Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Falcon Lakeside Manufacturing, 7247 South Pipestone Road, Eau Claire, MI 49111, USA

April 1, 2021 12:00 PM

7247 South Pipestone Road, Eau Claire, 49111 Michigan, United States

- No one is wearing face masks. - There are exposed electrical wires. - Extension cords are stretched across hallways. - 10,000-pound dies are stored 10 to 15 feet above the floor on wooden shelves of unknown weight capacity. - Three to five unventilated furnaces are emitting carbon monoxide.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-08-11

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

An Employee test positive for Covid-19, McDonald's, 3500 Major MacKenzie Dr W Bldg C, Vaughan, ON L4H 3T6, Canada

McDonald's, 3500 Major MacKenzie Dr W Bldg C, Vaughan, ON L4H 3T6, Canada

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 3500 Major MacKenzie Dr W Bldg C in Vaughan recently tested positive for Covid-19. The employee last worked on Apr. 5.

Source: dailyhive.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 3510 Derry Rd E in Mississauga recently tested positive for Covid-19. The employee last worked on Apr. 5.

Source: dailyhive.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 32983 S Fraser Way in Abbotsford recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: bc.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
SMB Screener

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 45225 Luckakuck Way in Chilliwack recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: bc.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 employees at Real Canadian Superstore located on 2855 Gladwin Road in Abbotsford recently tested positive for Covid-19. The employee last worked on April 8 and 12.

Source: tricitynews.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 employees at Real Canadian Superstore located on Anderson Way in Vernon recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: infotel.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Shoppers Drug Mart located on 9200 Dufferin Street in Concord recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: dailyhive.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Shoppers Drug Mart located on Strandherd Drive in Nepean recently tested positive for Covid-19. The employee last worked on 41730.

Source: ottawa.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

An Employee test positive for Covid-19, Turkey Hill Minit Market, 2931 Fairgrounds Rd, Ashland, PA 17921, United States

Turkey Hill Minit Market, 2931 Fairgrounds Rd, Ashland, PA 17921, United States

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Turkey Hill Minit Market located on 2931 Fairgrounds Rd in Ashland recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: skooknews.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 20, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 employees at Walmart Supercentre located on Chemong Road in Peterborough recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: thepeterboroughexaminer.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

J&J one shot vaccine, Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Fever Headache Chills Soreness
Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA, USA

April 5, 2021 7:15 PM

“Recieved my shot on 4/1/21 @ 2pm. By 10pm had a headache. Middle of the night low grade fever, chills, and nausea. Lasted 48 hours. Now 5 days out and still redess, soreness, and lump at injection site. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 31, 2021 10:00 AM

“Company name: Ummzy LLC
Brand name: Thumbs Up 7, Shogun, Krazy Night
Product recalled: Dietary Supplement for male sexual enhancement
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Sildenafil, Tadalafil, Vardenafil
FDA Recall date: March 31, 2021
Recall details: Palisades Park, NJ, Ummzy LLC is voluntarily r... See Moreecalling all lots of Thumbs up 7 Red 70K, Shogun-X 15000mg, and Krazy Night capsules to consumer level. FDA analysis has found the product to contain undeclared tadalafil sildenafil & Vardenafil. Tadalafil, Sildenafil & Vardenafil are ingredients known as phosphodiesterase (PD-5) inhibitors found in FDA approved products for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction. The presence of Tadalafil Sldenafil & Vardenafilin Thumbs up 7 Red 70K, Shogun-X 15000mg, and Krazy Night capsules makes them unapproved new drugs for which the safety and efficacy have not been established and, therefore subject to recall.

Consumers with underlying medical issues who take Thumbs up 7 Red 70K, Shogun-X 15000mg, and Krazy Night capsules with undeclared Tadalafil Sildenafil & Vardenafil may experience serious health risks. For example, PDE-5 inhibitors may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs (such as nitroglycerin) lowering blood pressure to dangerous levels that may be life-threatening.

