Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Innomark Communications, 965 Greentree Road, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15220, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

965 Greentree Road, Pittsburgh, 15220 Pennsylvania, United States

1. Employees are not wearing face coverings in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines for enforcing the use of face masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-01

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Down There Bar and Grill, 5027 Curry Road, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15236, USA

Down There Bar and Grill, 5027 Curry Road, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15236, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer has not established policies and practices for social distancing in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines. Employees can't maintain at least six feet distance from patrons because too many patrons are in the... See Morebar at one time potentially exposing employees to SARS-CoV-2. 2. The employer does not ensure that all employees and patrons, before they are seated, wear masks in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines potentially exposing employees to SARS-CoV-2.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 15
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-12
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, West Shore Home, 460 Rodi Road, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15235, USA

West Shore Home, 460 Rodi Road, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15235, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Prior to traveling to customer's homes, employees spend approximately two hours loading box trucks and talking in groups. The employer does not enforce the use of face coverings, does not enforce proper hand hygiene, does not enforce the use of gloves, and does not enforce social distancing while... See Moreemployees load box trucks and talk in groups in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines potentially exposing employees to SARS-CoV-2. 2. Employees are paired and travel to customer's homes in box trucks. Employees are unable to social distance and the use of face coverings is not enforced during the travel to a customer's home in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines potentially exposing employees to SARS-CoV-2. 3. The employer does not have a procedure in place to identify and separate employees who have symptoms of COVID-19. Employees showing symptoms of COVID-19 have been allowed to continue working and have not been sent home in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines potentially exposing employees to SARS-CoV-2.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 15
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-15
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Katsur Dental & Orthodontics, 1955 Wharton Street, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15203, USA

Katsur Dental & Orthodontics, 1955 Wharton Street, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15203, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees working in the reception area are not able to practice social distancing and a barrier between themselves and patients is not provided in accordance with Pennsylvania Department of Health and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Ex... See Moreposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-08
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Comfort Inn, 699 RODI ROAD, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15235, USA

Comfort Inn, 699 RODI ROAD, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15235, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. High touch surfaces in areas frequented by employees and customers including the front desk are not being disinfected following Centers For Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines. CDC guidelines for hotels, motels, and lodges require the cleaning and disinfecting of frequently touched su... See Morerfaces using cleaning products that are EPA registered for use against SARS-CoV-2, diluted household bleach solutions, or alcohol solutions with at least 70% alcohol, which are appropriate for surface disinfection.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, PNC, 500 1st Avenue, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15219, USA

PNC, 500 1st Avenue, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15219, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. In the ATM development lab (1st Floor), the employer did not implement a mitigation protocol to include providing appropriate cleaning in accordance Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 7
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-03 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

May 28, 2021 5:23 PM

“I ordered a handheld "battery" powered chainsaw and the picture was of a Stihl chainsaw. What I got was a chain with 2 loops on it. Second time I ordered and got the same thing. Shame on me! Stay away from Amphirite from China... it's a scam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 21, 2021 7:20 AM

“I ordered a portable play pen for my grand daughter and I got a little window cover to block sun. I looked up the address and it came from a Amazon fulfillment center witch really shocked me. Apparently someone in your company is ripping people off and giving you a bad name. I got a package yesterda... See Morey in the mail with this address 1555 Chrisman Rd on it and it wasn't what I ordered See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 17, 2021 4:00 PM

“Company name: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan
Brand name: Durisan
Product recalled: Hand sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Product is contaminated with Burkholderia contaminants
FDA Recall date: May 17, 2021
Recall details: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan is updating its previously anno... See Moreunced voluntary recall of Durisan Non-Alcohol Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer products that became contaminated with a common municipal water supply-borne bacteria, Burkholderia contaminants. Use of a hand sanitizer contaminated with Burkholderia contaminants, generally considered to be of low virulence, can range from no reaction to possible infections in a person with a hand-wound or scrapes because the bacteria could enter the bloodstream, especially in patients with compromised immune systems.

In the April 10, 2021 announcement, Durisan expanded the recall to include all of its Hand Sanitizer products that had not expired (produced after 4/10/2019). Durisan discovered that promotional orders, as well as small run production lot numbers which were not listed, were intended for inclusion in the recall. For clarification, in the link below are all affected lot numbers.

Customers or consumers in possession of Durisan Non Alcohol Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer products with these numbers in any form factor are encouraged to contact Durisan. To date, no qualified reports of adverse reactions have been reported related to this recall. The product is intended to be applied topically to help reduce bacteria on the skin that could cause diseases when soap and water are not available.

The product is packaged in sizes ranging from 18mL credit cards, to bottles sized in 118, 236, 300 and 550 mL and 1000mL wall mounted dispenser refills. At this time, we are including lot numbers of promotional orders, wipes, and private label products. The lot number can be found in black print on the bottom of the package. Durisan Antimicrobial Solutions hand sanitizer sizes with the identification are listed in the link below.

Durisan has provided written notification to its distributors and retailers and is alerting consumers via this voluntary recall. Consumers that have the product are advised to contact Durisan to return it. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 10, 2021 2:48 AM

“I purchased a battery-powered wood cutter for $19.99 plus shipping $6.00. I never received my merchandise, but I did receive a piece of wire in between 2 rings. I checked the website & it’s a treatment facility. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 4, 2021 10:34 AM

bulegogo.com

The web page is designed to misrepresent the item and mislead the shopper.

They show the battery-operated chain saw, with a $20 price. There's a little inset with a picture of the hand saw.
If you happen to click the text area... See Morebelow the default, you'll see that the battery saw is $80, and the picture of the hand one disappears. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 10, 2021 10:20 AM

“My story is much the same as everyone else's....On May 11 I ordered a battery powered hand held wood cutter/chainsaw. Paid $25.99 via pay pal. Waited 3 weeks and got a survival chain in the mail. I emailed the "company" and they told me that the chain IS what I ordered and that the battery powered o... See Morene is $80.
You can clearly see from the order confirmation that it tells you that you are ordering the battery powered hand held wood cutter...
These people are a scam and need to be held accountable and shut down.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Spectrum Brand Dream Bones, Wisconsin, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Vomiting
Wisconsin, USA

June 6, 2021 4:58 PM

“My dog ate one mini dream bone and within one hour became violently ill. Vomited at least 10 times and explosive diarrhea. She is still very sick. These are poisonous to dogs!! Why are they being sold!!!!!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer BioNTech vaccine - 2nd dose, Streetsboro, OH, USA

Symptoms: Headache Joint Pain Muscle Pain Soreness
Streetsboro, OH, USA

May 25, 2021 4:59 PM

“second vaccine - muscle aches and joint pain. arm hurt pretty good all the way down and felt bruised. mild headache. felt like I was going to get chills but never did. no fever. pretty mild side effects! one week since and I feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 21, 2021 9:42 PM

“I too ordered the Blackcass chainsaw. I previously reported that it had been a month, and I hadn’t received it. I too, today, received the wire manual cutter, in a re-wrapped envelope/package, with no originating or return address. Is there any way to take. As I stated above, I ordered the Blackcas... See Mores, small, pruning chainsaw. It’s been a month. That was an issue, but not a major one. UNTIL, I received a cheap, $1-2 wire cutter. I am assuming that it was sent from the company, instead of what I ordered. I have no contact information for said company.  See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 9, 2021 4:15 PM

“I saw an ad on one of the Word Blitz facebook games for a small hand held battery operated saw. It was 25.99 so I purchased it through paypal. A month later I rec'd a padded envelope containing a metal type chain with a ring on both ends. I requested a investigation through paypal See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User