Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Department of the Air Force Robins AFB, 280 Byron Street, ROBINS A F B, GA, 31098, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

280 Byron Street, Warner Robins, 31088 Georgia, United States

Employee Count : 30+ Issue: COVID Synopsis: Every employee has the ability to telework but we are no permitted to do so within the 402nd. I will only address my work area which is located in We were permitted to telework from mid March 2020 till Mid June 2020. We have been required to be at our cubical since July 2020. Within the last week there has been a growing number of COVID cases within the 402nd. Managements solution is to send the infected person home, fog the area and ask employees to return in an hour. Even after additional employees in that area test positive the same response is taken. Since Christmas (after COVID spike following Thanksgiving) I have made several verbal request to allow my team to telework. All request have been denied. Since Jan 4, 2021 Robins AFB was placed in HPCON Charlie, and 90 percent of the office personnel on the base are currently teleworking, except for employees under the 402nd umbrella. Personnel in building 300, room A105, AFMC 402 SWEG/577th SWES, and other teams in the 402nd are not allowed to telework and leadership's solution is limited to fogging and sanitizing. This mindset goes against the DoD guidance to telework whenever possible. There is zero reason not to permit telework for the teams within the 402nd. The propagation of the disease get out of control due to unnecessary contact, and the inability to maintain safe distances. Hazard Location: Building 229, Building 300, room A105 (raised floor).

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-15

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Sonic Drive-In, 805 State Route 96, WARNER ROBINS, GA, 31088, USA

Sonic Drive-In, 805 State Route 96, WARNER ROBINS, GA, 31088, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer has not effectively developed or implemented an Infectious Disease Preparedness and Response Plan for COVID-19. Masks or face covering are not properly used and the use of masks is not enforced. Contact tracing has not been conducted with employees that has been in close contact with... See Morepositive COVID-19 cases so they either could quarantine or get tested. Four employees exhibiting symptoms are working. Social distancing is not maintained at the location. There have been six positive COVID-19 cases in the last week. 2. The employer has not provided adequate sanitization at the facility such as, common areas and work areas, after confirmed COVID-19 positive cases.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-24
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Southside Baptist Church - Warner Robins Campus, 1040 S Houston Lake Rd, WARNER ROBINS, GA, 31088, USA

Southside Baptist Church - Warner Robins Campus, 1040 S Houston Lake Rd, WARNER ROBINS, GA, 31088, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer has not developed a COVID-19 preparedness and response plan according to CDC guidelines, not providing proper sanitation after positive cases, not removing COVID-19 positive employees from the area, and not implementing social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 25
Sou... See Morerce: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-06 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Homestead Hospice, 500 Osigian Boulevard, WARNER ROBINS, GA, 31088, USA

Homestead Hospice, 500 Osigian Boulevard, WARNER ROBINS, GA, 31088, USA

April 7, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer does not maintain an effective Infectious Disease Preparedness and Prevention Program for Covid-19. Safe distancing is not observed. The use of masks is not enforced.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 15
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-11 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Postal Service, 904 Russell Parkway, WARNER ROBINS, GA, 31088, USA

U.S. Postal Service, 904 Russell Parkway, WARNER ROBINS, GA, 31088, USA

March 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employee exhibiting symptoms for COVID-19 who tested positive for COVID is required to return to work while still sick and potentially exposing other employees to the virus.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-23 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 13, 2021 7:49 PM

“Same thing ordered a battery wood cutter. Have got nothing!!!I should have known better. I do not understand why facebook keeps letting these ripoff companies use their name and platform to rip people off!! Same with paypal, they make it sound like these companies support them or at least because th... See Moreey are associated they are trustworthy which obviously is not the case at all!! Very few if any of these so called companies from INDIA are anything but a scam. There is no company at all. They should stop letting any of them do business in US if they cant quit ripping people off!!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User