Consumers with diabetes, high blood pressure, or heart disease often take nitrates. To date, Ummzy LLChas not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. This tainted product is marketed as a dietary supplement for male sexual enhancement and is packaged in blister foil sheets in a box containing 10 capsules. The affected lot numbers of Thumbs up 7 Red 70K, Shogun-X 15000mg, and Krazy Night includes all lots. Thumbs up 7 Red 70K, Shogun-X 15000mg, and Krazy Night was distributed nationwide in the USA via internet and fulfilled by amazon at www.amazon.com.

On December 17, 2020, FDA issued a press release that warned consumers to avoid certain products found on Amazon, eBay and other retailers due to hidden and potentially dangerous drug ingredients. It also encouraged online marketplaces to ensure these products are not sold on their platforms. Ummzy LLC is notifying its customers by this press announcement and via e-mail of this recall.

Consumers that have Thumbs up 7 Red 70K, Shogun-X 15000mg, and Krazy Night, which is being recalled should stop using and destroy them. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Ummzy LLC by phone at 201-416-9325 Monday to Friday from 9AM to 5PM or e-mail ysknabe75@gmail.com. For more information, please visit www.ummzyllc.com.

Consumers should contact their physicians or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 7, 2021 11:00 AM

“Company name: Yolo Studio
Brand name: PremierZEN Extreme 3000, PremierZEN Plus 5000, & Triple SupremeZEN Plus 3500
Product recalled: Dietary Supplement for male sexual enhancement
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Tadalafil
FDA Recall date: April 06, 2021
Recall details: Cliffside Park, NJ, Yol... See Moreo Studio is voluntarily recalling all lots of PremierZEN Extreme 3000, PremierZEN Black 5000, & Triple SupremeZEN Plus 3500 to the consumer level. FDA analysis has found the product to contain undeclared tadalafil. Tadalafil is ingredient known as a phosphodiesterase (PDE-5) inhibitor found in FDA approved products for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction.

The presence of tadalafil in PremierZEN Extreme 3000, PremierZEN Black 5000, & Triple SupremeZEN Plus 3500 makes these unapproved new drugs for which the safety and efficacy have not been established and, therefore subject to recall. Consumers with underlying medical issues who take PremierZEN Extreme 3000, PremierZEN Black 5000, & Triple SupremeZEN Plus 3500 with undeclared tadalafil may experience serious health risks. For example, PDE-5 inhibitors may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs (such as nitroglycerin) lowering blood pressure to dangerous levels that may be life-threatening.

Consumers with diabetes, high blood pressure, or heart disease often take nitrates. To date, Yolo Studio has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. These tainted products are marketed as dietary supplements for male sexual enhancement and are packaged in cardboard blisters containing one pill per card.

The affected lot numbers of PremierZEN Extreme 3000, PremierZEN Black 5000, & Triple SupremeZEN Plus 3500 include all lots. PremierZEN Extreme 3000, PremierZEN Black 5000, & Triple SupremeZEN Plus 3500 were distributed via internet and fulfilled by amazon at www.amazon.com nationwide in the USA. On December 17, 2020, FDA issued a press release that warned consumers to avoid certain products found on Amazon, eBay and other retailers due to hidden and potentially dangerous drug ingredients.

It also encouraged online marketplaces to ensure these products are not sold on their platforms. Yolo Studio is notifying its customers by this press announcement and via e-mail of this recall. Consumers that have PremierZEN Extreme 3000, PremierZEN Black 5000, & Triple SupremeZEN Plus 3500 which are being recalled should stop using and destroy them. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Yolo Studio by phone at (201) 233-3521 Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm eastern time zone or e-mail yolostudiodamazon@gmail.com.

Consumers should contact their physicians or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using these drug products. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
SMB Screener

March 26, 2021 7:00 PM

“Company name: Namoo Enterprise LLC
Brand name: PremierZen
Product recalled: Dietary Supplement for male sexual enhancement
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Sildenafil and Tadalafil
FDA Recall date: March 26, 2021
Recall details: Little Ferry, NJ, Namoo Enterprise LLC is voluntarily recalling al... See Morel lots within expiry of PremierZen Black 5000 capsules to the consumer level. FDA analysis has found the product to contain undeclared sildenafil and tadalafil. Sildenafil and tadalafil, known as phosphodiesterase (PDE-5) inhibitors, are found in FDA approved products for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction.

