Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, City of Linden, 301 North Wood Avenue, LINDEN, NJ, 07036, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

301 North Wood Avenue, Linden, 07036 New Jersey, United States

Employer is re-instating a security policy during the COVID-19 pandemic where employees scan in and out of the building using a hand sensor and the employer is allowing individuals that have had contact with COVID-19 affected individual to quarantine in the building.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 200
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-08

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Alpine Marketplace, 604 W Broad St, LINDEN, MI, 48451, USA

Alpine Marketplace, 604 W Broad St, LINDEN, MI, 48451, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. This store has not trained any employees in corona safety. 2. It also does not do health screening on any of the employees. 3. No employees follow the social distancing rules. 4. And sanitization is non-existent. 5. The store has a contactless thermometer but I was told that was just Incase we ge... See Moret questioned. 6. And the health safety is also just for show. 0 employees have been trained. There are about 65 -75 employees that are not aware of corona virus protocols. There has been several employees that have contacted corona virus and that resulted in 0 cleaning or disinfecting. Most employees infected were in contact with food.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-25
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Johnson and Johnson vaccine, Linden, MI, USA

Symptoms: Fever Chills Body Ache
Linden, MI, USA

April 7, 2021 9:32 AM

“My husband was given a second shot as they said first syringe did not work. He has low grade fever but no other issues.
I had fever, chills and body aches. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

October 25, 2020 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Cass county clerk offices recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: easttexasmatters.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, County of Monmouth, Monmouth County Library Headquarters 125 Symmes Dr., MANALAPAN, NJ, 07726, USA

County of Monmouth, Monmouth County Library Headquarters 125 Symmes Dr., MANALAPAN, NJ, 07726, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“EO 192 Complaint: Employee's desk is located without regard to the six-foot distancing requirement.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, NJ Department of Health, 301 Spring Garden Road, HAMMONTON, NJ, 08037, USA

NJ Department of Health, 301 Spring Garden Road, HAMMONTON, NJ, 08037, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“Alleged violations of Executive Order 192 (EO192) which include no social distancing in the Main Building office areas for treatment team members at the Ancora Psychiatric Hospital.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User