Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Happy Returns, 311 June Ave, BLANDON, PA, 19510, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

311 June Avenue, Blandon, 19510 Pennsylvania, United States

1. Employees are exposed to struck by hazards from boxes stacked unsafely. Boxes have fallen and hit employees. 2. Employees are exposed to hazards created from boxes on the floor and blocking aisleways. 3. Employees have not been provided training on the employer's emergency action plan. 4. The employer has not implemented social distancing as part of a COVID-19 prevention program. 5. The employer has not implemented a COVID-19 prevention program including good housekeeping practices of regularly cleaning and disinfecting surfaces, equipment, and other elements of the work environment. Employees have been require to purchase their own supplies.

Alleged Hazards: 5, Employees Exposed: 2
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-16

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 14, 2021 3:06 PM

“I ordered a cordless saw from yeah yard they said it was delivered I never got it I want my saw or money back See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 14, 2021 3:00 PM

“Well I seen an ad for a battery powered wood saw in April and they are telling me they sent it and I received but what I received was not what their ad said all Im doing is trying to get my money back and when I went on their site many people did the same as I did and never received See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Foundations Behavioral Health, 833 E. Butler Avenue, DOYLESTOWN, PA, 18901, USA

Foundations Behavioral Health, 833 E. Butler Avenue, DOYLESTOWN, PA, 18901, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer is not limiting the spread of COVID-19 to staff members by ensuring that CDC guidelines are being followed as related to quarantining, wearing of masks and sanitizing patient rooms.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 280
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-22 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Langhorne Family Smiles, 712A Trenton Road, LANGHORNE, PA, 19047, USA

Langhorne Family Smiles, 712A Trenton Road, LANGHORNE, PA, 19047, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees not using proper personal protective equipment while performing tasks likely to generate splashing or spattering of body fluids. 2. No physical barriers at reception area. 3. No infectious disease preparedness and response plan or COVID-19 training for employees. 4. Employees wearing PP... See MoreE outside of operatories, including but not limited to gloves, lab coats, surgical caps, eyewear.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 10
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-13
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Jeld-Wen Windows, 700 W. Main Street, RINGTOWN, PA, 17967, USA

Jeld-Wen Windows, 700 W. Main Street, RINGTOWN, PA, 17967, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1) Facemasks are not provided to employees potentially exposed to the corona virus.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-04-15 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User