Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Express Employment, 873 S. Farmersville Blvd, FARMERSVILLE, CA, 93223, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

873 South Farmersville Boulevard, Farmersville, 93223 California, United States

T8 CCR 3205(c) 5 EEs working inside a company truck and 1/2 tested COVID-19 positive - ER did not communicate with EEs. T8 CCR 3205(c)(1)(A) EEs are being fired for reporting COVID-19 exposure to positive case.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Farmersville Unified School District, 571 East Citrus Drive, FARMERSVILLE, CA, 93223, USA

Farmersville Unified School District, 571 East Citrus Drive, FARMERSVILLE, CA, 93223, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a)(4) The employer is not notifying employees that they may have been exposed to other employees that tested positive for COVID-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-17 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Spectrum Brand Dream Bones, Wisconsin, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Vomiting
Wisconsin, USA

June 6, 2021 4:58 PM

“My dog ate one mini dream bone and within one hour became violently ill. Vomited at least 10 times and explosive diarrhea. She is still very sick. These are poisonous to dogs!! Why are they being sold!!!!!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 4:29 PM

“I ordered a battery powered hand held chainsaw from Rosespros and got a wire with a key ring on each end! That is not what I ordered or what I paid for! My order says right on it battery powered wood cutter!! This is a huge SCAM!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 4, 2021 10:34 AM

bulegogo.com

The web page is designed to misrepresent the item and mislead the shopper.

They show the battery-operated chain saw, with a $20 price. There's a little inset with a picture of the hand saw.
If you happen to click the text area... See Morebelow the default, you'll see that the battery saw is $80, and the picture of the hand one disappears. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 24, 2021 9:23 PM

“I purchased a battery operated chain saw from Amphitrite and they sent me a survival saw. I’ve been scammed. I paid through PayPal. PayPal needs to look into this scam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 5, 2021 8:25 PM

“Miss leading information on the product. Ordered battery operated power saw. like some of the other customers and I also got a wire chain with a ring on each end. This a scam..
Amphitrite. Technology Limited. I ordered a Battery Powered Wood Cutter, hand held Chainsaw. I am not the only person that... See Moregot scammed on this. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Ralphs, East Foothill Boulevard, Arcadia, CA, USA, Ralphs, East Foothill Boulevard, Arcadia, CA, USA

Symptoms: Other
Ralphs, East Foothill Boulevard, Arcadia, CA, USA

June 1, 2021 7:42 PM

“I ordered Softsoap Antibacterial Kitchen Fresh Hands hand soap from here through Postmates. I was my hands with it and got hand injury from the edta causing chealation (making metals come out of the body) and pricks from staph bacteria S Aureus (which has a decomp smell). S Aureus is also a cause... See Moreof shingles disease. I tried to use Amazon hand sanitizer to disinfect it and it had a chemical reaction causing more pricks. The next day my hand was still injured with small holes and a burn mark.

If you have this injury then you can use a dishwashing soap to clean it.

You can report your injury to the FDA report so companies or people don’t hurt you anymore.

Be careful if you smell decomp smell that’s S Aureus. It’s in food like Yoshinoya.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Dream Bone made with peanut butter, Nashville, Arkansas, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Nashville, Arkansas, USA

June 10, 2021 2:52 PM

“The Dog had runny diarrhea after eating only two. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 8, 2021 10:00 PM

“Company name: Hubbard Feeds
Brand name: Hubbard Feeds
Product recalled: EASY FEED ORGANIC CHICK STARTER/GROWER ORG
Reason of the recall: Contains deficient levels of salt
FDA Recall date: June 08, 2021
Recall details: Hubbard Feeds is voluntarily recalling EASY FEED ORGANIC CHICK STARTER/GROWER... See MoreORG with batch number B01785781. The product has been found to contain deficient levels of salt. Low sodium may cause abnormal nerve impulses so chicks’ muscles will not move well. Low sodium can also affect the cell’s normal internal pressure which can affect cardiac output due to deflated muscle not working well. The growth of birds may also be negatively impacted.

This recall relates only to EASY FEED ORGANIC CHICK STARTER/GROWER ORG distributed in the state of Colorado, with the following batch number printed on the package:

- Product Name: Easy Feed Organic Chick Starter/Grower Org
- Batch/Lot#: B01785781
- Item No./Product No.: 53266
- Package Info.:40# Bag

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 3, 2021 6:32 PM

“April 20 2021 order battery powered Skil chain saw. They sent a wire with 2 rings. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Saw Scam!, Durham, NC, USA

Durham, NC, USA

May 19, 2021 7:43 PM

“I saw an advertisement on Facebook for a Stihl brand battery-powered hand pruner/chainsaw (facebook.com There were NO still photos of the unit in the ad. Intrigued, I ordered it from YeahYard on 04-23-21. Total plus shipping came to about $28. I p... See Moreaid via PayPal. I got a couple of email updates from PP re the package and tracking number, and today, via the US mail, I received what looks like a rough wire keychain with metal spring rings on the ends - a cable saw. WIRELESS POWERED?? I don't think so!! DON'T BUY THIS! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User