Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Hilbers Inc., 187 Smalley Avenue, Hayward, CA 94541, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

187 Smalley Avenue, Hayward, 94541 California, United States

1. The employer failed to ensure that employees wear face coverings when indoors or when outdoors and less than six feet away from another person. T8 CCR 3205(c)(7)(A) 2. The employer failed to construct appropriate railings around openings to the elevator shaft. The top rail is not between 42 and 45 inches from grade, the midrail is not halfway from the top rail to the floor, and the rails are not capable of withstanding without failure at least 200 pounds in any outward or downward direction. T8 CCR 1621(a) & (c) 3. The employer failed to ensure employees working in locations where there is a risk of receiving head injuries from flying or falling objects wear approved head protection. T8 CCR 3381(a)

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-01

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Poudre High School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 01-03-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 individuals at ProHealth in Yuma county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 04-06-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Ridgeview Classical Charter School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 03-05-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 individuals at Rocky Mountain High School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 05-11-2020

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“8 individuals at Sefnco Communications in El Paso county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 11-06-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 individuals at The Broadmoor in El Paso county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 10-03-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 individuals at Two Roads Charter School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 18-05-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Victor Gold Mine in Teller county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 13-11-2020

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 individuals at Walmart #869 in Alamosa county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 18-05-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at West Star Aviation in Mesa county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 31-05-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

June 3, 2021 4:29 PM

“I ordered a battery powered hand held chainsaw from Rosespros and got a wire with a key ring on each end! That is not what I ordered or what I paid for! My order says right on it battery powered wood cutter!! This is a huge SCAM!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 21, 2021 3:34 PM

“I ordered a chain saw. but that is not what I recieved, wire with rings on eather end. Total scam 😦😡🤬
I bought the chain saws at Hahdiy.com,went through Pay pal and they payed Amphitrite technology Limited.who sent a cutting wire with two rings atatched See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 2, 2021 8:41 PM

“I also ordered the little chain saw from Amphitrite Technology and received the wire with the round rings on each end. What a Joke, I am out of $24.00 and it went thru Paypal which I do not have any account with paypal I hope someone can get this scam off of Facebook, Never buy off facebook again Th... See Moreank-you for this scam being reported. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 4, 2021 9:54 AM

“Good news guys. They got me too. I filed a complaint with Pay Pal and I just got my $19.95 back through a dispute resolution with Pay Pal. There is what I told them in my dispute. Feel free to copy and paste.
I want to point out why what you are doing is fraud and why I will be posting your infor... See Moremation on every anti scam site I can find and reporting you to the US Postal Inspector.

First- That piece of junk you sent is not worth close to $19.98. I have been in the hardware and camping supply business for years and that thing sells for less that $5 in any store that sells camping supplies. Here is a link on Amazon where I can buy TWO of the exact same saws you are shipping for $4.95
SKEMIX 2 Pack Survival Stainless Steel Hand Pocket Wire Saw Outdoor Emergency Rescue Gear Kit for Camping Hiking Hunting - Silver

Second - Your offer that you sent to people on Facebook that lured them to your site was not for a cable camp saw, it was for an battery powered mini chain saw. The link to the page says so. yeahyard.com

Third - Your advertisement was patently false. This is on your web page " 🔥🔥😍We will sell 120 sets at the lowest price. We will give a VIP gift to the first 120 customers. We will send an email to you. Whether you will become the lucky one" On that page you state that there were 120 battery powered saws available for a promotional price of $19.99 and that I would be notified if I was to receive one. As you have this written, If I was NOT going to receive the battery powered saw, you should have never charged my Pay Pay account AT ALL.

Fourth - I placed this order in APRIL. If I did not get on of the 120 sets at the promotional price, I would have to assume that they were already given away. If that is the case Why is the page still up with the same offer over a month later? Because you are running a fraudulent business, that's why.

