Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!


IMPORTANT - Your report is queued
It may take up to 12 hours to process your report.


Email us at support@safelyhq.com if you have questions.

Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Chrisman Development & Management Inc, 2212 Cove Ave, La Grande, OR 97850, USA

July 8, 2021 12:00 PM

2212 Cove Avenue, La Grande, 97850 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-06

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Amazon Troutdale in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 21-05-2020, with the most recent onset of: 10-07-2021 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“10 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at ATI Specialty Alloys & Components in Linn County. Investigation Start Date: 09-07-2021, with the most recent onset of: 11-07-2021 New Cases of: 10

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Benchmade Knife Co in Clackamas County. Investigation Start Date: 08-07-2021, with the most recent onset of: 11-07-2021 New Cases of: 6

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Facebook Data Center in Crook County. Investigation Start Date: 13-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 04-07-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“31 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Multnomah County Inverness Jail in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 25-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 03-07-2021 New Cases of: 31

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Powder River Correctional Institution in Baker County. Investigation Start Date: 03-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 26-06-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Selmet Inc in Linn County. Investigation Start Date: 24-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 06-07-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at ShadowMachine (Wooden Boy Productions, LLC) in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 16-07-2021, with the most recent onset of: 13-07-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Swanson Group in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 30-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 05-07-2021 New Cases of: 6

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Walmart Distribution Center in Umatilla County. Investigation Start Date: 26-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-07-2021 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

July 13, 2021 4:17 PM

“I ordered the Battery-Powered Wood Cutter, this is the second one I’ve ordered and have not received I either want my money back for 2 or I want them sent. On April 15th they shipped a Battery Powered WOOD CUTERR, I have not received it yet, plus... See More I ordered one before this, I would like to know where they are,  Aphitrite Technology limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 23, 2021 12:03 AM

“Company name: HIS
Brand name: HIS
Product recalled: Dietary Supplement for Weight Loss
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Sibutramine
FDA Recall date: July 22, 2021
Recall details: Palisades Park, NJ, HIS is voluntarily recalling all lots and all presentations of Miss Slim (10 count & 30 count... See More capsules) to the consumer level. HIS decided to recall Miss Slim after it was contacted by the FDA regarding the presence of sibutramine in the product.

Sibutramine was an FDA-approved drug used as an appetite suppressant for weight loss but was withdrawn from the market because of safety issues. The presence of sibutramine in Miss Slim renders it an unapproved drug for which safety and efficacy has not been established and therefore subject to a recall. To date, HIS has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The product is marketed as a dietary supplement and is packaged 10 count UPC (742137605030) and 30 count UPC (609728434472) capsules. The product sold online at missslimusa.com.

Risk Statement: Products containing sibutramine pose a threat to consumers because sibutramine is known to substantially increase blood pressure and/or pulse rate in some patients and may present a significant risk for patients with a history of coronary artery disease, congestive heart failure, arrhythmias or stroke.

HIS is notifying its customers by website missslimusa.com and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Consumers that have Miss Slim which is being recalled should stop using it. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 19, 2021 9:02 PM

“Company name: Alpha Male Plus
Brand name: Alpha Male Plus
Product recalled: Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer fruit chew
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Tadalafil
FDA Recall date: July 19, 2021
Recall details: Tucson, AZ, Alpha Male Plus is voluntarily recalling all lots within expiry of Alpha... See More Male Plus Male Enhancer fruit chews to the consumer level. FDA analysis has found the product to be tainted with tadalafil, an ingredient known as a phosphodiesterase (PDE-5) inhibitor found in a FDA approved product for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction. The presence of tadalafil in Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer renders the product an unapproved drug for which safety and efficacy have not been established and, therefore, subject to recall.

Risk Statement: Consumers with underlying medical conditions who take Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer with undeclared tadalafil may experience serious health risks. For example, PDE-5 inhibitors may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs (such as nitroglycerin) lowering blood pressure to dangerous levels that may be life-threatening. Consumers with diabetes, high blood pressure, or heart disease often take nitrates. To date, Alpha Male Plus has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The tainted Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer product was manufactured by Dr Manuel Mascarenas M.D. in Tucson, Arizona located at 5190 E Farness Dr Ste 104, 85712. Dr Mascarenas is the originator and manufacturer of these products for the global market. Alpha Male Plus was selected to act as the US distributor and distribute these products for the US market.

