Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Morris County, 10 Court Street, MORRISTOWN, NJ, 07960, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

10 Court Street, Morristown, 07960 New Jersey, United States

Employer is not requiring employees to social distance per COVID guidelines and the employer has not taken action to inform employees that work along side individuals that have tested positive for COVID.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-04

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Morristown Medical Center, 475 South Street, MORRISTOWN, NJ, 07960, USA

Morristown Medical Center, 475 South Street, MORRISTOWN, NJ, 07960, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“Housekeepers were exposed to COVID 19 Positive patients when they were directed to clean rooms that those patients were in while the patients were present.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 15
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-22 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Morris County, 340 West Hanover Avenue, MORRISTOWN, NJ, 07960, USA

Morris County, 340 West Hanover Avenue, MORRISTOWN, NJ, 07960, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer is not requiring employees to social distance during weekly meetings per COVID guidelines, the employer has not taken action to inform employees that work along side individuals that have tested positive for COVID and inadequate soap in the restrooms.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed... See More: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-04
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, County of Morris, 420 West Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA

County of Morris, 420 West Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee with a close contact with a positive person is experiencing symptoms and came to work and got into each of our trucks and pulled them out. We will now all be exposed if we get in them to do our jobs


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, O'REILLY AUTO ENTERPRISES, LLC, 56 Vt Route 15 West, MORRISTOWN, VT, 05661, USA

O'REILLY AUTO ENTERPRISES, LLC, 56 Vt Route 15 West, MORRISTOWN, VT, 05661, USA

March 31, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not screening employees. Employer not sending symptomatic employees home. Employer not enforcing mask wearing/social distancing amongst employees. Employer not requiring customers to wear masks.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, County of Monmouth, Monmouth County Library Headquarters 125 Symmes Dr., MANALAPAN, NJ, 07726, USA

County of Monmouth, Monmouth County Library Headquarters 125 Symmes Dr., MANALAPAN, NJ, 07726, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“EO 192 Complaint: Employee's desk is located without regard to the six-foot distancing requirement.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User