The presence of sildenafil and tadalafil in PremierZen Black 5000 products makes them unapproved new drugs for which the safety and efficacy have not been established and therefore subject to recall. Risk Statement: Consumers with underlying medical issues who take PremierZen Black 5000 with undeclared sildenafil and tadalafil may experience serious health risks. For example, PDE-5 inhibitors may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs (such as nitroglycerin) lowering blood pressure to dangerous levels that may be life-threatening. Consumers with diabetes, high blood pressure, or heart disease often take nitrates.

To date, Namoo Enterprise LLC has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The tainted product is marketed as a dietary supplement for male sexual enhancement and is packaged in card form with one capsule per card and is aware of at least one lot with an expiration date of December 2023. Each pack is black with gold, blue, white and red text. The capsule appears black and is enclosed within clear plastic on the package. The affected lots of PremierZen Black 5000 includes all lots. PremierZen Black 5000 was sold nationwide in the USA via the internet and fulfilled by ebay at www.ebay.com and also fulfilled by amazon at www.amazon.com.

On December 17, 2020, FDA issued a press release that warned consumers to avoid certain products found on Amazon, eBay and other retailers due to hidden and potentially dangerous drug ingredients. It also encouraged online marketplaces to ensure these products are not sold on their platforms. Namoo Enterprise LLC is notifying its customers by this press announcement and by mailing recall letters. Consumers that have PremierZen Black 5000 should stop using and destroy them. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Namoo Enterprise LLC by phone at 201-267-0539, Monday to Friday, 9 A.M. to 5 P.M. EST or email at namooenterprise@gmail.com from Monday to Friday.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Johnson and Johnson Vaccine Review, Perth Amboy, NJ, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Perth Amboy, NJ, USA

April 6, 2021 10:19 PM

“Got the JnJ vaccine Monday morning 4/5/21 at Wegman’s Bridgewater. Other than my arm being a little sore I have no side effects at all. No head aches, no fevers, nothing! SIDE NOTE: I took a COVID test a few days before to confirm I was COVID free before getting vaccinated. I was on Claritin from th... See Moree night before because allergy season has officially started. I didn’t want the Moderna or Pfizer... not a fan of the lipid MRNA. - Stay Safe guys! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 9, 2021 3:15 PM

“I got the j&j vac at 1:00pm its been 1 hour so far only a slight tingling on vaccination spot other than that nothing big hoping for the best See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna vaccine first shot, Sayville, NY, USA

Symptoms: Numbness Fatigue Soreness
Sayville, NY, USA

April 6, 2021 9:13 PM

“Got my first shot yesterday afternoon at Walgreens. Felt fine most of the evening. Woke up at 1am and my left arm (I had the shot in my left arm) was numb along with the left side of my face. I started to panic thinking great it’s a stroke but I read about temporary Bell’s palsy and calmed down and... See Morewent to sleep. Woke up at 8:30. My arm was very sore which got worse as the day went on, I was very fatigued and had a low fever which Tylenol got rid of. Aches and pains came and went all day. My top lip on my left side of my mouth is still numb and parts of my face feels numb still but I look fine and feel fine otherwise. 30 hours later i would say the worst is the arm pain, I can’t really use my arm. I suggest getting it in your non dominant arm/hand which was suggested to me. Overall the numbness was scary but I think the vaccine is worth it. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 25, 2021 9:01 AM

“Company name: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan
Brand name: Durisan
Product recalled: Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Due to microbial contamination
FDA Recall date: March 24, 2021
Recall details: Sanit Technologies LLC d/b/a Durisan announces a voluntary recall of the lot... See Mores listed in the table below of Durisan Antimicrobial Hand Sanitizer, Non-Alcohol products in various sizes listed. The products are being recalled due to microbial contamination. Specifically, out of specification results for bacterial count for Burkholderia cepacia complex and Ralstonia pickettii. The issue was discovered during a routine audit focused on production scale-up during the height of the pandemic.

Check the link below for the full list of Durisan Antimicrobial Solutions Hand Sanitizer Sizes and Lot Numbers. To date, no reports of adverse reactions or customer complaints have been reported related to this recall.

