Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!


IMPORTANT - Your report is queued
It may take up to 12 hours to process your report.


Email us at support@safelyhq.com if you have questions.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Cafe Rio Mexican Grill

Updated: January 14, 2021 12:00 PM
1. Three employees have tested positive for COVID-19. The facility did not shut down for sanitizing as required by the Governor's COVID-19 guidelines.
2. Employees are concerned about the employer?s response to COVID-19.
3. The employer is not following the COVID-19 sick leave guidelines.
4. The employer... See More did not contact the Southern Nevada Health District as required for confirmed cases.
5. The employer is pulling other store's employees to cover shifts and not advising them of potential COVID-19 exposure.
6. The employer is advising employees that they are not considered exposed unless they have been around a positive testing person for at least 15 minutes,


Hazard Location:
Throughout the facility

07/06/2020
DG


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-06
See Less
2.3K


Recent Interesting Reports

Received a package Received never ordered.
Received a package of ear muffs in my husband's name never ordered however he did order a fold up bed never received. I'm in Meade Ave Hanover pa See Less
1.2K


I recieved a package today. Thought it was something I had ordered, realized it was NOT something I ordered. It's an ugly metal huge, man's bracelet with a dragon head on it. WHAT THE HECK? Only annoyed because I had to pay the shipping cost that it... See More was missing. Came from 2646 Rainer Ave S, Seattle Washing 98144. Called USPS and was informed I would get a call to discuss this.

I'm in Perrysburg
See Less
1.8K


I received two shirts that I did not order and will not pay for them !!! Don’t know anything about it I’m sure it’s a scam but how do i return them !!! See Less
190


5Y
anonymous11006
Donate to the DI.
Reply 2 weeks ago
Package that I didn't order in lieu of real order
I had placed an order with TopTvs, hoping they were an honest company even though they weren't in the states. Unfortunately, I received a pair of earmuffs in lieu of my $48.35 order from this company. I... See More have tried contacting them directly at their support email of support@zgo24fficialcustomerservice.com without any return emails or communications. See Less
984


On the 9/12/22 I ordered the generator through a site on Facebook , I paid $49.56. On 4/5/23 a pair of ear muffs where sent to me, I didn't know where they'd come from until today when I discovered that they were in place of my generator.

I'm in Poole See Less
652


I never ordered these black earmuffs and receive them from Returnep 19301 Pacific Gateway Drive, Torrance, Ca. 90502

I'm in Hemet See Less
9.7K


SH
S...........9
Same in gray. Wth is going on
Reply 1 week ago
AB
a..y
I ordered a 3 wheeler tric for my grandkids and received sunglasses with receipt of a $163.00 fraud charge
Reply 1 week ago
AB
a..y
Do not buy anything from these people ray .ban at emailsersoppor@gmail.com
Reply 1 week ago
XF
anonymous11725
What was the USPS permit number and did the shipping label have your name and address?
Reply 1 week ago
Ordered “ Carved Cross Intertwined Hearts” and received a piece of wood, cut our with a bandsaw and a sticker applied to show the “carving” .
The sticker actually says “Angel Wing Ornament”
Not sure if the drop-shipper is aware they send this crap out from the... See More factory or is in on it.

01/13 update:
Trying to get a response, suddenly the Return address is not in California anymore, but now China:
"
Mily (wolinnet)

Jan 10, 2023, 09:42 GMT+8

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, if you return the goods, you will need to bear the return shipping costs.
Moreover, our return address is Hong Kong, China, and the shipping distance is long. The package is easily lost or detained by the customs. We do not recommend that you return it.
You can give it as a gift to your friends or family, and they may be very happy.
We have applied to the manager to refund you 15%, do you agree?
Looking forward to your reply.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
a
Best regards,
Mily
Customer Service Center
See Less
9.7K


I received a bottle of what looks like yellow oil & It’s all in Chinese or maybe Korean. I have no idea what it is & I didn’t order this from this seller it does say in English What is this oil Time Condensing Essence? Who is this seller & what are these products? See Less
2.6K


I never ordered the contents inside. It's ridiculous what I received. Ear muffs. Like what the?

I'm in Palm Bay See Less
1.7K


XX
x........7
got the exact same thing . the packaging had all my information .
Reply 1 week ago
RU
r.........1
Also got ear muffs instead of what I ordered
Reply 1 week ago
Last 30 days