Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Julie Anna Inc, 2915 10th St, BAKER CITY, OR, 97814, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

2915 10th Street, Baker City, 97814 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-23

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Chahal Hospitality LLC, 695 Campbell St, BAKER CITY, OR, 97814, USA

Chahal Hospitality LLC, 695 Campbell St, BAKER CITY, OR, 97814, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-26 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Banner Corp, 2024 Washington Ave, BAKER CITY, OR, 97814, USA

Banner Corp, 2024 Washington Ave, BAKER CITY, OR, 97814, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-03 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Albertsons LLC, 1120 Campbell St, BAKER CITY, OR, 97814, USA

Albertsons LLC, 1120 Campbell St, BAKER CITY, OR, 97814, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Albertsons LLC, 1120 Campbell St, BAKER CITY, OR, 97814, USA

Albertsons LLC, 1120 Campbell St, BAKER CITY, OR, 97814, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-04 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Vigor Marine in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 27-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 20-05-2021 New Cases of: 6

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Dream Bone made with peanut butter, Nashville, Arkansas, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Nashville, Arkansas, USA

June 10, 2021 2:52 PM

“The Dog had runny diarrhea after eating only two. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 12:42 PM

“I order a battery powered chain saw and never received it and I have a receipt for it and See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Ralphs, East Foothill Boulevard, Arcadia, CA, USA, Ralphs, East Foothill Boulevard, Arcadia, CA, USA

Symptoms: Other
Ralphs, East Foothill Boulevard, Arcadia, CA, USA

June 1, 2021 7:42 PM

“I ordered Softsoap Antibacterial Kitchen Fresh Hands hand soap from here through Postmates. I was my hands with it and got hand injury from the edta causing chealation (making metals come out of the body) and pricks from staph bacteria S Aureus (which has a decomp smell). S Aureus is also a cause... See Moreof shingles disease. I tried to use Amazon hand sanitizer to disinfect it and it had a chemical reaction causing more pricks. The next day my hand was still injured with small holes and a burn mark.

If you have this injury then you can use a dishwashing soap to clean it.

You can report your injury to the FDA report so companies or people don’t hurt you anymore.

Be careful if you smell decomp smell that’s S Aureus. It’s in food like Yoshinoya.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 11, 2021 9:02 PM

“Company name: Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Brand name: Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Product recalled: Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets
Reason of the recall: Contains Nitrosodimethylamine (NDMA) impurities
FDA Recall date: June 11, 2021
Recall details: Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc., is... See Morevoluntarily recalling 2 (two) lots of Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg to the retail level. The 2 (two) lots of Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg have been found to contain levels of Nitrosodimethylamine (NDMA) impurities above acceptable daily limits. This product was manufactured by Cadila Healthcare Limited, Ahmedabad, India in November 2019, for U.S. distribution by Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Risk Statement: NDMA is classified as a probable human carcinogen (a substance that could cause cancer) based on results from laboratory tests. NDMA is a known environmental contaminant and found in water and foods, including meats, dairy products, and vegetables. Patients who have received impacted lots of Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg are advised to continue taking their medication and contact their physician for advice regarding an alternative treatment.

According to the FDA, it could be dangerous for patients with this serious condition to stop taking their Metformin without first talking to their healthcare professionals. Please visit the agency’s website for more information at fda.gov To date, neither Viona Pharmaceuticals Inc., nor Cadila Healthcare Limited have received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The product is used as an adjunct to diet and exercise to improve blood glucose control in adults with type 2 diabetes mellitus and is packaged in HDPE bottles of 100 tablets, under NDC 72578-036-01. The affected Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg are listed in the below table. The product can be identified as white to off-white, capsule shaped, uncoated tablets, debossed with "Z", "C" on one side and "20" on the other side. Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg was distributed Nationwide to Distributors.

- Metformin Hydrochloride Extended-Release Tablets, USP 750 mg. NDC No: 72578-036-01. Batch No: M915601. Exp. Date: Oct-2021.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

May 31, 2021 12:19 PM

“I ordered a little chain saw off Facebook an got a wire Amphitrite Technology Limited this is what was charged on my PayPal ”I also complained to Pay PAY and they are looking into getting my money back totally a fraud and misleading... See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer BioNTech vaccine - 2nd dose, Streetsboro, OH, USA

Symptoms: Headache Joint Pain Muscle Pain Soreness
Streetsboro, OH, USA

May 25, 2021 4:59 PM

“second vaccine - muscle aches and joint pain. arm hurt pretty good all the way down and felt bruised. mild headache. felt like I was going to get chills but never did. no fever. pretty mild side effects! one week since and I feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 7, 2021 11:39 AM

“I read all these other people that never received theirs either, how do I get my refund of 28.00 from Amphitrite Techology Limited. I am reporting this because I never received my mini chain saw,I purchased from Amphitrite Techology Limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 28, 2021 10:01 AM

“Advertised as battery operated chain saw but only received a thin metal wire. This company, Amphitrite Technology Limited, apparently has many of these ads online. They are cheating many consumers out of money with this deception and illegal practice. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 4:29 PM

“I ordered a battery powered hand held chainsaw from Rosespros and got a wire with a key ring on each end! That is not what I ordered or what I paid for! My order says right on it battery powered wood cutter!! This is a huge SCAM!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 11, 2021 10:00 PM

“Company name: Purina Animal Nutrition
Brand name: Purina
Product recalled: Beef Cattle Feed RangeLand® 30-13 TUB
Reason of the recall: Tubs that are too soft, allowing over-consumption which can lead to urea toxicity.
FDA Recall date: June 11, 2021
Recall details: Purina Animal Nutrition is ini... See Moretiating a very limited voluntary recall of one lot of Purina® RangeLand® 30-13 (125#) beef cattle feed. This recall is being initiated as a precaution related to tubs that are too soft, allowing over-consumption, which could result in urea toxicity.

Purina Animal Nutrition received reports from customers claiming the feed may have resulted in poor health and/or death. Elevated urea levels can cause health issues and potential death in cattle. Symptoms of excess urea may include muscle tremors (especially of the face and ears), abdominal pain, frothy salivation, polyuria, and bruxism (grinding of teeth). The affected product and lot number is:

- Formula No: L3B3. Item No: 1800049-627. Description: Purina® RangeLand® 30-13 (125#). Lot Number: 1MAR19CLF1

The affected feed was manufactured by Purina Animal Nutrition on March 19, 2021. The affected Purina® feed was sold in the following states: Arizona, Arkansas, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Washington.

Customers can find the lot number on the side of each tub. Customers who purchased this product are instructed to stop feeding and to destroy or return it to the point of purchase.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less