Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Via Verde Home, 2286 Villa Verde Road, Escondido, CA 92029, USA

February 17, 2021 12:00 PM

2286 Villa Verde Road, Escondido, 92029 California, United States

T8 CCR 5144(g) / T8 CCR 3205(c)(8)(E) Employees caring for COVID-19 cases/patients are not provided adequate PPE.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 20
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-13

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to following CDC guideline for employees who test positive for COVID-19. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to requiring employees to stay home if symptomatic. 3. The employer... See Moreis not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to immediately isolating and seeking medical care for individuals who develop symptoms while at work. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout 10/07/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-23
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to employees wearing face coverings. Employees in the corporate office do not wear face coverings at all time. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between... See Moreemployees. The new desks have been arranged to be closer to each other after the office was remodeled, preventing employees from maintaining a 6 feet distance from each other. 3. There are no hand sanitizers and the soap dispensers are empty, preventing employees from frequently cleaning or disinfecting their hands throughout the day to prevent the spread of COVID-19. HAZARD LOCATION: Office and warehouse. 10/22/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-06
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are concerned with working in an area where the noise level is to high from demolition of concrete floors in the office. HAZARD LOCATION: Inside suite C16 hallway next to front lobby 10/22/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-08 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are being required to wear face mask in accordance with the Governor's mask mandate however it is extremely hot in the establishment with no air conditioning and there is no air circulating. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to persons/patro... See Morens wearing face coverings while in the Employer's establishment. Employees advise guest that they are required to wear a face mask however the security doesn't back up the employees and remove persons/patrons who refuse to wear a face mask or do so properly. The security team has advised employees that persons/patrons are not required to assure that their nose is covered by their face mask. 3. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between employees and the public. There is no social distancing from the sports book area, all the way down the Fremont side of the building especially any time after 3pm on Mondays and weekends. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout. 10/23/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not disinfecting surfaces that are used often. Employees are concerned about exposure to the COVID-19 virus. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout the casino floor. 10/26/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Welk Resorts San Diego, 8860 Lawrence Welk Drive, ESCONDIDO, CA, 92026, USA

Welk Resorts San Diego, 8860 Lawrence Welk Drive, ESCONDIDO, CA, 92026, USA

February 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“T8 CCR 3205(c)(3)(B) Employees tested positive for COVID and still showed for work days prior while waiting for the results. Employer is having employee to return to work by the 10 day. T8 CCR 3205(c)(8) (C)(3) No extra cleaning or sanitation was done after exposure to COVID. T8 CCR 3205(c)(7)(A) Em... See Moreployees do not wear mask once seated at their desk. Once guest has been seated, sales agent tell guest it's okay to take mask off. T8 CCR 3205(c)(8)(E) Employees are not provided gloves or cleaning supplies. T8 CCR 3205(c)(4) Managers are supplying pizza for lunch, where anyone share out of the box, snacks are set out for any one to just touch and grab, as well as soda fountain with cups and coffee machines with cups.

Alleged Hazards: 5, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Chambers Inc., 1563 Sterling Court, ESCONDIDO, CA, 92029, USA

Chambers Inc., 1563 Sterling Court, ESCONDIDO, CA, 92029, USA

February 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“T8 CCR 3205(a)(2)(c)(3) Employer is not assessing the hazard of COVID-19 and allowing employees that have tested positive to continue to work, thereby exposing other employees.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-14 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Graybill Medical Group, 332 South Juniper Street, Escondido, CA 92025, USA

Graybill Medical Group, 332 South Juniper Street, Escondido, CA 92025, USA

February 10, 2021 12:00 PM

“T8 CCR 3205(c)(3) Employee was not notified of potential exposure to a Co-worker who tested positive for COVID-19 despite having close contact with the individual.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-04 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, San Diego Humane Society's Escondido Campus, 3500 Burnet Drive, ESCONDIDO, CA, 92027, USA

San Diego Humane Society's Escondido Campus, 3500 Burnet Drive, ESCONDIDO, CA, 92027, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“T8 CCR 3205(c)(7) Employer is not enforcing mask usage by employees. T8 CCR 3205(c)(6) Employees are seated within 6 feet of each other. T8 CCR 3205(c)(8) Procedures for cleaning are not sufficient.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-17 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 1:04 AM

