Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, No Ceilings LLC, 1345 Carmia Way, RICHMOND, VA, 23235, USA

February 2, 2021 12:00 PM

1345 Carmia Way, Bon Air, 23235 Virginia, United States

The employer is not implementing precautions to protect employees from contracting and spreading the Coronavirus (COVID-19) in the workplace: a) The employer is not enforcing the wearing of face masks/coverings for employees nor customers in accordance with the Governor's Executive Order. b) Common areas and frequently touched surfaces are not regularly cleaned and disinfected.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 30
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-06

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

8 Employees test positive for Covid-19, Adlai E. Stevenson School No. 29, 88 Kirkland Rd, Rochester, NY 14611, United States

Adlai E. Stevenson School No. 29, 88 Kirkland Rd, Rochester, NY 14611, United States

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“8 employees at Adlai E. Stevenson School No. 29 located on Kirkland Rd in Rochester recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: rochesterfirst.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“33 employees at K11 MUSEA Hong Kong located on Tsim Sha Tsui in Salisbury Rd recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: scmp.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Nestico's located on North Main Street in North Syracuse recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: syracuse.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

An Employee test positive for Covid-19, Thai Kitchen Restaurant, 11 Cumberland St S, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1, Canada

Thai Kitchen Restaurant, 11 Cumberland St S, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2T1, Canada

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Thai Kitchen Restaurant located on 11 Cumberland St S in Thunder Bay recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: tbnewswatch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 22780 Lougheed Hwy in Maple Ridge recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 815 McBride Blvd in New Westminster recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 1131 Austin Ave in Coquitlam recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at T&T Supermarket located on E 1st Ave in Vancouver recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at T&T Supermarket located on Keefer Pl in Vancouver recently tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: vancouverisawesome.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

March 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at 10 Acres Cafe & Market located on Seaport Pl in Sidney recently tested positive for Covid-19 and passed away.

Source: victoriabuzz.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

February 6, 2021 5:43 PM

“I have read the other reports and totally agree this is a scam. I thought I purchased the Stihl battery cutter shown with a hand saw in the bubble. It said $29.99 so that's what I sent. The orange handled saw arrived but not the cutter. I emailed the company and they said that was what I bought. I h... See Moread to click the cutter box it showed $89.99. I really liked what was advertised so I paid it. (The hand saw definitely wasn't worth $29.99 and I thought it was a gift for getting the cutter) When the cutter arrived, it was a cheap black handsaw. Came in a cardboard box not a nice carrying case. It had a small slip on guard but not the guard and shield as advertised. There was no chain saw oil. They both had charger base and battery. I emailed them back saying this was fraud. Jennifer from the company emailed back and said she was sorry about my being disappointed. I was not to send the product back. I was to send a picture of what I got, tracking number and SKU from box. I took these pictures and sent a picture of what I was promised. There was no SKU # on box. She emailed me back and said I should not return it because it could get lost going to Hong Kong and without the product there would not be a refund. She said it probably wouldn't pass customs. I should give it as a gift and person will really like it! I wrote to the Better Business Bureau and hope to find out next step. Her comments make me fearful to return. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 4, 2021 9:46 AM

“I ordered a hand chainsaw and only received the chain after waiting over a month. Website said it was coming from California but it came from China. They will not give me a refund. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 10, 2021 6:03 PM

“On 1/20/21 I ordered the little battery chainsaw which is advertised on Facebook all the time. It cost $37.98. I only got a chainsaw blade today. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Covid-19 Vaccine Experience Notifications

February 11, 2021 5:22 PM

“Got my second Moderna Covid-19 vaccine shot, no side effects this time. A little tired and thirsty but so far so good. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 16, 2021 11:55 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of Boots Multivitamins supplements by Boots because they have been incorrectly packed with multivitamins containing iron. This resulted in vitamin K not being present within the supplement and iron incorrectly added to the supplements instead. Iron has not been mentioned... See Moreon the label. This means the product is a possible health risk to individuals who may also be consuming iron supplements in addition to these multivitamins.

FSA advises consumers to stop taking the multivitamin supplements. Instead, return it to the Boots store from where it was bought for a full refund. This recall affects multivitamins sold between 12 and 19 January 2021 only.

- Boots Multivitamins (180 tablets). Item code: 80 57 311. Batch code: 1805 and 1806. Best before: end of November 2022.

This product does not contain vitamin K but does contain iron. Excess supplemental iron can result in gastrointestinal effects such as pain, discomfort, constipation or nausea and vomiting.

