Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Erickson Framing CA LLC, E. Monte Vista Avenue, VACAVILLE, CA, 95688, USA

February 17, 2021 12:00 PM

East Monte Vista Avenue, Vacaville, 95688 California, United States

Employer is not enforcing the COVID-19 precautions per the state executive and local public health department orders to ensure employees are not expose to the virus. Eight employees have tested possitive to COVID-19. The employer did not maintain an effective Injury and iIlness Prevention Program (IIPP) in that the employer did not ensure that COVID-19 precautions per the state executive and local public health department orders are being followed at the workplace. California Code of Regulations, Title 8, Section 3203(a). Injury and Illness Prevention Program. (a) Effective July 1, 1991, every employer shall establish, implement and maintain an effective Injury and Illness Prevention Program (Program). The Program shall be in writing and, shall, at a minimum: (4) Include procedures for identifying and evaluating work place hazards including scheduled periodic inspections to identify unsafe conditions and work practices. Inspections shall be made to identify and evaluate hazards: (B) Whenever new substances, processes, procedures, or equipment are introduced to the workplace that represent a new occupational safety and health hazard; and (C) Whenever the employer is made aware of a new or previously unrecognized hazard. (6) Include methods and/or procedures for correcting unsafe or unhealthy conditions, work practices and work procedures in a timely manner based on the severity of the hazard: (A) When observed or discovered;


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-06

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 2 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at Walmart in Josephine County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-12-27 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-14 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 7 employees at Walmart in Coos County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-09 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-08 New Cases of: 7

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Weifield Group Contracting Inc. - Windsor in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Welchester Elementary School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/15/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“7 individuals at Western Aero Repair in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/6/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WESTERN COMMERCE BANK in CARLSBAD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 02/24/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 5 employees at Western Interlock in Polk County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-07 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-02 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 1 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at WinCo Foods Distribution Center in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-10-15 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-10 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Winona Elementary School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/13/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“23 individuals at Winter Park Resort in Grand county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/23/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 11, 2021 6:25 PM

“I did very well with my first shot of Moderna. I had no reaction except a very sore arm at the injection sight. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 4, 2021 9:46 AM

“I ordered a hand chainsaw and only received the chain after waiting over a month. Website said it was coming from California but it came from China. They will not give me a refund. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 13, 2021 3:46 PM

“I bit and bought a $30 GT A26 saw and found out after I had ordered it, that it was only a chain. I contacted the company and said I wanted to upgrade to the $60 chainsaw that was on their website and they said no problem & I would get the whole thing. I just received it and it is a completely diff... See Moreerent chainsaw and now the saw is not on their website anymore. Wondering how I can get my money back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 11:05 AM

“Dont order any thing from black cass or funny 456 both r scams i order two saws and got two chains thats it i order a fold up scooter from funny456 and got a charger to what i do not know both arw full of crap and iam out money See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 12, 2021 3:09 PM

“Blackcass, 2020 Hot Selling-GTA 26 Battery-Powerd Wood Cutter is what I ordered- said it was a stihl model- including case- did not recieve that- have an off brand no case :(not stihl gta-26 model See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 17, 2021 6:09 PM

“A scam regarding a small knock-off chain saw that is the center of a scam by Blackcass of Houston, TX or LA, CA or probably China somewhere. We ordered a Blackcass 2020 Hot selling GTA 26 Battery-Powered Wood Cutter X 1 in December 2020. We did received, via USPS, a 25" long segment of chain saw l... See Moreinks with Orange handles on each end, so it is NOT Battery-Operated. One of the photos in the Blackcass ad that are associated with this SCAM are EXACTLY the same photo used by the very legitimate Stihl company model GTA-26...only the word, "Stihl" is omitted on the Blackcass ad's photo. So, consumers and the real manufacturer are BOTH being scammed. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 10, 2021 6:03 PM

“On 1/20/21 I ordered the little battery chainsaw which is advertised on Facebook all the time. It cost $37.98. I only got a chainsaw blade today. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 28, 2021 4:02 PM

“Order was sent but just a chain. This is misleading to alot of people who they are ripping off. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 15, 2021 1:00 AM

“I ordered 2 chainsaws from an ad on the internet which popped up while playing cards on my phone from a web company called Blackcass.com. I thought that I was ordering rechargable woodcutter/chainsaws, but received two chains instead. They would not refund my money or allow me to return and get a re... See Morefund. They said that I had ordered the chains when I only see a big picture of a chainsaw. Their website is misleading to say the least. I would say I was scammed. They also scam people on their website with another chainsaw they are selling that has the well known brand name of Stihl on the saw. Then they send you an off brand saw made in China. Fraud indeed! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User