Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, RFX Inc., 1250 Hancock Street, Quincy, MA 02169, USA

February 9, 2021 12:00 PM

1250 Hancock Street, Quincy, 02169 Massachusetts, United States

1) Employer not enforcing the wearing of face coverings in the workplace 2) Employer not enforcing social distancing to prevent the potential spread of COVID-19 in the workplace. 3) Office area was not properly cleaned after co-worker tested positive for COVID-19.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 50
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-05

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to following CDC guideline for employees who test positive for COVID-19. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to requiring employees to stay home if symptomatic. 3. The employer... See Moreis not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to immediately isolating and seeking medical care for individuals who develop symptoms while at work. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout 10/07/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-23
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to employees wearing face coverings. Employees in the corporate office do not wear face coverings at all time. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between... See Moreemployees. The new desks have been arranged to be closer to each other after the office was remodeled, preventing employees from maintaining a 6 feet distance from each other. 3. There are no hand sanitizers and the soap dispensers are empty, preventing employees from frequently cleaning or disinfecting their hands throughout the day to prevent the spread of COVID-19. HAZARD LOCATION: Office and warehouse. 10/22/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-06
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are concerned with working in an area where the noise level is to high from demolition of concrete floors in the office. HAZARD LOCATION: Inside suite C16 hallway next to front lobby 10/22/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-08 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are being required to wear face mask in accordance with the Governor's mask mandate however it is extremely hot in the establishment with no air conditioning and there is no air circulating. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to persons/patro... See Morens wearing face coverings while in the Employer's establishment. Employees advise guest that they are required to wear a face mask however the security doesn't back up the employees and remove persons/patrons who refuse to wear a face mask or do so properly. The security team has advised employees that persons/patrons are not required to assure that their nose is covered by their face mask. 3. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between employees and the public. There is no social distancing from the sports book area, all the way down the Fremont side of the building especially any time after 3pm on Mondays and weekends. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout. 10/23/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not disinfecting surfaces that are used often. Employees are concerned about exposure to the COVID-19 virus. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout the casino floor. 10/26/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, County of Plumas, 520 Main St Room 309, QUINCY, CA, 95971, USA

County of Plumas, 520 Main St Room 309, QUINCY, CA, 95971, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employee with Covid -19 coming to work. 3205: County Supervisor does not wear mask exposing other employees.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-28 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, George Hackney, Inc., 130 N Virginia Street, QUINCY, FL, 32351, USA

George Hackney, Inc., 130 N Virginia Street, QUINCY, FL, 32351, USA

February 2, 2021 12:00 PM

“a. In the Vegetation Room, employees watering the trays are exposed to 30 feet fall hazard in that the anchor points used to tie off are unsafe. b. In the vegetation room, employees are exposed to struck-by and fall hazards in that the trays that are on each landing are not adequately supported. The... See Morerack system is made of thin plastic and overloaded. c. Employees are exposed to Covid-19 due to lack of enforcement of social distancing guidelines.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-17
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, George Hackney, Inc., 6749 Ben Bostic Road, QUINCY, FL, 32351, USA

George Hackney, Inc., 6749 Ben Bostic Road, QUINCY, FL, 32351, USA

February 2, 2021 12:00 PM

“a. In the Vegetation Room, employees watering the trays are exposed to 30 feet fall hazard in that the anchor points used to tie off are unsafe. b. In the vegetation room, employees are exposed to struck-by and fall hazards in that the trays that are on each landing are not adequately supported. The... See Morerack system is made of thin plastic and overloaded. c. Employees are exposed to Covid-19 due to lack of enforcement of social distancing guidelines.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-17
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, George Hackney, Inc., 1844 Juniper Creek Road, QUINCY, FL, 32351, USA

George Hackney, Inc., 1844 Juniper Creek Road, QUINCY, FL, 32351, USA

February 2, 2021 12:00 PM

“a. In the Vegetation Room, employees watering the trays are exposed to 30 feet fall hazard in that the anchor points used to tie off are unsafe. b. In the vegetation room, employees are exposed to struck-by and fall hazards in that the trays that are on each landing are not adequately supported. The... See Morerack system is made of thin plastic and overloaded. c. Employees are exposed to Covid-19 due to lack of enforcement of social distancing guidelines.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-17
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Recovery Centers of America, 75 Lindall Street, DANVERS, MA, 01923, USA

Recovery Centers of America, 75 Lindall Street, DANVERS, MA, 01923, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are not receiving general, non-identifying communication from the employer when they may have come in contact or worked with an employee or patient who has confirmed COVID-19. 2. The employer is not adequately sanitizing the facility.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 3
Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-28 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

2nd Pfizer vaccine, Seattle, WA, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Seattle, WA, USA

February 21, 2021 9:27 AM

“I received the 2nd covid 19 vaccine shot from Pfizer at the Amazon site February 20th at 1:00 p.m..
I have a mildly sore right shoulder and no other symptoms. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 11:05 AM

“Dont order any thing from black cass or funny 456 both r scams i order two saws and got two chains thats it i order a fold up scooter from funny456 and got a charger to what i do not know both arw full of crap and iam out money See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 6, 2021 5:43 PM

“I have read the other reports and totally agree this is a scam. I thought I purchased the Stihl battery cutter shown with a hand saw in the bubble. It said $29.99 so that's what I sent. The orange handled saw arrived but not the cutter. I emailed the company and they said that was what I bought. I h... See Moread to click the cutter box it showed $89.99. I really liked what was advertised so I paid it. (The hand saw definitely wasn't worth $29.99 and I thought it was a gift for getting the cutter) When the cutter arrived, it was a cheap black handsaw. Came in a cardboard box not a nice carrying case. It had a small slip on guard but not the guard and shield as advertised. There was no chain saw oil. They both had charger base and battery. I emailed them back saying this was fraud. Jennifer from the company emailed back and said she was sorry about my being disappointed. I was not to send the product back. I was to send a picture of what I got, tracking number and SKU from box. I took these pictures and sent a picture of what I was promised. There was no SKU # on box. She emailed me back and said I should not return it because it could get lost going to Hong Kong and without the product there would not be a refund. She said it probably wouldn't pass customs. I should give it as a gift and person will really like it! I wrote to the Better Business Bureau and hope to find out next step. Her comments make me fearful to return. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 17, 2021 6:09 PM