Check the full recall details on the FSA website food.gov.uk
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 3, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: Apotex Corp
Brand name: Apotex Corp.
Product recalled: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Reason of the recall: Packaging error resulting in incorrect dosage listed
FDA Recall date: February 03, 2021
Recall details: Apotex Corp is voluntarily recalling two (2) batches of Enoxaparin... See MoreSodium Injection, USP to consumer level due to a packaging error resulting in some syringes barrels containing 150 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 120 mg/0.8mL strength) instead of 100 mg/mL markings (corresponding to 100 mg/mL strength) on the syringe barrel and vice versa. The packaging error was discovered during a customer complaint investigation. To date, Apotex has not received any reports of adverse events related to use of these two batches. The affected product is manufactured by Gland Pharma Limited, Hyderabad, India.

Health Hazard Assessment: Incorrect syringe barrel marking could lead to miscalculation and inaccurate dose administration to patients. In one recalled batch (batch CS008, strength 100 mg/mL), if a consumer used a 150 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a l00 mg/mL concentration, patients could receive 3.75 mg of Enoxaparin, instead of 3 mg of Enoxaparin. In another recalled batch (batch CT003, strength 120 mg/0.8mL), if a consumer used a 100 mg/mL concentration packaged in a barrel corresponding to a 150 mg/mL concentration, patients would receive 2 mg of Enoxaparin rather than 2.5 mg of Enoxaparin. Accidental overdosage following administration of enoxaparin sodium injection may lead to bleeding complications. Alternative, if the dose administered is less than prescribed, the patient may be subject to developing some blood clotting conditions.

Enoxaparin Sodium injection is indicated for the prophylaxis of deep vein thrombosis (DVT), which may lead to pulmonary embolism (PE), Treatment of Acute Deep Vein Thrombosis, prophylaxis of ischemic complications of unstable angina and non-Q-wave myocardial infarction, when concurrently administered with aspirin and Treatment of Acute ST-Segment Elevation Myocardial Infarction.

The affected Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP can be identified by NDC numbers stated on carton and label of the product.

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch #: CS008
Strength: 100 mg/mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 100 mg/mL
Pack Size: 10 x 1mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0795-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0795-1
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079544
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079510

Product: Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP
Batch # : CT003
Strength: 120 mg/0.8mL
Syringe Barrel Measurement Markings: 150 mg/ mL
Pack Size: 10 x 0.8 mL Single Dose Syringes
NDC NumberOn Carton: 60505-0796-4
NDC Number On label: 60505-0796-0
UPC Code on Carton: 360505079643
UPC Code on label: (01)10360505079602

The two (2) affected batches of Enoxaparin Sodium Injection, USP were distributed by Apotex nationwide in the USA to Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains. Apotex Corp. is currently notifying its affected direct account Wholesalers and Warehousing Chains, via mail (FedEx Standard Overnight) by mailing a recall notification letter and is arranging for return of all recalled product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

February 7, 2021 11:58 PM

“The FDA observed the website offers “Corona Destroyer Tea” for sale in the United States in two options, “Prevention” and “Reversal,” and that this product is intended to mitigate, prevent, treat, diagnose, or cure COVID-19[1] in people.

Based on FDA review, this product is an unapproved new dr... See Moreug sold in violation of section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. § 355(a). Furthermore, this product is a misbranded drug under section 502 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 352. The introduction or delivery for introduction of this product into interstate commerce is prohibited under sections 301(a) and (d) of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. § 331(a) and d. Some claims on the website and product label establish the intended use of the product and misleadingly represent it as safe and/or effective for the treatment or prevention of COVID-19

For more information click here: fda.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine side effects, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Symptoms: Headache Soreness Skin Rash
Pittsburgh, PA, USA

February 1, 2021 4:52 PM

“Morning recieved: Arm sore. Headache. Then broke out in welt type hives from my face down to my toes. Had to go to ER for epi pen and steroids. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: ER

February 21, 2021 7:00 PM

“I ordered a battery operated mini chainsaw. They sent me a chain with a strap on each end. After many emails they told me that I did order it. No, I didn’t. 5 shoulders, I wouldn’t have. I looked them up and that is when I started finding the reports. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid 19 vaccine symptoms, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Fatigue Skin Rash Soreness
Indianapolis, IN, USA

February 2, 2021 10:30 PM

“I am a female, 26 years old.An RN at Riley Children’s hospital. I received the moderne vaccine. The first dose, the physical shot was less painful than flu vaccine. Only symptom was sore arm for 2 days. Second dose, much worse. Woke up 24 hrs later feeling fatigued, nauseous, headache, and developed... See Morelarge red circular rash around injection site. Lasted 24 hours. Was hot to touch and very painful. No fevers. Better the next day. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User