“i thought the woodcutter got lost in the mail so i ordered another one and they sent me another chain .the ad shows a kit with the woodcutter battery chain and charger. it even said if i need parts go to home depot.i have been waiting since dec 5th.i want to sue them that is bull what they are doin... See Moreg See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 28, 2021 7:00 PM

“Company name: Wahl Clipper Corporation
Brand name: Wahl
Product recalled: Deluxe Heat Therapy Massagers, Model 4212
Reason of the recall: Can overheat causing smoke or spark, which may pose a fire hazard
FDA Recall date: January 28, 2021
Recall details: Wahl Clipper Corporation is voluntarily... See Morerecalling all Deluxe Heat Therapy Massagers, Model 4212. Discontinue use immediately. The connection between the massager and heat attachment can overheat causing smoke or spark, which may pose a fire hazard. The image below shows the area where smoke or sparks may appear.

If you own a Deluxe Heat Therapy Massager, call us at 800-767-9245 or email at techsupport@wahlclipper.com. We will facilitate the free return of your unit in exchange for a full refund plus an additional $10 for this inconvenience. Your safety is important to Wahl Clipper Corporation. If you have any questions concerning this voluntary product recall, please contact us.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 27, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Brand name: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Product recalled: Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL
Reason of the recall: Mislabeling
FDA Recall date: January 27, 2021
Recall details: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (“Meitheal”), annou... See Morenced today that it is voluntarily recalling one (1) lot of Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL to the user level. The decision to recall the product was made after a product complaint revealed that a portion of Lot C11507A of cartons labeled as Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL, containing 10-vials per carton, contained 10-vials mis-labeled as Phenylephrine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 100mg per 10mL. 

To date, Meitheal has not received reports of any adverse events or identifiable safety concerns attributed to the lot. There is a reasonable probability that a patient who requires cisatracurium for muscle paralysis as part of general anesthesia is administered phenylephrine instead would not receive any skeletal muscle relaxation and could cause a hyperadrenergic state resolution in elevated blood pressure, arrhythmia and cardiac/brain ischemia.  If this is not quickly diagnosed and treated, severe illness or death can occur. 

There is a reasonable probability that a patient who requires phenylephrine to increase their blood pressure, such as patients with severely low blood pressure, especially resulting from septic shock who is administered cisatracurium instead could result in a fast onset of muscle paralysis and decrease in oxygen. If this is not quickly diagnosed and treated, severe illness or death can occur within minutes. Cisatracurium Besylate Injection is used as a nondepolarizing neuromuscular blocker. 

The affected Cisatracurium Besylate Injection lot being recalled is C11507A, EXP. October 2021.  The product can be identified as a 5mL vial stoppered with a rubber stopper and sealed with aluminum seal having an Aqua color flip-off seal.  Meitheal commenced shipping the product to customers on August 19, 2020 which was distributed to wholesalers nationwide in the USA.

- Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL. Lot Number: C11507A*. Expiration Date: October 2021*. NDC Number: 71288-712-06 (unit of sale) |71288-712-05 (unit of use). Distribution Dates: August 19, 2020 – January 04, 2021.

*Note: Mis-labeled product will have this same Lot Number of C11507A and Expiration Date of October 2021 but will be labeled on the vial as Phenylephrine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 100mg per 10mL, NDC 71288-808-77 (unit of use).

Meitheal has notified its distributors and customers in writing to arrange for return of all recalled product. Customers who have purchased the product should not open the carton or use its contents and should immediately quarantine and return the recalled lot of product. Customers who may have further distributed this product should promptly identify their customers and notify them at once of this product recall.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Meitheal’s Customer Service weekdays 8:00AM to 6:00PM CST at 844-824-8426. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product.

Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax, as follows.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Pfizer Covid 19 vaccine, Alamodome, Montana Street, San Antonio, TX, USA

Alamodome, Montana Street, San Antonio, TX, USA

February 5, 2021 8:50 PM

“I received my first vaccine at Alamodome on January 20 and will get second vaccine February 10. The Alamodome was very organized and the people who worked there very professional. I had no reactions to first shot which was Pfizer See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

2nd Pfizer vaccine, Seattle, WA, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Seattle, WA, USA

February 21, 2021 9:27 AM

“I received the 2nd covid 19 vaccine shot from Pfizer at the Amazon site February 20th at 1:00 p.m..
I have a mildly sore right shoulder and no other symptoms. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Door frames, bed frame, cabinets and air vents, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Symptoms: Other Dehydration Headache Muscle Pain
Philadelphia, PA, USA

