Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Chavonne Group LLC, 639 Executive Place, FAYETTEVILLE, NC, 28303, USA

February 9, 2021 12:00 PM

639 Executive Place, Fayetteville, 28305 North Carolina, United States

A management official has COVID-19 and has not quarantined. All employees are required to come to work, even with a positive COVID-19 test.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-14

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to following CDC guideline for employees who test positive for COVID-19. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to requiring employees to stay home if symptomatic. 3. The employer... See Moreis not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to immediately isolating and seeking medical care for individuals who develop symptoms while at work. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout 10/07/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-23
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to employees wearing face coverings. Employees in the corporate office do not wear face coverings at all time. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between... See Moreemployees. The new desks have been arranged to be closer to each other after the office was remodeled, preventing employees from maintaining a 6 feet distance from each other. 3. There are no hand sanitizers and the soap dispensers are empty, preventing employees from frequently cleaning or disinfecting their hands throughout the day to prevent the spread of COVID-19. HAZARD LOCATION: Office and warehouse. 10/22/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-06
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are concerned with working in an area where the noise level is to high from demolition of concrete floors in the office. HAZARD LOCATION: Inside suite C16 hallway next to front lobby 10/22/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-08 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are being required to wear face mask in accordance with the Governor's mask mandate however it is extremely hot in the establishment with no air conditioning and there is no air circulating. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to persons/patro... See Morens wearing face coverings while in the Employer's establishment. Employees advise guest that they are required to wear a face mask however the security doesn't back up the employees and remove persons/patrons who refuse to wear a face mask or do so properly. The security team has advised employees that persons/patrons are not required to assure that their nose is covered by their face mask. 3. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between employees and the public. There is no social distancing from the sports book area, all the way down the Fremont side of the building especially any time after 3pm on Mondays and weekends. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout. 10/23/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not disinfecting surfaces that are used often. Employees are concerned about exposure to the COVID-19 virus. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout the casino floor. 10/26/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

I had my first Pfizer injection, Cape Fear Valley Medical Center, Owen Drive, Fayetteville, NC, USA

Symptoms: Soreness Swelling
Cape Fear Valley Medical Center, Owen Drive, Fayetteville, NC, USA

February 24, 2021 11:26 PM

“I had my first Pfizer injection Dose #1 today 2/24/21. Overall O feel fine. The only side effect is my left arm is soar and swollen some at the injection site. My arm is soar to the touch. I had a positive Covid Test at the beginning of January. During the time of my isolation I only experienced nas... See Moreal congestion, running nose and loss of smell. After my 10-14 days was up, I retested and it was Negative. I may have built up antibodies but the it was the best to get the vaccine. My Dose #2 will be in 3 weeks 3/17/21. Everything was organized and the staff was very friendly, this was done at Cape Fear Valley Hospital. They had signs directing you to the location and where to park. Everything was organized and the process took about 30 min. After yoget your vaccine, you wait in another room for 10-15 minutes for recovery. This is just in case you have an adverse reaction right after. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Talecris Plasma Resources, Inc., 446 Grove Street, FAYETTEVILLE, NC, 28303, USA

Talecris Plasma Resources, Inc., 446 Grove Street, FAYETTEVILLE, NC, 28303, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“There is concern that employees are being exposed to the COVID-19 virus in the workplace, due to multiple employees on the workforce having tested positive. The employer allows them to come to work and is not requiring them to quarantine the recommended period.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 20... See More21-01-06 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, PIEDMONT HEALTHCARE, INC., 1255 Hwy 54 West, FAYETTEVILLE, GA, 30214, USA

PIEDMONT HEALTHCARE, INC., 1255 Hwy 54 West, FAYETTEVILLE, GA, 30214, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are exposed to health hazards associated with SARS-CoV-2 and other viruses, in that the employer requires employees who are positive for covid-19 and other illnesses to report to work. An employee who tested positive for covid-19 was required to report to work on the 4th floor of the Ea... See Morest Tower.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-01
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

1st and 2nd Pfizer vaccine, Fayetteville, NC, USA

Symptoms: Fatigue Soreness
Fayetteville, NC, USA

February 22, 2021 6:11 PM

“1st and 2nd Pfizer shots deemed a little tiredness and a sore arm. No significant side effects. Although, I did immediately have a metallic taste in my mouth briefly after the 1st vaccine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Autumn Care of Fayetteville, 1401 Seventy First School Road, FAYETTEVILLE, NC, 28314, USA

