Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, State of California - Disability Determination Services, 7575 Metropolitan Drive, San Diego, CA 92108, USA

February 3, 2021 12:00 PM

7575 Metropolitan Drive, San Diego, 92108 California, United States

T8 CCR 3205(c)(3)(B)(4) Employer is not offering COVID-19 testing at no cost to employees where employees have been exposed to other employees that tested positive. T8 CCR 3205(c)(2)(E) The employer has not implemented additional engineering controls to improve the existing mechanical ventilation system such as increasing filtration efficiency to at least MERV-13 to maximize the air quality for the work area. T8 CCR 3205(c)(a)(4) The employer has not halted non-urgent operations to prevent the spread of COVID-19 in the work place. T8 CCR 3205(c)(7)(A) The employer is not ensuring all employees are consistent in wearing face masks, including management. T8 CCR 3205(c)(c)(3)(B)(1)-(5) The employer is not implementing adequate procedures to investigate and respond to COVID-19 cases at the place of employments.

Alleged Hazards: 5, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-10

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to following CDC guideline for employees who test positive for COVID-19. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to requiring employees to stay home if symptomatic. 3. The employer... See Moreis not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to immediately isolating and seeking medical care for individuals who develop symptoms while at work. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout 10/07/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-23
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to employees wearing face coverings. Employees in the corporate office do not wear face coverings at all time. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between... See Moreemployees. The new desks have been arranged to be closer to each other after the office was remodeled, preventing employees from maintaining a 6 feet distance from each other. 3. There are no hand sanitizers and the soap dispensers are empty, preventing employees from frequently cleaning or disinfecting their hands throughout the day to prevent the spread of COVID-19. HAZARD LOCATION: Office and warehouse. 10/22/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-06
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are concerned with working in an area where the noise level is to high from demolition of concrete floors in the office. HAZARD LOCATION: Inside suite C16 hallway next to front lobby 10/22/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-08 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are being required to wear face mask in accordance with the Governor's mask mandate however it is extremely hot in the establishment with no air conditioning and there is no air circulating. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to persons/patro... See Morens wearing face coverings while in the Employer's establishment. Employees advise guest that they are required to wear a face mask however the security doesn't back up the employees and remove persons/patrons who refuse to wear a face mask or do so properly. The security team has advised employees that persons/patrons are not required to assure that their nose is covered by their face mask. 3. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between employees and the public. There is no social distancing from the sports book area, all the way down the Fremont side of the building especially any time after 3pm on Mondays and weekends. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout. 10/23/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not disinfecting surfaces that are used often. Employees are concerned about exposure to the COVID-19 virus. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout the casino floor. 10/26/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

2nd moderna shot, San Diego, CA, USA

Symptoms: Fever Weakness Chills Fatigue Body Ache
San Diego, CA, USA

February 25, 2021 7:59 PM

“My 2nd Moderna vacination: 15 hours after shot had chills fever body aches, weakness, fatigue for one day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, NAVAL MEDICAL CENTER - SAN DIEGO, 34800 Bob Wilson Drive, SAN DIEGO, CA, 92134, USA

NAVAL MEDICAL CENTER - SAN DIEGO, 34800 Bob Wilson Drive, SAN DIEGO, CA, 92134, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“It was alleged that an Employee (EE) was assigned work in an area designated for COVID treatment and a hazard assessment was requested by the EE to clarify PPE needed which was denied by the supervisor. Employee stated that they also requested an N95 respirator and were denied later receiving a warn... See Moreing letter for refusing to work in assigned area.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-03
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Alpha Project For the Homeless, 111 west harbor drive, San Diego, CA 92101, USA

Alpha Project For the Homeless, 111 west harbor drive, San Diego, CA 92101, USA

February 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“T8 CCR 3205(c)(1) Employer does not have a written COVID-19 Prevention Program. T8 CCR 3205(c)(6) Employees have difficulty maintaining social distancing between each other and the homeless resident at the facility. T8 CCR 3205(c)(3)(A)& (B) Employer is not conducting exposure investigations when th... See Moreere is a positive case within the facility to determine whether or not employees were exposed and is not contacting employees who may have been exposed to notify them of their potential exposure. T8 CCR 3205(c)(5) Employer is not providing adequate training to employees who are required to collect and bag the belongings of homeless residents who have tested positive. Employees do not receive training on proper precautions to avoid contamination nor on the gown or gloves that are provided to them. T8 CCR 3205(c)(10)(C) Employees are being told that they will no longer be paid if they need to be excluded from work due to COVID-19 exposure at the work place.

Alleged Hazards: 5, Employees Exposed: 40
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-04
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Marshalls Store #0481, 4209 Genesee Ave, SAN DIEGO, CA, 92117, USA

Marshalls Store #0481, 4209 Genesee Ave, SAN DIEGO, CA, 92117, USA

February 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“1.) CCR T8 3205(C)(3): Employer is not conducting effective exposure investigations and is not notifying employees that have had close contact with positive individuals of their exposure within 24 hours. 2.) CCR T8 3205(c)(6): Employees are unable to social distancing from each other and customers.... See MoreToo many customers are allowed into the store. (over 84 customers)

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-31
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, City Dragon, 2885 El Cajon Boulevard # C, SAN DIEGO, CA, 92104, USA

City Dragon, 2885 El Cajon Boulevard # C, SAN DIEGO, CA, 92104, USA

February 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“T8 CCR 3205(c)(6) Not following social distance COVID-19 guidelines. More than 12 people in small waiting area. T8 CCR 3205(c)(7) Employees had masks pulled down under their chins.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-11 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 11, 2021 11:05 AM

