Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Angelina Garcia Manteiga, 853 SE Kierra Pl, MADRAS, OR, 97741, USA

February 3, 2021 12:00 PM

853 Southeast Kierra Place, Madras, 97741 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-09

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to following CDC guideline for employees who test positive for COVID-19. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to requiring employees to stay home if symptomatic. 3. The employer... See Moreis not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to immediately isolating and seeking medical care for individuals who develop symptoms while at work. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout 10/07/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-23
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to employees wearing face coverings. Employees in the corporate office do not wear face coverings at all time. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between... See Moreemployees. The new desks have been arranged to be closer to each other after the office was remodeled, preventing employees from maintaining a 6 feet distance from each other. 3. There are no hand sanitizers and the soap dispensers are empty, preventing employees from frequently cleaning or disinfecting their hands throughout the day to prevent the spread of COVID-19. HAZARD LOCATION: Office and warehouse. 10/22/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-06
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are concerned with working in an area where the noise level is to high from demolition of concrete floors in the office. HAZARD LOCATION: Inside suite C16 hallway next to front lobby 10/22/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-08 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are being required to wear face mask in accordance with the Governor's mask mandate however it is extremely hot in the establishment with no air conditioning and there is no air circulating. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to persons/patro... See Morens wearing face coverings while in the Employer's establishment. Employees advise guest that they are required to wear a face mask however the security doesn't back up the employees and remove persons/patrons who refuse to wear a face mask or do so properly. The security team has advised employees that persons/patrons are not required to assure that their nose is covered by their face mask. 3. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between employees and the public. There is no social distancing from the sports book area, all the way down the Fremont side of the building especially any time after 3pm on Mondays and weekends. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout. 10/23/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not disinfecting surfaces that are used often. Employees are concerned about exposure to the COVID-19 virus. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout the casino floor. 10/26/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Harbans K Sangha, 178 SW 4th St, MADRAS, OR, 97741, USA

Harbans K Sangha, 178 SW 4th St, MADRAS, OR, 97741, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-12 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Wild Winds Station, 107 NE Cedar St, Madras, OR 97741, USA

Wild Winds Station, 107 NE Cedar St, Madras, OR 97741, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-28 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Jefferson County School Dist #509J, 445 SE Buff St, MADRAS, OR, 97741, USA

Jefferson County School Dist #509J, 445 SE Buff St, MADRAS, OR, 97741, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 3,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-14 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 18, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 2 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at Bright Wood Quality Millwork in Jefferson County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-11-23 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-08 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 18, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 47 employees at Bright Wood Quality Millwork in Jefferson County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-11-23 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-05 New Cases of: 47

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Casher I’s feeling low fever, Santa Clara, CA, USA

Symptoms: Fever
Santa Clara, CA, USA

February 15, 2021 4:47 PM

“The cashier is felling sick. Every one got flu in this restaurant. This place infected with COVID 19
I got full sick. All employees are sick and needed fully attention See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 29, 2021 10:45 AM

“The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is issuing a public health alert for approximately 43 pounds of not-ready-to-eat (NRTE), heat treated, not fully cooked chicken enchilada products due to misbranding and an undeclared allergen. FSIS is issuing this public... See Morehealth alert out of the utmost of caution to ensure that consumers with allergic reactions to soy are aware that these products should not be consumed. A recall was not requested because the chicken enchilada products are no longer available in commerce.

The NRTE product labeled as “HyVee mealtime CHICKEN ENCHILADAS” was produced on Jan. 3, 2021. The following product is subject to the public health alert: [View Label (PDF only)]

62.4-oz. (3-lbs. 14.4-oz.) heat and serve container of “HyVee mealtime CHICKEN ENCHILADAS” with lot code “21003” and “Best If Use By: 01/10/2021” date on the product label. The products bear establishment number “P51558” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were distributed to HyVee retail locations in Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

The problem was discovered when a HyVee retail store employee identified the labeling issue and reported it to the establishment.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ refrigerators or freezers. Consumers with food allergies who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away.

