Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Pacific Grain and Foods 4603 N Brawley Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA

February 3, 2021 12:00 PM

4603 North Brawley Avenue, Fresno, 93722 California, United States

3205(c)(3)(B)(3) Not informing employees they've been exposed to COVID-19. 3205(c)(2)(B) Not providing testing or providing information where employees can get COVID-19 testing free of charge. 3205(c)(8)(C)(3) Employer not disinfecting work stations when employees test positive.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-15

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to following CDC guideline for employees who test positive for COVID-19. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to requiring employees to stay home if symptomatic. 3. The employer... See Moreis not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to immediately isolating and seeking medical care for individuals who develop symptoms while at work. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout 10/07/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-23
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to employees wearing face coverings. Employees in the corporate office do not wear face coverings at all time. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between... See Moreemployees. The new desks have been arranged to be closer to each other after the office was remodeled, preventing employees from maintaining a 6 feet distance from each other. 3. There are no hand sanitizers and the soap dispensers are empty, preventing employees from frequently cleaning or disinfecting their hands throughout the day to prevent the spread of COVID-19. HAZARD LOCATION: Office and warehouse. 10/22/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-06
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are concerned with working in an area where the noise level is to high from demolition of concrete floors in the office. HAZARD LOCATION: Inside suite C16 hallway next to front lobby 10/22/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-08 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are being required to wear face mask in accordance with the Governor's mask mandate however it is extremely hot in the establishment with no air conditioning and there is no air circulating. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to persons/patro... See Morens wearing face coverings while in the Employer's establishment. Employees advise guest that they are required to wear a face mask however the security doesn't back up the employees and remove persons/patrons who refuse to wear a face mask or do so properly. The security team has advised employees that persons/patrons are not required to assure that their nose is covered by their face mask. 3. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between employees and the public. There is no social distancing from the sports book area, all the way down the Fremont side of the building especially any time after 3pm on Mondays and weekends. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout. 10/23/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not disinfecting surfaces that are used often. Employees are concerned about exposure to the COVID-19 virus. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout the casino floor. 10/26/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Amazon Fulfillment Center, 3575 S Orange Ave, FRESNO, CA, 93725, USA

Amazon Fulfillment Center, 3575 S Orange Ave, FRESNO, CA, 93725, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(c)(10)(B) The employer is requiring employees to work who are exhibiting COVID-19 symptoms and while waiting for results on COVID-19 tests.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 3000
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Amazon DFA2, 2325 S. Cedar Ave, FRESNO, CA, 93725, USA

Amazon DFA2, 2325 S. Cedar Ave, FRESNO, CA, 93725, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205 Employer is not sending employees home after testing positive for COVID-19. The employer is making employees finish their shift first.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Pepsi Bottling Group, 2945 S. East Ave, FRESNO, CA, 93725, USA

Pepsi Bottling Group, 2945 S. East Ave, FRESNO, CA, 93725, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(c)(3)(B)(30 Not informing employees they've been exposed. 3205(c)(10)(A) Employees that have been expose or have symptoms are still working. 3205(c)(2)(B) Employees are working despite having symptoms of COVID-19. 3205(c)(8)(C)(3) Work areas are not being disinfected despite exposure.

Alleged... See MoreHazards: 4, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-28
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Abby Pet Hospital, 4508 E. Ashlan, FRESNO, CA, 93726, USA

Abby Pet Hospital, 4508 E. Ashlan, FRESNO, CA, 93726, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(c)(3)(B)(3) Not informing when they've been exposed to COVID-19. 3205(c)(8)(C)(3) Employer not disinfecting or sanitizing despite employees testing positive for COVID-19. 3205(c)(3)(B)(4) Not providing employees with COVID-19 tests or informing them where they can get tested for free.

Alleged... See MoreHazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-22
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Amazon Fulfillment Center, 3575 S Orange Ave, FRESNO, CA, 93725, USA

Amazon Fulfillment Center, 3575 S Orange Ave, FRESNO, CA, 93725, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205(c)(3)(B)(3) Not informing employees of exposure. 3205(c)(3)(B)(4) Not testing employees at no cost or informing them where they can test for free. 3205(c)(8)(C)(3) Allowing employees to work with symptoms. 3205(c)(8)(C)(3) Not disinfecting contaminated work places. 3205(c) Employees not followi... See Moreng COVID protocol I.E. wearing masks properly.

