Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Corning Incorporated, 7708 US Hwy 64 Alt W, TARBORO, NC, 27886, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

7708 U.S. 64 Alternate, Tarboro, 27886 North Carolina, United States

1. An employee tested positive for COVID-19 on March 15, 2021 and other employees that may have been exposed were not informed. 2. The work area and equipment, such as forklifts, was not sanitized following the positive case of the virus.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-16

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Corning Distribution Center, 7708 US Hwy 64 Alt W, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA

Corning Distribution Center, 7708 US Hwy 64 Alt W, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees could be exposed to the COVID-19 virus in the workplace, due to: 1. There has been at least one employee who has tested positive for the virus; 2. Employees were not informed about an employee who tested positive for the virus, and they work in close proximity with each other in the affect... See Moreed department; 3. At times, employees cannot stay 6 feet apart when they are working; 4. The work area has not been sanitized.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-16
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Focus Services, 115 E Church Street, TARBORO, NC, 27886, USA

Focus Services, 115 E Church Street, TARBORO, NC, 27886, USA

March 10, 2021 12:00 PM

“Where there are approximately 125 employees working, they could be exposed to the COVID-19 virus in the workplace, due to there being at least 10 cases among members of the workforce in the last 2 weeks, and the employer not enforcing precautions to prevent transmission, such as having employees wea... See Morer masks; maintain a distance of 6 feet apart; and sanitize the work areas.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Taco Bell, 1304 Western Blvd., TARBORO, NC, 27886, USA

Taco Bell, 1304 Western Blvd., TARBORO, NC, 27886, USA

February 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are being subjected to the COVID-19 virus on a daily basis due to the following: 1. Employees continue to work after getting tested and having symptoms of the virus. If tests come back positive they are sent home ,but no sanitizing of facility is done. 2. Employees and guests are allowed t... See Moreo come in the facility without wearing masks. 3. The indoor capacity limit is not being enforced at busy times, there are over 30 people in he dining area. They are not following the seating arrangements that are in place to ensure the 6 ft. social distancing recommendation.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, LS Cable - System U.S.A., Inc., 2801 Anaconda Road, TARBORO, NC, 27886, USA

LS Cable - System U.S.A., Inc., 2801 Anaconda Road, TARBORO, NC, 27886, USA

December 15, 2020 12:00 PM

“There is concern that employees could be exposed to the COVID-19 virus in the workplace, due to there being at least 3 cases among members of the workforce, and other employees, who might have had contact with the affected employees, continuing to come to work while waiting for the result of a COVID... See More-19 test.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-18
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 14, 2021 7:10 AM

“I saw an ad on Facebook from a company named Amphitrite Technology Limited. I ordered a small wood cutter and paid $21.99 through Paypal. I received a wire with a key ring on each end. I have contacted Paypal and awaiting resolution. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

June 4, 2021 11:57 AM

“Ordered through FB on the HAHDIY site a battery operated chainsaw for $19.99 and received a chain with 2 rings. Don't order from that site. They still have the saw advertised. Payment went to Amphitrite Technology Limited for $24.99. It definitely a bait and switch because it shows that chain with t... See Morehe rings on the page with the chainsaw. They need to be shut down and both paypal and FB need to stop them. I have been disputing with Amphitrite on paypal about getting a full refund and they keep coming back with first $7 than $13. I told them I want a full refund or I'm taking the claim to paypal. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 4, 2021 3:58 AM

“Bait and switch from this company. No phone number to call. Such a hassle for all of us trying to clean up from fallen trees. It is still on Instagram See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Sunshine Mills, Inc.
Brand name: Sportsman’s Pride, Sprout Sporting, Intimidator, FRM Gold Select
Product recalled: Dog Food Products
Reason of the recall: Salmonella contamination
FDA Recall date: June 03, 2021
Recall details: Sunshine Mills, Inc. is issuing a voluntary recall o... See Moref certain dog food products because of the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella. No illnesses, injuries or complaints have been reported to date. The potential for contamination was noted after the firm was notified by the distributor, Fleet Wholesale Supply Company, who was informed by Minnesota Department of Agriculture when a sample of 5 lbs.

Sprout Sporting Dog Food product was collected and tested positive for Salmonella during routine surveillance. Salmonella can affect animals eating the products and there is risk to humans from handling contaminated products, especially if they have not thoroughly washed their hands after having contact with the products or any surfaces exposed to these products.

Healthy people infected with Salmonella should monitor themselves for some or all of the following symptoms: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, abdominal cramping and fever. Rarely, Salmonella can result in more serious ailments, including arterial infections, endocarditis, arthritis, muscle pain, eye irritation, and urinary tract symptoms. Consumers exhibiting these signs after having contact with this product should contact their healthcare providers. Pets with Salmonella infections may be lethargic and have diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, fever, and vomiting. Some pets will have only decreased appetite, fever and abdominal pain. Infected but otherwise healthy pets can be carriers and infect other animals or humans.

