Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!


IMPORTANT - Your report is queued
It may take up to 12 hours to process your report.


Email us at support@safelyhq.com if you have questions.

Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Vestas Americas, 705 E Jefferson Street, Iowa, MONTEZUMA, IA, 50171, USA

3 weeks ago

705 East Jefferson Street, Montezuma, 50171 Iowa, United States

Health and Safety: 1. Managers were informed of a positive COVID exposure and told employee to wait until end of workday to be tested.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-10-25

51


Related Reports

I am the employee, I was exposed to someone who tested positive for Covid outside of the Amazon facility. I started to have all the symptoms of Covid on or around the 6th - 7th of January 2022. I looked for a test for about a week... See More or so, and finally found somewhere to get a test, and today I received my results today that I am positive for Covid. See Less
423


This place is NOT enforcing COVID-19 protocol with their employees! They are NOT requiring any covid testing for any one that is working there. They act like covid doesn’t exist. I see literally one security guard that is trying so hard to enforce the mask policy. I... See More am afraid for her safety. This place doesn’t require anyone there to wear a proper mask and if they have anything on their nose is hanging out of it. WHERE ARE THE WEEKLY COVID TESTS OR VACCINATION ENFORCEMENTS ?? PUT SOMETHING IN PLACE HERE! I have been complaining about this place for over a year! They refuse to make quarantine after coming back from traveling. Do something or I’m gonna seek some legal help if something happens to my family member that is employed here. Thank you. See Less
1.3K


Started going to the gym a couple of months ago, not once was I asked to show proof of vaccination. Masks are not enforced, cleaning is inconsistent. See Less
5.6K


I am a 24 year old unvaccinated female and I got Covid for the second time. I am pretty sure I got it from a family member who had the same symptoms I am experiencing days later. I had a terrible headache for days with sore throat,... See More then I got chills and body ache all over could hardly walk or move and night sweat with fever. On the third day I am congested and cough keeps me up at night with continuous ear pressure. | Symptoms: Fever, Headache, Chills, Body Ache, Night Sweats, Sore Throat, Congestion See Less
329


so the employees of envoy air which is a part of american airlines in lax are told they can not wear there jackets to keep warm inside the terminal because its an audit issue ...alot of employees are getting sick I had covid a week in a... See More half ago I still have symthoms and now i am cold ...this company doesnt care about there employees ...when covid started to come out one of the employees at american airlines passed away due to covid. this company is putting everyones health on the line. I have went to the health and safty people at american and also enovy ...but the response i get is ....Its an audit issue...I am asking for your help in this matter....the employees are complianing but the company refuses them to let them wear there jackets they say you can wear your cargian sweater but that isnt enough....to keep warm ...please help us employees See Less
7.6K


[Removed] is a new hire. She is a heavy drug user and used fake urine to pass the drug test. I know how vital it is in a company that deals with dangerous material and using while employed is not only unethical...it's outright careless. She should be... See More tested again with closer observation. This company deserves better than that. See Less
161


Multiple employees(2) at UWC-USA in MONTEZUMA, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 01/12/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
14


BOIL WATER ADVISORY has issued for the city of Jamaica Water System until further notice.

Source: twitter.com
Published: 2022 01 20 See Less
692


Health: Employer is not enforcing COVID protocols. Proper PPE is not being worn, and social distancing is not enforced. Location: Throughout the plant but especially in areas where there is a high concentration of people such as operator's control room, lab, and break room.


Source: Osha.gov |... See More Receipt Date: 2021-12-09 See Less
22


Recent Interesting Reports

Lohxa LLC is voluntarily recalling one lot of Senna Syrup 8.8mg/5mL, unit-dose cups to the consumer level. The product is being recalled due to microbial contamination. Use of contaminated product by the elderly, patients with a weakened immune system, or patients at a higher risk of developing... See More life-threatening inflammation of the heart, could result in infections that could be life-threatening.

To date, Lohxa LLC has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The product is used as a natural vegetable laxative for the relief of occasional constipation and is packaged into 5 mL unit-dose cups. The product is distributed into cases of 20 cartons packaged with 24 units each, NDC: 50268-731-24. The affected Senna Syrup 8.8mg/5mL lot is AM1115S with expiration date of 01/2023. The product can be identified by the label attached.

