Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, KING COUNTY, 201 S Jackson St, SEATTLE, WA, 98104, USA

February 3, 2021 12:00 PM

201 South Jackson Street, Seattle, 98104 Washington, United States

1. The workers at King County Metro are currently being exposed to a health risk caused by mismanagement on the part of Metro Administration. 2. Current Washington state COVID-19 health mandates and king county and metro rules are being selectively enforced in a way that is endangering the workers' health. 3. Mask policy for the workforce is not being enforced by management at the bases, many workers walk around with mask not on properly (nose out,) or not on at all. 4. Current Metro policy states this is a violation of uniform and should be disciplined as such. 5. I've been told directly by multiple base chiefs' "HR has informed us not to take any action on masks at this time" 6. However at the same time the administration is telling drivers they are not allowed to enforce mask policy on their bus for riders. 7. Any driver that receives a complaint from a customer about enforcing masks on board is being written up or at least talked to by a supervisor. 8. This selective action is directly resulting in an unsafe working environment for drivers where in the base some people are not wearing their masks and we can't protect ourselves while out on route either. 9. The administration has also selectively tried to limit driver's options for protection of themselves. 10. Multiple drivers have been told they are not to be wearing respirator face-masks even if the output valve is filtered or covered by a standard cloth mask. 11. This directly affects the health and safety of all King County Metro drivers.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Warren Tech Central High School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 3/2/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Weifield Group Contracting Inc. - Windsor in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Western Aero Repair in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WESTERN COMMERCE BANK, 127 S CANYON ST in CARLSBAD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 03/04/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Windmill Child Enrichment Center in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/23/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“10 individuals at Windsor High School in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/5/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Winona Elementary School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/17/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“10 individuals at Winter Park Resort in Grand county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/8/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 4, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 individuals at Wishes and Dreams Childcare in Mesa county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/27/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 5, 2021 11:14 PM

“I have No details because Being 1b because I have a heart problem and a lung problem I should have already had it but can’t get an appointment, there always booked, Yes I’m registered in 3 places but never get a call or email to get it, I search and search and boom! Already booked!!!! It’s impossibl... See Moree So I give up!!! I get covid I’m sharing!!!!!and that’s that, nobody cares!!!!!!! And I’m not taking Johnson and Johnson it’s least effective and I’m a extreme high risk, heart, lung, asthma, breast, cancer survivor so far !!!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

March 2, 2021 9:23 PM

“I ordered the electric bike and folding scooter from Funny456.com. I tried to track it it says it’s been delivered and still I have not received the bike nor scooter till this day See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 3, 2021 4:00 PM

“Company name: Bravo Packing, Inc.
Brand name: Bravo Packing, Inc.
Product recalled: Ground Beef and Performance Dog, frozen raw pet food
Reason of the recall: Potential for Salmonella and Listeria monocytogenes
FDA Recall date: March 03, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Bravo Packing,... See MoreInc. of Carneys Point, NJ is recalling all Ground Beef and Performance Dog, a frozen raw pet food because it has the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella and Listeria monocytogenes. Salmonella can cause illness in animals eating the products, as well as people who handle contaminated pet products, especially if they have not thoroughly washed their hands after having contact with the products, infected animals or any surfaces exposed to these products.  Listeria monocytogenes is an organism which can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people, and others with weakened immune systems. Although healthy individuals may suffer only short-term symptoms such as high fever, server headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain and diarrhea, Listeria monocytogenes infection can cause miscarriages and stillbirths among pregnant women.

Healthy people infected with Salmonella should monitor themselves for some or all of the following symptoms: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, abdominal cramping and fever. Rarely, Salmonella can result in more serious ailments, including arterial infections, endocarditis (an infection of the heart muscle), arthritis, muscle pain, eye irritation and urinary tract symptoms. People who have these symptoms after having contact with this product or an animal that has eaten this product should contact their healthcare providers.

Pets with Salmonella infections may be lethargic and have diarrhea or bloody diarrhea, fever, and vomiting. Some pets will have decreased appetite, fever and abdominal pain. Pets exposed to contaminated food can be infected without showing symptoms. If your pet has consumed the recalled product and has these symptoms, please contact your veterinarian. Infected animals including those without symptoms, can also shed Salmonella through their feces and saliva, spreading pathogens into the home environment and to humans and other animals in the household.
No human or animal illnesses have been reported to date.

Bravo Packing, Inc. is voluntarily recalling the products after samples of Performance Dog and a sample of Ground Beef were collected during an FDA inspection, tested positive for Salmonella and Listeria monocytogenes. Performance Dog generally works with the distributor located in Brooklyn, New York, that fills orders to brick-and-mortar retail stores or to consumers directly nationwide.

