Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Accurate Logistics LLC, 61 Industrial Park Road, MIDDLETOWN, CT, 06457, USA

February 9, 2021 12:00 PM

61 Industrial Park Road, Middletown, 06457 Connecticut, United States

1. The powered industrial trucks (PITs) are being operated without being equipped with any safety measures. 2. The employer has not provided any training to the employees operating the powered industrial trucks. 3. The employer has not provided the employees who are required to load the trucks at the warehouse with chocks. 4. In the warehouse the bay doors are broken and are not equipped with chains across the bay doors. 5. The employer has not established an Infectious Disease Control program for the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic in accordance with the Center of Disease Control (CDC) and Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) guidelines. 6. The employer has not provided the employees with suitable restrooms, the restrooms located near an office are locked.

Alleged Hazards: 6, Employees Exposed: 50
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-20

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

8 Employees test positive for Covid-19, Adlai E. Stevenson School No. 29, 88 Kirkland Rd, Rochester, NY 14611, United States

Adlai E. Stevenson School No. 29, 88 Kirkland Rd, Rochester, NY 14611, United States

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“8 employees at Adlai E. Stevenson School No. 29 located on Kirkland Rd in Rochester recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: rochesterfirst.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“33 employees at K11 MUSEA Hong Kong located on Tsim Sha Tsui in Salisbury Rd recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: scmp.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Nestico's located on North Main Street in North Syracuse recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: syracuse.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

An Employee test positive for Covid-19, Thai Kitchen Restaurant, 11 Cumberland St S, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1, Canada

Thai Kitchen Restaurant, 11 Cumberland St S, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1, Canada

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Thai Kitchen Restaurant located on 11 Cumberland St S in Thunder Bay recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: tbnewswatch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 22780 Lougheed Hwy in Maple Ridge recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 815 McBride Blvd in New Westminster recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 1131 Austin Ave in Coquitlam recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at T&T Supermarket located on E 1st Ave in Vancouver recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at T&T Supermarket located on Keefer Pl in Vancouver recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at 10 Acres Cafe & Market located on Seaport Pl in Sidney recently tested positive for Covid-19 and passed away.

Source: victoriabuzz.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 15, 2021 1:00 AM

“I ordered 2 chainsaws from an ad on the internet which popped up while playing cards on my phone from a web company called Blackcass.com. I thought that I was ordering rechargable woodcutter/chainsaws, but received two chains instead. They would not refund my money or allow me to return and get a re... See Morefund. They said that I had ordered the chains when I only see a big picture of a chainsaw. Their website is misleading to say the least. I would say I was scammed. They also scam people on their website with another chainsaw they are selling that has the well known brand name of Stihl on the saw. Then they send you an off brand saw made in China. Fraud indeed! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Casher I’s feeling low fever, Santa Clara, CA, USA

Symptoms: Fever
Santa Clara, CA, USA

February 15, 2021 4:47 PM

“The cashier is felling sick. Every one got flu in this restaurant. This place infected with COVID 19
I got full sick. All employees are sick and needed fully attention See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 28, 2021 7:22 AM

“Ordered a mini chainsaw from Wayfale! What I got is a necklace! Am Stink Sour 😡!! I just have a little widow's pension, and for me it's a lot of money. The advertisement is so misleading!!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 17, 2021 6:09 PM

“A scam regarding a small knock-off chain saw that is the center of a scam by Blackcass of Houston, TX or LA, CA or probably China somewhere. We ordered a Blackcass 2020 Hot selling GTA 26 Battery-Powered Wood Cutter X 1 in December 2020. We did received, via USPS, a 25" long segment of chain saw l... See Moreinks with Orange handles on each end, so it is NOT Battery-Operated. One of the photos in the Blackcass ad that are associated with this SCAM are EXACTLY the same photo used by the very legitimate Stihl company model GTA-26...only the word, "Stihl" is omitted on the Blackcass ad's photo. So, consumers and the real manufacturer are BOTH being scammed. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Door frames, bed frame, cabinets and air vents, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Symptoms: Other Dehydration Headache Muscle Pain
Philadelphia, PA, USA

February 2, 2021 9:31 PM

“I am sick., My apartment has a rusting metal. Continuous everyday. I have reported to Cyber Village management and staff that there is a substance causing the metal to rust in my apartment. It is a colorless and odorless substance that rusts metal. This poisonous substance is in my food, clothes,... See Morehair shampoos and conditioners, hand and body lotions and all over my apartment. This poisonous substance is making me sick. This substance causes a dehydration. Also, this poison causes metal to RUST. The evidence of this Rust is on the following: Bathroom door frame and all metal objects in the bathroom are RUSTED Recliner is RUSTED Bedframe is RUSTED Air Vents rusted It is colorless and odorless; however, the effects are server chest congestion, cough, eye and throat irritation. It dries the air which dries my body and my nasal area. It causes server headache and chest/head congestion. It also causes muscle pain and darkens my skin. Also, I have the feelings of pins and needles on hands and feet when it is present on my furniture. I belive someone is poisoning me. This is dangerous for me as well as the community. If this is done to me, it can happen to anyone. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 3, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Apotex Corp
Brand name: Apotex Corp.
Product recalled: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Reason of the recall: Packaging error resulting in incorrect dosage listed
FDA Recall date: February 03, 2021
Recall details: Apotex Corp is voluntarily recalling two (2) batches of Enoxaparin... See MoreSodium Injection, USP to consumer level due to a packaging error resulting in some syringes barrels containing 150 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 120 mg/0.8mL strength) instead of 100 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 100 mg/mL strength) on the syringe barrel and vice versa. The packaging error was discovered during a customer complaint investigation. To date, Apotex has not received any reports of adverse events related to use of these two batches. The affected product is manufactured by Gland Pharma Limited, Hyderabad, India.

Health Hazard Assessment: Incorrect syringe barrel marking could lead to miscalculation and inaccurate dose administration to patients. In one recalled batch (batch CS008, strength 100 mg/mL), if a consumer used a 150 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a l00 mg/mL concentration, patients could receive 3.75 mg of Enoxaparin, instead of 3 mg of Enoxaparin. In another recalled batch (batch CT003, strength 120 mg/0.8mL), if a consumer used a 100 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a 150 mg/mL concentration, patients would receive 2 mg of Enoxaparin rather than 2.5 mg of Enoxaparin. Accidental overdosage following administration of enoxaparin sodium injection may lead to bleeding complications. Alternative, if the dose administered is less than prescribed, the patient may be subject to developing some blood clotting conditions.

Enoxaparin Sodium injection is indicated for the prophylaxis of deep vein thrombosis (DVT), which may lead to pulmonary embolism (PE), Treatment of Acute Deep Vein Thrombosis, prophylaxis of ischemic complications of unstable angina and non-Q-wave myocardial infarction, when concurrently administered with aspirin and Treatment of Acute ST-Segment Elevation Myocardial Infarction.

The affected Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP can be identified by NDC numbers stated on carton and label of the product.

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch #: CS008
Strength: 100 mg/mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 100 mg/mL
Pack Size: 10 x 1mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0795-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0795-1
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079544
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079510

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch # : CT003
Strength: 120 mg/0.8mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 150 mg/ mL
Pack Size: 10 x 0.8 mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0796-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0796-0
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079643
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079602

The two (2) affected batches of Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP were distributed by Apotex nationwide in the USA to Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains. Apotex Corp. is currently notifying its affected direct account Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains, via mail (FedEx Standard Overnight) by mailing a recall notification letter and is arranging for return of all recalled product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 28, 2021 4:02 PM

“Order was sent but just a chain. This is misleading to alot of people who they are ripping off. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User