Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TeamHealth, 131 W Robertson St, BRANDON, FL, 33511, USA

March 24, 2021 12:00 PM

131 West Robertson Street, Brandon, 33511 Florida, United States

1. The employer does not provide personal protective equipment for employees doing COVID-19 testing. 2. The employer does not have a consistent plan for having employees see patients for COVID-19 testing until August. 3. Roof leaks when it rains causing flooding in the break room and bathrooms, causing slip and fall hazards. 4. Roof tiles are collapsing in the break room creating a trip and fall hazards. 5. Rat feces are present in the break room.

Alleged Hazards: 5, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-04

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

An Employee test positive for Covid-19, McDonald's, 3500 Major MacKenzie Dr W Bldg C, Vaughan, ON L4H 3T6, Canada

McDonald's, 3500 Major MacKenzie Dr W Bldg C, Vaughan, ON L4H 3T6, Canada

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 3500 Major MacKenzie Dr W Bldg C in Vaughan recently tested positive for Covid-19. The employee last worked on Apr. 5.

Source: dailyhive.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 3510 Derry Rd E in Mississauga recently tested positive for Covid-19. The employee last worked on Apr. 5.

Source: dailyhive.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 32983 S Fraser Way in Abbotsford recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: bc.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
SMB Screener

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 45225 Luckakuck Way in Chilliwack recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: bc.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 employees at Real Canadian Superstore located on 2855 Gladwin Road in Abbotsford recently tested positive for Covid-19. The employee last worked on April 8 and 12.

Source: tricitynews.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 employees at Real Canadian Superstore located on Anderson Way in Vernon recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: infotel.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Shoppers Drug Mart located on 9200 Dufferin Street in Concord recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: dailyhive.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Shoppers Drug Mart located on Strandherd Drive in Nepean recently tested positive for Covid-19. The employee last worked on 41730.

Source: ottawa.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

An Employee test positive for Covid-19, Turkey Hill Minit Market, 2931 Fairgrounds Rd, Ashland, PA 17921, United States

Turkey Hill Minit Market, 2931 Fairgrounds Rd, Ashland, PA 17921, United States

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Turkey Hill Minit Market located on 2931 Fairgrounds Rd in Ashland recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: skooknews.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 employees at Walmart Supercentre located on Chemong Road in Peterborough recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: thepeterboroughexaminer.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Johnson and Johnson Vaccine Review, Perth Amboy, NJ, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Perth Amboy, NJ, USA

April 6, 2021 10:19 PM

“Got the JnJ vaccine Monday morning 4/5/21 at Wegman’s Bridgewater. Other than my arm being a little sore I have no side effects at all. No head aches, no fevers, nothing! SIDE NOTE: I took a COVID test a few days before to confirm I was COVID free before getting vaccinated. I was on Claritin from th... See Moree night before because allergy season has officially started. I didn’t want the Moderna or Pfizer... not a fan of the lipid MRNA. - Stay Safe guys! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 2, 2021 8:00 PM

“Company name: A-S Medication Solutions, LLM
Brand name: A-S Medication Solutions, LLM
Product recalled: Acetaminophen Extra Strength 500 mg Tablets, 100 ct. bottles contained in Health Essentials Kits distributed by Humana
Reason of the recall: Products contain an incomplete prescription drug lab... See Moreel
FDA Recall date: April 02, 2021
Recall details: Libertyville, IL, A-S Medication Solutions, LLM (ASM) is voluntarily recalling 198,350 bottles of Acetaminophen Extra Strength 500 mg Tablets, 100 ct. bottles (NDC# 50090-5350-0) contained in Health Essentials Kits distributed by Humana to its members. See the photo below. This recall is being conducted to the consumer level. These over-the-counter (OTC) analgesic products contain an incomplete prescription drug label rather than the required OTC Drug Facts label.

Risk Statement: Use of acetaminophen could be potentially harmful if safety warnings contained on the OTC label are not observed including: liver damage if consumers exceed the recommended dose, combine use with excessive consumption of alcohol, or are allergic to the active ingredient. To date, the Company has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The product is used as a pain and fever reliever. The 100-count bottles labeled with NDC 50090-5350-0 are packaged in white plastic bottles contained in a clear plastic bag with other seasonal products labeled as a Health Essentials Kit. Distribution likely occurred between 1/14/21 and 3/15/21 nationwide in the USA. Expiration dates are either 7/31/22 or 8/31/22. The affected bottles that should be returned contain a short Rx drug label that lacks the full OTC Drug Facts chart.

ASM is also notifying its distributors and customers by mail and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Consumers and distributors that have this product which is being recalled should stop using it and return it in preaddressed return mailers that will be provided by ASM or the distributors.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact ASM by telephone at 847.680.3515 x 236, from 9-5 p.m. CST, or e-mail at anel.figueroa@a-smeds.com. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they experience any problems that may be related to taking or using this or any drug product.

Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax.