The tadalafil ingredient was never disclosed or made known to its US distributor and was only discovered through FDA laboratory analysis. Dr Manuel Mascarenas is solely responsible for the creation, formulation and proliferation of this product. Through the use of concealment, dishonest means and an unknowing 3rd party Dr Mascarenas was able to begin distributing this mislabeled and potentially harmful product to the US market.

Alpha Male Plus was marketed as a dietary supplement for male sexual enhancement and is packaged in 1strip per foil pouch within a cardboard box, UPC [8 60003 03770 6] [8 60003 74512 0].

The affected Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer includes all lots. The product was distributed nationwide in the USA via internet directly to consumers via their website.

Company is notifying its distributors and customers by e-mail and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Consumers/distributors/retailers that have product which is being recalled should stop using or return to place of purchase/discard/contact their doctor, etc.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 12, 2021 2:22 PM

“I ordered the hand-held battery operated chainsaw from Amphitrite Technology Limited on Facebook, but what I received was a hand-held chain. No saw was delivered. This company is a SCAM. Do not order anything from them. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 1, 2021 8:00 PM

“Company name: Natural Instinct
Product recalled: Working Dog Duck, Pure Duck, Working Dog Puppy, Duck Carcass, Duck Necks
FSA Recall date: 07/01/2021
Recall details: Natural Instinct Ltd is recalling several dog food products containing duck because salmonella has been found in the products.

- Working Dog Duck... See More (1kg and 2x500g). Use by: 08 January 2022 15 January 2022 22 January 2022 13 February 2022 20 February 2022 11 March 2022 18 March 2022.
- Pure Duck (1kg and 2x500g). Use by: 08 January 2022 15 January 2022 22 January 2022 13 February 2022 20 February 2022 11 March 2022 18 March 2022.
- Working Dog Puppy (1kg and 2x500g). Use by: 15 January 2022 22 January 2022 13 February 2022 20 February 2022 11 March 2022.
- Duck Carcass (Pack of 2). Use by: 08 January 2022 15 January 2022 20 February 2022.
- Duck Necks (Pack of 6). Use by: 15 January 2022 22 January 2022.

(Pet owners) If you have bought any of the above products do not use them. Instead, return them to the store from where they were bought for a full refund. When handling and serving raw pet food it is always advised to clean utensils and feeding bowls thoroughly after use.

Consumers should wash hands thoroughly after handling raw pet food, bowls, utensils or after contact with the faeces of animals. Raw pet food should be stored separately from any food (especially ready to eat foods). Care should be taken when defrosting to avoid cross contamination of foods and surfaces.

In humans, symptoms caused by salmonella usually include fever, diarrhoea and abdominal cramps. Infected animals may not necessarily display signs of illness, but symptoms can include diarrhoea.

Check the full recall details on food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Diagnosis: Salmonella

July 14, 2021 7:27 PM

“I have had this bait and switch happened to me twice, once by this company and once by another company. The little wires are used by campers to cut small branches. Both times. I paid through PayPal. I ordered the rechargeable battery mini saw pruner. I received... See More a wire. Contacted the seller and the seller offered me a 50% refund, I told the seller I wanted 100% of my money back. The seller then replied that he would request a 60% refund but he could not give back 100% unless I returned the product to China. It costs like 30 dollars to send to China from the US even though they claim they are US based. The seller said they had shipped product and paid logistic cost to ship it to me and would I please accept the 60% and he hoped I understood. These bait and switch practices are illegal in the US. I escalated the case to Paypal. Then waited for the review. I then received an email from PayPal stating the seller had provided a shipping number and they found in favor of the seller. This message is generated by an auto responder. I then called PayPal and requested to speak to a PayPal agent. With in 2 minutes the person could see the Seller had done this over and over. They refunded my money and apologized for the inconvenience the Seller had caused me. It takes some time and effort, but persistence pays off. Also, it I s not your responsibility to return the product they shipped back to them at your expense.

They are located in Tennesee the key is to start the case through Paypal, when Paypal finds in favor of the seller. Call PayPal and speak with an agent. The message you received is sent out by an auto responder. PayPal agents can see that it us a recurring issue and your money will be refund. If you paid by credit card contact thr company snd ask them to do a charge back.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 14, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Johnson& Johnson
Brand name: Neutrogena, Aveeno
Product recalled: Sunscreen
Reason of the recall: Testing identified low levels of benzene
FDA Recall date: July 14, 2021
Recall details: Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc. (JJCI) is voluntarily recalling all lots of five NEUTROGENA® and AVEENO® aerosol sunscreen... See More product lines to the consumer level. Internal testing identified low levels of benzene in some samples of the products. Consumers should stop using the affected products and follow the instructions set forth below.