There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. Anyone concerned about an illness should contact a health care provider.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 15, 2021 1:00 AM

“I ordered 2 chainsaws from an ad on the internet which popped up while playing cards on my phone from a web company called Blackcass.com. I thought that I was ordering rechargable woodcutter/chainsaws, but received two chains instead. They would not refund my money or allow me to return and get a re... See Morefund. They said that I had ordered the chains when I only see a big picture of a chainsaw. Their website is misleading to say the least. I would say I was scammed. They also scam people on their website with another chainsaw they are selling that has the well known brand name of Stihl on the saw. Then they send you an off brand saw made in China. Fraud indeed! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 11, 2021 6:25 PM

“I did very well with my first shot of Moderna. I had no reaction except a very sore arm at the injection sight. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 6, 2021 5:43 PM

“I have read the other reports and totally agree this is a scam. I thought I purchased the Stihl battery cutter shown with a hand saw in the bubble. It said $29.99 so that's what I sent. The orange handled saw arrived but not the cutter. I emailed the company and they said that was what I bought. I h... See Moread to click the cutter box it showed $89.99. I really liked what was advertised so I paid it. (The hand saw definitely wasn't worth $29.99 and I thought it was a gift for getting the cutter) When the cutter arrived, it was a cheap black handsaw. Came in a cardboard box not a nice carrying case. It had a small slip on guard but not the guard and shield as advertised. There was no chain saw oil. They both had charger base and battery. I emailed them back saying this was fraud. Jennifer from the company emailed back and said she was sorry about my being disappointed. I was not to send the product back. I was to send a picture of what I got, tracking number and SKU from box. I took these pictures and sent a picture of what I was promised. There was no SKU # on box. She emailed me back and said I should not return it because it could get lost going to Hong Kong and without the product there would not be a refund. She said it probably wouldn't pass customs. I should give it as a gift and person will really like it! I wrote to the Better Business Bureau and hope to find out next step. Her comments make me fearful to return. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 10, 2021 6:03 PM

“On 1/20/21 I ordered the little battery chainsaw which is advertised on Facebook all the time. It cost $37.98. I only got a chainsaw blade today. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 3, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Apotex Corp
Brand name: Apotex Corp.
Product recalled: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Reason of the recall: Packaging error resulting in incorrect dosage listed
FDA Recall date: February 03, 2021
Recall details: Apotex Corp is voluntarily recalling two (2) batches of Enoxaparin... See MoreSodium Injection, USP to consumer level due to a packaging error resulting in some syringes barrels containing 150 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 120 mg/0.8mL strength) instead of 100 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 100 mg/mL strength) on the syringe barrel and vice versa. The packaging error was discovered during a customer complaint investigation. To date, Apotex has not received any reports of adverse events related to use of these two batches. The affected product is manufactured by Gland Pharma Limited, Hyderabad, India.

Health Hazard Assessment: Incorrect syringe barrel marking could lead to miscalculation and inaccurate dose administration to patients. In one recalled batch (batch CS008, strength 100 mg/mL), if a consumer used a 150 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a l00 mg/mL concentration, patients could receive 3.75 mg of Enoxaparin, instead of 3 mg of Enoxaparin. In another recalled batch (batch CT003, strength 120 mg/0.8mL), if a consumer used a 100 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a 150 mg/mL concentration, patients would receive 2 mg of Enoxaparin rather than 2.5 mg of Enoxaparin. Accidental overdosage following administration of enoxaparin sodium injection may lead to bleeding complications. Alternative, if the dose administered is less than prescribed, the patient may be subject to developing some blood clotting conditions.

Enoxaparin Sodium injection is indicated for the prophylaxis of deep vein thrombosis (DVT), which may lead to pulmonary embolism (PE), Treatment of Acute Deep Vein Thrombosis, prophylaxis of ischemic complications of unstable angina and non-Q-wave myocardial infarction, when concurrently administered with aspirin and Treatment of Acute ST-Segment Elevation Myocardial Infarction.

The affected Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP can be identified by NDC numbers stated on carton and label of the product.

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch #: CS008
Strength: 100 mg/mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 100 mg/mL
Pack Size: 10 x 1mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0795-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0795-1
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079544
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079510

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch # : CT003
Strength: 120 mg/0.8mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 150 mg/ mL
Pack Size: 10 x 0.8 mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0796-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0796-0
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079643
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079602

The two (2) affected batches of Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP were distributed by Apotex nationwide in the USA to Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains. Apotex Corp. is currently notifying its affected direct account Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains, via mail (FedEx Standard Overnight) by mailing a recall notification letter and is arranging for return of all recalled product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 23, 2021 1:16 PM

“I ordered the Mini chain saw and the picture on the right is what i got. What the hell am i supposed to do with a chain without the saw. I am on social security and can not afford to give idiots my money. Some bastard out there is getting rich off trusting people. I want my d**n money back or i get... See Morea lawyer. I hate a f*****g thief! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User