“Dont order any thing from black cass or funny 456 both r scams i order two saws and got two chains thats it i order a fold up scooter from funny456 and got a charger to what i do not know both arw full of crap and iam out money See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Door frames, bed frame, cabinets and air vents, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Symptoms: Other Dehydration Headache Muscle Pain
Philadelphia, PA, USA

February 2, 2021 9:31 PM

“I am sick., My apartment has a rusting metal. Continuous everyday. I have reported to Cyber Village management and staff that there is a substance causing the metal to rust in my apartment. It is a colorless and odorless substance that rusts metal. This poisonous substance is in my food, clothes,... See Morehair shampoos and conditioners, hand and body lotions and all over my apartment. This poisonous substance is making me sick. This substance causes a dehydration. Also, this poison causes metal to RUST. The evidence of this Rust is on the following: Bathroom door frame and all metal objects in the bathroom are RUSTED Recliner is RUSTED Bedframe is RUSTED Air Vents rusted It is colorless and odorless; however, the effects are server chest congestion, cough, eye and throat irritation. It dries the air which dries my body and my nasal area. It causes server headache and chest/head congestion. It also causes muscle pain and darkens my skin. Also, I have the feelings of pins and needles on hands and feet when it is present on my furniture. I belive someone is poisoning me. This is dangerous for me as well as the community. If this is done to me, it can happen to anyone. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 23, 2021 1:16 PM

“I ordered the Mini chain saw and the picture on the right is what i got. What the hell am i supposed to do with a chain without the saw. I am on social security and can not afford to give idiots my money. Some bastard out there is getting rich off trusting people. I want my d**n money back or i get... See Morea lawyer. I hate a f*****g thief! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 22, 2021 11:20 PM

“I order the 2020 GTA-26 Battery powered wood cutter which they advertise at a price of $29.99. What arrived in the mail was a chain with two cloth handle, which I didn't order. They refuse to refund me or give me a return address. This is what i got in response to my request for a refund.

Pony... See MoreGreen (shenlantiaodong)
2021年2月22日 GMT+817:59
Dear customer,
Sorry to hear that you did not satisfy with the item you received.
If you would like to get the chainsaw, we may offer a discount for you to get the one you actually need.
We can make an exception for you with a surcharge $60, and you will get the chainsaw which costs $89.99. It's equivalent to you buying the chain for free. The chain you received before can be used as a simple tool as a free gift from us."

They are a complete scam
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 17, 2021 6:09 PM

“A scam regarding a small knock-off chain saw that is the center of a scam by Blackcass of Houston, TX or LA, CA or probably China somewhere. We ordered a Blackcass 2020 Hot selling GTA 26 Battery-Powered Wood Cutter X 1 in December 2020. We did received, via USPS, a 25" long segment of chain saw l... See Moreinks with Orange handles on each end, so it is NOT Battery-Operated. One of the photos in the Blackcass ad that are associated with this SCAM are EXACTLY the same photo used by the very legitimate Stihl company model GTA-26...only the word, "Stihl" is omitted on the Blackcass ad's photo. So, consumers and the real manufacturer are BOTH being scammed. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Casher I’s feeling low fever, Santa Clara, CA, USA

Symptoms: Fever
Santa Clara, CA, USA

February 15, 2021 4:47 PM

“The cashier is felling sick. Every one got flu in this restaurant. This place infected with COVID 19
I got full sick. All employees are sick and needed fully attention See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 19, 2021 5:13 PM

“I choose not to get the injection because as a Big Pharma trained drug rep, realized Pfizer, Moderna, and AZ were only given Emergency’ FDA approval and skipped the animal trials. The jab offers NO immunity nor does it stop transmission; it is therefore NOT a vaccine. It is nothing more than Expe... See Morerimental Biological Agent for a virus with a 99% survival rate (without any intervention. There are much saver therapeutics. He only benefit to the jab is a lessened symptom. The CDC updates the adverse events every Friday. As you can see from their last report, over 900 have already died and over 11,000 have sustained serious injuries.

The risk/return isn’t favorable. It takes about 7 yrs to develop a vaccine. This is way too soon.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 6, 2021 5:43 PM

“I have read the other reports and totally agree this is a scam. I thought I purchased the Stihl battery cutter shown with a hand saw in the bubble. It said $29.99 so that's what I sent. The orange handled saw arrived but not the cutter. I emailed the company and they said that was what I bought. I h... See Moread to click the cutter box it showed $89.99. I really liked what was advertised so I paid it. (The hand saw definitely wasn't worth $29.99 and I thought it was a gift for getting the cutter) When the cutter arrived, it was a cheap black handsaw. Came in a cardboard box not a nice carrying case. It had a small slip on guard but not the guard and shield as advertised. There was no chain saw oil. They both had charger base and battery. I emailed them back saying this was fraud. Jennifer from the company emailed back and said she was sorry about my being disappointed. I was not to send the product back. I was to send a picture of what I got, tracking number and SKU from box. I took these pictures and sent a picture of what I was promised. There was no SKU # on box. She emailed me back and said I should not return it because it could get lost going to Hong Kong and without the product there would not be a refund. She said it probably wouldn't pass customs. I should give it as a gift and person will really like it! I wrote to the Better Business Bureau and hope to find out next step. Her comments make me fearful to return. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine side effects, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Symptoms: Headache Soreness Skin Rash
Pittsburgh, PA, USA

February 1, 2021 4:52 PM

“Morning recieved: Arm sore. Headache. Then broke out in welt type hives from my face down to my toes. Had to go to ER for epi pen and steroids. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER