Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, COGGINS751 LLC, 751 N Bennington Rd, BENNINGTON, VT, 05201, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

751 North Bennington Road, 05201 Vermont, United States

Salesman with COVID symptoms travelling between the Toyota and Honda show areas without a mask.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-17

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“Three employees at Sanremo Bakery in Etobicoke recently tested positive for Covid-19 and last worked on Jan. 16

Source: toronto.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“16 students and one employee at Boston University recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Flower Avenue Liquor and Wine store on Flower Ave. recently tested positive for COVID-19. The employee’s last day at work was Jan. 18.

Source: sourceofthespring.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“47 students and seven employees at Northern Illinois University have recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald’s on Rymal Road East in Hamilton recently tested positive for COVID-19. On January 19

Source: brampton-news.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald's - Yale Road Chilliwack recently tested positive for COVID-19 on Jan 16.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Triple C Brewing Company in Charlotte, N.C recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: wccbcharlotte.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Montgomery County-run liquor store in Silver Spring recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the FREEHOLD INSPECTION STATION recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Guenther House in Southtown San Antonio recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

December 30, 2020 10:00 PM

“Company name: Sportmix
Brand name: Sportmix
Product recalled: Dog and Cat Food
Reason of the recall: Elevated levels of aflatoxin
FDA Recall date: December 30, 2020
Recall details: Midwestern Pet Foods, Inc., of Evansville, IN is issuing a voluntary recall of the below-listed dog and cat food p... See Moreroducts due to tests indicating levels of Aflatoxin that exceed acceptable limits. Products were distributed nationally to online distributors and retail stores. Aflatoxin is a toxin produced by the mold Aspergillus flavus, which can grow on corn and other grains used as ingredients in pet food. At high levels, aflatoxin can cause illness and death in pets.

There have been reports of illnesses and deaths in dogs associated with the below listed lots of Sportmix High Energy. No cat or human illnesses have been reported. If your pet shows signs of aflatoxin poisoning including sluggishness, loss of appetite, vomiting jaundice (yellowish tint to the eyes, gums, or skin due to liver damage), and/or diarrhea, contact a veterinarian immediately. Provide a full diet history to your veterinarian. It may be helpful to take a picture of the pet food label, including the lot number. Lot code information may be found on the back of the bag and will appear in a three-line code, with the top line in the format “EXP 03/03/22/05/L#/B###/HH:MM” as follows (see below in pictures section).

Retailers and distributors should immediately pull recalled lots from their inventory and shelves. Do not sell or donate the recalled products. Retailers are encouraged to contact consumers who have purchased the recalled products if you have the means to do so (frequent buyer cards, etc.).

Pet parents: do not feed the recalled products to your pets or any other animals. Destroy the products in a way that children, pets, and wildlife cannot access them. Wash and sanitize pet food bowls, cups, and storage containers. Contact Midwestern Pet Foods Consumer Affairs at 800-474-4163, ext. 455 from 7AM to 4PM Central Time, Monday through Friday, or by email at info@midwesternpetfoods.com for additional information. This is a voluntary recall conducted in cooperation with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Recalled lot codes are as follows:

- 50# Sportmix Energy Plus Lots Exp 03/02/22/05/L2, 03/02/22/05/L3, 03/03/22/05/L2
- 44# Sportmix Energy Plus Lots 03/02/22/05/L3
- 50# Sportmix Premium High Energy Lots 03/03/22/05/L3
- 44# Sportmix Premium High Energy Lots 03/03/22/05/L3
- 31# Sportmix Original Cat Lots 03/03/22/05/L3
- 15# Sportmix Original Cat Lots 03/03/22/05/L2, 03/03/22/05/L3

Products may be identified as follows (see pictures below).

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 7:57 PM

“I purchased the portable carbon steel chain from Blackcass. When going to their site, It looks like you are getting the Chain saw and are advertising it for $29.99 When in reality you are purchasing the chain for $29.99. They do advertise that you are getting the chain and not the chainsaw, but m... See Moreake it look like you are getting the saw. When you look at the ad it is very deceiving. I do realize that I did not pay attention when I pushed the buy button. They do say 100% money back guarantee, but do not honor that when you try to return the item. I keep contacting the company. First they offered me the saw at a discount price. Second they offered me 10% of my money back. Then 12% then 15% twice. They keep saying that not to return the item until they give me the return address. They have not yet sent me the return address. I have a friend that says they wait to send me the return address until it is too late to send it to them because they give you 30 days to return the item. They have not yet sent me the address. I just want to send it back. I have contacted paypal and they say there is nothing they can do. I have contacted yt network technology which is the company that paypal says I purchased the item from. I have only heard from them 1 time and sent them the information that they asked for, but have not heard back. What do I do? Can this company be stopped? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 11:59 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of several dog food products by Mars Petcare UK because they may contain high levels of vitamin D which exceed the maximum permitted intake.

FSA advises pet owners that if they have bought any of the following dog food products, you should stop feeding them to your do... See Moreg and contact Mars Petcare Customer Service at 0800 013 3131. If you have concerns that your pet may be showing symptoms of illness after eating one of the affected products, please contact a veterinarian.