Autumn Care of Fayetteville, 1401 Seventy First School Road, FAYETTEVILLE, NC, 28314, USA

February 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The facility has multiple cases of COVID-19 and the employer is not properly enforcing the rules and regulations. Staff are removing face masks as they wish. 2. The employer is allowing sick employees, including nurses, to continue working while waiting for test results. Some employees have been... See Morepositive while working in the facility and exposing others.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-21
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 29, 2021 10:45 AM

“The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is issuing a public health alert for ready-to-eat (RTE) beef jerky products due to misbranding and an undeclared allergen. The product may contain anchovies, a known allergen, which is not declared on the product label. F... See MoreSIS is issuing this public health alert out of the utmost of caution to ensure that consumers with allergic reactions to anchovies are aware that these products should not be consumed. This is a health hazard situation where there is a remote probability of adverse health consequences from the use of the product because of the presence in a product of very small amounts of the undeclared allergens are typically associated with milder human reactions. A recall was not requested because the products are not currently available for sale to consumers.

The RTE beef jerky products were produced from October 20, 2020 through January 12, 2021 and have a one-year shelf life. The product labeled as “CHARLIE BROWN FARMS PREMIUM BEEF JERKY Original Prime Rib” contains Worcestershire, which is not listed as an ingredient, but was utilized in the product formulation. The following products are subject to the public health alert: [View Labels (PDF only)]

3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY PEPPERED BEEF
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY OLD FASHIONED”
4-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY HOT BEEF
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY PRIME RIB”
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY RING OF FIRE BEEF JERKY”
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. gold foil bags of “SETTLERS JERKY GHOST PEPPER
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. OLD FASHIONED BEEF JERKY”
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. PEPPERED BEEF JERKY”
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. HOT BEEF JERKY”
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. GHOST PEPPER BEEF JERKY”
3.25-oz. silver bags of “Sierra Madre Provision Co. RING OF FIRE BEEF JERKY”
3-oz., 4-oz. and 8-oz. silver bags of “CHARLIE BROWN FARMS PREMIUM FRESH BEEF JERKY GHOST PEPPER
3-oz. and 4-oz. gold bags of “CHARLIE BROWN FARMS PREMIUM FRESH BEEF JERKY Original Prime Rib”
3-oz. and 4-oz. gold bags of “CHARLIE BROWN FARMS PREMIUM FRESH BEEF JERKY RING OF FIRE”
The products bear establishment number “EST. 8275” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were distributed for wholesale and also sent to retail locations in California.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ pantries.

The problem was discovered by FSIS inspection personnel. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. Anyone concerned about an illness should contact a health care provider.

Consumers with food allergies who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine side effects, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Symptoms: Headache Soreness Skin Rash
Pittsburgh, PA, USA

February 1, 2021 4:52 PM

“Morning recieved: Arm sore. Headache. Then broke out in welt type hives from my face down to my toes. Had to go to ER for epi pen and steroids. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 13, 2021 3:46 PM

“I bit and bought a $30 GT A26 saw and found out after I had ordered it, that it was only a chain. I contacted the company and said I wanted to upgrade to the $60 chainsaw that was on their website and they said no problem & I would get the whole thing. I just received it and it is a completely diff... See Moreerent chainsaw and now the saw is not on their website anymore. Wondering how I can get my money back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 4, 2021 9:46 AM

“I ordered a hand chainsaw and only received the chain after waiting over a month. Website said it was coming from California but it came from China. They will not give me a refund. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 15, 2021 1:00 AM

“I ordered 2 chainsaws from an ad on the internet which popped up while playing cards on my phone from a web company called Blackcass.com. I thought that I was ordering rechargable woodcutter/chainsaws, but received two chains instead. They would not refund my money or allow me to return and get a re... See Morefund. They said that I had ordered the chains when I only see a big picture of a chainsaw. Their website is misleading to say the least. I would say I was scammed. They also scam people on their website with another chainsaw they are selling that has the well known brand name of Stihl on the saw. Then they send you an off brand saw made in China. Fraud indeed! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 3, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Apotex Corp
Brand name: Apotex Corp.
Product recalled: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Reason of the recall: Packaging error resulting in incorrect dosage listed
FDA Recall date: February 03, 2021
Recall details: Apotex Corp is voluntarily recalling two (2) batches of Enoxaparin... See MoreSodium Injection, USP to consumer level due to a packaging error resulting in some syringes barrels containing 150 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 120 mg/0.8mL strength) instead of 100 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 100 mg/mL strength) on the syringe barrel and vice versa. The packaging error was discovered during a customer complaint investigation. To date, Apotex has not received any reports of adverse events related to use of these two batches. The affected product is manufactured by Gland Pharma Limited, Hyderabad, India.

