Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Raycon Construction, LLC, Friendship Street, Providence, RI 02903, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

Friendship Street, Providence, 02903 Rhode Island, United States

1. Employees are working up in boom lifts and are not using fall protection. 2. Employees are standing on the poured concrete with an approximate 20 foot drop and are not provided with fall protection. 3. Employees are working on the construction within 6ft of other employees and are not wearing masks. 4. Employees are performing concrete work and are not wearing respiratory protection. 5. Employees are working where there are overhead hazards and are not wearing protective helmets. 6. Employees are not wearing safety glasses where there are eye hazards.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-06

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

Costco Logistic, 11200 Blumenfeld Dr, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95815, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203: Employer is not complying with COVID19 cleaning and disinfecting common areas or equipment used by multiple employees. Employees that worked with infected COVID co workers are not asked to isolate.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

Safeway, 7815 N. Lake Blvd., KINGS BEACH, CA, 96143, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3203(a): Employer is not informing employees of positive COVID-19 results of coworkers. Masks not being worn and no social distancing.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

Woody's Cafe Grill & Pub, 3555 North Main Street, KELSEYVILLE, CA, 95451, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(C)(7)(A): "Packed" restaurant - employees & customers not wearing masks.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

Indigo Dye Group, 5600 Warehouse Way, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95826, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: Employer including the manager are not wearing masks. Employer does not enforce social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-16 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

California State Prison, 100 Prison Rd, REPRESA, CA, 95671, USA

June 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: On or about December 2, 2020, an employee was asked to give the supervisor a ride to a clinic for COVID-19 testing then home after work hours, as well as having exposure to a fellow employee who became ill with COVID19. There was no communication regarding the results of the COVID19 testing on... See Moreor about December 2, 2020. The employer did not notify of alleged COVID19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Postal Service, 24 Corliss Street, PROVIDENCE, RI, 02904, USA

U.S. Postal Service, 24 Corliss Street, PROVIDENCE, RI, 02904, USA

April 7, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees and managers are walking around with no masks. At this time no one is stopping this practice exposing the rest of the employees to potential exposure to COVID-19. 2. They are allowing 14 employees to work in offices without maintaining social distancing and adequate ventilation. 3. Beca... See Moreuse some employees and managers are not wearing masks employees have asked if they could wear a faceshield over their masks to protect themselves and have been told by management that this is not allowed. 4. On certain shifts safety service talks have not bee conducted in over three months.

Alleged Hazards: 4, Employees Exposed: 250
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-15
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Postal Service, 24 Corliss Street, PROVIDENCE, RI, 02904, USA

U.S. Postal Service, 24 Corliss Street, PROVIDENCE, RI, 02904, USA

March 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Management is allowing employees who are showing signs and symptoms of possibly indicating infection by SARS-CoV-2 who do not want stay home and use their own leave time are creating potential exposure to COVID-19 for their co-workers. 2. Employees are not being screened at the door which they ar... See Moree coming into the establishment because there are more than on entrance they can come in. exposing their co-workers to potential exposure to COVID-19.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 250
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-19
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Postal Service, 24 CORLISS ST, PROVIDENCE, RI, 02904, USA

U.S. Postal Service, 24 CORLISS ST, PROVIDENCE, RI, 02904, USA

March 10, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees working in close proximity to each other are not wearing face coverings, not social distancing and not cleaning and sanitizing high touch, and shared surfaces as control measures intended to limit the spread of COVID 19. 2. Onsite management not taking disciplinary action to enforce pol... See Moreicies requiring face coverings, social distancing and the cleaning and sanitizing of high touch and shared surfaces as a means of controlling COVID 19.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 1000
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-12
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Postal Service, 24 CORLISS STREET, PROVIDENCE, RI, 02904, USA

U.S. Postal Service, 24 CORLISS STREET, PROVIDENCE, RI, 02904, USA

March 10, 2021 12:00 PM

“Concerning COVID 19 at this facility: 1. Employer is not effectively controlling the number of people in the building in that they are not monitoring how many people come in or out of the building through multiple entrances and exits. 2. Employer is not enforcing the wearing of clean, sanitary face... See Morecoverings. 3. Employer is not enforcing social distancing. 4. Employer is "bullying employees" to come back to work. 5. Employer does not maintain an effective cleaning and sanitization of surfaces program. 6. Employer does not have an effective return to work policy for employees who have been out with COVID 19. 7. Employer does not have an effective contract tracing program. 8. Onsite management not taking disciplinary action to enforce policies for COVID 19 control measures.

Alleged Hazards: 8, Employees Exposed: 10000
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-12
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, KB Surfaces LLC, 20 Providence Pike, NORTH SMITHFIELD, RI, 02896, USA

KB Surfaces LLC, 20 Providence Pike, NORTH SMITHFIELD, RI, 02896, USA

June 10, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are exposed to crushing injuries when walking underneath and adjacent to stone slabs while guiding forklifts when stone slabs are moved. 2. Uncertified employees are allowed to operate fork lifts. 3. Forklift operators are moving loads when they do not know the weight of the load. 4. Fo... See Morerklift operators are not operating forklifts safely (not signaling when coming around corners or positioning the height of the forks properly while traveling). 5. Forklifts are being operated outside on uneven surfaces that cause the forklift and the loads to become unbalanced. 6. Razor blades with their blades exposed are left out unattended in high traffic areas. 7. Floors in the work areas are covered with water, dust and debris from stone cutting operations causing slip and trip hazards. 8. Floor drain grates in working areas are not maintained, many are bent upwards causing trip hazards . 9. Employees are not being provided with adequate PPE including steel toed boots, masks, respirators, eye protection and hard hats. 10. Employees working with a white powder additive that is added to a water tank are not provide with adequate safety precautions including no respiratory protection, no eye protection, no training on the safety and health hazards of the additive, and have no access to the additive's SDS. 11. Defective overhead cranes are being operated. 12. The employer does not enforce the use of masking to minimize the spread of COVID 19. 13. There is no cleaning of high touch contact areas as a means of minimizing the spread of COVID 19. 14. There is no process to limit employees who have tested positive for, who are at risk of contracting, or who are showing signs and symptoms of COVID-19 from coming into work.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-12
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

