Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Albany Rental Inc 1230 Pacific Blvd SE, Albany, OR 97322, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

1230 Pacific Boulevard Southeast, Albany, 97322 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-11

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Real Canadian Superstore, 3050 Argentia Rd, Mississauga, ON, Canada tested positive for Covid-19. Last work date: June 1

Source: insauga.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

An employee tested positive for Covid-19, Specialty Health Network in Mississauga - Shoppers Drug Mart, 1685 Tech Ave, Mississauga, ON L4W 0A7, Canada

Specialty Health Network in Mississauga - Shoppers Drug Mart, 1685 Tech Ave, Mississauga, ON L4W 0A7, Canada

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Specialty Health Network in Mississauga - Shoppers Drug Mart, 1685 Tech Ave, Mississauga, ON L4W 0A7, Canada tested positive for Covid-19. Last work date: June 4

Source: insauga.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Bob's Red Mill in Clackamas County. Investigation Start Date: 27-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 06-06-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Fred Meyer in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 04-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 01-06-2021 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Kendal Floral in Clackamas County. Investigation Start Date: 26-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 05-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Lowe's in Jackson County. Investigation Start Date: 12-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 05-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Organically Grown in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 31-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 05-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Pacific Foods in Clackamas County. Investigation Start Date: 05-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 04-06-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Rapid Response Bio Clean in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 07-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 01-06-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at VT Industries in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 28-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 05-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

June 1, 2021 3:39 PM

“SCAM. Thought I purchased a battery powered wood cutter from Roses pro.com. All I got was a chain. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 28, 2021 5:23 PM

“I ordered a handheld "battery" powered chainsaw and the picture was of a Stihl chainsaw. What I got was a chain with 2 loops on it. Second time I ordered and got the same thing. Shame on me! Stay away from Amphirite from China... it's a scam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 4:29 PM

“I ordered a battery powered hand held chainsaw from Rosespros and got a wire with a key ring on each end! That is not what I ordered or what I paid for! My order says right on it battery powered wood cutter!! This is a huge SCAM!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 13, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Freshpet Inc.
Brand name: Freshpet
Product recalled: Select Small Dog Bite Size Beef & Egg Recipe Dog Food
Reason of the recall: Potential for Salmonella
FDA Recall date: June 13, 2021
Recall details: Freshpet Inc. is announcing a voluntary recall of a single lot of Freshpet® Se... See Morelect Small Dog Bite Size Beef & Egg Recipe Dog Food (1 LB bags), with Sell by Date 10/30/2021,due to potential contamination with Salmonella. Our Freshpet Team had designated this single lot for destruction, but it was inadvertently shipped to retailers in limited geographic markets between June 7 to June 10, 2021. No other Freshpet products or lot codes are impacted by this recall.

Salmonella can affect animals eating the product and there is risk to humans from handling contaminated products, especially if they have not thoroughly washed their hands after having contact with the products or any surfaces exposed to these products. Healthy people infected with Salmonella should monitor themselves for some or all of the following symptoms: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, abdominal cramping and fever. Rarely, Salmonella can result in more serious ailments, including arterial infections, endocarditis, arthritis, muscle pain, eye irritation, and urinary tract symptoms. Consumers exhibiting these signs after having contact with this product should contact their healthcare providers.

Dogs with Salmonella infections may be lethargic and have diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, fever, and vomiting. Some dogs will have only decreased appetite, fever and abdominal pain. Infected but otherwise healthy dogs can be carriers and infect other animals or humans. If your dog has consumed the recalled product and has these symptoms, please contact your veterinarian.

Freshpet has received no reports of illness, injury, or adverse reaction to date, and has issued this recall because of our deep commitment to the safety of our pet parents and their dogs. The limited number of impacted products may have been sold at: Publix in Florida, South Carolina, and Georgia, and at limited Target locations in Arizona and Southern California.

Most of the product was intercepted at retailer distribution warehouses and not delivered to retail stores. If pet parents have products matching the following description in their possession, they should stop feeding it to their dogs and dispose of it immediately.  

Please see the product pictures and the information below for details.

- Product Name: FRESHPET® SELECT SMALL DOG BITE SIZE BEEF & EGG RECIPE
- Retail UPC Code: 627975012939
- Lot Code: 1421FBP0101
- Sell-by Date: 10/30/2021 L2

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 2, 2021 11:43 AM

“Ordered a Mini chainsaw seen frequently on Facebook and got a small wound chain on two rings a total misrepresentation of their product..They are a total Fraud and should be shutdown . April 18 th ordered , received the pocket chain almost two months later for 27dollars and change .What a rip off. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer BioNTech vaccine - 2nd dose, Streetsboro, OH, USA

Symptoms: Headache Joint Pain Muscle Pain Soreness
Streetsboro, OH, USA

May 25, 2021 4:59 PM

“second vaccine - muscle aches and joint pain. arm hurt pretty good all the way down and felt bruised. mild headache. felt like I was going to get chills but never did. no fever. pretty mild side effects! one week since and I feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 25, 2021 4:00 PM

“Company name: Global Sanitizers
Brand name: Medically Minded
Product recalled: Hand Sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Presence of methanol
FDA Recall date: May 25, 2021
Recall details: This is to inform you of a product recall involving: Medically Minded Hand Sanitizers: 8 oz. UPC 676753004208; L... See Moreot E332020, Lot E212020, and Lot E082020 8.5 oz. UPC 676753004147; Lot E372020 10 oz. UPC 676753004178 Lot GV4420205.

