Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Grand Rapids City of, 245 Market Ave SW, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49503, USA

February 3, 2021 12:00 PM

245 Market Avenue Southwest, Grand Rapids, 49503 Michigan, United States

1. The wearing of masks and social distancing are not enforced within the Public Services Department. 2. Employees are mingling in the hallways, offices, locker rooms, and bathrooms.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-19

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

Outback Steakhouse, 521 North Stephanie Street, HENDERSON, NV, 89014, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to following CDC guideline for employees who test positive for COVID-19. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to requiring employees to stay home if symptomatic. 3. The employer... See Moreis not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to immediately isolating and seeking medical care for individuals who develop symptoms while at work. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout 10/07/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-23
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

Marshall Retail Group, 3755 West Sunset Road, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to employees wearing face coverings. Employees in the corporate office do not wear face coverings at all time. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between... See Moreemployees. The new desks have been arranged to be closer to each other after the office was remodeled, preventing employees from maintaining a 6 feet distance from each other. 3. There are no hand sanitizers and the soap dispensers are empty, preventing employees from frequently cleaning or disinfecting their hands throughout the day to prevent the spread of COVID-19. HAZARD LOCATION: Office and warehouse. 10/22/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-06
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

Valley Business & Tax Services, 3180 West Sahara Avenue, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89104, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are concerned with working in an area where the noise level is to high from demolition of concrete floors in the office. HAZARD LOCATION: Inside suite C16 hallway next to front lobby 10/22/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-08 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

Golden Nugget Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 129 East Fremont Street, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89101, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are being required to wear face mask in accordance with the Governor's mask mandate however it is extremely hot in the establishment with no air conditioning and there is no air circulating. 2. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to persons/patro... See Morens wearing face coverings while in the Employer's establishment. Employees advise guest that they are required to wear a face mask however the security doesn't back up the employees and remove persons/patrons who refuse to wear a face mask or do so properly. The security team has advised employees that persons/patrons are not required to assure that their nose is covered by their face mask. 3. The employer is not complying with the Governor's COVID-19 mandate in regard to social distancing between employees and the public. There is no social distancing from the sports book area, all the way down the Fremont side of the building especially any time after 3pm on Mondays and weekends. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout. 10/23/2020 KR

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

Flamingo Las Vegas Operating Company, LLC, 3555 South Las Vegas Blvd., LAS VEGAS, NV, 89109, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not disinfecting surfaces that are used often. Employees are concerned about exposure to the COVID-19 virus. HAZARD LOCATION: Throughout the casino floor. 10/26/2020 KR


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Spectrum Health, 2750 E Beltline, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49525, USA

Spectrum Health, 2750 E Beltline, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49525, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. No social distancing in commonly used employee office spaces. 2. Mask usage in the employee shared office spaces is not enforced. 3. Eating is permitted in shared office spaces as opposed to designated break rooms.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-18 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Jeld-Wen Windows and Doors, Inc., 4200 Roger B Chaffee Memorial Dr SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49548, USA

Jeld-Wen Windows and Doors, Inc., 4200 Roger B Chaffee Memorial Dr SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49548, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. On Monday April 13 and employee reported to management that they had tested positive for Covid-19. Employees working with the employee were not informed of exposure. Employees are scared due to the lack of information provided. 2. Employees were told if they did not show up for work you won't get... See Morepaid. 3. Employer is not providing masks to employees. 4. The employer does not have hand sanitizer available for employees; it is kept for the management team only. 5. Employee were promised cleaning supplies and were given bleach water to spray down their machines. 6. Employees are not able to practice social distancing of six feet due to work. 7. Sanitation of the facility is not maintained. 8. The making of interior door is not an essential business.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-04-13
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 pfizer vaccine, Grand Rapids, MI, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Chills Body Ache Joint Pain
Grand Rapids, MI, USA

February 22, 2021 7:04 PM

“About 12 hrs after my 2nd dose had chills, bad body aches, and joint pain that lasted the following day. Second and third days after dose had headache and nausea. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Postal Service, 3970 S Greenbrooke Dr SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49512, USA