If your pet has consumed a recalled product and has these symptoms, please contact your veterinarian.

The best buy date and lot code can be found on the back of each package. The products identified below were distributed online and in retail stores:

- Sportsman's Pride Professional Formula 30/20 Dog Food (40 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 7 Oct 2021. Lot: TI1 07/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015510184. States MS, FL, TN, LA, VA, NC, TX.

- Sprout Sporting Dog Food (5 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TE1 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015505101. States MN, WI, IA, SD, ND.

- Sprout Sporting Dog Food (40 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TI3 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015505100. States MN, WI, IA, SD, ND.

- Intimidator Chicken & Rice FormulaDog Food 30/20 (16 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TA1 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 7015541002. States TX, MS, FL, AL.

- Intimidator Chicken & Rice FormulaDog Food 30/20 (40 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. Lot: TA1 06/Oct/2020. UPC Code: 5216631214. States TX, MS, FL, AL.

- FRM Gold Select High-Performance Dog Food (50 lb.). BB Date Code & Lot: Best if used By 6 Oct 2021. . UPC Code: 1549905873. States GA, FL.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 10, 2021 10:20 AM

“My story is much the same as everyone else's....On May 11 I ordered a battery powered hand held wood cutter/chainsaw. Paid $25.99 via pay pal. Waited 3 weeks and got a survival chain in the mail. I emailed the "company" and they told me that the chain IS what I ordered and that the battery powered o... See Morene is $80.
You can clearly see from the order confirmation that it tells you that you are ordering the battery powered hand held wood cutter...
These people are a scam and need to be held accountable and shut down.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 19, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Dibar Nutricional S. de R.L. de C.V.
Brand name: DIBAR Labs, ProtectoRx
Product recalled: Hand Sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Presence of methanol
FDA Recall date: May 19, 2021
Recall details: Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico, Dibar Nutricional S. de R.L. De C.V. (“Dibar”) is voluntari... See Morely recalling all Dibar Labs Hand Sanitizer packaged in 8oz and 16 oz bottles, respectively, to the consumer level (see Label 1 below). Dibar is also voluntarily recalling ProtectoRx Hand Sanitizer packaged in 2oz and 16oz fluid ounce bottles, respectively, to the consumer level (see Label 2 below), as well as all Advance Hand Sanitizer packaged in 16 oz bottles, likewise, to the consumer level (see Label 3 below). These products are being recalled after testing conducted by our firm revealed the presence of methanol.

Risk Statement: Substantial methanol exposure can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system, or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidentally ingest the products and adolescents and adults who drink the products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute are most at risk for methanol poisoning.

To date, the company has not received any reports of adverse reactions related to this recall. These products are used as hand sanitizers and marketed to help decrease bacteria on the skin when soap and water are not available.

The affected bottles of hand sanitizer include a twelvedigit lot code printed on the bottle near the base. The products can be identified by the label image provided at the end of this release. Products labeled as Dibar Labs Hand Sanitizer were distributed nationwide in the USA through S.E.N.D. LLC and its customers. Products labeled as ProtectoRx Hand Sanitizer were distributed in Puerto Rico through PR TRADING LLC and its customers. Products labeled as Advance Hand Sanitizer were distributed in the USA through RGV HEALTH SERVICES LLC DBA VALLEY and its customers.

Dibar Nutricional S. de R.L. De C.V., has notified its direct distributors by letter and asked that they remove the recalled products from commerce immediately if they still possess inventory.

Consumers, distributors and retailers that have the hand sanitizers which are being recalled should stop using, distributing and/or selling them and return them to the place of purchase. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online by regular mail or by fax.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Link to Original Recall

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 7, 2021 11:39 AM

“I read all these other people that never received theirs either, how do I get my refund of 28.00 from Amphitrite Techology Limited. I am reporting this because I never received my mini chain saw,I purchased from Amphitrite Techology Limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 2, 2021 8:41 PM

“I also ordered the little chain saw from Amphitrite Technology and received the wire with the round rings on each end. What a Joke, I am out of $24.00 and it went thru Paypal which I do not have any account with paypal I hope someone can get this scam off of Facebook, Never buy off facebook again Th... See Moreank-you for this scam being reported. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Bate and switch, Beckley, WV, Beckley, WV, USA

Beckley, WV, Beckley, WV, USA

June 11, 2021 4:27 PM

“Same as several complaints, I ordered the powered wood cutter for $19.99 and they sent me a unknown wire item, useless..a bait and switch scam. Amphitrite technology limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 6:32 PM

“April 20 2021 order battery powered Skil chain saw. They sent a wire with 2 rings. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 5, 2021 8:25 PM

“Miss leading information on the product. Ordered battery operated power saw. like some of the other customers and I also got a wire chain with a ring on each end. This a scam..
Amphitrite. Technology Limited. I ordered a Battery Powered Wood Cutter, hand held Chainsaw. I am not the only person that... See Moregot scammed on this. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User