceptable daily limits. This product was manufactured by Cadila Healthcare Limited, Ahmedabad, India in November 2019, for U.S. distribution by Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Risk Statement: NDMA is classified as a probable human carcinogen (a substance that could cause cancer) based on results from laboratory tests. NDMA is a known environmental contaminant and found in water and foods, including meats, dairy products, and vegetables. Patients who have received impacted lots of Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg are advised to continue taking their medication and contact their physician for advice regarding an alternative treatment.

According to the FDA, it could be dangerous for patients with this serious condition to stop taking their Metformin without first talking to their healthcare professionals. Please visit the agency’s website for more information at fda.gov To date, neither Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc., nor Cadila Healthcare Limited have received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The product is used as an adjunct to diet and exercise to improve blood glucose control in adults with type 2 diabetes mellitus and is packaged in HDPE bottles of 100 tablets, under NDC 72578-036-01. The affected Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg are listed in the below table. The product can be identified as white to off-white, capsule shaped, uncoated tablets, debossed with "Z", "C" on one side and "20" on the other side. Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg was distributed Nationwide to Distributors.

- Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg. NDC No: 72578-036-01. Batch No: M915601. Exp. Date: Oct-2021.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

Fraud, Schertz, TX, USA

Schertz, TX, USA

June 8, 2021 1:19 PM

“I to got a wire saw instead of battery operated mini chain saw i would like to get my money back. Amphitrite Technology Limited (quuinnemmmett@gmail.com)

Update: After 4 conversations with the seller of the chainsaw misrepresentation we settled for credit of $19.99 refund (25.99 -6.00 ) Shipping... See More.Do not give up to soon See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 17, 2021 4:00 PM

“Company name: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan
Brand name: Durisan
Product recalled: Hand sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Product is contaminated with Burkholderia contaminants
FDA Recall date: May 17, 2021
Recall details: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan is updating its previously anno... See Moreunced voluntary recall of Durisan Non-Alcohol Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer products that became contaminated with a common municipal water supply-borne bacteria, Burkholderia contaminants. Use of a hand sanitizer contaminated with Burkholderia contaminants, generally considered to be of low virulence, can range from no reaction to possible infections in a person with a hand-wound or scrapes because the bacteria could enter the bloodstream, especially in patients with compromised immune systems.

In the April 10, 2021 announcement, Durisan expanded the recall to include all of its Hand Sanitizer products that had not expired (produced after 4/10/2019). Durisan discovered that promotional orders, as well as small run production lot numbers which were not listed, were intended for inclusion in the recall. For clarification, in the link below are all affected lot numbers.

Customers or consumers in possession of Durisan Non Alcohol Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer products with these numbers in any form factor are encouraged to contact Durisan. To date, no qualified reports of adverse reactions have been reported related to this recall. The product is intended to be applied topically to help reduce bacteria on the skin that could cause diseases when soap and water are not available.

The product is packaged in sizes ranging from 18mL credit cards, to bottles sized in 118, 236, 300 and 550 mL and 1000mL wall mounted dispenser refills. At this time, we are including lot numbers of promotional orders, wipes, and private label products. The lot number can be found in black print on the bottom of the package. Durisan Antimicrobial Solutions hand sanitizer sizes with the identification are listed in the link below.

Durisan has provided written notification to its distributors and retailers and is alerting consumers via this voluntary recall. Consumers that have the product are advised to contact Durisan to return it. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 11, 2021 10:00 PM

“Company name: Purina Animal Nutrition
Brand name: Purina
Product recalled: Beef Cattle Feed RangeLand® 30-13 TUB
Reason of the recall: Tubs that are too soft, allowing over-consumption which can lead to urea toxicity.
FDA Recall date: June 11, 2021
Recall details: Purina Animal Nutrition is ini... See Moretiating a very limited voluntary recall of one lot of Purina® RangeLand® 30-13 (125#) beef cattle feed. This recall is being initiated as a precaution related to tubs that are too soft, allowing over-consumption, which could result in urea toxicity.

Purina Animal Nutrition received reports from customers claiming the feed may have resulted in poor health and/or death. Elevated urea levels can cause health issues and potential death in cattle. Symptoms of excess urea may include muscle tremors (especially of the face and ears), abdominal pain, frothy salivation, polyuria, and bruxism (grinding of teeth). The affected product and lot number is:

- Formula No: L3B3. Item No: 1800049-627. Description: Purina® RangeLand® 30-13 (125#). Lot Number: 1MAR19CLF1

The affected feed was manufactured by Purina Animal Nutrition on March 19, 2021. The affected Purina® feed was sold in the following states: Arizona, Arkansas, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Washington.

Customers can find the lot number on the side of each tub. Customers who purchased this product are instructed to stop feeding and to destroy or return it to the point of purchase.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 8, 2021 12:33 PM

““Ordered from amphitrite tech with email of quuinnemmmett@gmail.com 2 handheld chain saws on April 27, 2021, just got 2 single chains in the mail sent from 2700 Center Dr., DuPont, WA 98327!!!!!!!! Guess I donated to CHINA!!!!! > original shipping point!!!! Shopping local from now on.. Hope y'all... See Moreget your money back from these lazy thugs who can't get a real job. :( See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

A SCAM, Saginaw, Michigan, USA

Saginaw, Michigan, USA

May 21, 2021 9:22 AM

“I ORDERED THE BATTERY-POWERED WOOD CUTTERS FROM AD ON FACEBOOK. WHAT I RECEIVED WAS A PIECE OF WIRE. SENT AN EMAIL TO COMPLAIN TO THEM AND THEY TOLD ME THAT IS WHAT I ORDERED.
THAT IS NOT WHAT MY PRINTED INVOICE STATES AND THAT IS NOT WHAT I ORDERED. THIS IS FRAUD. I WOULD LIKE THIS COMPANY INVES... See MoreTIGATED AND MY MONEY BACK. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User