Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!


IMPORTANT - Your report is queued
It may take up to 12 hours to process your report.


Email us at support@safelyhq.com if you have questions.

Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Populus Financial Group, 1131 Lancaster Dr NE, SALEM, OR, 97301, USA

July 8, 2021 12:00 PM

1131 Lancaster Drive Northeast, Salem, 97301 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-26

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at GLORIETA ADVENTURE CAMPS in GLORIETA, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at HAKES BROTHERS RIO GRAND DIV in LAS CRUCES, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at HOLLYFRONTIER CORP in ARTESIA, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at LOS LUNAS HIGH in LOS LUNAS, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at LOS POBLANOS INN-ORGANIC FARM in LOS RANCHOS, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee(1) at PATTERSON UTI DRILLING in MALAGA, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at PNM RESOURCES in ALBUQUERQUE, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at T-MOBILE in ALBUQUERQUE, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(3) at WALL COLMONOY CORP in LOS LUNAS, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 27, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WALMART SUPERCENTER in LOS LUNAS, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 07/28/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

July 1, 2021 6:02 PM

“Company name: Ardil Commercial
Brand name: Limar
Product recalled: Hand sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Packaged in bottles that resemble drink containers
FDA Recall date: July 01, 2021
Recall details: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic – Ardil Comercial is voluntarily recalling one lot of Limar Hand Sanitizer, packaged... See More in 4 oz bottles to the consumer level. The hand sanitizer is being recalled because it is packaged in containers that resemble water bottles.

The product poses a risk of ingestion. Ingesting hand sanitizer, which is intended for topical use, could potentially result in alcohol toxicity. Symptoms of alcohol toxicity may range from lack of coordination, slowed or slurred speech, drowsiness to coma, which can be fatal. Furthermore, ingesting alcohol can affect the brain and cause impaired driving or operating heavy machinery. Alcohol can also interact with numerous drugs which may result in serious adverse effects. Ingesting alcohol by people with alcohol addiction may interfere with maintaining abstinence. Additionally, people with alcohol addiction may seek large amounts of ethanol-based hand sanitizers as a substitute. 

To date, Ardil Comercial has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is intended to be applied topically to help reduce bacteria on the skin that could cause diseases when soap and water are not available and is packaged in 4 oz bottles. under the brand Limar. The product can be identified by the bottle’s labels pictured below.  The affected product lots include the following lot number: 079932-4611-05-J with the following expiration date: May 2022. Hand Sanitizer 4 oz Limar was distributed nationwide to a distributor who may have further distributed nationwide in the USA.

Ardil Comercial is notifying its distributors and customers by telephone, press release and is arranging for a replacement of all recalled products. Consumers and distributors that have the product which is being recalled should return to place of purchase. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 14, 2021 2:37 PM

“I also ordered battery powered hand saw and got some weird hand saw thing a piece of wire with two circles at the end of the Wire, I want my money back they scamed me out of $23.99 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 14, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Johnson& Johnson
Brand name: Neutrogena, Aveeno
Product recalled: Sunscreen
Reason of the recall: Testing identified low levels of benzene
FDA Recall date: July 14, 2021
Recall details: Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc. (JJCI) is voluntarily recalling all lots of five NEUTROGENA® and AVEENO® aerosol sunscreen... See More product lines to the consumer level. Internal testing identified low levels of benzene in some samples of the products. Consumers should stop using the affected products and follow the instructions set forth below.

The only sunscreen products impacted are aerosol products, specifically: NEUTROGENA® Beach Defense® aerosol sunscreen:
- NEUTROGENA® Cool Dry Sport aerosol sunscreen
- NEUTROGENA® Invisible Daily™ defense aerosol sunscreen
- NEUTROGENA® Ultra Sheer® aerosol sunscreen
- AVEENO® Protect + Refresh aerosol sunscreen

Benzene is classified as a human carcinogen, a substance that could potentially cause cancer depending on the level and extent of exposure. Benzene is ubiquitous in the environment. Humans around the world have daily exposures indoors and outdoors from multiple sources. Benzene can be absorbed, to varying degrees, by inhalation, through the skin, and orally. Based on exposure modeling and the Environmental Protection Agency’s (EPA) framework, daily exposure to benzene in these aerosol sunscreen products at the levels detected in our testing would not be expected to cause adverse health consequences. Out of an abundance of caution, we are recalling all lots of these specific aerosol sunscreen products.