Product was distributed to AvKare (Wholesaler) who may have further distributed this to clinics, hospitals, and healthcare providers. Outer carton labeling (see images) Unit-Dose Cups (see image) Lohxa LLC is notifying its distributors and customers by letter and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Consumers/distributors/retailers that have product which is being recalled should stop using the product and return it to place of purchase.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Company name: Lohxa LLC
Brand name: AVpak
Product recalled: Senna Syrup 5mL
Reason of the recall: Potential microbial contamination
FDA Recall date: January 12, 2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
112


Oscor Inc. is voluntarily recalling 14 lots of Destino Twist 14F model DST1405525 & Guidestar 14F model D141103 down to the user level. The Destino Twist 14F model DST1405525 & Guidestar 14F model D141103 have been found to have increased risk of the hub cap and seal... See More on the proximal end of the device handle detaching during use.

RISK STATEMENT: The Destino Twist 14T Model DST1405525 & Guidestar 14F Model D141103 detachment of the hub cap and seal could lead to bleeding at the proximal end of the device and/or air embolism for the patient during intracardiac, renal or other peripheral placements procedures.

Oscor Inc. has reported two (2) Medical Device Reports to the FDA related to detachment of hub cap and seal on the proximal end of the device handle. The recall is limited to the two model numbers and lot numbers outlined above. There are no other recalls associated with this product.

PRODUCT INFORMATION: The product is steerable guiding sheath intended for the introduction of diagnostic and therapeutic devices into the human vascular, including but not limited to intracardiac, renal or other peripheral placements; it cannot be use for neural placements. The product is provided sterile, one unit per pouch / tray for details and can be identified on the printed labeling with the information below (1, 2, and 3).

The affected Destino Twist 14F model DST1405525 & Guidestar 14F model D141103 were distributed Worldwide to distributors and hospitals from June 8, 2021 to November 30, 2021.

Recalled Product Impacted (1)

- Destino Twist 14F (DST1405525). UDI Number: 885672011123. Lot Number: PQOC13475. Expiration Date 10-01-2021. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: DP14073. Expiration Date 11-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: DP14072. Expiration Date 10-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: DP14071. Expiration Date 10-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: DP13834. Expiration Date 09-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: DP13828. Expiration Date 09-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: DP13827. Expiration Date 08-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: PQOC12995. Expiration Date 07-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: PQOC12632. Expiration Date 07-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: PQOC12633. Expiration Date 07-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: PQOC12345. Expiration Date 06-01-2024. Packaging State Type: Sterile.
- Guidestar 14F (D141103). UDI Number: 885692010911. Lot Number: PQOC12330. Expiration Date 06-01-2025. Packaging State Type: Sterile.

Destino 14F Twist Model (2)

Product: Destino Twist 14F
GTIN (Unit): 00885672011123
Model: DST1405525
Sheath & Dilator: S55CM D73CM
French Size: 14F
Quantity: 6 Units

Guidestar 14F - Model (3)

Product: Guidestar 14F
GTIN (Unit): 00885672010911
Model: D141103
Sheath & Dilator: S71CM D89CM
French Size: 14F
Quantity: 543 Units

Company name: Oscor Inc.
Brand name: Oscor
Recalled: Destino Twist 14F model DST1405525 & Guidestar 14F model D141103 steerable guiding sheath
Reason of the recall: Hub cap and seal on the proximal end of the device handle may detach during use
FDA Recall date: January 12, 2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
111


I am the employee, I was exposed to someone who tested positive for Covid outside of the Amazon facility. I started to have all the symptoms of Covid on or around the 6th - 7th of January 2022. I looked for a test for about a week... See More or so, and finally found somewhere to get a test, and today I received my results today that I am positive for Covid. See Less
423


ALDI is voluntarily recalling Pure Being Cat Advent Calendars and Pure Being Dog Advent Calendars as a precautionary measure due to a potential choking hazard. After receiving a small number of customer complaints and discussion with the supplier, ALDI immediately removed the affected products from stores. The... See More affected products are:

- Pure Being Cat Advent Calendar (5.15 oz Box). UPC: 4099100267754. Best If Used By: All
- Pure Being Dog Advent Calendar (5.15 oz Box) UPC: 4099100267747. Best If Used By: All

No other ALDI products are affected by this recall.

ALDI takes the safety and integrity of the products it sells seriously. If customers have product(s) affected by this voluntary recall, they should discard it immediately or return it to their local store for a full refund.

Customers may contact Pet Brands Products’ Customer Service at 866-396-3647 for more information.

Company name: ALDI
Brand name: Pure Being
Product recalled: Advent Calendars for Cats and Dogs
Reason of the recall: Potential choking hazard
FDA Recall date: January 04, 2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
111


I turned on the water and small black spots appeared as I was pouring it in a white cup. Then the water when I turned it on a little bit looked murky white. See Less
6


Padagis US LLC announced today it has issued a voluntary nationwide recall to the consumer/user level of the lots of Nitroglycerin Lingual Spray listed in the table below. Out of an abundance of caution, this product is being recalled from the market due to a complaint received... See More that a unit may not dispense.