- Complete and submit the report Online.
- Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

NDC # 50090-5350-0 Lot #s 323206, 323207, 323208, 323209, 323210, 323211, 323212, 323213, 323214, 323215, 323216, 323218, 323219, 323220, 323222, 323223, 323224, 323238, 335353, 335354, 335355, 335356, 335358, 335359, 335360, 335361, 335362, 335363, 335364, 335365, 335366, 33536, 335368, 335369, 335370, 335371, 335372, 335373, 335374, 335375, 335376, 335377, 335395, and 352116.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

J&J vaccine, Raleigh, NC, USA

Symptoms: Fever Itching
Raleigh, NC, USA

March 29, 2021 9:50 PM

“My wife and I wanted to get the CoV2 vaccine but had significant concerns about the messenger RNA versions.
Anyway, we got the J&J vaccine, and we are satisfied with it.

However, some things need to be stated. My wife had a 103.3-degree fever the night of her shot. I didn't feel great, but the... See Moreaftereffects took longer to present themselves. While I had a slight fever, my response presented itself as bruises that itched terribly.

We are two weeks out from the vaccine, and things are going back to normal. My wife and I had to build up our stamina from the day of the shot and now (two weeks and four days ago).

Overall, we still feel that the J&J jab was the best vaccine for us. Even though this vaccine's efficacy looks less than the others, it is quite comparable if you look at the places it was tested and when it was tested.

We would highly recommend this vaccine to all who would prefer a more conventional vaccine.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
SMB Screener

Moderna vaccine first shot, Sayville, NY, USA

Symptoms: Numbness Fatigue Soreness
Sayville, NY, USA

April 6, 2021 9:13 PM

“Got my first shot yesterday afternoon at Walgreens. Felt fine most of the evening. Woke up at 1am and my left arm (I had the shot in my left arm) was numb along with the left side of my face. I started to panic thinking great it’s a stroke but I read about temporary Bell’s palsy and calmed down and... See Morewent to sleep. Woke up at 8:30. My arm was very sore which got worse as the day went on, I was very fatigued and had a low fever which Tylenol got rid of. Aches and pains came and went all day. My top lip on my left side of my mouth is still numb and parts of my face feels numb still but I look fine and feel fine otherwise. 30 hours later i would say the worst is the arm pain, I can’t really use my arm. I suggest getting it in your non dominant arm/hand which was suggested to me. Overall the numbness was scary but I think the vaccine is worth it. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 24, 2021 4:00 PM

“Company name: Alembic Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Brand name: Alembic
Product recalled: Telmisartan Tablets, USP, 20 mg
Reason of the recall: Incorrect Product Strength on Label
FDA Recall date: March 24, 2021
Recall details: Bridgewater, NJ, Alembic Pharmaceuticals, Inc is voluntarily recalling on... See Moree lot of Telmisartan Tablets, USP, 20 mg, packaged in 30-count bottles, Lot No. 1905005661 to the consumer level. The product is being recalled due to a market complaint received which stated that one bottle labelled as 30-count Telmisartan Tablets, USP, 20 mg incorrectly contained 30 tablets of Telmisartan Tablets, USP, 40mg.

Risk Statement: Patients who could be on a doubled dose of telmisartan for a prolonged period of time, could experience low blood pressure, worsening of kidney function, or an elevation of potassium which can be life-threatening. To date, Alembic Pharmaceuticals Limited has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is used for the treatment of hypertension i.e. to lower blood pressure and is packaged in a bottle of 30 tablets having NDC Number 62332-087-30.

The affected lot of Telmisartan Tablets, USP, 20 mg is the lot number 1905005661 and the lot expires in March 2022. The wrong product can be identified by checking the shape and embossing details on the tablets i.e. Telmisartan Tablets, USP, 20 mg bottles may incorrectly contain oval shaped White to off-white tablets debossed with L203 on one side instead of correct product i.e. round shaped White to off-white tablets debossed with L 202 on one side. Telmisartan Tablets, USP, 20mg, Lot No. 1905005661 was distributed Nationwide in the USA to wholesalers, retailers, and pharmacies.

Alembic Pharmaceuticals Limited is notifying its distributors and retailers through letter and is arranging for return of the recalled lot. Consumers that may have Telmisartan Tablets, USP, 20 mg which is being recalled should not discontinue use until speaking with their pharmacist or healthcare professional for a replacement before returning to place of purchase. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Alembic Pharmaceuticals Inc by phone at +1 908-552-5839 (9:00 am – 5:00 pm, EDT, Monday through Friday) or email address david.cobb@alembicusa.com.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

J&J one shot vaccine, Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Fever Headache Chills Soreness
Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA, USA

April 5, 2021 7:15 PM

“Recieved my shot on 4/1/21 @ 2pm. By 10pm had a headache. Middle of the night low grade fever, chills, and nausea. Lasted 48 hours. Now 5 days out and still redess, soreness, and lump at injection site. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 9, 2021 6:05 PM

“Company name: NS NY Distributor Inc
Brand name: NS NY Distributor Inc
Product recalled: Premium Orgazen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 capsules
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Sildenafil and/or Tadalafil
FDA Recall date: April 09, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement NS NY Distributor Inc is... See Morevoluntarily recalling all lots within expiry of Premium Orgazen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 capsules to the consumer level. FDA  analyses has found the products to contain undeclared sildenafil and/or tadalafil. Sildenafil and tadalafil are known as phosphodiesterase (PDE-5) inhibitors found in FDA approved products for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction. The presence of sildenafil and/or tadalafil in Premium OrgaZen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 makes them unapproved new drugs for which the safety and efficacy have not been established and therefore subject to recall.

