Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Centurion Health, 4374 E Butte Ave., FLORENCE, AZ, 85232, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

4374 East Butte Avenue, Florence, 85132 Arizona, United States

1. Employer does not provide personal protective equipment (PPE) in response to the COVID-19 crisis. 2. Approximately 55 employees are not provided with PPE that gloves that fit to prevent any unanticipated spread of COVID-19. 3. The employer does not provide cleaning solution to disinfect common areas.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 55
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-04-09

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“45 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Palm Harbor Homes in Linn County. Investigation Start Date: 21-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 29-05-2021 New Cases of: 45

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Parr Lumber in Deschutes County. Investigation Start Date: 05-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 28-05-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“38 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Rosboro Saw Mill in Lane County. Investigation Start Date: 19-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 12-06-2021 New Cases of: 38

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

14 employees tested positive for Covid-19, Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber,10500 Old Hwy 99 South, Winston, OR 97496

Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber,10500 Old Hwy 99 South, Winston, OR 97496

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“14 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 01-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-06-2021 New Cases of: 14

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“24 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Swanson Group Manufacturing, LLC in Lane County. Investigation Start Date: 07-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 01-06-2021 New Cases of: 24

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Timber Products in Jackson County. Investigation Start Date: 17-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 17-06-2021 New Cases of: 6

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Universal Forestry Products in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 17-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 13-06-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Vigor Marine in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 27-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“12 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Walmart Distribution Center in Umatilla County. Investigation Start Date: 26-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-06-2021 New Cases of: 12

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Western Partitions Inc in Clackamas County. Investigation Start Date: 02-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 10-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

June 10, 2021 10:20 AM

“My story is much the same as everyone else's....On May 11 I ordered a battery powered hand held wood cutter/chainsaw. Paid $25.99 via pay pal. Waited 3 weeks and got a survival chain in the mail. I emailed the "company" and they told me that the chain IS what I ordered and that the battery powered o... See Morene is $80.
You can clearly see from the order confirmation that it tells you that you are ordering the battery powered hand held wood cutter...
These people are a scam and need to be held accountable and shut down.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 2, 2021 8:41 PM

“I also ordered the little chain saw from Amphitrite Technology and received the wire with the round rings on each end. What a Joke, I am out of $24.00 and it went thru Paypal which I do not have any account with paypal I hope someone can get this scam off of Facebook, Never buy off facebook again Th... See Moreank-you for this scam being reported. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 18, 2021 3:16 PM

“Health Canada announced the recall of Natural Balance L.I.D. Green Pea & Chicken Dry Cat Formula by Natural Balance Pet Foods, Inc. due to possible contamination with Salmonella. As of June 2, 2021, the company has not received any reports of illness, complaints, or injuries in Canada.

Recalled c... See Moreat formula products are:

- Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets® Green Pea & Chicken Formula Dry Cat Food- 5 LB Bag, Case Item Code: 2363300234, UPC: 2363300233, Lot 1008080 N811202-20, Best If Used by Date 10-Mar-2022.
- Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets® Green Pea & Chicken Formula Dry Cat Food- 10 LB Bag, Case Item Code: 2363300235, UPC: 2363300235, Lot 1008080 N811202-20, Best If Used by Date 10-Mar-2022.

Product packaging is teal coloured with dark blue accents and lettering. Product lot code and Best If Used by Dates are printed on each package. This information can be found on the back panel of each 5lb and 10lb bag.

These products were manufactured in the United States by Diamond Pet Foods and distributed in Canada by Natural Balance Pet Foods, Inc. The company reported that 378 units of the affected product were sold from February 2021 to April 2021 in Canada.

The recalled cat formula may be contaminated with Salmonella and there is risk of cross contamination and illness after handling the cat formula. Symptoms of Salmonella infection in cats may include vomiting, diarrhea, decreased appetite, fever, or excessive salivation. Some cats may not appear sick but can spread infection to other animals and humans in the household

Consumers should immediately stop feeding any of the cat formula affected by this recall to cats and dispose of it immediately or return it to their retailer for a refund. Natural Balance Pet Foods products are 100% guaranteed and all returned products will be refunded.

For more details of this recall check: healthycanadians.gc.ca

Source: Health Canada
See Less
Diagnosis: Salmonella

June 10, 2021 2:48 AM

“I purchased a battery-powered wood cutter for $19.99 plus shipping $6.00. I never received my merchandise, but I did receive a piece of wire in between 2 rings. I checked the website & it’s a treatment facility. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 6:45 PM

“I ordered a saw and still have nothing. I paid $26. I just want reimbursed. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Fraud, Schertz, TX, USA

Schertz, TX, USA

June 8, 2021 1:19 PM

“I to got a wire saw instead of battery operated mini chain saw i would like to get my money back. Amphitrite Technology Limited (quuinnemmmett@gmail.com)

Update: After 4 conversations with the seller of the chainsaw misrepresentation we settled for credit of $19.99 refund (25.99 -6.00 ) Shipping... See More.Do not give up to soon See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 1, 2021 3:39 PM

“SCAM. Thought I purchased a battery powered wood cutter from Roses pro.com. All I got was a chain. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 6:33 AM

“There are several false advertisements out on the internet. Even though Facebook. Companies like Rosepros, Proofwild, Hahdiy etc.
Please be aware: You order a battery-powered Chain Saw but they will only send you, as they call it "accessory" (a string with a ring on each end).
The real firm behi... See Morend these false advertisements is Amphitrite Technologies Pvt Ltd., which is located in India. (the real firm name does not show up in your order confirmation, only on the PayPal transaction).
The item comes from China to a US address and there they will ship it with First Class mail to you.
You pay through Paypal, but when you realize you were tricked PayPal will not help you, since the firm can prove they sent you "the" item (not the one you ordered).
Search for Amphitrite Technologies Pvt Ltd. and you'll see all the one-star reviews, all with the same content.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 7:44 AM

“Amphitrite Technology Limited. Ordered 2 handheld saws on Facebook and got some wire shit in the mail! I want my money back See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 15, 2021 12:31 PM

“Much the same story here. My PayPal account was hit for $25.99 for the Battery Powered Pruning Chain Saw I ordered. The acct was debited on May 13. A few weeks later I received a small envelop via Fedex or USPS, can't remember, with NO paperwork and something inside that I had no clue what it was. I... See Moresee from other complaints that this might have been the "survival" chain. Not what I ordered for sure and again no clue what to do with that. Not even sure that "chain" is even related to the battery saw I ordered. SCAM for sure. I reported it to PayPal.
Amphitrite Technology Limited
Invoice ID c20869293867169.1
Purchase details
Battery-Powered Wood Cutter - 2021
Newst chainsaws-A perfect tool for pruning shrubs and trees Saw chain accessories
$19.99
Shipping
$6.00
Total
$25.99
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User