Performance Dog and Ground Beef both come frozen in 2-pound and 5-pound plastic sleeves. If you have an Ground Beef or Performance Dog, please throw it away. Consumers with questions should contact Bravo Packing, Inc. at 856-299-1044 (Monday – Friday, 9:00AM-2:00PM, EST).

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 10, 2021 10:00 PM

“Company name: NDAL MFG INC
Brand name: ManukaGuard
Product recalled: Allercleanse Nasal Spray
Reason of the recall: Due to Yeast Contamination
FDA Recall date: February 10, 2021
Recall details: NDAL MFG INC is voluntarily recalling one lot of Manukaguard Allercleanse, nasal spray to the consume... See Morer level. The Allercleanse nasal sprays have been found to be contaminated with yeast.

Risk Statement:  The use of Allercleanse (manuka honey) nasal spray contaminated with yeasts, in the population most likely to use it (children, adults, and elderly), may result in adverse events that necessitate medical or surgical intervention. However, use of this contaminated product in immunosuppressed individuals may result in life threatening invasive fungal infections.

NDAL MFG INC has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is used as a NASAL SPRAY to clean nasal passages and sinuses of irritants and other environmental contaminants and is packaged in cardboard box with one nasal spray per box UPC 858631002128.  The affected Allercleanse lot is lot # 2010045 and BB 10/2023 expiration date.

Product was distributed Nationwide in the USA to 1 e-commerce website amazon.com, distributors and retail stores. NDAL MFG INC has notified its distributors and customers by e-mail followed by telephone and further email and has arranged for return/replacement etc. of all recalled products. 

Consumers/distributors/retailers that have product which is being recalled should stop using/return to place of purchase/discard/contact their doctor, etc., if they have not already done so. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact NDAL MFG INC by phone 1-800-916-1220 or e-mail address SUPPORT@MANUKAGUARD.COM, M-F 7:30 am to 4 pm PST.  Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 11, 2021 11:05 AM

“Dont order any thing from black cass or funny 456 both r scams i order two saws and got two chains thats it i order a fold up scooter from funny456 and got a charger to what i do not know both arw full of crap and iam out money See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 3, 2021 8:00 PM

“Company name: Ridley Block Operations
Brand name: Ridley Block Operations
Product recalled: CRYSTALYX Sheep-lyx
Reason of the recall: Elevated levels of copper
FDA Recall date: March 03, 2021
Recall details: Ridley Block Operations is voluntarily recalling three batches of CRYSTALYX Sheep-lyx.... See MoreThe product batches have been found to have elevated levels of copper, which is out of specification. With prolonged consumption, the affected product could potentially have adverse health effects on sheep. This recall relates only to CRYSTALYX Sheep-lyx with the following batch/lot numbers printed on the package:

- CRYSTALYX® Sheep-lyx™. B01769272. Item No./Product No: 7248. Package Info: 125# Block
- CRYSTALYX® Sheep-lyx™. B01769338. Item No./Product No: 7248. Package Info: 125# Block
- CRYSTALYX® Sheep-lyx™. B01769344. Item No./Product No: 7248. Package Info: 60# Block

No other batch/lot numbers or other Ridley Block Operations products are involved in this voluntary recall. Only the specific batches and lot numbers of CRYSTALYX Sheep-lyx listed above are impacted. No injuries or illnesses have been reported.

Ridley Block Operations has notified its customers of this voluntary recall. Products matching these batch/lot numbers should be removed from distribution/inventory and discontinued from feeding. Customers are encouraged to call Ridley Block Operations customer service at 1-903-480-0021 (Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. CT) for instructions on what to do with affected product inventory.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 21, 2021 7:00 PM

“I ordered a battery operated mini chainsaw. They sent me a chain with a strap on each end. After many emails they told me that I did order it. No, I didn’t. 5 shoulders, I wouldn’t have. I looked them up and that is when I started finding the reports. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 28, 2021 4:02 PM

“Order was sent but just a chain. This is misleading to alot of people who they are ripping off. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine, San Antonio, TX, USA

Symptoms: Headache Chills Fatigue Sweating
San Antonio, TX, USA

March 5, 2021 5:41 PM

“First day sore at the injection site. Fatigue. Chills and night sweats. Second day fatigue and headache. Third day feeling great! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 6:25 PM

“I did very well with my first shot of Moderna. I had no reaction except a very sore arm at the injection sight. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User