Consumers with underlying medical issues who take Premium OrgaZen 7000 capsules and Ginseng Power 5000 with undeclared sildenafil and/or tadalafil may experience serious health risks. For example, PDE-5 inhibitors may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs (such as nitroglycerin) lowering blood pressure to dangerous levels that may be life-threatening. Consumers with diabetes, high blood pressure, or heart disease often take nitrates. To date, NS NY Distributor Inc has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

These tainted products are marketed as a dietary supplements for male sexual enhancement and are packaged in a single capsule blister foil sheet and sold in lots of 3 capsules, 5 capsules and 10 capsules. The affected lot numbers of Premium OrgaZen 7000, UPC 0 40232 18144 3, and Ginseng Power 5000, UPC 0 40232 18144 3 include all lots. Premium OrgaZen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 were distributed nationwide in the USA via the internet by seller account Beauty.Kor. and fulfilled by amazon at www.amazon.com.

NS NY Distributor Inc is notifying customers who purchased through Amazon seller account Beauty.Kor by this press announcement. Consumers that have Premium OrgaZen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 which are being recalled should stop using and destroy them. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact NS NY Distributors Inc by email at NSNYdistributors@gmail.com.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online by regular mail or by fax.

- Complete and submit the report Online.
- Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 18, 2021 10:04 AM

“I have 2 sick, A week and a half ago Née bag of Kibbles and bits bistro and the Melody Just started about a week and a half ago now I have two dogs sick one with an IV in the hospital See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Hospital

April 12, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: J. M. Smucker Co.
Brand name: Meow Mix®
Product recalled: Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food
Reason of the recall: Potential Salmonella Contamination
FDA Recall date: April 12, 2021
Recall details: Orrville, OH – The J. M. Smucker Co. today announced a limited, voluntary recal... See Morel of two lots of Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30LB bag) due to potential salmonella contamination. The Company has received no reports of pet illness or adverse reaction and has issued this recall out of an abundance of caution.

The impacted products were sold at select Walmart stores in IL, MO, NE, NM, OK, UT, WI, and WY. No other Meow Mix® products are impacted by this recall. If pet parents have products matching the following description in their possession, they should stop feeding it to their cats and dispose of it immediately. This information can be found on the bottom and back of each bag.

- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1081804. Best If Used By Date: 9/14/2022
- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1082804. Best If Used By Date: 9/15/2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 25, 2021 9:01 AM

“Company name: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan
Brand name: Durisan
Product recalled: Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Due to microbial contamination
FDA Recall date: March 24, 2021
Recall details: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan announces a voluntary recall of the lot... See Mores listed in the table below of Durisan Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer, Non-Alcohol products in various sizes listed. The products are being recalled due to microbial contamination. Specifically, out of specification results for bacterial count for Burkholderia cepacia complex and Ralstonia pickettii. The issue was discovered during a routine audit focused on production scale-up during the height of the pandemic.

Check the link below for the full list of Durisan Antimicrobial Solutions Hand Sanitizer Sizes and Lot Numbers. To date, no reports of adverse reactions or customer complaints have been reported related to this recall.

The product was packaged in sizes ranging from 18mL credit cards, to bottles sized in 118, 236, 300 and 550 mL and 1000mL wall mounted dispenser refills. Pictures are available in the attached related file.

Use of a hand sanitizer contaminated with Burkholderia cepacia complex and Ralstonia pickettii, can range from no reaction to serious infections in a person with a hand wound or scrapes because the bacteria could enter the bloodstream, especially in patients with compromised immune systems. Health care professionals who use this contaminated hand sanitizer and tend to an at-risk patient, such as one with cystic fibrosis, could lead to adverse events ranging from a localized infection to lung or bloodstream infections, which could require patient hospitalization.

The product is intended to be applied topically to help reduce bacteria on the skin that could cause diseases when soap and water are not available. The product can be identified by examples of the product labels below. The product was manufactured from Feb. 1, 2020 until June 30, 2020, and distributed to selected retailers nationwide in the United States.

Durisan has provided written notification to its distributors and retailers and is alerting customers via this voluntary recall. Consumers that have the product which is being recalled are advised to destroy it immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Durisan at 941-351-9114 [Call: 941-351-9114] , 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Eastern time, Monday through Friday or by e-mail at customerservice@durisan.com. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to using this drug product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User