Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Steelhead Surgical Inc, 2950 NW 29th Ave, Portland, OR 97210, USA

February 3, 2021 12:00 PM

2950 Northwest 29th Avenue, Portland, 97210 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-26

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, IEH Auto Plus, 270 Braddock Avenue, TURTLE CREEK, PA, 15145, USA

IEH Auto Plus, 270 Braddock Avenue, TURTLE CREEK, PA, 15145, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees who have tested positive for COVID-19 have been permitted to come to work. The employer did not follow Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines for informing employees of their possible exposure to COVID-19 in the workplace. 2. An... See Moreemployee who was working at the facility tested positive for COVID, was hospitalized and has since died. The employer has not taken any steps to sanitize the facility in order to protect workers who remain in the department(s) where the employee worked and/or traveled in the course of the work day. 2. Employees are not wearing face coverings in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines and the employer is not enforcing the use of face masks.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 50
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-08
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Postal Service, 127 S. Main Street, SCRANTON, PA, 18504, USA

U.S. Postal Service, 127 S. Main Street, SCRANTON, PA, 18504, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer's infection control program is not adequate as they are not ensuring that employees can physically distance themselves from coworkers due to the lack of open floor space in the dock area and workroom floor. The open floor areas in these two departments have been reduced in size such... See Morethat employees cannot work together without almost physically touching each other.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-19
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, The Gardens at York Terrace, 2401 W. Market St., POTTSVILLE, PA, 17901, USA

The Gardens at York Terrace, 2401 W. Market St., POTTSVILLE, PA, 17901, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer's infection control program is not adequate as they are not ensuring that employees who work on the two night shifts have access to facial coverings, respirators, and gloves in that the supplies are locked in the Administrator Office during the night shifts.


Source: Osha.gov | Re... See Moreceipt Date: 2021-01-28 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Chewy, inc., 37 Lakeview Drive, ARCHBALD, PA, 18403, USA

Chewy, inc., 37 Lakeview Drive, ARCHBALD, PA, 18403, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Pallets in the racking system are stored in an unsafe manner in that they are not wrapped, putting product at risk of falling on employees. 2. Product is staged in walk ways, creating a trip and fall hazard. 3. The employer has not implemented social distancing for infection control.

Alleged Haz... See Moreards: 3, Employees Exposed: 10
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-03
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Bonham Nursing Center, 477 Bonnieville Road, STILLWATER, PA, 17878, USA

Bonham Nursing Center, 477 Bonnieville Road, STILLWATER, PA, 17878, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is requiring the use of N-95 respirators to help prevent the spread of Covid-19 and the employees have not been fit tested."

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 20
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-03 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Residence Inn by Marriot, 145 Fore Street, PORTLAND, ME, 04101, USA

Residence Inn by Marriot, 145 Fore Street, PORTLAND, ME, 04101, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer is not providing masks to employees to protect them from the COVID 19 virus.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 20
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-26 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Maine Medical Center, 22 Bramhall Street, PORTLAND, ME, 04112, USA

Maine Medical Center, 22 Bramhall Street, PORTLAND, ME, 04112, USA

February 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees such as CSTs, CNAs, Surgical Technicians, and any other employees working in the Labor & Delivery Unit at the East Tower are not provided N95 respirators in the event they are needed in an emergency situation to work with a patient with possible COVID-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date... See More: 2021-01-27 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple power outages continue in the Portland metro area following winter storms.

Source: kgw.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 19, 2021 11:58 AM

“After getting both shots, my brother got a heart problem, very very fast heartbeat and needed a defibrillator inserted in His body and has an inflamed heart now.
Don’t know if it’s from the shots, but who knows, it could be. not sure what hospital. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 18, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 5 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at United Salad in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-11-30 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-01 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User