May 28, 2021 5:23 PM

“I ordered a handheld "battery" powered chainsaw and the picture was of a Stihl chainsaw. What I got was a chain with 2 loops on it. Second time I ordered and got the same thing. Shame on me! Stay away from Amphirite from China... it's a scam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 21, 2021 7:20 AM

“I ordered a portable play pen for my grand daughter and I got a little window cover to block sun. I looked up the address and it came from a Amazon fulfillment center witch really shocked me. Apparently someone in your company is ripping people off and giving you a bad name. I got a package yesterda... See Morey in the mail with this address 1555 Chrisman Rd on it and it wasn't what I ordered See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 17, 2021 4:00 PM

“Company name: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan
Brand name: Durisan
Product recalled: Hand sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Product is contaminated with Burkholderia contaminants
FDA Recall date: May 17, 2021
Recall details: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan is updating its previously anno... See Moreunced voluntary recall of Durisan Non-Alcohol Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer products that became contaminated with a common municipal water supply-borne bacteria, Burkholderia contaminants. Use of a hand sanitizer contaminated with Burkholderia contaminants, generally considered to be of low virulence, can range from no reaction to possible infections in a person with a hand-wound or scrapes because the bacteria could enter the bloodstream, especially in patients with compromised immune systems.

In the April 10, 2021 announcement, Durisan expanded the recall to include all of its Hand Sanitizer products that had not expired (produced after 4/10/2019). Durisan discovered that promotional orders, as well as small run production lot numbers which were not listed, were intended for inclusion in the recall. For clarification, in the link below are all affected lot numbers.

Customers or consumers in possession of Durisan Non Alcohol Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer products with these numbers in any form factor are encouraged to contact Durisan. To date, no qualified reports of adverse reactions have been reported related to this recall. The product is intended to be applied topically to help reduce bacteria on the skin that could cause diseases when soap and water are not available.

The product is packaged in sizes ranging from 18mL credit cards, to bottles sized in 118, 236, 300 and 550 mL and 1000mL wall mounted dispenser refills. At this time, we are including lot numbers of promotional orders, wipes, and private label products. The lot number can be found in black print on the bottom of the package. Durisan Antimicrobial Solutions hand sanitizer sizes with the identification are listed in the link below.

Durisan has provided written notification to its distributors and retailers and is alerting consumers via this voluntary recall. Consumers that have the product are advised to contact Durisan to return it. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

June 10, 2021 2:48 AM

“I purchased a battery-powered wood cutter for $19.99 plus shipping $6.00. I never received my merchandise, but I did receive a piece of wire in between 2 rings. I checked the website & it’s a treatment facility. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 4, 2021 10:34 AM

bulegogo.com

The web page is designed to misrepresent the item and mislead the shopper.

They show the battery-operated chain saw, with a $20 price. There's a little inset with a picture of the hand saw.
If you happen to click the text area... See Morebelow the default, you'll see that the battery saw is $80, and the picture of the hand one disappears. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 10, 2021 10:20 AM

“My story is much the same as everyone else's....On May 11 I ordered a battery powered hand held wood cutter/chainsaw. Paid $25.99 via pay pal. Waited 3 weeks and got a survival chain in the mail. I emailed the "company" and they told me that the chain IS what I ordered and that the battery powered o... See Morene is $80.
You can clearly see from the order confirmation that it tells you that you are ordering the battery powered hand held wood cutter...
These people are a scam and need to be held accountable and shut down.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Spectrum Brand Dream Bones, Wisconsin, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea Vomiting
Wisconsin, USA

June 6, 2021 4:58 PM

“My dog ate one mini dream bone and within one hour became violently ill. Vomited at least 10 times and explosive diarrhea. She is still very sick. These are poisonous to dogs!! Why are they being sold!!!!!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer BioNTech vaccine - 2nd dose, Streetsboro, OH, USA

Symptoms: Headache Joint Pain Muscle Pain Soreness
Streetsboro, OH, USA

May 25, 2021 4:59 PM

“second vaccine - muscle aches and joint pain. arm hurt pretty good all the way down and felt bruised. mild headache. felt like I was going to get chills but never did. no fever. pretty mild side effects! one week since and I feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 21, 2021 9:42 PM

“I too ordered the Blackcass chainsaw. I previously reported that it had been a month, and I hadn’t received it. I too, today, received the wire manual cutter, in a re-wrapped envelope/package, with no originating or return address. Is there any way to take. As I stated above, I ordered the Blackcas... See Mores, small, pruning chainsaw. It’s been a month. That was an issue, but not a major one. UNTIL, I received a cheap, $1-2 wire cutter. I am assuming that it was sent from the company, instead of what I ordered. I have no contact information for said company.  See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 9, 2021 4:15 PM

“I saw an ad on one of the Word Blitz facebook games for a small hand held battery operated saw. It was 25.99 so I purchased it through paypal. A month later I rec'd a padded envelope containing a metal type chain with a ring on both ends. I requested a investigation through paypal See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User