Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Jennifer R Keady and Forrest T Keady, 171 N Broadway Ave, Burns, OR 97720, USA

December 30, 2020 12:00 PM

171 North Broadway Avenue, Burns, 97720 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Two employees have contracted COVID-19 but the business remains open. The capacity limit is loosely enforced and the store is not sanitized.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“70 people tested positive for COVID-19 over the weekend and they aren't closing to decontaminate the building.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees and students are not wearing face coverings as required. They will wear coverings below the nose and will remove when indoors when not actively engaged in eating or drinking.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are not required to wear masks and several employees have contracted COVID-19 and employees in close contact with them were not informed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

MASKLESS CASHIER DRIVE THRU WINDOW, Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

January 15, 2021 4:33 PM

“The middle aged woman cashier in the drive thru window on Friday, January 15, 2021 at around 2:15pm was maskless. This is not acceptable. She was exposing everyone in the drive thru because she wasn’t wearing a mask. She was handling both food and money. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 15, 2021 4:35 PM

“Young receptionist working at the front desk wasn’t wearing her mask. She had it pulled down around her chin. Masks are mandatory in this doctors office. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Northern Lights Pizza - No masks, Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

January 15, 2021 5:16 PM

“Customer here. Walked in to pick up my pizza NONE of the employees including the owner had a mask on. Working in close proximity as well. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Safeway Inc, 246 W Monroe St, BURNS, OR, 97720, USA

Safeway Inc, 246 W Monroe St, BURNS, OR, 97720, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Jennifer Keady, 406 N Broadway Ave, BURNS, OR, 97720, USA

Jennifer Keady, 406 N Broadway Ave, BURNS, OR, 97720, USA

December 15, 2020 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-03 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 16, 2021 3:36 PM

“I ordered a Stihl wood cutter and got an IWORKS mini chain saw that does not work. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 13, 2021 4:58 PM

“Yes my little Angie was given a dream bone on Sept 26, 2020 at 7:30 pm at 8:pm she threw up the dream bone and then a few times with fluid and then collapsed on the floor her jaw was tight. I grabbed her up and rushed her to the vet. She had been poisoned by the dream bones her favourite treat. S... See Morehe started hemorraging blood out her butt, after transfusion it stopped around 4.30 am sept 27th then they called me to say her heart stopped and they revived her and she was on a ventolator and when I got there awww so sad poor thing. She was now bleeding in her lungs OH MY GOD. She passed away that morning. I cried for 2 and a half hours in the room with her dead I just could not bear to leave her. The vet bill was over 2400 dollars and she was gone in 12 hours after eating that stupid dream bone. I still have the package of treats. I bought them at Walmart. She was not even 2 years old yet. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 19, 2020 2:56 PM

“I ordered a battery powered chainsaw only got a chainsaw chain See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:47 PM

“The owner refused to wipe down the countertop or the card swipe after me requesting him to do so after several people using it. I want everyone to refrain from going to this station since he does nothing to protect people during covid 19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 30, 2020 9:21 AM

“The FDA is alerting pet owners and veterinary professionals about certain Sportmix pet food products manufactured by Midwestern Pet Foods, Inc. that may contain potentially fatal levels of aflatoxin. As of December 30, 2020, 28 deaths and 8 illnesses in dogs that ate the recalled product have been r... See Moreeported. This is an ongoing investigation. Case counts and the scope of this recall may expand as new information becomes available.

Aflatoxin is a toxin produced by the mold Aspergillus flavus, which can grow on corn and other grains used as ingredients in pet food. At high levels, aflatoxin can cause illness and death in pets. Pets experiencing aflatoxin poisoning may have symptoms such as sluggishness, loss of appetite, vomiting, jaundice (yellowish tint to the eyes or gums due to liver damage), and/or diarrhea. In severe cases, this toxicity can be fatal. In some cases, pets may suffer liver damage but not show any symptoms.

Pet owners should stop feeding their pets the recalled products listed below and consult their veterinarian, especially if the pet is showing signs of illness. The pet owner should remove the food and make sure no other animals have access to the recalled product. Sanitize pet food bowls, scoops, and storage containers using bleach, rinsing well afterwards with water, and drying thoroughly. There is no evidence to suggest that pet owners who handle products containing aflatoxin are at risk of aflatoxin poisoning.

Midwest Pet Food, Inc. already recalled the following lots of Sportmix pet food products:
- Sportmix Energy Plus, 50 lb. bag. Lots: Exp 03/02/22/05/L2 | Exp 03/02/22/05/L3 | Exp 03/03/22/05/L2
- Sportmix Energy Plus, 44 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/02/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Premium High Energy, 50 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Premium High Energy, 44 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Original Cat, 31 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Original Cat, 15 lb. bag. Lots: Exp 03/03/22/05/L2 | Exp 03/03/22/05/L3

Check the full outbreak announcement on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 1, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Precision Dose Inc.
Brand name: GUM Paroex
Product recalled: Paroex Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse, 15 mL unit dose cups
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with Burkholderia lata
FDA Recall date: December 31, 2020
Recall details: Company Announcement Precision Dose,... See MoreInc. is voluntarily recalling all lots of Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%, 15mL Unit Dose Cups bearing an expiration date from 1/31/2021 – 02/28/2022 (see specific lots below) to the consumer level. Precision Dose, Inc. was notified by the manufacturer of the product, Sunstar Americas, Inc., that this product may be contaminated with the bacteria Burkholderia lata.

From information provided by the manufacturer, Sunstar Americas, Inc., use of the defective product in the immunocompetent host may result in oral and, potentially, systemic infections requiring antibacterial therapy. In the most at-risk populations, the use of the defective product may result in life-threatening infections, such pneumonia and bacteremia.

