Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Federal Protection Services, 536 S Clark St, Chicago, IL 60605, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

536 South Clark Street, Chicago, 60605 Illinois, United States

1. Employees in the facility are exposed to COVID-19. The employer does not ensure that security staff employees wear face coverings as recommended by the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) and required by the Executive Order 13991. Applicable Standard: Section 5(a)(1) of the 1970 OSH Act

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 20
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, United Furniture Import & Export, Inc., 6755 W 65th St, BEDFORD PARK, IL, 60638, USA

United Furniture Import & Export, Inc., 6755 W 65th St, BEDFORD PARK, IL, 60638, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are operating forklift trucks to remove product from high levels without using fall protection. 2. Employees are being exposed to Covid-19 due to the employer not following CDC guidelines.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-23 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, United States Postal Service, 433 West Harrison Street, CHICAGO, IL, 60607, USA

United States Postal Service, 433 West Harrison Street, CHICAGO, IL, 60607, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees in the facility are exposed to COVID-19. The employer does not ensure that managers and employees are wearing adequate face coverings as recommended by the Centers for Disease Control (CDC). Applicable OSHA Standard: Standard Section 5(a)(1) of the 1970 OSH Act

Alleged Hazards: 1, Emp... See Moreloyees Exposed: 500
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-04
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, MEDICAL EXPRESS AMBULANCE SERVICE, INC., 1101 S Des Plaines Street, CHICAGO, IL, 60607, USA

MEDICAL EXPRESS AMBULANCE SERVICE, INC., 1101 S Des Plaines Street, CHICAGO, IL, 60607, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are not fit tested for using N95 masks. Applicable OSHA Standard: Section 5(a)(1) of the 1970 OSH Act

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 25
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, McDonalds, 1443 E. 87th St., CHICAGO, IL, 60619, USA

McDonalds, 1443 E. 87th St., CHICAGO, IL, 60619, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employee are exposed to Covid-19. The employer is not enforcing the use of face coverings and is not following the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) for social distancing. Applicable OSHA Standard Section 5a1 of the Occupational Safety and Health Act of 1970.


Source: Osha.gov |... See MoreReceipt Date: 2020-08-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 10, 2021 8:12 AM

“I also ordered the chainsaw. April 19th. Haven't received anything. Can't find a website to get refund. So many other people said this was a scam. I wish I would have seen reviews before ordering. How do I go about getting my money back? I hope you can help. Amphitrire technologies See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User