Alleged Hazards: 5, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-13
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 28, 2021 6:29 AM

“I ordered the chainsaw on November 5, 2020. I received a chain and a snoring device but no chainsaw. I to thought I was ordering from a company in the United States. It actually states, it was a US company.I saw other ads and purposely used Blackcass thinking it was in this country. I have yet to r... See Moreeceive the entire order. I sent a message to the company a few days ago. Awaiting my product. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Casher I’s feeling low fever, Santa Clara, CA, USA

Symptoms: Fever
Santa Clara, CA, USA

February 15, 2021 4:47 PM

“The cashier is felling sick. Every one got flu in this restaurant. This place infected with COVID 19
I got full sick. All employees are sick and needed fully attention See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 21, 2021 7:00 PM

“I ordered a battery operated mini chainsaw. They sent me a chain with a strap on each end. After many emails they told me that I did order it. No, I didn’t. 5 shoulders, I wouldn’t have. I looked them up and that is when I started finding the reports. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 11:05 AM

“Dont order any thing from black cass or funny 456 both r scams i order two saws and got two chains thats it i order a fold up scooter from funny456 and got a charger to what i do not know both arw full of crap and iam out money See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 27, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Brand name: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Product recalled: Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL
Reason of the recall: Mislabeling
FDA Recall date: January 27, 2021
Recall details: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (“Meitheal”), annou... See Morenced today that it is voluntarily recalling one (1) lot of Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL to the user level. The decision to recall the product was made after a product complaint revealed that a portion of Lot C11507A of cartons labeled as Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL, containing 10-vials per carton, contained 10-vials mis-labeled as Phenylephrine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 100mg per 10mL. 

To date, Meitheal has not received reports of any adverse events or identifiable safety concerns attributed to the lot. There is a reasonable probability that a patient who requires cisatracurium for muscle paralysis as part of general anesthesia is administered phenylephrine instead would not receive any skeletal muscle relaxation and could cause a hyperadrenergic state resolution in elevated blood pressure, arrhythmia and cardiac/brain ischemia.  If this is not quickly diagnosed and treated, severe illness or death can occur. 

There is a reasonable probability that a patient who requires phenylephrine to increase their blood pressure, such as patients with severely low blood pressure, especially resulting from septic shock who is administered cisatracurium instead could result in a fast onset of muscle paralysis and decrease in oxygen. If this is not quickly diagnosed and treated, severe illness or death can occur within minutes. Cisatracurium Besylate Injection is used as a nondepolarizing neuromuscular blocker. 

The affected Cisatracurium Besylate Injection lot being recalled is C11507A, EXP. October 2021.  The product can be identified as a 5mL vial stoppered with a rubber stopper and sealed with aluminum seal having an Aqua color flip-off seal.  Meitheal commenced shipping the product to customers on August 19, 2020 which was distributed to wholesalers nationwide in the USA.

- Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL. Lot Number: C11507A*. Expiration Date: October 2021*. NDC Number: 71288-712-06 (unit of sale) |71288-712-05 (unit of use). Distribution Dates: August 19, 2020 – January 04, 2021.

*Note: Mis-labeled product will have this same Lot Number of C11507A and Expiration Date of October 2021 but will be labeled on the vial as Phenylephrine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 100mg per 10mL, NDC 71288-808-77 (unit of use).

Meitheal has notified its distributors and customers in writing to arrange for return of all recalled product. Customers who have purchased the product should not open the carton or use its contents and should immediately quarantine and return the recalled lot of product. Customers who may have further distributed this product should promptly identify their customers and notify them at once of this product recall.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Meitheal’s Customer Service weekdays 8:00AM to 6:00PM CST at 844-824-8426. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product.

Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax, as follows.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 19, 2021 5:13 PM

“I choose not to get the injection because as a Big Pharma trained drug rep, realized Pfizer, Moderna, and AZ were only given Emergency’ FDA approval and skipped the animal trials. The jab offers NO immunity nor does it stop transmission; it is therefore NOT a vaccine. It is nothing more than Expe... See Morerimental Biological Agent for a virus with a 99% survival rate (without any intervention. There are much saver therapeutics. He only benefit to the jab is a lessened symptom. The CDC updates the adverse events every Friday. As you can see from their last report, over 900 have already died and over 11,000 have sustained serious injuries.

The risk/return isn’t favorable. It takes about 7 yrs to develop a vaccine. This is way too soon.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 13, 2021 3:46 PM

“I bit and bought a $30 GT A26 saw and found out after I had ordered it, that it was only a chain. I contacted the company and said I wanted to upgrade to the $60 chainsaw that was on their website and they said no problem & I would get the whole thing. I just received it and it is a completely diff... See Moreerent chainsaw and now the saw is not on their website anymore. Wondering how I can get my money back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 23, 2021 1:16 PM

“I ordered the Mini chain saw and the picture on the right is what i got. What the hell am i supposed to do with a chain without the saw. I am on social security and can not afford to give idiots my money. Some bastard out there is getting rich off trusting people. I want my d**n money back or i get... See Morea lawyer. I hate a f*****g thief! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User