Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Copper Cellar Corporation 751 Watkins Road, Maryville, TN, USA

February 9, 2021 12:00 PM

751 Watkins Road, Maryville, 37801 Tennessee, United States

1. Site is not being properly cleaned to prevent the spread of COVID-19. 2. Employees are not being told when they have been exposed to other employees with COVID-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-08

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 2 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at Walmart in Josephine County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-12-27 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-14 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 7 employees at Walmart in Coos County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-09 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-08 New Cases of: 7

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Weifield Group Contracting Inc. - Windsor in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Welchester Elementary School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/15/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“7 individuals at Western Aero Repair in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/6/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WESTERN COMMERCE BANK in CARLSBAD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 02/24/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 5 employees at Western Interlock in Polk County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-07 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-02 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 1 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at WinCo Foods Distribution Center in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-10-15 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-10 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Winona Elementary School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/13/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“23 individuals at Winter Park Resort in Grand county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/23/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 6, 2021 5:43 PM

“I have read the other reports and totally agree this is a scam. I thought I purchased the Stihl battery cutter shown with a hand saw in the bubble. It said $29.99 so that's what I sent. The orange handled saw arrived but not the cutter. I emailed the company and they said that was what I bought. I h... See Moread to click the cutter box it showed $89.99. I really liked what was advertised so I paid it. (The hand saw definitely wasn't worth $29.99 and I thought it was a gift for getting the cutter) When the cutter arrived, it was a cheap black handsaw. Came in a cardboard box not a nice carrying case. It had a small slip on guard but not the guard and shield as advertised. There was no chain saw oil. They both had charger base and battery. I emailed them back saying this was fraud. Jennifer from the company emailed back and said she was sorry about my being disappointed. I was not to send the product back. I was to send a picture of what I got, tracking number and SKU from box. I took these pictures and sent a picture of what I was promised. There was no SKU # on box. She emailed me back and said I should not return it because it could get lost going to Hong Kong and without the product there would not be a refund. She said it probably wouldn't pass customs. I should give it as a gift and person will really like it! I wrote to the Better Business Bureau and hope to find out next step. Her comments make me fearful to return. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 29, 2021 10:45 AM

“The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is issuing a public health alert for approximately 43 pounds of not-ready-to-eat (NRTE), heat treated, not fully cooked chicken enchilada products due to misbranding and an undeclared allergen. FSIS is issuing this public... See Morehealth alert out of the utmost of caution to ensure that consumers with allergic reactions to soy are aware that these products should not be consumed. A recall was not requested because the chicken enchilada products are no longer available in commerce.

The NRTE product labeled as “HyVee mealtime CHICKEN ENCHILADAS” was produced on Jan. 3, 2021. The following product is subject to the public health alert: [View Label (PDF only)]

62.4-oz. (3-lbs. 14.4-oz.) heat and serve container of “HyVee mealtime CHICKEN ENCHILADAS” with lot code “21003” and “Best If Use By: 01/10/2021” date on the product label. The products bear establishment number “P51558” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were distributed to HyVee retail locations in Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

The problem was discovered when a HyVee retail store employee identified the labeling issue and reported it to the establishment.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ refrigerators or freezers. Consumers with food allergies who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away.

There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. Anyone concerned about an illness should contact a health care provider.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 22, 2021 11:20 PM

“I order the 2020 GTA-26 Battery powered wood cutter which they advertise at a price of $29.99. What arrived in the mail was a chain with two cloth handle, which I didn't order. They refuse to refund me or give me a return address. This is what i got in response to my request for a refund.

Pony... See MoreGreen (shenlantiaodong)
2021年2月22日 GMT+817:59
Dear customer,
Sorry to hear that you did not satisfy with the item you received.
If you would like to get the chainsaw, we may offer a discount for you to get the one you actually need.
We can make an exception for you with a surcharge $60, and you will get the chainsaw which costs $89.99. It's equivalent to you buying the chain for free. The chain you received before can be used as a simple tool as a free gift from us."

They are a complete scam
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 11, 2021 11:05 AM

“Dont order any thing from black cass or funny 456 both r scams i order two saws and got two chains thats it i order a fold up scooter from funny456 and got a charger to what i do not know both arw full of crap and iam out money See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 10, 2021 6:03 PM

“On 1/20/21 I ordered the little battery chainsaw which is advertised on Facebook all the time. It cost $37.98. I only got a chainsaw blade today. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 16, 2021 11:55 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of Boots Multivitamins supplements by Boots because they have been incorrectly packed with multivitamins containing iron. This resulted in vitamin K not being present within the supplement and iron incorrectly added to the supplements instead. Iron has not been mentioned... See Moreon the label. This means the product is a possible health risk to individuals who may also be consuming iron supplements in addition to these multivitamins.

FSA advises consumers to stop taking the multivitamin supplements. Instead, return it to the Boots store from where it was bought for a full refund. This recall affects multivitamins sold between 12 and 19 January 2021 only.

- Boots Multivitamins (180 tablets). Item code: 80 57 311. Batch code: 1805 and 1806. Best before: end of November 2022.

This product does not contain vitamin K but does contain iron. Excess supplemental iron can result in gastrointestinal effects such as pain, discomfort, constipation or nausea and vomiting.

Check the full recall details on the FSA website food.gov.uk
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine side effects, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Symptoms: Headache Soreness Skin Rash
Pittsburgh, PA, USA

February 1, 2021 4:52 PM

“Morning recieved: Arm sore. Headache. Then broke out in welt type hives from my face down to my toes. Had to go to ER for epi pen and steroids. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

February 15, 2021 1:00 AM

“I ordered 2 chainsaws from an ad on the internet which popped up while playing cards on my phone from a web company called Blackcass.com. I thought that I was ordering rechargable woodcutter/chainsaws, but received two chains instead. They would not refund my money or allow me to return and get a re... See Morefund. They said that I had ordered the chains when I only see a big picture of a chainsaw. Their website is misleading to say the least. I would say I was scammed. They also scam people on their website with another chainsaw they are selling that has the well known brand name of Stihl on the saw. Then they send you an off brand saw made in China. Fraud indeed! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 13, 2021 3:46 PM

“I bit and bought a $30 GT A26 saw and found out after I had ordered it, that it was only a chain. I contacted the company and said I wanted to upgrade to the $60 chainsaw that was on their website and they said no problem & I would get the whole thing. I just received it and it is a completely diff... See Moreerent chainsaw and now the saw is not on their website anymore. Wondering how I can get my money back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User