While benzene is not an ingredient in any of our sunscreen products, it was detected in some samples of the impacted aerosol sunscreen finished products. We are investigating the cause of this issue, which is limited to certain aerosol sunscreen products. Sunscreen use is critical to public health. Melanoma incidences continue to increase worldwide, and the majority of cases are caused by excessive sun exposure. It is important that people everywhere continue to take appropriate sun protection measures, including the continued use of alternative sunscreen.

The recalled sunscreen products are packaged in aerosol cans. The products were distributed nationwide through a variety of retail channels.

Consumers should stop using these specific products and appropriately discard them.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 19, 2021 6:51 PM

“Ordered hand chainsaw from them off Facebook. I got a weird metal string thing that I almost threw away because I nor anyone I asked knew what the hell it was. What a ripoff!!! I am trying to get my money back, but if they think for... See More one moment that I'm going to pay to have that piece of sh*t sent back to them, they better think again!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 29, 2021 2:00 PM

“Company name: Manna Pro Products, LLC
Brand name: Flock Party
Product recalled: Duck treats
Reason of the recall: Potential to be contaminated with Salmonella
FDA Recall date: June 29, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Manna Pro Products, LLC, St. Louis, Missouri, is voluntarily recalling a single lot... See More of Flock Party Quack Snacks (poultry treat) with a Best By date of 12/2023, packaged in 1.68 pound bags because it has the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella.

Manna Pro Products LLC was informed by the State of West Virginia of a positive Salmonella spp. result in a routine surveillance sample of Flock Party Quack Snacks.

Salmonella is a risk to humans from handling contaminated products, especially if they have not thoroughly washed their hands after having contact with the products or any surfaces exposed to these products. Healthy people infected with Salmonella should monitor themselves for some or all of the following symptoms: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, abdominal cramping and fever. Rarely, Salmonella can result in more serious ailments, including arterial infections, endocarditis, arthritis, muscle pain, eye irritation, and urinary tract symptoms. Consumers exhibiting these signs after having contact with this product should contact their healthcare providers.

The bags are magenta and light blue in color and made of plastic (see images below). These products have a Best By date of 12/2023, which is printed on the bottom of the bag. This voluntary recall applies only to Flock Party Quack Snacks with Best By dates of 12/2023.

Distribution of this product has been suspended while Manna Pro continues its investigation as to the source of the contamination. This product was distributed beginning February 2, 2021 at retail stores throughout the United States.

Customers who purchased Flock Party Quack Snacks with a Best By date of 12/2023 should stop feeding the product immediately, throw the product away, and contact Manna Pro at the phone number below for a full refund. Customers with questions or concerns should contact Manna Pro at (800) 690-9908 ext. 2, Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Central time. Members of the media can should refer their inquiries to Noah Messel of O’Malley Hansen at (314) 656-8302 or Noah.Messel@omalleyhansen.com.  

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Diagnosis: Salmonella

July 14, 2021 7:27 PM

“I have had this bait and switch happened to me twice, once by this company and once by another company. The little wires are used by campers to cut small branches. Both times. I paid through PayPal. I ordered the rechargeable battery mini saw pruner. I received... See More a wire. Contacted the seller and the seller offered me a 50% refund, I told the seller I wanted 100% of my money back. The seller then replied that he would request a 60% refund but he could not give back 100% unless I returned the product to China. It costs like 30 dollars to send to China from the US even though they claim they are US based. The seller said they had shipped product and paid logistic cost to ship it to me and would I please accept the 60% and he hoped I understood. These bait and switch practices are illegal in the US. I escalated the case to Paypal. Then waited for the review. I then received an email from PayPal stating the seller had provided a shipping number and they found in favor of the seller. This message is generated by an auto responder. I then called PayPal and requested to speak to a PayPal agent. With in 2 minutes the person could see the Seller had done this over and over. They refunded my money and apologized for the inconvenience the Seller had caused me. It takes some time and effort, but persistence pays off. Also, it I s not your responsibility to return the product they shipped back to them at your expense.