“A scam regarding a small knock-off chain saw that is the center of a scam by Blackcass of Houston, TX or LA, CA or probably China somewhere. We ordered a Blackcass 2020 Hot selling GTA 26 Battery-Powered Wood Cutter X 1 in December 2020. We did received, via USPS, a 25" long segment of chain saw l... See Moreinks with Orange handles on each end, so it is NOT Battery-Operated. One of the photos in the Blackcass ad that are associated with this SCAM are EXACTLY the same photo used by the very legitimate Stihl company model GTA-26...only the word, "Stihl" is omitted on the Blackcass ad's photo. So, consumers and the real manufacturer are BOTH being scammed. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 23, 2021 1:16 PM

“I ordered the Mini chain saw and the picture on the right is what i got. What the hell am i supposed to do with a chain without the saw. I am on social security and can not afford to give idiots my money. Some bastard out there is getting rich off trusting people. I want my d**n money back or i get... See Morea lawyer. I hate a f*****g thief! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 13, 2021 3:46 PM

“I bit and bought a $30 GT A26 saw and found out after I had ordered it, that it was only a chain. I contacted the company and said I wanted to upgrade to the $60 chainsaw that was on their website and they said no problem & I would get the whole thing. I just received it and it is a completely diff... See Moreerent chainsaw and now the saw is not on their website anymore. Wondering how I can get my money back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 27, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Brand name: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Product recalled: Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL
Reason of the recall: Mislabeling
FDA Recall date: January 27, 2021
Recall details: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (“Meitheal”), annou... See Morenced today that it is voluntarily recalling one (1) lot of Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL to the user level. The decision to recall the product was made after a product complaint revealed that a portion of Lot C11507A of cartons labeled as Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL, containing 10-vials per carton, contained 10-vials mis-labeled as Phenylephrine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 100mg per 10mL. 

To date, Meitheal has not received reports of any adverse events or identifiable safety concerns attributed to the lot. There is a reasonable probability that a patient who requires cisatracurium for muscle paralysis as part of general anesthesia is administered phenylephrine instead would not receive any skeletal muscle relaxation and could cause a hyperadrenergic state resolution in elevated blood pressure, arrhythmia and cardiac/brain ischemia.  If this is not quickly diagnosed and treated, severe illness or death can occur. 

There is a reasonable probability that a patient who requires phenylephrine to increase their blood pressure, such as patients with severely low blood pressure, especially resulting from septic shock who is administered cisatracurium instead could result in a fast onset of muscle paralysis and decrease in oxygen. If this is not quickly diagnosed and treated, severe illness or death can occur within minutes. Cisatracurium Besylate Injection is used as a nondepolarizing neuromuscular blocker. 

The affected Cisatracurium Besylate Injection lot being recalled is C11507A, EXP. October 2021.  The product can be identified as a 5mL vial stoppered with a rubber stopper and sealed with aluminum seal having an Aqua color flip-off seal.  Meitheal commenced shipping the product to customers on August 19, 2020 which was distributed to wholesalers nationwide in the USA.

- Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL. Lot Number: C11507A*. Expiration Date: October 2021*. NDC Number: 71288-712-06 (unit of sale) |71288-712-05 (unit of use). Distribution Dates: August 19, 2020 – January 04, 2021.

*Note: Mis-labeled product will have this same Lot Number of C11507A and Expiration Date of October 2021 but will be labeled on the vial as Phenylephrine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 100mg per 10mL, NDC 71288-808-77 (unit of use).

Meitheal has notified its distributors and customers in writing to arrange for return of all recalled product. Customers who have purchased the product should not open the carton or use its contents and should immediately quarantine and return the recalled lot of product. Customers who may have further distributed this product should promptly identify their customers and notify them at once of this product recall.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Meitheal’s Customer Service weekdays 8:00AM to 6:00PM CST at 844-824-8426. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product.

Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax, as follows.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Covid 19 vaccine, Alamodome, Montana Street, San Antonio, TX, USA

Alamodome, Montana Street, San Antonio, TX, USA

February 5, 2021 8:50 PM

“I received my first vaccine at Alamodome on January 20 and will get second vaccine February 10. The Alamodome was very organized and the people who worked there very professional. I had no reactions to first shot which was Pfizer See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 28, 2021 7:00 PM

“Company name: Wahl Clipper Corporation
Brand name: Wahl
Product recalled: Deluxe Heat Therapy Massagers, Model 4212
Reason of the recall: Can overheat causing smoke or spark, which may pose a fire hazard
FDA Recall date: January 28, 2021
Recall details: Wahl Clipper Corporation is voluntarily... See Morerecalling all Deluxe Heat Therapy Massagers, Model 4212. Discontinue use immediately. The connection between the massager and heat attachment can overheat causing smoke or spark, which may pose a fire hazard. The image below shows the area where smoke or sparks may appear.

If you own a Deluxe Heat Therapy Massager, call us at 800-767-9245 or email at techsupport@wahlclipper.com. We will facilitate the free return of your unit in exchange for a full refund plus an additional $10 for this inconvenience. Your safety is important to Wahl Clipper Corporation. If you have any questions concerning this voluntary product recall, please contact us.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User