Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Home Depot, 4825 Redwood Drive, ROHNERT PARK, CA, 94928, USA

February 10, 2021 12:00 PM

4825 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, 94928 California, United States

The employer did not maintain an effective injury and illness prevention program in that the employer did not ensure that COVID-19 precautions per the state executive and local public health department orders are being followed at the workplace in the following instances: 1. The employers did not ensure to exclude employees with a COVID-19 exposure from the workplace for 10 days from date of last exposure. Ref T8 CCR 3205(c)(10)(B). 2. The employer did not give notice to employees on their exposure to a COVID-19 positive case. Ref T8 CCR 3205(c)(3)(B)3. 3. The employer did not Identifying and disinfect areas, materials and equipment used by a COVID-19 case in the workplace. Ref T8 CCR 3205(c)(8)(C)3.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-29

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Warren Tech Central High School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 3/2/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Weifield Group Contracting Inc. - Windsor in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Western Aero Repair in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WESTERN COMMERCE BANK, 127 S CANYON ST in CARLSBAD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 03/04/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Windmill Child Enrichment Center in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/23/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“10 individuals at Windsor High School in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/5/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Winona Elementary School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/17/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“10 individuals at Winter Park Resort in Grand county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/8/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 individuals at Wishes and Dreams Childcare in Mesa county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/27/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 5, 2021 11:14 PM

“I have No details because Being 1b because I have a heart problem and a lung problem I should have already had it but can’t get an appointment, there always booked, Yes I’m registered in 3 places but never get a call or email to get it, I search and search and boom! Already booked!!!! It’s impossibl... See Moree So I give up!!! I get covid I’m sharing!!!!!and that’s that, nobody cares!!!!!!! And I’m not taking Johnson and Johnson it’s least effective and I’m a extreme high risk, heart, lung, asthma, breast, cancer survivor so far !!!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 13, 2021 3:46 PM

“I bit and bought a $30 GT A26 saw and found out after I had ordered it, that it was only a chain. I contacted the company and said I wanted to upgrade to the $60 chainsaw that was on their website and they said no problem & I would get the whole thing. I just received it and it is a completely diff... See Moreerent chainsaw and now the saw is not on their website anymore. Wondering how I can get my money back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 22, 2021 11:20 PM

“I order the 2020 GTA-26 Battery powered wood cutter which they advertise at a price of $29.99. What arrived in the mail was a chain with two cloth handle, which I didn't order. They refuse to refund me or give me a return address. This is what i got in response to my request for a refund.

Pony... See MoreGreen (shenlantiaodong)
2021年2月22日 GMT+817:59
Dear customer,
Sorry to hear that you did not satisfy with the item you received.
If you would like to get the chainsaw, we may offer a discount for you to get the one you actually need.
We can make an exception for you with a surcharge $60, and you will get the chainsaw which costs $89.99. It's equivalent to you buying the chain for free. The chain you received before can be used as a simple tool as a free gift from us."

They are a complete scam
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

March 3, 2021 4:00 PM

“Company name: Bravo Packing, Inc.
Brand name: Bravo Packing, Inc.
Product recalled: Ground Beef and Performance Dog, frozen raw pet food
Reason of the recall: Potential for Salmonella and Listeria monocytogenes
FDA Recall date: March 03, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Bravo Packing,... See MoreInc. of Carneys Point, NJ is recalling all Ground Beef and Performance Dog, a frozen raw pet food because it has the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella and Listeria monocytogenes. Salmonella can cause illness in animals eating the products, as well as people who handle contaminated pet products, especially if they have not thoroughly washed their hands after having contact with the products, infected animals or any surfaces exposed to these products.  Listeria monocytogenes is an organism which can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people, and others with weakened immune systems. Although healthy individuals may suffer only short-term symptoms such as high fever, server headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain and diarrhea, Listeria monocytogenes infection can cause miscarriages and stillbirths among pregnant women.

Healthy people infected with Salmonella should monitor themselves for some or all of the following symptoms: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, abdominal cramping and fever. Rarely, Salmonella can result in more serious ailments, including arterial infections, endocarditis (an infection of the heart muscle), arthritis, muscle pain, eye irritation and urinary tract symptoms. People who have these symptoms after having contact with this product or an animal that has eaten this product should contact their healthcare providers.

Pets with Salmonella infections may be lethargic and have diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, fever, and vomiting. Some pets will have decreased appetite, fever and abdominal pain. Pets exposed to contaminated food can be infected without showing symptoms. If your pet has consumed the recalled product and has these symptoms, please contact your veterinarian. Infected animals including those without symptoms, can also shed Salmonella through their feces and saliva, spreading pathogens into the home environment and to humans and other animals in the household.
No human or animal illnesses have been reported to date.

Bravo Packing, Inc. is voluntarily recalling the products after samples of Performance Dog and a sample of Ground Beef were collected during an FDA inspection, tested positive for Salmonella and Listeria monocytogenes. Performance Dog generally works with the distributor located in Brooklyn, New York, that fills orders to brick-and-mortar retail stores or to consumers directly nationwide.

Performance Dog and Ground Beef both come frozen in 2-pound and 5-pound plastic sleeves. If you have an Ground Beef or Performance Dog, please throw it away. Consumers with questions should contact Bravo Packing, Inc. at 856-299-1044 (Monday – Friday, 9:00AM-2:00PM, EST).

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 10, 2021 6:03 PM

“On 1/20/21 I ordered the little battery chainsaw which is advertised on Facebook all the time. It cost $37.98. I only got a chainsaw blade today. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 16, 2021 11:55 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of Boots Multivitamins supplements by Boots because they have been incorrectly packed with multivitamins containing iron. This resulted in vitamin K not being present within the supplement and iron incorrectly added to the supplements instead. Iron has not been mentioned... See Moreon the label. This means the product is a possible health risk to individuals who may also be consuming iron supplements in addition to these multivitamins.

FSA advises consumers to stop taking the multivitamin supplements. Instead, return it to the Boots store from where it was bought for a full refund. This recall affects multivitamins sold between 12 and 19 January 2021 only.

- Boots Multivitamins (180 tablets). Item code: 80 57 311. Batch code: 1805 and 1806. Best before: end of November 2022.

This product does not contain vitamin K but does contain iron. Excess supplemental iron can result in gastrointestinal effects such as pain, discomfort, constipation or nausea and vomiting.

Check the full recall details on the FSA website food.gov.uk
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 12, 2021 3:09 PM

“Blackcass, 2020 Hot Selling-GTA 26 Battery-Powerd Wood Cutter is what I ordered- said it was a stihl model- including case- did not recieve that- have an off brand no case :(not stihl gta-26 model See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Casher I’s feeling low fever, Santa Clara, CA, USA

Symptoms: Fever
Santa Clara, CA, USA

February 15, 2021 4:47 PM

“The cashier is felling sick. Every one got flu in this restaurant. This place infected with COVID 19
I got full sick. All employees are sick and needed fully attention See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 2, 2021 9:23 PM

“I ordered the electric bike and folding scooter from Funny456.com. I tried to track it it says it’s been delivered and still I have not received the bike nor scooter till this day See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine, San Antonio, TX, USA

Symptoms: Headache Chills Fatigue Sweating
San Antonio, TX, USA

March 5, 2021 5:41 PM

“First day sore at the injection site. Fatigue. Chills and night sweats. Second day fatigue and headache. Third day feeling great! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User