Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!


IMPORTANT - Your report is queued
It may take up to 12 hours to process your report.


Email us at support@safelyhq.com if you have questions.

Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, MMG Inc, 20565 Brinson Blvd, BEND, OR, 97701, USA

July 8, 2021 12:00 PM

20565 Northeast Brinson Boulevard, Bend, 97701 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-23

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“11 individuals at Shambhala Mountain Center - Family Camp in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 26-07-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“14 individuals at String Cheese Incident Concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 29-07-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

6 individuals tested positive for Covid-19, Student Life July Group Camp at YMCA of the Rockies - Estes Park, Larimer County, CO

Student Life July Group Camp at YMCA of the Rockies - Estes Park, Larimer County, CO

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 individuals at Student Life July Group Camp at YMCA of the Rockies - Estes Park in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 03-08-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

33 individuals tested positive for Covid-19, Student Life June Group Camp at YMCA of the Rockies - Estes Park, Larimer County, CO

Student Life June Group Camp at YMCA of the Rockies - Estes Park, Larimer County, CO

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“33 individuals at Student Life June Group Camp at YMCA of the Rockies - Estes Park in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 15-07-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“13 individuals at The Broadmoor in El Paso county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 10-03-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 individuals at Top Golf- Thornton in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 30-03-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at UPS - Commerce City in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 26-01-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“7 individuals at Vintage Theatre Productions in Arapahoe county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 29-07-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“23 individuals at Vista Verde Guest Ranch in Routt county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 30-07-2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

August 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Walmart Distribution Center in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 02-11-2020

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

July 12, 2021 2:22 PM

“I ordered the hand-held battery operated chainsaw from Amphitrite Technology Limited on Facebook, but what I received was a hand-held chain. No saw was delivered. This company is a SCAM. Do not order anything from them. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 19, 2021 6:51 PM

“Ordered hand chainsaw from them off Facebook. I got a weird metal string thing that I almost threw away because I nor anyone I asked knew what the hell it was. What a ripoff!!! I am trying to get my money back, but if they think for... See More one moment that I'm going to pay to have that piece of sh*t sent back to them, they better think again!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

August 3, 2021 12:02 AM

“Company name: Je Dois L’avoir Boutique
Brand name: 365 Skinny
Product recalled: High Intensity Pills and Emergency Boutique
Reason of the recall: Product contains sibutramine
FDA Recall date: August 02, 2021
Recall details: Hanford, California, Je Dois L’avoir Boutique is voluntarily recalling all of the 365 Skinny... See More High Intensity Pills and or 365 Skinny Emergency Boutique, 30 day capsules supply to the retail/consumer level. The 365 Skinny High Intensity Pills and 365 Skinny Emergency Boutique have been found to contain Sibutramine which is a controlled substance by the DEA and poses significant health risks to consumers both products are from the same manufacturer 365 Skinny is the strongest form and the 365 Skinny Emergency is for people with high blood pressure, diabetes but not limited to other chronic illnesses.

Risk Statement: The 365 Skinny High Intensity Pills and 365 Skinny Emergency Boutique potentially can cause serious health risks such as seizures, tachycardia, palpitations, heart attacks and allergic reactions. Risks associated with this product are more likely with people who have high blood pressure, thyroid disease, men or woman over 65 or children under 16 years old. Je Dois L’avoir Boutique has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The product is used together with diet and exercise to assist with weight loss and is packaged in bottles of 30 capsules 600mg per capsule. All lots and expiration dates of any of these products are being recalled. Je Dois L’avoir is recalling ALL 365 Skinny High Intensity Pills and 365 Emergency Boutique that it has sold to the public as seen below. Je Dois L’avoir is notifying its distributors and customers by email and is arranging for return/replacement etc. of all recalled products. Consumers that have 365 High Intensity Skinny or 365 Skinny Emergency Boutique which is being recalled should stop using/return to place of purchase/discard/contact Je Dois L’avoir Boutique Immediately.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 11, 2021 3:25 PM

“I saw the chain saw advertised on Facebook and ordered it 4 months ago and still have not recieved it they got my money though. And can not get a real tracking number. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 13, 2021 8:00 PM

“Company name: Innoveix Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Brand name: Innoveix Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Product recalled: Injectable Semorelin / Ipamorelin 3mg and injectable AOD-9604 3mg
Reason of the recall: Potential lack of sterility assurance
FDA Recall date: July 13, 2021
Recall details: Innoveix Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is voluntarily recalling the following lots... See More of sterile compounded drug products, within expiry. The products are being recalled due to a lack of assurance of sterility. These concerns arose following a routine inspection of the pharmacy by FDA.

Administration of a drug product intended to be sterile, that is not sterile, could result in serious infections which may be life-threatening. To date, Innoveix Pharmaceuticals, Inc. has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. This voluntary recall is being conducted out of an abundance of caution and to promote patient safety, which is the pharmacy's highest priority.

The affected products are injectable Semorelin / Ipamorelin 3mg and injectable AOD-9604 3mg. The products can be used for various indications as prescribed. The products can be identified by an Innoveix Pharmaceuticals, Inc. label. The products were distributed in glass vials contained in a small 3 inch by 3 inch white box.