There is a risk that the product may not properly dispense medication to patients in the event of a malfunction of their dispensing unit. This recall applies only to the 12g spray bottle and not the 4.9g spray bottle of this medication.

- Drug: Nitroglycerin Lingual Spray
- NDC: 45802-210-02
- Strength: 400 mcg per spray
- Net Contents: 12g
- Lot # 150892
- Expiration: Oct 2022

- Drug: Nitroglycerin Lingual Spray
- NDC: 45802-210-02
- Strength: 400 mcg per spray
- Net Contents: 12g
- Lot # 153199
- Expiration: Feb 2023

- Drug: Nitroglycerin Lingual Spray
- NDC: 45802-210-02
- Strength: 400 mcg per spray
- Net Contents: 12g
- Lot # 156041
- Expiration: Apr 2023

Company name: Padagis
Brand name: Perrigo
Product recalled: Nitroglycerin Lingual Spray
Reason of the recall: Unit may not properly dispense medication.
FDA Recall date: December 27, 2021

If the product does not deliver the appropriate amount of nitroglycerin, the patient will likely continue to experience chest pain. The label advises that if relief is not obtained after 3 doses over 15 minutes the patient should promptly seek medical attention. To date, Padagis has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

Nitroglycerin Lingual Spray is indicated for acute relief of an attack or prophylaxis of chest pain due to coronary artery disease in adult patients. All packaging and branding on affected units is that of Perrigo Company PLC. The product is packaged in a 12 g bottle contained within a carton. The medication was distributed Nationwide in the USA to wholesalers and retailers.

Healthcare providers, distributors, and retailers that have product which is being recalled should stop distribution. Patients who have this product should contact their healthcare provider for an alternate replacement before returning the recalled product.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
111


I bought these as a special gift for my little Maltese cross. Last night I gave her one. This morning I gave her another one. She’s been non stop puking, trying to poo.
Very uncomfortable.

The only thing different in her diet was introducing these treats.

When... See More I pulled the treats out to read the label today after seeing her like this. She had no interest in the treats. Like she is aware that this is what’s hurting her.
I bought them at the superstore location on Hardin street in Fort Mcmurray Alberta.

After researching them. I feel like they need to be pulled from shelves.

If someone can go to jail for kicking a dog a store and a product owner should also be charged with hurting and animal.
I hope my dog will be okay. And I had kept my bag as evidence in a area closed off to public or any animal.

Thank you. | Symptoms: Vomiting
See Less
12


ET
ethelt9
I only give my dog fresh fried fish, scrap stuff, I fry myself and when I make meat for my family I also make meat for my dog, I have never understood why we should even buy prepackaged treat's for our fur babies, besides it's more expensive and got lots of fillers that have nothing to do with carnivore eating mammals. I hope you get to the bottom of what caused your baby to fall ill after consuming those treats.
Reply 2 weeks ago
World Health Products, llc. of Monroe, CT is recalling Jetfuel Diuretic UPC 859613000859, because it may contain undeclared milk. People who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to milk run the risk of serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume this product.

The GAT Sport Jetfuel... See More Diuretic was distributed thru the GAT Sport online store, Amazon and “Nationwide” retail stores. The recalled products bear the following lot code and Expiration Date information:

Brand: GAT Sport / Jetfuel Diuretic
Product: Jetfuel Diuretic
Size: 90 ct Bottle
Lot # 2003609
Exp. Date: 6/2023

Brand: GAT Sport / Jetfuel Diuretic
Product: Jetfuel Diuretic
Size: 90 ct Bottle
Lot # 2003610
Exp. Date: 5/2023

The lot code and expiration date are located on the bottom of the container, in bottom center of the panel, as pictured below.

This recall is being initiated because the Medium-Chain Triglycerides (MCT) oil powder ingredient contains an undeclared milk allergen.

This recall is being carried out with the knowledge of the Food and Drug Administration.

To date there have been no reports of illness involving the products addressed in this recall.

Customers with a milk allergy or sensitivity who have purchased the affected product are urged not to consume it and dispose of it or return it to the point of purchase.

In case you are experience harm from allergens or undeclared ingredients, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance.

Company name: World Health Products, LLC
Brand name: GAT Sport Jetfuel Diuretic
Product recalled: Diuretic
Reason of the recall: May contain undeclared milk
FDA Recall date: January 06, 2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
111


Package ID: 0652097001
Delivery conf at Teterboro: 92748909840515553021375525
Ordered small package that has been sitting at Teterboro since 12/8/21…it’s been a month and still not delivered. This is ridiculous!!!!! See Less
5.6K


Last 30 days