Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Fortive, 1300 N State St., MARENGO, IL, 60152, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

1300 North State Street, Marengo, 60152 Illinois, United States

The employer has not implemented the CDC guidelines to address the COVID-19 pandemic. Employee(s) are suspected to have tested positive for COVID-19 and the employer has allowed the employee(s) to continue to work. The Employer failed to provide staff with proper PPE, enforcing social distancing, and cleaning protocols to address the COVID-19 pandemic. Possible applicable standard(s): Section 5(a)(1).

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 15
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“Three employees at Sanremo Bakery in Etobicoke recently tested positive for Covid-19 and last worked on Jan. 16

Source: toronto.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“16 students and one employee at Boston University recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Flower Avenue Liquor and Wine store on Flower Ave. recently tested positive for COVID-19. The employee’s last day at work was Jan. 18.

Source: sourceofthespring.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“47 students and seven employees at Northern Illinois University have recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald’s on Rymal Road East in Hamilton recently tested positive for COVID-19. On January 19

Source: brampton-news.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald's - Yale Road Chilliwack recently tested positive for COVID-19 on Jan 16.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Triple C Brewing Company in Charlotte, N.C recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: wccbcharlotte.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Montgomery County-run liquor store in Silver Spring recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the FREEHOLD INSPECTION STATION recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Guenther House in Southtown San Antonio recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 14, 2021 8:51 PM

“I am a teacher and am authorized to get the Moderna vaccine. I made an appointment in Ridgewood 2 days ago. Appoint was at 5:20 but didn't get my shot until 7:40. The lines are extremely long at night. But the nurse said they are empty in the morning. Once you get inside it is very fast, everyone is... See Morevery helpful and you can sign up for your second vaccine. They make you wait 15 mins to make sure you're ok before you leave. I have no side effects from the shot and feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 3:32 PM

“Luckin Coffee is a coffee retailer founded in 2017 based in Xiamen, the People’s Republic of China. Luckin Coffee owns and operates stores selling food and beverages, as well as a mobile application for food and beverage purchases.

On May 17, 2019, Luckin Coffee conducted an Initial Public Offer... See Moreing (“IPO”) of its ADSs.

On January 31, 2020, Muddy Waters Research published a report stating that Luckin Coffee had fabricated portions of its financial statements beginning in the third quarter of 2019, citing “smoking gun evidence” such as thousands of hours of store video, customer receipts, and monitoring of the Company’s mobile application data. On this news, the price of Luckin Coffee ADSs fell from $36.40 per share on January 30, 2020, to $32.49 per share on January 31, 2020.

On February 3, 2020, Luckin issued a press release denying Muddy Waters’s allegations. The Company “categorically denie[d] all allegations in the [Muddy Waters] Report” and assured investors that the “methodology of the Report is flawed, the evidence is unsubstantiated, and the allegations are unsupported speculations and malicious interpretations of events.”

On April 2, 2020, contrary to its previous denials, Luckin Coffee disclosed that it had conducted an internal investigation and had found that Luckin Coffee’s Chief Operating Officer Jian Liu and several of his direct reports had fabricated over $300 million of sales beginning in the second quarter of 2019. On this news, the price of Luckin Coffee ADSs fell from $26.20 per share on April 1, 2020 to $6.40 per share on April 2, 2020 – a decline of over 75%.

Luckin Coffee ADSs have now been delisted from trading on the NASDAQ.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:39 PM

“I ordered this saw on December 13th, on December 15th I recieved a confirmation notice the my purchase was on its way, today January 4th 2021 in the mail all I recieved was a chain. Is this a scam or what,and where is the rest of my purchased SAW????? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 4:42 PM

“I fed both my dogs a chicken wrapped dream See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

The AstraZeneca COVID vaccine, London, UK

Symptoms: Other Headache Fever
London, UK

January 11, 2021 10:53 PM

“I got the Oxford vaccine yesterday and I got a bit of a headache but then I went home and slept for most of the night and woke up with a migraine. Also, I had a fever from it. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna COVID-19 vaccine, Sevierville, TN, USA

Symptoms: Headache Chills Fatigue Joint Pain Muscle Pain Soreness
Sevierville, TN, USA

January 22, 2021 1:14 PM

“Moderna first vaccine 12/23/20. Arm felt sore a little worse than a tetanus shot. Felt pretty fatigued the next two days afterwards. Second Moderna vaccine 01/20/21. Arm felt sore pretty much within a couple of hours. The next day had hot/cold chills, muscle/joint pain and headache. The 2nd day my... See Moreinjection site was red/warm to touch and has spread quite a bit. Showed the Covid screeners and they said that this is common after the 2nd shot. Took Tylenol and will continue to watch. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 16, 2021 3:36 PM

“I ordered a Stihl wood cutter and got an IWORKS mini chain saw that does not work. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:47 PM

“The owner refused to wipe down the countertop or the card swipe after me requesting him to do so after several people using it. I want everyone to refrain from going to this station since he does nothing to protect people during covid 19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 5:18 PM

“I lost $240k on Luckin Coffee, all my life savings. Now I'm broke af. I believed luckin was growing strong and becoming the next asia starbucks. I didn't know they could cheat on balance sheet, and had no idea about VIE structure and that a company can just fail in 3 months. From Nov to Jan did a 30... See More0% gain. I was just late to the party and entered at the wrong time, and played really badly.... I learned the lesson the hard way and I'm gonna just invest in etfs, gold and bonds for the rest of my hopefully long but quite useless life.

Source: Reddit
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 19, 2021 10:19 PM

“My puppy Angus, at age 5 months, ate a small amount of a dream bone on Jan 9, 2020 in the afternoon, and then started crying and pacing, not eating any more. About 5 pm, he refused to eat, and went to lie down in his bed, not begging at our table while we ate. He seemed stiff, and lay down with his... See Moreneck stretched out. Soon he was unresponsive and glassy-eyed, and stiff as a board. I took him to the Emergency vet, who did not think that there was any obstruction, and while at the vet's he improved, so I brought him home for observation. The vet said that it could be the onset of a neurological condition, or something in the Dreambone. He recovered, is now 18 months (it is more than a year later) and has never had a similar episode. By a process of elimination, it is probable that the Dreambone caused this reaction, and that it wasn't lethal because he only ate a small amount. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User