Products were distributed nationwide to both customers and/or medical facilities. A full list of the affected products with the applicable lot numbers and expiration dates is as follows:

Product Lot/Expiry
Semorelin / Ipamorelin 3mg Lot# SIP210; Exp: 12/15/2021
Lot# SIP215; Exp: 01/14/2022
Lot# SIP220; Exp: 01/23/2022

AOD-9604 3mg Lot# AOD205; Exp: 11/09/2021
Lot# AOD210; Exp: 11/18/2021
Lot# AOD 215; Exp: 12/15/2021
Lot# AOD202; Exp: 11/09/2021

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

August 3, 2021 4:21 PM

“I ordered 2 of those battery powered wooden cutters and I never got them. I need to know how to get my money back. Thank you.
This company Amphitrite Technology Limited popped up on FACEBOOK. Something needs to be done to keep this from happening. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 14, 2021 7:27 PM

“I have had this bait and switch happened to me twice, once by this company and once by another company. The little wires are used by campers to cut small branches. Both times. I paid through PayPal. I ordered the rechargeable battery mini saw pruner. I received... See More a wire. Contacted the seller and the seller offered me a 50% refund, I told the seller I wanted 100% of my money back. The seller then replied that he would request a 60% refund but he could not give back 100% unless I returned the product to China. It costs like 30 dollars to send to China from the US even though they claim they are US based. The seller said they had shipped product and paid logistic cost to ship it to me and would I please accept the 60% and he hoped I understood. These bait and switch practices are illegal in the US. I escalated the case to Paypal. Then waited for the review. I then received an email from PayPal stating the seller had provided a shipping number and they found in favor of the seller. This message is generated by an auto responder. I then called PayPal and requested to speak to a PayPal agent. With in 2 minutes the person could see the Seller had done this over and over. They refunded my money and apologized for the inconvenience the Seller had caused me. It takes some time and effort, but persistence pays off. Also, it I s not your responsibility to return the product they shipped back to them at your expense.

They are located in Tennesee the key is to start the case through Paypal, when Paypal finds in favor of the seller. Call PayPal and speak with an agent. The message you received is sent out by an auto responder. PayPal agents can see that it us a recurring issue and your money will be refund. If you paid by credit card contact thr company snd ask them to do a charge back.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 14, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Johnson& Johnson
Brand name: Neutrogena, Aveeno
Product recalled: Sunscreen
Reason of the recall: Testing identified low levels of benzene
FDA Recall date: July 14, 2021
Recall details: Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc. (JJCI) is voluntarily recalling all lots of five NEUTROGENA® and AVEENO® aerosol sunscreen... See More product lines to the consumer level. Internal testing identified low levels of benzene in some samples of the products. Consumers should stop using the affected products and follow the instructions set forth below.

The only sunscreen products impacted are aerosol products, specifically: NEUTROGENA® Beach Defense® aerosol sunscreen:
- NEUTROGENA® Cool Dry Sport aerosol sunscreen
- NEUTROGENA® Invisible Daily™ defense aerosol sunscreen
- NEUTROGENA® Ultra Sheer® aerosol sunscreen
- AVEENO® Protect + Refresh aerosol sunscreen

Benzene is classified as a human carcinogen, a substance that could potentially cause cancer depending on the level and extent of exposure. Benzene is ubiquitous in the environment. Humans around the world have daily exposures indoors and outdoors from multiple sources. Benzene can be absorbed, to varying degrees, by inhalation, through the skin, and orally. Based on exposure modeling and the Environmental Protection Agency’s (EPA) framework, daily exposure to benzene in these aerosol sunscreen products at the levels detected in our testing would not be expected to cause adverse health consequences. Out of an abundance of caution, we are recalling all lots of these specific aerosol sunscreen products.

While benzene is not an ingredient in any of our sunscreen products, it was detected in some samples of the impacted aerosol sunscreen finished products. We are investigating the cause of this issue, which is limited to certain aerosol sunscreen products. Sunscreen use is critical to public health. Melanoma incidences continue to increase worldwide, and the majority of cases are caused by excessive sun exposure. It is important that people everywhere continue to take appropriate sun protection measures, including the continued use of alternative sunscreen.

The recalled sunscreen products are packaged in aerosol cans. The products were distributed nationwide through a variety of retail channels.

Consumers should stop using these specific products and appropriately discard them.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

Work related injury, San Pablo, California, USA

Symptoms: Swelling
San Pablo, California, USA

August 2, 2021 11:12 AM

“Thursday the last day I worked of last week I was delivering a package and I fell on the concrete on my right leg it is swollen now and I would need information Florida how to apply for workers compensation
I was delivering a package Thursday I... See More was I'm going up a step and I slipped and fell on my right knee it is swollen and I'm not able to work as a result of a movie See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 13, 2021 4:17 PM

“I ordered the Battery-Powered Wood Cutter, this is the second one I’ve ordered and have not received I either want my money back for 2 or I want them sent. On April 15th they shipped a Battery Powered WOOD CUTERR, I have not received it yet, plus... See More I ordered one before this, I would like to know where they are,  Aphitrite Technology limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User