This is what I got back from the seller at the beginning...
Amphitrite Technology Limited
June 2, 2021 at 9:59:07 PM CDT

Dear Customer, Hope you everything goes well. Checking to the order details, there are several options on the product page. The one you ordered was for the chain accessories only. We sell the chainsaw as well with the cost $79.99 which is also explained in detail on our website page, you can go for verification. In order to appreciate your purchase on our website, we can provide you 10% refund . Hope you can understand. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Best wishes, Customer Service Center.
This is total BS, Their sales page does say that they are only selling 120 of the saws at $19.95, but if that is true, why didn't they take it down once they were sold out and why is is it still there today? Also, they claim the saws are shipping from Canada (the came from China), and they offered a 30 day no excuse refund policy which they are also refusing to honor.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 29, 2021 11:43 AM

“DreamBone Spirals proved fatal to our 14 yo dashhound. We gave him these spirals about a couple days he started throwing up and could not go to the bathroom. The vet examined, did bloodwork and x-rays. Our Rocky had blockage due to the treats and was extremely sick. Blood work showed barely any... See Morewhite blood count and his diaphram was spasming. Vet said he was septic and suffering. We let our boy go and it was so un-necessary. I look closer at the packaging and it said made in China. I will no long trust ANY treats and if I don't make them they will not get any. We are so sad..... See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Sunshine Mills, Inc.
Brand name: Sportsman’s Pride, Sprout Sporting, Intimidator, FRM Gold Select
Product recalled: Dog Food Products
Reason of the recall: Salmonella contamination
FDA Recall date: June 03, 2021
Recall details: Sunshine Mills, Inc. is issuing a voluntary recall o... See Moref certain dog food products because of the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella. No illnesses, injuries or complaints have been reported to date. The potential for contamination was noted after the firm was notified by the distributor, Fleet Wholesale Supply Company, who was informed by Minnesota Department of Agriculture when a sample of 5 lbs.

Sprout Sporting Dog Food product was collected and tested positive for Salmonella during routine surveillance. Salmonella can affect animals eating the products and there is risk to humans from handling contaminated products, especially if they have not thoroughly washed their hands after having contact with the products or any surfaces exposed to these products.

Healthy people infected with Salmonella should monitor themselves for some or all of the following symptoms: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, abdominal cramping and fever. Rarely, Salmonella can result in more serious ailments, including arterial infections, endocarditis, arthritis, muscle pain, eye irritation, and urinary tract symptoms. Consumers exhibiting these signs after having contact with this product should contact their healthcare providers. Pets with Salmonella infections may be lethargic and have diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, fever, and vomiting. Some pets will have only decreased appetite, fever and abdominal pain. Infected but otherwise healthy pets can be carriers and infect other animals or humans.

If your pet has consumed a recalled product and has these symptoms, please contact your veterinarian.

The best buy date and lot code can be found on the back of each package. The products identified below were distributed online and in retail stores:

- Sportsman's Pride Professional Formula 30/20 Dog Food (40 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 7 Oct 2021. Lot: TI1 07/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015510184. States MS, FL, TN, LA, VA, NC, TX.

- Sprout Sporting Dog Food (5 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TE1 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015505101. States MN, WI, IA, SD, ND.

- Sprout Sporting Dog Food (40 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TI3 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015505100. States MN, WI, IA, SD, ND.

- Intimidator Chicken & Rice FormulaDog Food 30/20 (16 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TA1 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015541002. States TX, MS, FL, AL.

- Intimidator Chicken & Rice FormulaDog Food 30/20 (40 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TA1 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 5216631214. States TX, MS, FL, AL.

- FRM Gold Select High-Performance Dog Food (50 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. . UPC Code: 1549905873. States GA, FL.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 10, 2021 5:16 PM

“I have not received my battery wood cutter nor have I received any information as to why I haven't received it. Amphitrite Technology Limited, it advertised on Facebook See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 12:42 PM

“I order a battery powered chain saw and never received it and I have a receipt for it and See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 4, 2021 3:58 AM

“Bait and switch from this company. No phone number to call. Such a hassle for all of us trying to clean up from fallen trees. It is still on Instagram See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Resepros, Stuarts Draft, VA, USA

Stuarts Draft, VA, USA

June 10, 2021 10:10 PM

“I ordered a battery operated small chainsaw, and received some type of wire with two rings. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User