Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, ASSA ABLOY ENTRANCE SYSTEMS US, 22126 76th Ave S, KENT, WA, 98032, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

22126 76th Avenue South, Kent, 98032 Washington, United States

No written Social Distancing plan, Workplace Safety measures for COVID-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-01

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, PHARMERICA, 25316 74th Ave S Ste 105, KENT, WA, 98032, USA

PHARMERICA, 25316 74th Ave S Ste 105, KENT, WA, 98032, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“10+ Employees required to clean items from COVID positive homes without proper quarantine. IV room humidity and temperature are not controlled properly. Staff are not properly trained. People walk into IV room without proper PPE.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-08-20 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Postal Service, 10612 SE 240th Street, KENT, WA, 98031, USA

U.S. Postal Service, 10612 SE 240th Street, KENT, WA, 98031, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“No one is cleaning the post office. The restrooms are dirty an not sanitized. Mold is in the male's restroom. Sanitary napkin dispensers are full. Garbage is piling up. Carriers are extra concerned about lack of cleanliness due to COVID-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-26 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid vaccination, Kent, WA, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Kent, WA, USA

April 6, 2021 6:31 PM

“I've gotten both shots of the Pfizer vaccine. Mild soreness in arm on first shot. Nothing to report on second shot. No waiting in line. That was about a month ago. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL INC, 6757 S 216th St, KENT, WA, 98032, USA

INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL INC, 6757 S 216th St, KENT, WA, 98032, USA

April 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employee was sick with COVID and was asked not to tell anyone.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-07 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 11, 2021 3:06 PM

“I ordered a battery operated chainsaw through your company on April 6th, 2021. I paid $25.99 as advertised on facebook. As of yet, I have not received the chainsaw. I did receive the same chain with 2 rings on the end. This is not what I ordered and paid for. This is a total scam. This offer & other... See Mores like it need to be removed from Facebook & any other sights. We all need our money back. As with everyone else...how do I get my money back? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User