To date, no adverse events have been reported to Precision Dose, Inc. related to this recall. The prescription oral rinse product, available through healthcare professionals only, is indicated for use as part of a professional program for the treatment of gingivitis and the product impacted is:

- Distributed in cases each containing 3 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 30-pack. NDC 68094-028-62
- Distributed in cases each containing 10 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 100-pack. NDC 68094-028-61

Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse was distributed nationwide in the USA to pharmaceutical wholesalers. Precision Dose, Inc. is notifying its consignees directly and is arranging for return of all recalled product. Patients, pharmacies, and healthcare facilities in possession of these products should stop using and dispensing immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Precision Dose, Inc. at 1 (800) 397-9228 (Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Central Time) or by email to customercare@precisiondose.com. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced problems that may be related to using this drug product. Affected products and lot numbers follow below: AFFECTED LOTS-Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 1:49 PM

“BlackCass. I ordered a hand-held saw and received only an extra chain. Can I get a refund? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 28, 2020 8:00 PM

“Company name: Sunstar Americas, Inc.
Brand name: Paroex
Product recalled: Paroex Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse, 4 oz and 16 oz
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with Burkholderia lata
FDA Recall date: December 28, 2020
Recall details: Schaumburg, Illinois, Sunstar Americas, I... See Morenc. (SAI) is voluntarily recalling Paroex® Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12% products bearing an expiration date from 12/31/2020 – 9/30/2022 to the consumer level. This product may be contaminated with the bacteria Burkholderia lata. This is an expansion of the recall initially announced on October 27, 2020. Use of the defective product in the immunocompetent host may result in oral and, potentially, systemic infections requiring antibacterial therapy. In the most at-risk populations, the use of the defective product may result in life-threatening infections, such as pneumonia and bacteremia.

To date, 29 adverse events have been reported to SAI related to this recall. Affected patients tested positive for Burkholderia lata infections, typically found in sputum cultures while under treatment for other serious medical conditions. Use of the contaminated product on patients with pre-existing respiratory conditions, including those infected with Covid-19, is particularly unsafe.

The prescription oral rinse product, available through healthcare professionals only, is indicated for use as part of a professional program for the treatment of gingivitis and is packaged as follows:

- 1789P GUM® Paroex® is distributed in cases each containing 6 amber bottles of 16 fluid ounce (473 ml) chlorhexidine rinse. The bottle has a childproof cap and a 15 ml metered dosage cup, is safety sealed, and is decorated with a multiple-panel wrap-around label.
- 1788P GUM® Paroex® is distributed in cases each containing 24 amber bottles of 4 fluid ounce (118.25 ml) chlorhexidine rinse. The bottle has a childproof cap, is safety sealed, and is decorated with a multiple-panel wrap-around label.

The product can be identified as shown in the images below Paroex was distributed Nationwide to Dental offices, Dental distributors, Pharmaceutical wholesalers, Dental schools, and Pharmacies. SAI is notifying its direct distributors and customers by USPS Priority mail and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Patients, pharmacies, and healthcare facilities in possession of these products should stop using and dispensing immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact SAI by phone at 1-800-528-8537 or email us.pcr@us.sunstar.com on Monday-Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to using this drug product. Affected products and lot numbers follow below:

-Paroex® Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12% Size/ Form: 16 fl.oz. Amber Bottles. NDC #: 052376-021-02. Product Code: 1789P. Lots Recalled: ALL LOTS with expiration date from Dec. 31, 2020 through Sep. 30, 2022

- Paroex® Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12% Size/ Form: 4 fl.oz. Amber Bottles NDC #: 052376-021-04. Product Code: 1788P. Lots Recalled: ALL LOTS with expiration date from Dec. 31, 2020 through Sep. 30, 2022.

Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. Complete and submit the report Online Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178. Sunstar is committed to delivering safe, fully compliant products of the highest quality and is taking necessary steps to prevent future occurrence of this issue. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:51 PM

“I am a teacher and am authorized to get the Moderna vaccine. I made an appointment in Ridgewood 2 days ago. Appoint was at 5:20 but didn't get my shot until 7:40. The lines are extremely long at night. But the nurse said they are empty in the morning. Once you get inside it is very fast, everyone is... See Morevery helpful and you can sign up for your second vaccine. They make you wait 15 mins to make sure you're ok before you leave. I have no side effects from the shot and feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 29, 2020 1:59 PM

“I purchased the metre from boots chemist about 5 months ago and have just realised it measures in mmol/L I see there is a recall out on this metre, what should I do 💁‍♀️ See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 7:57 PM

“I purchased the portable carbon steel chain from Blackcass. When going to their site, It looks like you are getting the Chain saw and are advertising it for $29.99 When in reality you are purchasing the chain for $29.99. They do advertise that you are getting the chain and not the chainsaw, but m... See Moreake it look like you are getting the saw. When you look at the ad it is very deceiving. I do realize that I did not pay attention when I pushed the buy button. They do say 100% money back guarantee, but do not honor that when you try to return the item. I keep contacting the company. First they offered me the saw at a discount price. Second they offered me 10% of my money back. Then 12% then 15% twice. They keep saying that not to return the item until they give me the return address. They have not yet sent me the return address. I have a friend that says they wait to send me the return address until it is too late to send it to them because they give you 30 days to return the item. They have not yet sent me the address. I just want to send it back. I have contacted paypal and they say there is nothing they can do. I have contacted yt network technology which is the company that paypal says I purchased the item from. I have only heard from them 1 time and sent them the information that they asked for, but have not heard back. What do I do? Can this company be stopped? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User