Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Jones Lang La Salle Americas Inc., 24 Corliss Street, PROVIDENCE, RI, 02940, USA

February 16, 2021 12:00 PM

24 Corliss Street, Providence, 02904 Rhode Island, United States

1. Outside contact employees are providing cleaning with chemical alongside U.S. Postal employees exposing them to hazards of chemical without be given and/or told where the can find the Safety Data Sheets for these chemical. 2. Both the U.S. Postal employees and the outside Contractor employees were not each trained in an given a copy of each other employer program nor where they trained in the hazard of the chemicals each were using. 3. Outside contactor employees were crossing over the warning barriers to perform cleaning while the equipment was operating as they had not been trained in the procedures for working around operating equipment. U.S. Postal manager observed this and did stop these employees from entering the danger zone.4. The U.S. Postal service did not share their lockout/tagout program with the outside cleaning contract prior to their employee being allowed in the establishment.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 8
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-22

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 2 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at Walmart in Josephine County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-12-27 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-14 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 7 employees at Walmart in Coos County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-09 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-08 New Cases of: 7

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Weifield Group Contracting Inc. - Windsor in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Welchester Elementary School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/15/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“7 individuals at Western Aero Repair in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/6/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WESTERN COMMERCE BANK in CARLSBAD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 02/24/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 5 employees at Western Interlock in Polk County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-07 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-02 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 1 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at WinCo Foods Distribution Center in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-10-15 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-10 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Winona Elementary School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/13/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“23 individuals at Winter Park Resort in Grand county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/23/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 13, 2021 3:46 PM

“I bit and bought a $30 GT A26 saw and found out after I had ordered it, that it was only a chain. I contacted the company and said I wanted to upgrade to the $60 chainsaw that was on their website and they said no problem & I would get the whole thing. I just received it and it is a completely diff... See Moreerent chainsaw and now the saw is not on their website anymore. Wondering how I can get my money back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Casher I’s feeling low fever, Santa Clara, CA, USA

Symptoms: Fever
Santa Clara, CA, USA

February 15, 2021 4:47 PM

“The cashier is felling sick. Every one got flu in this restaurant. This place infected with COVID 19
I got full sick. All employees are sick and needed fully attention See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 10, 2021 10:00 PM

“Company name: NDAL MFG INC
Brand name: ManukaGuard
Product recalled: Allercleanse Nasal Spray
Reason of the recall: Due to Yeast Contamination
FDA Recall date: February 10, 2021
Recall details: NDAL MFG INC is voluntarily recalling one lot of Manukaguard Allercleanse, nasal spray to the consume... See Morer level. The Allercleanse nasal sprays have been found to be contaminated with yeast.

Risk Statement:  The use of Allercleanse (manuka honey) nasal spray contaminated with yeasts, in the population most likely to use it (children, adults, and elderly), may result in adverse events that necessitate medical or surgical intervention. However, use of this contaminated product in immunosuppressed individuals may result in life threatening invasive fungal infections.

NDAL MFG INC has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is used as a NASAL SPRAY to clean nasal passages and sinuses of irritants and other environmental contaminants and is packaged in cardboard box with one nasal spray per box UPC 858631002128.  The affected Allercleanse lot is lot # 2010045 and BB 10/2023 expiration date.

Product was distributed Nationwide in the USA to 1 e-commerce website amazon.com, distributors and retail stores. NDAL MFG INC has notified its distributors and customers by e-mail followed by telephone and further email and has arranged for return/replacement etc. of all recalled products. 

Consumers/distributors/retailers that have product which is being recalled should stop using/return to place of purchase/discard/contact their doctor, etc., if they have not already done so. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact NDAL MFG INC by phone 1-800-916-1220 or e-mail address SUPPORT@MANUKAGUARD.COM, M-F 7:30 am to 4 pm PST.  Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 19, 2021 5:13 PM

“I choose not to get the injection because as a Big Pharma trained drug rep, realized Pfizer, Moderna, and AZ were only given Emergency’ FDA approval and skipped the animal trials. The jab offers NO immunity nor does it stop transmission; it is therefore NOT a vaccine. It is nothing more than Expe... See Morerimental Biological Agent for a virus with a 99% survival rate (without any intervention. There are much saver therapeutics. He only benefit to the jab is a lessened symptom. The CDC updates the adverse events every Friday. As you can see from their last report, over 900 have already died and over 11,000 have sustained serious injuries.

The risk/return isn’t favorable. It takes about 7 yrs to develop a vaccine. This is way too soon.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

2nd Pfizer vaccine, Seattle, WA, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Seattle, WA, USA

February 21, 2021 9:27 AM

“I received the 2nd covid 19 vaccine shot from Pfizer at the Amazon site February 20th at 1:00 p.m..
I have a mildly sore right shoulder and no other symptoms. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 15, 2021 1:00 AM

“I ordered 2 chainsaws from an ad on the internet which popped up while playing cards on my phone from a web company called Blackcass.com. I thought that I was ordering rechargable woodcutter/chainsaws, but received two chains instead. They would not refund my money or allow me to return and get a re... See Morefund. They said that I had ordered the chains when I only see a big picture of a chainsaw. Their website is misleading to say the least. I would say I was scammed. They also scam people on their website with another chainsaw they are selling that has the well known brand name of Stihl on the saw. Then they send you an off brand saw made in China. Fraud indeed! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 10, 2021 6:03 PM

“On 1/20/21 I ordered the little battery chainsaw which is advertised on Facebook all the time. It cost $37.98. I only got a chainsaw blade today. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 6, 2021 5:43 PM

“I have read the other reports and totally agree this is a scam. I thought I purchased the Stihl battery cutter shown with a hand saw in the bubble. It said $29.99 so that's what I sent. The orange handled saw arrived but not the cutter. I emailed the company and they said that was what I bought. I h... See Moread to click the cutter box it showed $89.99. I really liked what was advertised so I paid it. (The hand saw definitely wasn't worth $29.99 and I thought it was a gift for getting the cutter) When the cutter arrived, it was a cheap black handsaw. Came in a cardboard box not a nice carrying case. It had a small slip on guard but not the guard and shield as advertised. There was no chain saw oil. They both had charger base and battery. I emailed them back saying this was fraud. Jennifer from the company emailed back and said she was sorry about my being disappointed. I was not to send the product back. I was to send a picture of what I got, tracking number and SKU from box. I took these pictures and sent a picture of what I was promised. There was no SKU # on box. She emailed me back and said I should not return it because it could get lost going to Hong Kong and without the product there would not be a refund. She said it probably wouldn't pass customs. I should give it as a gift and person will really like it! I wrote to the Better Business Bureau and hope to find out next step. Her comments make me fearful to return. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User