Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Total Body Bootcamp Ledge Fitness, 8741 W Saginaw Hwy, Lansing, MI 48917, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

8741 West Saginaw Highway, Lansing, 48917 Michigan, United States

The employer plans on reopening their business on June 15th in violation of executive orders.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-09

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Lansing, City of - Economic Development and Planning, 316 N Capitol Ave, D-2, LANSING, MI, 48933, USA

Lansing, City of - Economic Development and Planning, 316 N Capitol Ave, D-2, LANSING, MI, 48933, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“The City of Lansing office location at 316 N. Capital Ave., D2, is requiring their employees to physically come into work when they can work from home. The staff at this office previously worked from home from the end of November 2020 to March 2021 and were capable of doing their job. This office ha... See Mores approximately ten employees.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-05-03
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Infinity Nails & Spa 17 Inc, 3020 Vine St, LANSING, MI, 48912, USA

Infinity Nails & Spa 17 Inc, 3020 Vine St, LANSING, MI, 48912, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Several nail technicians have tested positive for COVID 19 but are still working. 2. The facility was neither shut down nor cleaned after the positive cases were discovered.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-08 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Atmosphere Annealing LLC, 1801 Bassett Street, LANSING, MI, 48915, USA

Atmosphere Annealing LLC, 1801 Bassett Street, LANSING, MI, 48915, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“Dust collection system on a steel shot blast machine is not working properly. Steel shot is being blown into the air and employees are being forced to breath it in. When brought to the attention of upper management the response was, they are waiting on parts to fix the unit. Employee were told to we... See Morear a face mask.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-08-20
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Ingham County Friend of Court, W Kalamazoo St, Lansing, MI 48933, USA

Ingham County Friend of Court, W Kalamazoo St, Lansing, MI 48933, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer does not notify employees about positive COVID cases and potential exposures in the facility. 2. The employer does not allow employees to work remotely. 3. There are no COVID procedures or protocols in place at the facility. 4. A gathering of masked and unmasked protestors was allowe... See Mored in the facility. 5. Multiple employees have recently contracted COVID-19 due to the work environment.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-30
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, McLaren Greater Lansing, 401 W Greenlawn Ave, LANSING, MI, 48910, USA

McLaren Greater Lansing, 401 W Greenlawn Ave, LANSING, MI, 48910, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Leadership sent a memo saying because community transmission was up they no longer had to tell us if a patient we've been exposed to tested positive for COVID-19. 2. Only some of employee's have N95's. 3. Staff are walking around without masks. 4. Patients and family members are not completely co... See Morevering their noses. 5. They are not testing asymptomatic surgical patients.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-20
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User