Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE, 321 East Hardy Street, Saint James, MO, USA

February 17, 2021 12:00 PM

321 East Hardy Street, Saint James, 65559 Missouri, United States

Employees are exposed to Covid 19 due to employer not have a hazard plan.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 10
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-27

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 2 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at Walmart in Josephine County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-12-27 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-14 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 7 employees at Walmart in Coos County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-09 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-08 New Cases of: 7

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Weifield Group Contracting Inc. - Windsor in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Welchester Elementary School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/15/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“7 individuals at Western Aero Repair in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/6/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WESTERN COMMERCE BANK in CARLSBAD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 02/24/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 5 employees at Western Interlock in Polk County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-07 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-02 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 1 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at WinCo Foods Distribution Center in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-10-15 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-10 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Winona Elementary School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/13/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“23 individuals at Winter Park Resort in Grand county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/23/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 6, 2021 5:43 PM

“I have read the other reports and totally agree this is a scam. I thought I purchased the Stihl battery cutter shown with a hand saw in the bubble. It said $29.99 so that's what I sent. The orange handled saw arrived but not the cutter. I emailed the company and they said that was what I bought. I h... See Moread to click the cutter box it showed $89.99. I really liked what was advertised so I paid it. (The hand saw definitely wasn't worth $29.99 and I thought it was a gift for getting the cutter) When the cutter arrived, it was a cheap black handsaw. Came in a cardboard box not a nice carrying case. It had a small slip on guard but not the guard and shield as advertised. There was no chain saw oil. They both had charger base and battery. I emailed them back saying this was fraud. Jennifer from the company emailed back and said she was sorry about my being disappointed. I was not to send the product back. I was to send a picture of what I got, tracking number and SKU from box. I took these pictures and sent a picture of what I was promised. There was no SKU # on box. She emailed me back and said I should not return it because it could get lost going to Hong Kong and without the product there would not be a refund. She said it probably wouldn't pass customs. I should give it as a gift and person will really like it! I wrote to the Better Business Bureau and hope to find out next step. Her comments make me fearful to return. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 6:25 PM

“I did very well with my first shot of Moderna. I had no reaction except a very sore arm at the injection sight. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 29, 2021 10:47 AM

“Alternative Foods London Ltd is recalling OGGS Zesty Lemon Cake because it contains soya that is not declared on the label. This means the product is a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to soya.

Product details
OGGS Zesty Lemon Cake
Pack size 386g
Best before 26 January 2021; 02... See MoreFebruary 2021; 09 February 2021 and 16 February 2021
Allergens Soya
Risk statement
Allergen(s): Soya

This product contains soya making the product a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to soya.

Alternative Foods London Ltd is recalling the above product from customers and has contacted the relevant allergy support organisations, which will tell their members about the recall. The company has also issued a point-of-sale notice to its customers. These notices explain to customers why the product is being recalled and tell them what to do if they have bought the product. Please see the attached notice.

If you have bought the above product and have an allergy to soya, do not eat it. Instead return it to the store which you purchased it for a refund.

Check the full recall details on food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 12, 2021 3:09 PM

“Blackcass, 2020 Hot Selling-GTA 26 Battery-Powerd Wood Cutter is what I ordered- said it was a stihl model- including case- did not recieve that- have an off brand no case :(not stihl gta-26 model See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 19, 2021 5:13 PM

“I choose not to get the injection because as a Big Pharma trained drug rep, realized Pfizer, Moderna, and AZ were only given Emergency’ FDA approval and skipped the animal trials. The jab offers NO immunity nor does it stop transmission; it is therefore NOT a vaccine. It is nothing more than Expe... See Morerimental Biological Agent for a virus with a 99% survival rate (without any intervention. There are much saver therapeutics. He only benefit to the jab is a lessened symptom. The CDC updates the adverse events every Friday. As you can see from their last report, over 900 have already died and over 11,000 have sustained serious injuries.

The risk/return isn’t favorable. It takes about 7 yrs to develop a vaccine. This is way too soon.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 22, 2021 11:20 PM

“I order the 2020 GTA-26 Battery powered wood cutter which they advertise at a price of $29.99. What arrived in the mail was a chain with two cloth handle, which I didn't order. They refuse to refund me or give me a return address. This is what i got in response to my request for a refund.

Pony... See MoreGreen (shenlantiaodong)
2021年2月22日 GMT+817:59
Dear customer,
Sorry to hear that you did not satisfy with the item you received.
If you would like to get the chainsaw, we may offer a discount for you to get the one you actually need.
We can make an exception for you with a surcharge $60, and you will get the chainsaw which costs $89.99. It's equivalent to you buying the chain for free. The chain you received before can be used as a simple tool as a free gift from us."

They are a complete scam
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 3, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Apotex Corp
Brand name: Apotex Corp.
Product recalled: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Reason of the recall: Packaging error resulting in incorrect dosage listed
FDA Recall date: February 03, 2021
Recall details: Apotex Corp is voluntarily recalling two (2) batches of Enoxaparin... See MoreSodium Injection, USP to consumer level due to a packaging error resulting in some syringes barrels containing 150 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 120 mg/0.8mL strength) instead of 100 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 100 mg/mL strength) on the syringe barrel and vice versa. The packaging error was discovered during a customer complaint investigation. To date, Apotex has not received any reports of adverse events related to use of these two batches. The affected product is manufactured by Gland Pharma Limited, Hyderabad, India.

Health Hazard Assessment: Incorrect syringe barrel marking could lead to miscalculation and inaccurate dose administration to patients. In one recalled batch (batch CS008, strength 100 mg/mL), if a consumer used a 150 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a l00 mg/mL concentration, patients could receive 3.75 mg of Enoxaparin, instead of 3 mg of Enoxaparin. In another recalled batch (batch CT003, strength 120 mg/0.8mL), if a consumer used a 100 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a 150 mg/mL concentration, patients would receive 2 mg of Enoxaparin rather than 2.5 mg of Enoxaparin. Accidental overdosage following administration of enoxaparin sodium injection may lead to bleeding complications. Alternative, if the dose administered is less than prescribed, the patient may be subject to developing some blood clotting conditions.

Enoxaparin Sodium injection is indicated for the prophylaxis of deep vein thrombosis (DVT), which may lead to pulmonary embolism (PE), Treatment of Acute Deep Vein Thrombosis, prophylaxis of ischemic complications of unstable angina and non-Q-wave myocardial infarction, when concurrently administered with aspirin and Treatment of Acute ST-Segment Elevation Myocardial Infarction.

The affected Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP can be identified by NDC numbers stated on carton and label of the product.

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch #: CS008
Strength: 100 mg/mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 100 mg/mL
Pack Size: 10 x 1mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0795-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0795-1
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079544
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079510

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch # : CT003
Strength: 120 mg/0.8mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 150 mg/ mL
Pack Size: 10 x 0.8 mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0796-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0796-0
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079643
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079602

The two (2) affected batches of Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP were distributed by Apotex nationwide in the USA to Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains. Apotex Corp. is currently notifying its affected direct account Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains, via mail (FedEx Standard Overnight) by mailing a recall notification letter and is arranging for return of all recalled product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 21, 2021 7:00 PM

“I ordered a battery operated mini chainsaw. They sent me a chain with a strap on each end. After many emails they told me that I did order it. No, I didn’t. 5 shoulders, I wouldn’t have. I looked them up and that is when I started finding the reports. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User