- CHAPPIE Complete Chicken & Wholegrain Dry Dog Food (3kg). Batch code: 045F9MIN05. Best before: 44692
- PEDIGREE Mixer Adult Dry Dog Original (3kg). Batch code: 046E9MIN05 | 046F9MIN05 | 048A9MIN05. Best before: 12 February 2022 | 20 February 2022 | 22 February 2022
- PEDIGREE Mixer Adult Dry Dog Food Original (10kg). Batch code: 046E9MIN08 | 047C9MIN08. Best before: 12 February 2022 | 17 February 2022
- PEDIGREE Adult Complete Dry Dog Food with Chicken & Vegetables (12kg). Batch code: 046C9MIN08 | 046D9MIN08 | 046E9MIN08. Best before: 10 February 2022 | 11 February 2022 | 12 February 2022
- PEDIGREE Adult Complete Dry Dog Food with Chicken & Vegetables (2.6kg). Batch code: 045F9MIN05 | 047A9MIN05. Best before: 06 February 2022 | 15 February 2022

High levels of vitamin D fed to a pet over a short period (weeks/months) should not cause undue concern. Over a longer period of feeding, ingestion of elevated levels can lead to potential dog health issues. Vitamin D, when consumed at very high levels, can lead to serious health issues in dogs including renal dysfunction.

Check the full recall details on the FSA website food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna COVID-19 vaccine, Sevierville, TN, USA

Symptoms: Headache Chills Fatigue Joint Pain Muscle Pain Soreness
Sevierville, TN, USA

January 22, 2021 1:14 PM

“Moderna first vaccine 12/23/20. Arm felt sore a little worse than a tetanus shot. Felt pretty fatigued the next two days afterwards. Second Moderna vaccine 01/20/21. Arm felt sore pretty much within a couple of hours. The next day had hot/cold chills, muscle/joint pain and headache. The 2nd day my... See Moreinjection site was red/warm to touch and has spread quite a bit. Showed the Covid screeners and they said that this is common after the 2nd shot. Took Tylenol and will continue to watch. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 8, 2021 6:01 PM

“Company name: Fresenius Kabi USA
Brand name: Fresenius Kabi
Product recalled: Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30 mg/mL
Reason of the recall: Presence of particulate matter
FDA Recall date: January 08, 2021
Recall details: Fresenius Kabi USA is voluntarily recalling a single lot of Ketoro... See Morelac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30 mg/mL, 1 mL fill in a 2 mL amber vial to the user level due to the presence of particulate matter. Particulate matter was found in reserve sample vials. No adverse event reports have been received for the recalled lot, which was produced and sold in 2019.

Administration of products containing particulate matter could obstruct blood vessels and result in local irritation of blood vessels, swelling at the site of injection, a mass of tissue that could become inflamed and infected, blood clots traveling to the lung, scarring of the lung tissues, and allergic reactions that could lead to life-threatening consequences.

Ketorolac Tromethamine, a nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug, is indicated for the short-term (up to 5 days in adults) management of moderately severe acute pain that requires analgesia at the opioid level. The total combined duration of use of oral Ketorolac Tromethamine and Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection should not exceed 5 days. Listed below is a table of the recalled lot distributed nationwide in the United States to wholesalers, distributors, hospitals, and pharmacies between March 28, 2019 and September 3, 2019.

Product Name/Product size: Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30mg / mL, 1 mL fill in a 2 mL amber vial
NDC Number: 63323-162-01
Product Code: 160201
Batch Number: 6121083
Expiration Date: 02/2021
First Ship Date: 03/28/2019
Last Ship Date: 09/03/2019

Fresenius Kabi is notifying its distributors and customers by letter and asking customers and distributors to check their stock immediately and to quarantine and discontinue the use and distribution of any affected product. Distributors should notify their customers and direct them to quarantine and discontinue distributing or dispensing the affected lot, and to return the product to Fresenius Kabi.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 3:23 PM

“I ordered a Stihl battery powered chainsaw as.shown on the advertisement on Facebook but instead I received a Commando Wire Saw that worked manually. I feel this needs to reported if not made right! The advertisement was very misleading. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:00 AM

“Company name: Essaar Inc.
Brand name: Soho Fresh
Product recalled: 70% Rubbing Alcohol
Reason of the recall: Contaminated with Methanol
FDA Recall date: January 04, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Essaar Inc. is voluntarily recalling lot 200528303 of Soho Fresh 70% Rubbing Alcohol... See Morein 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles to the consumer level. FDA analysis of the product revealed it is contaminated with methanol. Substantial methanol exposure can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidently ingest these products and adolescents and adults who drink these products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute, are most at risk for methanol poisoning.

To date, Essar Inc. has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is used as an external purpose use rubbing alcohol and is packaged in 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles with lot number 200528303 and UPC 7502268987367.

Soho Fresh was distributed nationwide to retail stores. Essaar Inc. is notifying its distributors and customers by email and mail and is arranging for the return of all recalled product to Essaar Inc. Consumers that have product which is being recalled should stop using and discard or return to place of purchase or to Essaar Inc. contacting via email or phone or mailing address mentioned above for arrangements of return. Consumers who have purchased this product should not open the package or use the contents. Instead, they should return the product to the location of purchase for a full refund or call Essaar Inc. at 201-647-7606 Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, Eastern Standard Time. Essaar Inc. can also be reached via email at essaarinc@yahoo.com.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. Complete and submit the report Online.

Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178
This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s update  

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 5, 2021 5:07 PM

“I ordered a Skil handheld battery operated chainsaw and after several weeks received a pocket chainsaw in a small pouch. Never in any of the advertisements for the chainsaw that I ordered were there pictures of the pocket chainsaw I received. I even used PayPal to protect myself. This is clearly a... See Morescam and they need to be held accountable. This was Christmas present for someone and not only was it late, now it's not even what I ordered!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

The AstraZeneca COVID vaccine, London, UK

Symptoms: Other Headache Fever
London, UK

January 11, 2021 10:53 PM

“I got the Oxford vaccine yesterday and I got a bit of a headache but then I went home and slept for most of the night and woke up with a migraine. Also, I had a fever from it. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 8, 2021 12:49 PM

“On December 14, 2020 I ordered the Blackcass battery operated chainsaw. On January 8, 2021 I received a chain with two handles attached. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User