U.S. Postal Service, 3970 S Greenbrooke Dr SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49512, USA

February 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. After learning that a worker tested positive for COVID-19, management did not take steps to determine which employees may have been exposed to the virus and inform fellow employees of their possible exposure to COVID-19.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 4
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date:... See More2021-01-25 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Total Quality Logistics, 2650 Horizon Dr SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49546, USA

Total Quality Logistics, 2650 Horizon Dr SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49546, USA

February 16, 2021 12:00 PM

“There have been multiple confirmed Covid-19 cases in the last month, two of which have been within the last two days and approximately 15 people are out sick and waiting on test results. All of these people had been in the office within 48 hours. There are roughly 80 employees who work in this offic... See Moree and even though we have full capability to work from home they are requiring us to work in the office with confirmed Covid-19 cases and with more and more getting sick every day. They are putting us and our families at unnecessary risk by forcing us to work around each other. They claim to follow guidelines, but it's obviously not working and refuse to give those who are concerned for their health and safety an option to work from home.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-16
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 16, 2021 11:55 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of Boots Multivitamins supplements by Boots because they have been incorrectly packed with multivitamins containing iron. This resulted in vitamin K not being present within the supplement and iron incorrectly added to the supplements instead. Iron has not been mentioned... See Moreon the label. This means the product is a possible health risk to individuals who may also be consuming iron supplements in addition to these multivitamins.

FSA advises consumers to stop taking the multivitamin supplements. Instead, return it to the Boots store from where it was bought for a full refund. This recall affects multivitamins sold between 12 and 19 January 2021 only.

- Boots Multivitamins (180 tablets). Item code: 80 57 311. Batch code: 1805 and 1806. Best before: end of November 2022.

This product does not contain vitamin K but does contain iron. Excess supplemental iron can result in gastrointestinal effects such as pain, discomfort, constipation or nausea and vomiting.

Check the full recall details on the FSA website food.gov.uk
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Casher I’s feeling low fever, Santa Clara, CA, USA

Symptoms: Fever
Santa Clara, CA, USA

February 15, 2021 4:47 PM

“The cashier is felling sick. Every one got flu in this restaurant. This place infected with COVID 19
I got full sick. All employees are sick and needed fully attention See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 27, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Brand name: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Product recalled: Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL
Reason of the recall: Mislabeling
FDA Recall date: January 27, 2021
Recall details: Meitheal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (“Meitheal”), annou... See Morenced today that it is voluntarily recalling one (1) lot of Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL to the user level. The decision to recall the product was made after a product complaint revealed that a portion of Lot C11507A of cartons labeled as Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL, containing 10-vials per carton, contained 10-vials mis-labeled as Phenylephrine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 100mg per 10mL. 

To date, Meitheal has not received reports of any adverse events or identifiable safety concerns attributed to the lot. There is a reasonable probability that a patient who requires cisatracurium for muscle paralysis as part of general anesthesia is administered phenylephrine instead would not receive any skeletal muscle relaxation and could cause a hyperadrenergic state resolution in elevated blood pressure, arrhythmia and cardiac/brain ischemia.  If this is not quickly diagnosed and treated, severe illness or death can occur. 

There is a reasonable probability that a patient who requires phenylephrine to increase their blood pressure, such as patients with severely low blood pressure, especially resulting from septic shock who is administered cisatracurium instead could result in a fast onset of muscle paralysis and decrease in oxygen. If this is not quickly diagnosed and treated, severe illness or death can occur within minutes. Cisatracurium Besylate Injection is used as a nondepolarizing neuromuscular blocker. 

The affected Cisatracurium Besylate Injection lot being recalled is C11507A, EXP. October 2021.  The product can be identified as a 5mL vial stoppered with a rubber stopper and sealed with aluminum seal having an Aqua color flip-off seal.  Meitheal commenced shipping the product to customers on August 19, 2020 which was distributed to wholesalers nationwide in the USA.

