Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Aimbridge Employee Service Corp, 300 NW Franklin Ave, BEND, OR, 97701, USA

February 10, 2021 12:00 PM

300 Northwest Franklin Avenue, Bend, 97701 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-01

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Wamsley Elementary School in Garfield county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/26/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Warren Tech Central High School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 3/2/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Weifield Group Contracting Inc. - Windsor in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Western Aero Repair in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WESTERN COMMERCE BANK, 127 S CANYON ST in CARLSBAD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 03/04/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Windmill Child Enrichment Center in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/23/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“10 individuals at Windsor High School in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/5/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Winona Elementary School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/17/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“10 individuals at Winter Park Resort in Grand county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/8/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 individuals at Wishes and Dreams Childcare in Mesa county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/27/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 15, 2021 1:00 AM

“I ordered 2 chainsaws from an ad on the internet which popped up while playing cards on my phone from a web company called Blackcass.com. I thought that I was ordering rechargable woodcutter/chainsaws, but received two chains instead. They would not refund my money or allow me to return and get a re... See Morefund. They said that I had ordered the chains when I only see a big picture of a chainsaw. Their website is misleading to say the least. I would say I was scammed. They also scam people on their website with another chainsaw they are selling that has the well known brand name of Stihl on the saw. Then they send you an off brand saw made in China. Fraud indeed! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 4, 2021 9:46 AM

“I ordered a hand chainsaw and only received the chain after waiting over a month. Website said it was coming from California but it came from China. They will not give me a refund. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Casher I’s feeling low fever, Santa Clara, CA, USA

Symptoms: Fever
Santa Clara, CA, USA

February 15, 2021 4:47 PM

“The cashier is felling sick. Every one got flu in this restaurant. This place infected with COVID 19
I got full sick. All employees are sick and needed fully attention See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 28, 2021 7:22 AM

“Ordered a mini chainsaw from Wayfale! What I got is a necklace! Am Stink Sour 😡!! I just have a little widow's pension, and for me it's a lot of money. The advertisement is so misleading!!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 3, 2021 8:00 PM

“Company name: Ridley Block Operations
Brand name: Ridley Block Operations
Product recalled: CRYSTALYX Sheep-lyx
Reason of the recall: Elevated levels of copper
FDA Recall date: March 03, 2021
Recall details: Ridley Block Operations is voluntarily recalling three batches of CRYSTALYX Sheep-lyx.... See MoreThe product batches have been found to have elevated levels of copper, which is out of specification. With prolonged consumption, the affected product could potentially have adverse health effects on sheep. This recall relates only to CRYSTALYX Sheep-lyx with the following batch/lot numbers printed on the package:

- CRYSTALYX® Sheep-lyx™. B01769272. Item No./Product No: 7248. Package Info: 125# Block
- CRYSTALYX® Sheep-lyx™. B01769338. Item No./Product No: 7248. Package Info: 125# Block
- CRYSTALYX® Sheep-lyx™. B01769344. Item No./Product No: 7248. Package Info: 60# Block

No other batch/lot numbers or other Ridley Block Operations products are involved in this voluntary recall. Only the specific batches and lot numbers of CRYSTALYX Sheep-lyx listed above are impacted. No injuries or illnesses have been reported.

Ridley Block Operations has notified its customers of this voluntary recall. Products matching these batch/lot numbers should be removed from distribution/inventory and discontinued from feeding. Customers are encouraged to call Ridley Block Operations customer service at 1-903-480-0021 (Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. CT) for instructions on what to do with affected product inventory.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 3, 2021 4:00 PM

“Company name: Bravo Packing, Inc.
Brand name: Bravo Packing, Inc.
Product recalled: Ground Beef and Performance Dog, frozen raw pet food
Reason of the recall: Potential for Salmonella and Listeria monocytogenes
FDA Recall date: March 03, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Bravo Packing,... See MoreInc. of Carneys Point, NJ is recalling all Ground Beef and Performance Dog, a frozen raw pet food because it has the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella and Listeria monocytogenes. Salmonella can cause illness in animals eating the products, as well as people who handle contaminated pet products, especially if they have not thoroughly washed their hands after having contact with the products, infected animals or any surfaces exposed to these products.  Listeria monocytogenes is an organism which can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people, and others with weakened immune systems. Although healthy individuals may suffer only short-term symptoms such as high fever, server headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain and diarrhea, Listeria monocytogenes infection can cause miscarriages and stillbirths among pregnant women.

Healthy people infected with Salmonella should monitor themselves for some or all of the following symptoms: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, abdominal cramping and fever. Rarely, Salmonella can result in more serious ailments, including arterial infections, endocarditis (an infection of the heart muscle), arthritis, muscle pain, eye irritation and urinary tract symptoms. People who have these symptoms after having contact with this product or an animal that has eaten this product should contact their healthcare providers.

Pets with Salmonella infections may be lethargic and have diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, fever, and vomiting. Some pets will have decreased appetite, fever and abdominal pain. Pets exposed to contaminated food can be infected without showing symptoms. If your pet has consumed the recalled product and has these symptoms, please contact your veterinarian. Infected animals including those without symptoms, can also shed Salmonella through their feces and saliva, spreading pathogens into the home environment and to humans and other animals in the household.
No human or animal illnesses have been reported to date.

Bravo Packing, Inc. is voluntarily recalling the products after samples of Performance Dog and a sample of Ground Beef were collected during an FDA inspection, tested positive for Salmonella and Listeria monocytogenes. Performance Dog generally works with the distributor located in Brooklyn, New York, that fills orders to brick-and-mortar retail stores or to consumers directly nationwide.

Performance Dog and Ground Beef both come frozen in 2-pound and 5-pound plastic sleeves. If you have an Ground Beef or Performance Dog, please throw it away. Consumers with questions should contact Bravo Packing, Inc. at 856-299-1044 (Monday – Friday, 9:00AM-2:00PM, EST).

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 10, 2021 6:03 PM

“On 1/20/21 I ordered the little battery chainsaw which is advertised on Facebook all the time. It cost $37.98. I only got a chainsaw blade today. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Covid 19 vaccine, Alamodome, Montana Street, San Antonio, TX, USA

Alamodome, Montana Street, San Antonio, TX, USA

February 5, 2021 8:50 PM

“I received my first vaccine at Alamodome on January 20 and will get second vaccine February 10. The Alamodome was very organized and the people who worked there very professional. I had no reactions to first shot which was Pfizer See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

2nd Pfizer vaccine, Seattle, WA, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Seattle, WA, USA

February 21, 2021 9:27 AM

“I received the 2nd covid 19 vaccine shot from Pfizer at the Amazon site February 20th at 1:00 p.m..
I have a mildly sore right shoulder and no other symptoms. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User