Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Integral Associates, LLC, 2307 South Las Vegas Blvd, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

February 17, 2021 12:00 PM

2307 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, 89104 Nevada, United States

1. An employee was sent home after being in contact with someone who had contracted COVID-19. The employer did not close or sanitize the establishment. Hazard Location: Inside the establishment 12/31/2020 JB

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-31

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 2 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at Walmart in Josephine County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-12-27 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-14 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 7 employees at Walmart in Coos County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-09 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-08 New Cases of: 7

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Weifield Group Contracting Inc. - Windsor in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Welchester Elementary School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/15/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“7 individuals at Western Aero Repair in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/6/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WESTERN COMMERCE BANK in CARLSBAD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 02/24/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 5 employees at Western Interlock in Polk County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-07 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-02 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 1 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at WinCo Foods Distribution Center in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-10-15 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-10 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Winona Elementary School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/13/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“23 individuals at Winter Park Resort in Grand county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/23/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 29, 2021 10:45 AM

“The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is issuing a public health alert for ready-to-eat (RTE) beef jerky products due to misbranding and an undeclared allergen. The product may contain anchovies, a known allergen, which is not declared on the product label. F... See MoreSIS is issuing this public health alert out of the utmost of caution to ensure that consumers with allergic reactions to anchovies are aware that these products should not be consumed. This is a health hazard situation where there is a remote probability of adverse health consequences from the use of the product because of the presence in a product of very small amounts of the undeclared allergens are typically associated with milder human reactions. A recall was not requested because the products are not currently available for sale to consumers.

The RTE beef jerky products were produced from October 20, 2020 through January 12, 2021 and have a one-year shelf life. The product labeled as “CHARLIE BROWN FARMS PREMIUM BEEF JERKY Original Prime Rib” contains Worcestershire, which is not listed as an ingredient, but was utilized in the product formulation. The following products are subject to the public health alert: [View Labels (PDF only)]

3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY PEPPERED BEEF
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY OLD FASHIONED”
4-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY HOT BEEF
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY PRIME RIB”
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY RING OF FIRE BEEF JERKY”
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY GHOST PEPPER
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. OLD FASHIONED BEEF JERKY”
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. PEPPERED BEEF JERKY”
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. HOT BEEF JERKY”
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. GHOST PEPPER BEEF JERKY”
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. RING OF FIRE BEEF JERKY”
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. silver bags of “CHARLIE BROWN FARMS PREMIUM FRESH BEEF JERKY GHOST PEPPER
3-oz. and 4-oz. gold bags of “CHARLIE BROWN FARMS PREMIUM FRESH BEEF JERKY Original Prime Rib”
3-oz. and 4-oz. gold bags of “CHARLIE BROWN FARMS PREMIUM FRESH BEEF JERKY RING OF FIRE”
The products bear establishment number “EST. 8275” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were distributed for wholesale and also sent to retail locations in California.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ pantries.

The problem was discovered by FSIS inspection personnel. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. Anyone concerned about an illness should contact a health care provider.

Consumers with food allergies who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Door frames, bed frame, cabinets and air vents, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Symptoms: Other Dehydration Headache Muscle Pain
Philadelphia, PA, USA

February 2, 2021 9:31 PM

“I am sick., My apartment has a rusting metal. Continuous everyday. I have reported to Cyber Village management and staff that there is a substance causing the metal to rust in my apartment. It is a colorless and odorless substance that rusts metal. This poisonous substance is in my food, clothes,... See Morehair shampoos and conditioners, hand and body lotions and all over my apartment. This poisonous substance is making me sick. This substance causes a dehydration. Also, this poison causes metal to RUST. The evidence of this Rust is on the following: Bathroom door frame and all metal objects in the bathroom are RUSTED Recliner is RUSTED Bedframe is RUSTED Air Vents rusted It is colorless and odorless; however, the effects are server chest congestion, cough, eye and throat irritation. It dries the air which dries my body and my nasal area. It causes server headache and chest/head congestion. It also causes muscle pain and darkens my skin. Also, I have the feelings of pins and needles on hands and feet when it is present on my furniture. I belive someone is poisoning me. This is dangerous for me as well as the community. If this is done to me, it can happen to anyone. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 29, 2021 10:47 AM

“Alternative Foods London Ltd is recalling OGGS Zesty Lemon Cake because it contains soya that is not declared on the label. This means the product is a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to soya.

Product details
OGGS Zesty Lemon Cake
Pack size 386g
Best before 26 January 2021; 02... See MoreFebruary 2021; 09 February 2021 and 16 February 2021
Allergens Soya
Risk statement
Allergen(s): Soya

This product contains soya making the product a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to soya.

Alternative Foods London Ltd is recalling the above product from customers and has contacted the relevant allergy support organisations, which will tell their members about the recall. The company has also issued a point-of-sale notice to its customers. These notices explain to customers why the product is being recalled and tell them what to do if they have bought the product. Please see the attached notice.

If you have bought the above product and have an allergy to soya, do not eat it. Instead return it to the store which you purchased it for a refund.

Check the full recall details on food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 12, 2021 3:09 PM

“Blackcass, 2020 Hot Selling-GTA 26 Battery-Powerd Wood Cutter is what I ordered- said it was a stihl model- including case- did not recieve that- have an off brand no case :(not stihl gta-26 model See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 6:25 PM

“I did very well with my first shot of Moderna. I had no reaction except a very sore arm at the injection sight. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 13, 2021 3:46 PM

“I bit and bought a $30 GT A26 saw and found out after I had ordered it, that it was only a chain. I contacted the company and said I wanted to upgrade to the $60 chainsaw that was on their website and they said no problem & I would get the whole thing. I just received it and it is a completely diff... See Moreerent chainsaw and now the saw is not on their website anymore. Wondering how I can get my money back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 6, 2021 5:43 PM

“I have read the other reports and totally agree this is a scam. I thought I purchased the Stihl battery cutter shown with a hand saw in the bubble. It said $29.99 so that's what I sent. The orange handled saw arrived but not the cutter. I emailed the company and they said that was what I bought. I h... See Moread to click the cutter box it showed $89.99. I really liked what was advertised so I paid it. (The hand saw definitely wasn't worth $29.99 and I thought it was a gift for getting the cutter) When the cutter arrived, it was a cheap black handsaw. Came in a cardboard box not a nice carrying case. It had a small slip on guard but not the guard and shield as advertised. There was no chain saw oil. They both had charger base and battery. I emailed them back saying this was fraud. Jennifer from the company emailed back and said she was sorry about my being disappointed. I was not to send the product back. I was to send a picture of what I got, tracking number and SKU from box. I took these pictures and sent a picture of what I was promised. There was no SKU # on box. She emailed me back and said I should not return it because it could get lost going to Hong Kong and without the product there would not be a refund. She said it probably wouldn't pass customs. I should give it as a gift and person will really like it! I wrote to the Better Business Bureau and hope to find out next step. Her comments make me fearful to return. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User