February 2, 2021 9:31 PM

“I am sick., My apartment has a rusting metal. Continuous everyday. I have reported to Cyber Village management and staff that there is a substance causing the metal to rust in my apartment. It is a colorless and odorless substance that rusts metal. This poisonous substance is in my food, clothes,... See Morehair shampoos and conditioners, hand and body lotions and all over my apartment. This poisonous substance is making me sick. This substance causes a dehydration. Also, this poison causes metal to RUST. The evidence of this Rust is on the following: Bathroom door frame and all metal objects in the bathroom are RUSTED Recliner is RUSTED Bedframe is RUSTED Air Vents rusted It is colorless and odorless; however, the effects are server chest congestion, cough, eye and throat irritation. It dries the air which dries my body and my nasal area. It causes server headache and chest/head congestion. It also causes muscle pain and darkens my skin. Also, I have the feelings of pins and needles on hands and feet when it is present on my furniture. I belive someone is poisoning me. This is dangerous for me as well as the community. If this is done to me, it can happen to anyone. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 11:05 AM

“Dont order any thing from black cass or funny 456 both r scams i order two saws and got two chains thats it i order a fold up scooter from funny456 and got a charger to what i do not know both arw full of crap and iam out money See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 29, 2021 10:47 AM

“Alternative Foods London Ltd is recalling OGGS Zesty Lemon Cake because it contains soya that is not declared on the label. This means the product is a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to soya.

Product details
OGGS Zesty Lemon Cake
Pack size 386g
Best before 26 January 2021; 02... See MoreFebruary 2021; 09 February 2021 and 16 February 2021
Allergens Soya
Risk statement
Allergen(s): Soya

This product contains soya making the product a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to soya.

Alternative Foods London Ltd is recalling the above product from customers and has contacted the relevant allergy support organisations, which will tell their members about the recall. The company has also issued a point-of-sale notice to its customers. These notices explain to customers why the product is being recalled and tell them what to do if they have bought the product. Please see the attached notice.

If you have bought the above product and have an allergy to soya, do not eat it. Instead return it to the store which you purchased it for a refund.

Check the full recall details on food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Second Pfizer vaccine, Allergic reaction, Crewe, VA, USA

Symptoms: Skin Rash Allergic Reaction
Crewe, VA, USA

January 29, 2021 12:23 AM

“I reported earlier today that I received the second dose of Pfizer at work Wednesday by CVS, I am now broken out with a wicked rash on both legs, and feet. It’s itchy and looks horrible. Never had a rash like this.

_______________________________

Previous Report: Jan 28, 2021
Took the second... See Moredose of Pfizer at work yesterday given by CVS. CVS worker was good with a needle did not even feel the shot go in-she has that skill mastered. Slight burning for a few moments after potion entered bloodstream. Mildly tender arm- left upper arm where vaccine was given. It was mild enough I did not have to take any PRNs for pain or discomfort. Next morning after vaccine ( this AM) I felt a bit sluggish-no energy-arm still mildly sore-still not having to take a PRN for pain. Not sure if it was from the vaccine or me working 14 hours day before-just put it this way-I work a lot of 14 hour days and was not that sluggish feeling in the AM. Other than that I'm good-no headache, no dizziness, I have been monitoring my temp and I have not had one, my temp runs around 97.3 etc..We are tested for COVID where I work every week due to having a outbreak in our geriatric hospital on all floors killing many of the geriatric patients, staff shortage, nurses, doctors, sick with COVID-so far I am one of only a few staff that has not tested positive for COVID. If I have any symptoms in the next few days from the vaccine I will report. Stay safe!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 19, 2021 5:13 PM

“I choose not to get the injection because as a Big Pharma trained drug rep, realized Pfizer, Moderna, and AZ were only given Emergency’ FDA approval and skipped the animal trials. The jab offers NO immunity nor does it stop transmission; it is therefore NOT a vaccine. It is nothing more than Expe... See Morerimental Biological Agent for a virus with a 99% survival rate (without any intervention. There are much saver therapeutics. He only benefit to the jab is a lessened symptom. The CDC updates the adverse events every Friday. As you can see from their last report, over 900 have already died and over 11,000 have sustained serious injuries.

The risk/return isn’t favorable. It takes about 7 yrs to develop a vaccine. This is way too soon.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User