The only sunscreen products impacted are aerosol products, specifically: NEUTROGENA® Beach Defense® aerosol sunscreen:
- NEUTROGENA® Cool Dry Sport aerosol sunscreen
- NEUTROGENA® Invisible Daily™ defense aerosol sunscreen
- NEUTROGENA® Ultra Sheer® aerosol sunscreen
- AVEENO® Protect + Refresh aerosol sunscreen

Benzene is classified as a human carcinogen, a substance that could potentially cause cancer depending on the level and extent of exposure. Benzene is ubiquitous in the environment. Humans around the world have daily exposures indoors and outdoors from multiple sources. Benzene can be absorbed, to varying degrees, by inhalation, through the skin, and orally. Based on exposure modeling and the Environmental Protection Agency’s (EPA) framework, daily exposure to benzene in these aerosol sunscreen products at the levels detected in our testing would not be expected to cause adverse health consequences. Out of an abundance of caution, we are recalling all lots of these specific aerosol sunscreen products.

While benzene is not an ingredient in any of our sunscreen products, it was detected in some samples of the impacted aerosol sunscreen finished products. We are investigating the cause of this issue, which is limited to certain aerosol sunscreen products. Sunscreen use is critical to public health. Melanoma incidences continue to increase worldwide, and the majority of cases are caused by excessive sun exposure. It is important that people everywhere continue to take appropriate sun protection measures, including the continued use of alternative sunscreen.

The recalled sunscreen products are packaged in aerosol cans. The products were distributed nationwide through a variety of retail channels.

Consumers should stop using these specific products and appropriately discard them.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 11, 2021 3:25 PM

“I saw the chain saw advertised on Facebook and ordered it 4 months ago and still have not recieved it they got my money though. And can not get a real tracking number. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 11, 2021 10:50 AM

“Yeah I never received this item I would like my money back, Ordered off of Facebook got from yeahyard a miniature saw pruner
Thank you See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 1, 2021 11:00 AM

“Company name: Teva Pharmaceuticals
Brand name: Teva
Product recalled: Topotecan Injection 4 mg/4 mL (1 mg/mL)
Reason of the recall: Presence of particulate matter
FDA Recall date: July 01, 2021
Recall details: Teva Pharmaceuticals has initiated a voluntary recall of lot 31328962B of Topotecan Injection 4 mg/4... See More mL (1 mg/mL), to the retail/institutional level in the United States. This voluntary recall was initiated based on a complaint received from a pharmacy after a single glass particle was observed inside one vial. After further examination of the complaint sample, two other particulates were found and identified as one (1) grey silicone particle and one (1) translucent, colorless cotton fiber.

The administration of an injectable product that contains particulate matter may result in local irritation or swelling in response to the foreign material. If the particulate matter reaches the blood vessels it can travel to various organs and block blood vessels in the heart, lungs or brain which can cause stroke and even lead to death. While the health hazard risk could be severe if particulate matter is infused, Teva’s internal health assessment determined that the likelihood of patient exposure to impacted product is remote or unlikely.

To date, Teva has received no further complaints or reports of illness or injury.

- Carton NDC: 0703-4714. Vial NDC: 0703-4714-71. Lot# 31328962B. Exp. Date: 04/2022

Topotecan Injection, as a single agent, is indicated for the treatment of patients with metastatic ovarian cancer after disease progression on or after initial or subsequent chemotherapy and for patients with small cell lung cancer (SCLC) platinum-sensitive disease who progressed at least 60 days after initiation of first-line chemotherapy. It is also indicated for treatment of patients with Stage IV-B, recurrent, or persistent cervical cancer which is not amenable to curative treatment, in combination with cisplatin. It is packaged in 4 mg/4 mL single use vials. The affected product information is listed in the table above. Teva distributed the product nationwide to six of its Wholesale customers.

Teva notified its customers on June 18th 2021 and asked that the lot be recalled and to make arrangements for impacted product to be returned. Any consumer who has questions or concerns should first consult with their health care provider(s).

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less