Health Hazard Assessment: Incorrect syringe barrel marking could lead to miscalculation and inaccurate dose administration to patients. In one recalled batch (batch CS008, strength 100 mg/mL), if a consumer used a 150 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a l00 mg/mL concentration, patients could receive 3.75 mg of Enoxaparin, instead of 3 mg of Enoxaparin. In another recalled batch (batch CT003, strength 120 mg/0.8mL), if a consumer used a 100 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a 150 mg/mL concentration, patients would receive 2 mg of Enoxaparin rather than 2.5 mg of Enoxaparin. Accidental overdosage following administration of enoxaparin sodium injection may lead to bleeding complications. Alternative, if the dose administered is less than prescribed, the patient may be subject to developing some blood clotting conditions.

Enoxaparin Sodium injection is indicated for the prophylaxis of deep vein thrombosis (DVT), which may lead to pulmonary embolism (PE), Treatment of Acute Deep Vein Thrombosis, prophylaxis of ischemic complications of unstable angina and non-Q-wave myocardial infarction, when concurrently administered with aspirin and Treatment of Acute ST-Segment Elevation Myocardial Infarction.

The affected Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP can be identified by NDC numbers stated on carton and label of the product.

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch #: CS008
Strength: 100 mg/mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 100 mg/mL
Pack Size: 10 x 1mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0795-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0795-1
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079544
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079510

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch # : CT003
Strength: 120 mg/0.8mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 150 mg/ mL
Pack Size: 10 x 0.8 mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0796-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0796-0
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079643
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079602

The two (2) affected batches of Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP were distributed by Apotex nationwide in the USA to Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains. Apotex Corp. is currently notifying its affected direct account Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains, via mail (FedEx Standard Overnight) by mailing a recall notification letter and is arranging for return of all recalled product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 22, 2021 11:20 PM

“I order the 2020 GTA-26 Battery powered wood cutter which they advertise at a price of $29.99. What arrived in the mail was a chain with two cloth handle, which I didn't order. They refuse to refund me or give me a return address. This is what i got in response to my request for a refund.

Pony... See MoreGreen (shenlantiaodong)
2021年2月22日 GMT+817:59
Dear customer,
Sorry to hear that you did not satisfy with the item you received.
If you would like to get the chainsaw, we may offer a discount for you to get the one you actually need.
We can make an exception for you with a surcharge $60, and you will get the chainsaw which costs $89.99. It's equivalent to you buying the chain for free. The chain you received before can be used as a simple tool as a free gift from us."

They are a complete scam
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 28, 2021 7:00 PM

“Company name: Wahl Clipper Corporation
Brand name: Wahl
Product recalled: Deluxe Heat Therapy Massagers, Model 4212
Reason of the recall: Can overheat causing smoke or spark, which may pose a fire hazard
FDA Recall date: January 28, 2021
Recall details: Wahl Clipper Corporation is voluntarily... See Morerecalling all Deluxe Heat Therapy Massagers, Model 4212. Discontinue use immediately. The connection between the massager and heat attachment can overheat causing smoke or spark, which may pose a fire hazard. The image below shows the area where smoke or sparks may appear.

If you own a Deluxe Heat Therapy Massager, call us at 800-767-9245 or email at techsupport@wahlclipper.com. We will facilitate the free return of your unit in exchange for a full refund plus an additional $10 for this inconvenience. Your safety is important to Wahl Clipper Corporation. If you have any questions concerning this voluntary product recall, please contact us.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 23, 2021 1:16 PM

“I ordered the Mini chain saw and the picture on the right is what i got. What the hell am i supposed to do with a chain without the saw. I am on social security and can not afford to give idiots my money. Some bastard out there is getting rich off trusting people. I want my d**n money back or i get... See Morea lawyer. I hate a f*****g thief! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User