This recall has been initiated due to the presence of undeclared Methanol. Use of or consumption of this product can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma & or permanent damage to the nervous system or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidently ingest these products and adolescents and adults who drink these products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute, are most at risk for methanol poisoning.

Methanol was discovered through lab testing. To date, Global Sanitizers has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. We began shipping this product on approximately July 10, 2020. Immediately examine your inventory and quarantine product subject to recall.

In addition, if you may have further distributed this product, please identify your customers and notify them at once of this product recall. Your notification to your customers may be enhanced by including a copy of this recall notification letter.

If you have these recalled items in stock, please send an email to recall@globalsanitizers.com and we provide further instructions for product destruction. This recall should be carried out at the consumer level. This recall is being made with the knowledge of the Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 3, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Sunshine Mills, Inc.
Brand name: Sportsman’s Pride, Sprout Sporting, Intimidator, FRM Gold Select
Product recalled: Dog Food Products
Reason of the recall: Salmonella contamination
FDA Recall date: June 03, 2021
Recall details: Sunshine Mills, Inc. is issuing a voluntary recall o... See Moref certain dog food products because of the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella. No illnesses, injuries or complaints have been reported to date. The potential for contamination was noted after the firm was notified by the distributor, Fleet Wholesale Supply Company, who was informed by Minnesota Department of Agriculture when a sample of 5 lbs.

Sprout Sporting Dog Food product was collected and tested positive for Salmonella during routine surveillance. Salmonella can affect animals eating the products and there is risk to humans from handling contaminated products, especially if they have not thoroughly washed their hands after having contact with the products or any surfaces exposed to these products.

Healthy people infected with Salmonella should monitor themselves for some or all of the following symptoms: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, abdominal cramping and fever. Rarely, Salmonella can result in more serious ailments, including arterial infections, endocarditis, arthritis, muscle pain, eye irritation, and urinary tract symptoms. Consumers exhibiting these signs after having contact with this product should contact their healthcare providers. Pets with Salmonella infections may be lethargic and have diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, fever, and vomiting. Some pets will have only decreased appetite, fever and abdominal pain. Infected but otherwise healthy pets can be carriers and infect other animals or humans.

If your pet has consumed a recalled product and has these symptoms, please contact your veterinarian.

The best buy date and lot code can be found on the back of each package. The products identified below were distributed online and in retail stores:

- Sportsman's Pride Professional Formula 30/20 Dog Food (40 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 7 Oct 2021. Lot: TI1 07/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015510184. States MS, FL, TN, LA, VA, NC, TX.

- Sprout Sporting Dog Food (5 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TE1 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015505101. States MN, WI, IA, SD, ND.

- Sprout Sporting Dog Food (40 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TI3 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015505100. States MN, WI, IA, SD, ND.

- Intimidator Chicken & Rice FormulaDog Food 30/20 (16 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TA1 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015541002. States TX, MS, FL, AL.

- Intimidator Chicken & Rice FormulaDog Food 30/20 (40 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TA1 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 5216631214. States TX, MS, FL, AL.

- FRM Gold Select High-Performance Dog Food (50 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. . UPC Code: 1549905873. States GA, FL.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 7, 2021 2:23 PM

“Ordered from amphitrite technology limited, Never received but got my money through pay pal receipt # 1802 9577 6610 8194 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 15, 2021 12:31 PM

“Much the same story here. My PayPal account was hit for $25.99 for the Battery Powered Pruning Chain Saw I ordered. The acct was debited on May 13. A few weeks later I received a small envelop via Fedex or USPS, can't remember, with NO paperwork and something inside that I had no clue what it was. I... See Moresee from other complaints that this might have been the "survival" chain. Not what I ordered for sure and again no clue what to do with that. Not even sure that "chain" is even related to the battery saw I ordered. SCAM for sure. I reported it to PayPal.
Amphitrite Technology Limited
Invoice ID c20869293867169.1
Purchase details
Battery-Powered Wood Cutter - 2021
Newst chainsaws-A perfect tool for pruning shrubs and trees Saw chain accessories
$19.99
Shipping
$6.00
Total
$25.99
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User