- Cisatracurium Besylate Injection, USP 10mg per 5mL. Lot Number: C11507A*. Expiration Date: October 2021*. NDC Number: 71288-712-06 (unit of sale) |71288-712-05 (unit of use). Distribution Dates: August 19, 2020 – January 04, 2021.

*Note: Mis-labeled product will have this same Lot Number of C11507A and Expiration Date of October 2021 but will be labeled on the vial as Phenylephrine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 100mg per 10mL, NDC 71288-808-77 (unit of use).

Meitheal has notified its distributors and customers in writing to arrange for return of all recalled product. Customers who have purchased the product should not open the carton or use its contents and should immediately quarantine and return the recalled lot of product. Customers who may have further distributed this product should promptly identify their customers and notify them at once of this product recall.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Meitheal’s Customer Service weekdays 8:00AM to 6:00PM CST at 844-824-8426. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product.

Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax, as follows.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

2nd Pfizer vaccine, Seattle, WA, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Seattle, WA, USA

February 21, 2021 9:27 AM

“I received the 2nd covid 19 vaccine shot from Pfizer at the Amazon site February 20th at 1:00 p.m..
I have a mildly sore right shoulder and no other symptoms. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 21, 2021 7:00 PM

“I ordered a battery operated mini chainsaw. They sent me a chain with a strap on each end. After many emails they told me that I did order it. No, I didn’t. 5 shoulders, I wouldn’t have. I looked them up and that is when I started finding the reports. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 29, 2021 10:47 AM

“Alternative Foods London Ltd is recalling OGGS Zesty Lemon Cake because it contains soya that is not declared on the label. This means the product is a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to soya.

Product details
OGGS Zesty Lemon Cake
Pack size 386g
Best before 26 January 2021; 02... See MoreFebruary 2021; 09 February 2021 and 16 February 2021
Allergens Soya
Risk statement
Allergen(s): Soya

This product contains soya making the product a possible health risk for anyone with an allergy to soya.

Alternative Foods London Ltd is recalling the above product from customers and has contacted the relevant allergy support organisations, which will tell their members about the recall. The company has also issued a point-of-sale notice to its customers. These notices explain to customers why the product is being recalled and tell them what to do if they have bought the product. Please see the attached notice.

If you have bought the above product and have an allergy to soya, do not eat it. Instead return it to the store which you purchased it for a refund.

Check the full recall details on food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 11:05 AM

“Dont order any thing from black cass or funny 456 both r scams i order two saws and got two chains thats it i order a fold up scooter from funny456 and got a charger to what i do not know both arw full of crap and iam out money See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 12, 2021 3:09 PM

“Blackcass, 2020 Hot Selling-GTA 26 Battery-Powerd Wood Cutter is what I ordered- said it was a stihl model- including case- did not recieve that- have an off brand no case :(not stihl gta-26 model See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Door frames, bed frame, cabinets and air vents, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Symptoms: Other Dehydration Headache Muscle Pain
Philadelphia, PA, USA

February 2, 2021 9:31 PM

“I am sick., My apartment has a rusting metal. Continuous everyday. I have reported to Cyber Village management and staff that there is a substance causing the metal to rust in my apartment. It is a colorless and odorless substance that rusts metal. This poisonous substance is in my food, clothes,... See Morehair shampoos and conditioners, hand and body lotions and all over my apartment. This poisonous substance is making me sick. This substance causes a dehydration. Also, this poison causes metal to RUST. The evidence of this Rust is on the following: Bathroom door frame and all metal objects in the bathroom are RUSTED Recliner is RUSTED Bedframe is RUSTED Air Vents rusted It is colorless and odorless; however, the effects are server chest congestion, cough, eye and throat irritation. It dries the air which dries my body and my nasal area. It causes server headache and chest/head congestion. It also causes muscle pain and darkens my skin. Also, I have the feelings of pins and needles on hands and feet when it is present on my furniture. I belive someone is poisoning me. This is dangerous for me as well as the community. If this is done to me, it can happen to anyone. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User