They are located in Tennesee the key is to start the case through Paypal, when Paypal finds in favor of the seller. Call PayPal and speak with an agent. The message you received is sent out by an auto responder. PayPal agents can see that it us a recurring issue and your money will be refund. If you paid by credit card contact thr company snd ask them to do a charge back.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 11, 2021 3:25 PM

“I saw the chain saw advertised on Facebook and ordered it 4 months ago and still have not recieved it they got my money though. And can not get a real tracking number. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 7, 2021 11:46 AM

“Yesterday I bought and gave my dog two dream one twist dog treats. A couple hours later he was acting sick. Head down, not himself. He's a very energetic blue Lacy so this is unlike him. Yesterday evening I noticed he was trying to poo but couldn't.... See More He refused his normal treats (not the dream bone but he gets blue buffalo bits after potty breaks) this was another red flag . My boy never turns down a treat.
All last night he was restless. It's now 10 am on the day after giving him the dream bone twists. He's still restless, can't get comfy, lays down then stands up then sits down with his head down. Won't eat, even things he normally loves. I've rubbed his belly and tried to comfort him. I let him out and walked him around a bit to try and help his bowels move along. Still nothing. He ate a bit of grass which is normal when dogs don't feel good. A bit later he started puking a massive amount and I could see alot of undigested dream bone in it. Those dream bones are the only new thing hes had and now he's really sick. I'm scared after reading about other law suites and issues regarding this product that my dog might have obstructed bowels from eating eat. I'm watching him closely and ready to take him to the vet as soon as I see if he's going to improve after puking or not. Vet visits are really expensive and if he needs surgery or declines further I'm going to raise hell. It's not okay for money hungry corporates to line their pockets while falsely advertising its products as safe knowing dam well it's killing beloved animals. My dog deserved a treat not a fight for his life.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 1, 2021 11:00 AM

“Company name: Teva Pharmaceuticals
Brand name: Teva
Product recalled: Topotecan Injection 4 mg/4 mL (1 mg/mL)
Reason of the recall: Presence of particulate matter
FDA Recall date: July 01, 2021
Recall details: Teva Pharmaceuticals has initiated a voluntary recall of lot 31328962B of Topotecan Injection 4 mg/4... See More mL (1 mg/mL), to the retail/institutional level in the United States. This voluntary recall was initiated based on a complaint received from a pharmacy after a single glass particle was observed inside one vial. After further examination of the complaint sample, two other particulates were found and identified as one (1) grey silicone particle and one (1) translucent, colorless cotton fiber.

The administration of an injectable product that contains particulate matter may result in local irritation or swelling in response to the foreign material. If the particulate matter reaches the blood vessels it can travel to various organs and block blood vessels in the heart, lungs or brain which can cause stroke and even lead to death. While the health hazard risk could be severe if particulate matter is infused, Teva’s internal health assessment determined that the likelihood of patient exposure to impacted product is remote or unlikely.

To date, Teva has received no further complaints or reports of illness or injury.

- Carton NDC: 0703-4714. Vial NDC: 0703-4714-71. Lot# 31328962B. Exp. Date: 04/2022

Topotecan Injection, as a single agent, is indicated for the treatment of patients with metastatic ovarian cancer after disease progression on or after initial or subsequent chemotherapy and for patients with small cell lung cancer (SCLC) platinum-sensitive disease who progressed at least 60 days after initiation of first-line chemotherapy. It is also indicated for treatment of patients with Stage IV-B, recurrent, or persistent cervical cancer which is not amenable to curative treatment, in combination with cisplatin. It is packaged in 4 mg/4 mL single use vials. The affected product information is listed in the table above. Teva distributed the product nationwide to six of its Wholesale customers.

Teva notified its customers on June 18th 2021 and asked that the lot be recalled and to make arrangements for impacted product to be returned. Any consumer who has questions or concerns should first consult with their health care provider(s).

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 1, 2021 5:21 PM

“I ordered the small power handsaw for 19.99 on Facebook on May 13, 2021, and as of present day, I have not received the merchandise that I purchased. I recently been seeing the ad on fb market place for the same power handsaw, but now they are... See More asking for 14.99. Please remove these people or flag them for removal of this platform with a stiff penalty for consumer fraud. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User