The product was packaged in sizes ranging from 18mL credit cards, to bottles sized in 118, 236, 300 and 550 mL and 1000mL wall mounted dispenser refills. Pictures are available in the attached related file.

Use of a hand sanitizer contaminated with Burkholderia cepacia complex and Ralstonia pickettii, can range from no reaction to serious infections in a person with a hand wound or scrapes because the bacteria could enter the bloodstream, especially in patients with compromised immune systems. Health care professionals who use this contaminated hand sanitizer and tend to an at-risk patient, such as one with cystic fibrosis, could lead to adverse events ranging from a localized infection to lung or bloodstream infections, which could require patient hospitalization.

The product is intended to be applied topically to help reduce bacteria on the skin that could cause diseases when soap and water are not available. The product can be identified by examples of the product labels below. The product was manufactured from Feb. 1, 2020 until June 30, 2020, and distributed to selected retailers nationwide in the United States.

Durisan has provided written notification to its distributors and retailers and is alerting customers via this voluntary recall. Consumers that have the product which is being recalled are advised to destroy it immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Durisan at 941-351-9114 [Call: 941-351-9114] , 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Eastern time, Monday through Friday or by e-mail at customerservice@durisan.com. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to using this drug product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 30, 2021 10:00 AM

“Company name: Bit & Bet LLC
Brand name: Thumbs Up 7
Product recalled: Blue 69K Dietary Supplement for male sexual enhancement
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Sildenafil and Tadalafil
FDA Recall date: March 30, 2021
Recall details: Bit & Bet LLC is voluntarily recalling all lots of Thumbs Up 7... See MoreBlue 69K capsules to consumer level. FDA analysis has found the product to contain undeclared sildenafil and tadalafil. Sildenafil and tadalafil are ingredients known as phosphodiesterase (PDE-5) inhibitors found in FDA approved products for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction.

The presence of sildenafil and tadalafil in Thumbs Up 7 Blue 69K capsules make them unapproved new drugs for which the safety and efficacy have not been established and, therefore subject to recall. Consumers with underlying medical issues who take Thumbs Up 7 Blue 69K capsules with undeclared sildenafil and tadalafil may experience serious health risks. For example, PDE-5 inhibitors may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs (such as nitroglycerin) lowering blood pressure to dangerous levels that may be life-threatening. Consumers with diabetes, high blood pressure, or heart disease often take nitrates.

To date, Bit & Bet has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. To date, Bit & Bet has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall This tainted product is marketed as a dietary supplement for male sexual enhancement and is packaged in blister foil sheets in a box labeled with UPC 6 17135 89467 3. Each box contains 10 capsules. The affected lot numbers of Thumbs Up 7 Blue 69K includes all lots. Thumbs Up 7 Blue 69K was distributed via internet and fulfilled by amazon at www.amazon.com nationwide in the USA.

On December 17, 2020, FDA issued a press release that warned consumers to avoid certain products found on Amazon, e Bay and other retailers due to hidden and potentially dangerous drug ingredients. It also encouraged online marketplaces to ensure these products are not sold on their platforms. Bit & Bet LLC is notifying its customers by this press announcement and via email of this recall. Consumers that have Thumbs up 7 Blue 69K, which is being recalled should stop using and descard them.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Bit & Bet LLC by phone at (201) 208-2836 Monday to Friday from 9AM to 5PM or e-mail thumbsup7blue@gmail.com. For more information, please visit www.thumbsup7blue.com. Consumers should contact their physicians or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to takin or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 22, 2021 10:09 AM

“Yes. I also ordered the GTA 26 battery-powered electric chainsaw. I got the chain with handles. I was bantering back and forth with Chinese agent, who really does not know what to do except to try and get more money from me for an inferior chainsaw for $6. I ordered a GTA 26 chainsaw, Stihl brand. I... See Moregot the hand chainsaw (had never heard of using a chain by hand, but it is an actual thing). I don't think you can convert the hand chainsaw to using it with an actual chain saw anyway. The Chinese agent is trying appease me by saying I can get a chainsaw to use with the chain for $60. The website he sent me show a completely different chainsaw for 29.99 and he sent the actual picture of the See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User