Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Transitions Recovery, 2406 G Street, Bedford, IN 47421, USA

February 2, 2021 12:00 PM

2406 G Street, Bedford, 47421 Indiana, United States

Employees do not have to wear masks and are not being screened for COVID. Patients are not being screened for COVID tested upon arrival to the facility. They are letting patients use used cups to refill drinks from automatic dispensers. Employee was caught on camera sharing a drink with a patient.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-07

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 2 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at Walmart in Josephine County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-12-27 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-14 New Cases of: 2

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 7 employees at Walmart in Coos County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-09 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-08 New Cases of: 7

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 individuals at Weifield Group Contracting Inc. - Windsor in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/18/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 individual at Welchester Elementary School in Jefferson county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/15/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“7 individuals at Western Aero Repair in Adams county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/6/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WESTERN COMMERCE BANK in CARLSBAD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 02/24/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Active Covid-19 outbreak of 5 employees at Western Interlock in Polk County. Investigation Start Date: 2021-02-07 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-02 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“Additional 1 employees confirmed positive for Covid-19 at WinCo Foods Distribution Center in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 2020-10-15 , with the most recent onset of: 2021-02-10 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“4 individuals at Winona Elementary School in Larimer county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 2/13/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 25, 2021 12:00 PM

“23 individuals at Winter Park Resort in Grand county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/23/21

Source: colorado.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 16, 2021 11:55 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of Boots Multivitamins supplements by Boots because they have been incorrectly packed with multivitamins containing iron. This resulted in vitamin K not being present within the supplement and iron incorrectly added to the supplements instead. Iron has not been mentioned... See Moreon the label. This means the product is a possible health risk to individuals who may also be consuming iron supplements in addition to these multivitamins.

FSA advises consumers to stop taking the multivitamin supplements. Instead, return it to the Boots store from where it was bought for a full refund. This recall affects multivitamins sold between 12 and 19 January 2021 only.

- Boots Multivitamins (180 tablets). Item code: 80 57 311. Batch code: 1805 and 1806. Best before: end of November 2022.

This product does not contain vitamin K but does contain iron. Excess supplemental iron can result in gastrointestinal effects such as pain, discomfort, constipation or nausea and vomiting.

Check the full recall details on the FSA website food.gov.uk
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 12, 2021 3:09 PM

“Blackcass, 2020 Hot Selling-GTA 26 Battery-Powerd Wood Cutter is what I ordered- said it was a stihl model- including case- did not recieve that- have an off brand no case :(not stihl gta-26 model See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 23, 2021 1:16 PM

“I ordered the Mini chain saw and the picture on the right is what i got. What the hell am i supposed to do with a chain without the saw. I am on social security and can not afford to give idiots my money. Some bastard out there is getting rich off trusting people. I want my d**n money back or i get... See Morea lawyer. I hate a f*****g thief! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 21, 2021 7:00 PM

“I ordered a battery operated mini chainsaw. They sent me a chain with a strap on each end. After many emails they told me that I did order it. No, I didn’t. 5 shoulders, I wouldn’t have. I looked them up and that is when I started finding the reports. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 29, 2021 10:45 AM

“The U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) is issuing a public health alert for approximately 43 pounds of not-ready-to-eat (NRTE), heat treated, not fully cooked chicken enchilada products due to misbranding and an undeclared allergen. FSIS is issuing this public... See Morehealth alert out of the utmost of caution to ensure that consumers with allergic reactions to soy are aware that these products should not be consumed. A recall was not requested because the chicken enchilada products are no longer available in commerce.

The NRTE product labeled as “HyVee mealtime CHICKEN ENCHILADAS” was produced on Jan. 3, 2021. The following product is subject to the public health alert: [View Label (PDF only)]

62.4-oz. (3-lbs. 14.4-oz.) heat and serve container of “HyVee mealtime CHICKEN ENCHILADAS” with lot code “21003” and “Best If Use By: 01/10/2021” date on the product label. The products bear establishment number “P51558” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were distributed to HyVee retail locations in Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

The problem was discovered when a HyVee retail store employee identified the labeling issue and reported it to the establishment.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ refrigerators or freezers. Consumers with food allergies who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away.

There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products. Anyone concerned about an illness should contact a health care provider.

For more info: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 22, 2021 11:20 PM

“I order the 2020 GTA-26 Battery powered wood cutter which they advertise at a price of $29.99. What arrived in the mail was a chain with two cloth handle, which I didn't order. They refuse to refund me or give me a return address. This is what i got in response to my request for a refund.

Pony... See MoreGreen (shenlantiaodong)
2021年2月22日 GMT+817:59
Dear customer,
Sorry to hear that you did not satisfy with the item you received.
If you would like to get the chainsaw, we may offer a discount for you to get the one you actually need.
We can make an exception for you with a surcharge $60, and you will get the chainsaw which costs $89.99. It's equivalent to you buying the chain for free. The chain you received before can be used as a simple tool as a free gift from us."

They are a complete scam
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Door frames, bed frame, cabinets and air vents, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Symptoms: Other Dehydration Headache Muscle Pain
Philadelphia, PA, USA

February 2, 2021 9:31 PM

“I am sick., My apartment has a rusting metal. Continuous everyday. I have reported to Cyber Village management and staff that there is a substance causing the metal to rust in my apartment. It is a colorless and odorless substance that rusts metal. This poisonous substance is in my food, clothes,... See Morehair shampoos and conditioners, hand and body lotions and all over my apartment. This poisonous substance is making me sick. This substance causes a dehydration. Also, this poison causes metal to RUST. The evidence of this Rust is on the following: Bathroom door frame and all metal objects in the bathroom are RUSTED Recliner is RUSTED Bedframe is RUSTED Air Vents rusted It is colorless and odorless; however, the effects are server chest congestion, cough, eye and throat irritation. It dries the air which dries my body and my nasal area. It causes server headache and chest/head congestion. It also causes muscle pain and darkens my skin. Also, I have the feelings of pins and needles on hands and feet when it is present on my furniture. I belive someone is poisoning me. This is dangerous for me as well as the community. If this is done to me, it can happen to anyone. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User